SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Wmv*www. Match.com / Bill / unauthorized charges made on my debit card

Dallas, TX, United States Review updated:

Hi,
I saw 2 unauthorized charges made on my checking account (debit card). the description of the transaction given as
Checkcard 05/07 wmv*www.match.com/bill [protected] tx -$36.37.

Im really not sure who they are, how they got my account details? when I called up the bank, they are also not aware of it & asked me to call the number mentioned on the transaction. I called, its not a customer care no, the ivr asks me to leave my name, email id & message so that they can get back to me.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ne
      Oct 03, 2011

    why did took from my credit card 101.89 dlls I cancell my account on Match on the first month because you did a lot of mistakes on my information and you did not corrected .. Please give me back my money, please I dont have a suscription on Match.com

    0 Votes
  • Ne
      Oct 03, 2011

    ahora lo voy a escribir en espanol porque esw como mejor me explico, cuando me suscribi a Match.com se cometieron muchos errores que ustedes nunca me pudieron corregir, les estuve escribiendo muchas veces en Ingles y Espanol y no lo pudieron corregir asi que mejor cancele mi suscripcion y porque ahora me cobraron de mi tarjