Having problems with Debonairs Pizza?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Debonairs Pizza Customer Service Contacts

PO Box 2884, Halfway House
Midrand
South Africa - 1685

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Debonairs Pizza Customer Service. Initial Debonairs Pizza complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Debonairs Pizza above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Debonairs Pizza. Discuss the issues you have had with Debonairs Pizza and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Complaints & Reviews

Debonairs PizzaFalse advertising

Debonairs pizza is a big time frauds they rob people. I bought a pizza yesterday and it was nothing like the one advertised. When I called them to complain they told me it's not their fault its the head office because they put out photos and then give them insane measurements. The pizza was so dry I was actually eating the base with a little bit of sauce. I feel like I have been robbed I spent r199. 90 of my hard earned money I think I deserve what I have been promised

False advertising
False advertising
False advertising
False advertising
False advertising

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Debonairs PizzaHorrible service ever,

    Horrible service ever, I ordered pizza and 12 wings at 19h15. I only got my order at 8h45, number one is cold secondly I got 6 wigs instead of 12. I call the shop and spoke to a lady she said she will transfer me to manager and suddenly they drop my call. I called again several times with no answer. Wow I couldn't believe because the store was still open

    Horrible service ever,

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Debonairs PizzaI am complaining about the service

      Good afternoon,

      My name is Musa Ncala, I placed an order with debonairs in bridge city mall, time 16:44 order number ‪[protected]‬

      I went to the cashier exactly 17:00, she told me that it will be ready in 15 minutes, I went back to her after 20 minutes, she then said after 5 minutes.. I waited for 10 minutes then back go to her again she further asked me to wait for 5 minutes.. I phoned the landline number provided ‪[protected]‬

      I spoke to a lady by a name of Sindiswa, she promised to call me back immediately, to my surprise she was also a pathetic liar as she did not phone me back..

      I would really appreciate your urgent response in writing, and I would also like someone to be hold accountable for my 2hours waiting

      ~Musa Ncala

      Cell phone number ‪[protected]‬

      I am complaining about the service

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Debonairs PizzaCheese grillers

        I took pick of the cheese grilles collected from Watergate franchise, compared to online advertised. It it looks no way close to the cheese grilles, in colour and its shape. Looks like someone's bony fingers. Colourless, no flavour. Really not a appetising view. Looks like Viennas chopped up left in water, warmed up and packaged.
        Wish these fast food places can really sell what they advertise.

        Cheese grillers

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Debonairs PizzaTriple decker at its smallest

          I just ordered large tripple decker from randburg cbd. It was for me and my wife and our dinner. We are still hungry like we just ate an appetiser. We had to cook again! Your sizes are too small.. Please learn from romans pizza, we buy one large from them and we struggle to finish because they are not stingy with their ingredients quantities.

          We feel like our r159.99 just went down the drain.

          So dissapointed that I cant wait to tell all the people in our complex about our experience!

          Triple decker at its smallest

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            Debonairs PizzaPizza

            I ordered a pizza from Debonairs monuments height Kimberley and it was a dough, I complained they brought the 2nd one to replace the first one and it was just like the 2 nd one, and when I told the driver to take it back he called his manager JT or JP who was very rude and arrogant instead of apologizing he was rude I have pictures and vedios of the pizza, I took the pizza n gave it to some guys outside but they ddnt eat it I gave it to the delevery guy

            Pizza
            Pizza
            Pizza

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              • Quannell Johnson Sep 21, 2020

                Hi Zezenkosi!

                I was not able to view your video. Are you sure it has been uploaded correctly?

                0 Votes
              • Ze
                Zezenkosi Sep 22, 2020
                This comment was posted by
                a verified customer
                Verified customer

                @Quannell Johnson But did you see the pictures? I’ll try to upload the video again

                -1 Votes
              • Quannell Johnson Sep 22, 2020

                @Zezenkosi Hi Zezenkosi!

                Thank you for replying! I do see the pictures.

                0 Votes
              Aug 13, 2020

              Debonairs Pizza — I would really appreciate it if u can look into my grievances.

              My name is Gail Simons I bought a triple decker pizza the small one (creamy chicken) R59. When I started to...

              Aug 11, 2020

              Debonairs Pizza — Kind of service received

              I went to Kwa-Mhlanga Debonairs & I was assisted by Thabile Nkosi : I wanted to buy the small creamy...

              Debonairs PizzaTriple decker

              I was so dissapointed with Debbonairs Standerton we ordered a triple decker and what they gave us was so dissapointing this pizza ws so small yet we paid full amount for the triple decker... When I ask them they told me that it is a triple decker and we wait 60min for the pizza. That pizza locked like a normal pizza not like the triple decker. I need you to come back

              Triple decker
              Triple decker
              Triple decker
              Triple decker
              Triple decker
              Triple decker
              Triple decker

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                Debonairs PizzaProduct

                Iam seriously not happy with debonairs I ordered crammed crust with some additionals but the pizza dough came wet uneatable I couldn't taste anything but only the wet dough a whole R200 down the drain for a pizza that I couldn't even eat like really it's not on guys already I have a bad experience with you guys you need to fix this iam very annoyed with this since it ain't the 1st time it's happening I decided to go for a flavor but still I experience same thing

                Product

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  Jul 08, 2020

                  Debonairs — Customer service

                  Rustenburg magaliesview I'd like to complain about a lady who was working at the till on the 8th of July...

                  Rustenburg

                  Debonairs PizzaSer8

                  Ordered online at debonair ladysmith for delivery after holding a line to get to them for almost an hour second time this is happening first time lady dis not take my order down spoken to the maneger about it and she said she Wil get back to me now second time had to go there after waiting an hour and 15 min again just to have the rude manager to tel me to be patient she is closed now and they have lots of deliveries to take care of

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    Debonairs Pizzabad food and service

                    ordered at around 17:25 and only got my order at 20:15 from protea gardens mall debonairs all I got was a dry creamy triple decker with no meat the box was squashed what happed to value for money this is unacceptable we pay alot of money to get such.And this not the first time I get such from protea gradens mall maybe they should consider closing you they can't make customers happy

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      • Updated by mama-lindooo · Feb 28, 2020

                        ordered at around 17:25 and only got my order at 20:15 from protea gardens mall debonairs all I got was a dry creamy triple decker with no meat the box was squashed what happed to value for money this is unacceptable we pay alot of money to get such.

                      Feb 20, 2020

                      Debonairs Pizza — unethical behaviour

                      On the 14th February 2020 I uploaded the Debonairs app as per sms I received that also granted me a voucher...

                      Jan 15, 2020

                      Debonairs Pizza — faulty speed point machine and unapetizing pizza

                      I ordered a triple decker pizza telephonically with one of your agents on the 10/01/2020, I just can't...

                      Jan 08, 2020

                      Debonairs Pizza — quality of the food

                      Placed an order at Debonairs Newclare at the shell garage and waited for half an hour. No problem with the...

                      Debonairs Pizzajohannesburg

                      I have a competition voucher redeeming complaint. Please contact me asap on [protected]. I have 3 scratch cards voucher redeem cards from supaquick. I sent the mail on the 23rd December 2019. No response. Deboinars cashier desk comaro has no kknowledgeowledge of the supaquickscratch card deboinars 100 voucher purchase. Please explain to me that this competition is very disappointed & I need answer's & my guaranteed voucher

                      johannesburg

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        Dec 30, 2019

                        Debonairs Pizza — service delivery

                        I have placed an online order on the 27/12/2019 with the phoenix debonairs store. I had received a discount...

                        Dec 21, 2019

                        Debonairs Pizza — pizza took 2 hours be delivered

                        Good day, I would like to place a formal complaint. We placed an order for two large pizzas. Order number...

                        Dec 02, 2019

                        Debonairs Pizza — waiting time and rude service

                        I order a pizza from debonairs pizza Jabulani mall at 13:41 on 02 December 2019 i waited for my up until...

                        IN THE NEWS

                        Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                        If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                        One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                        A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                        ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                        You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                        Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.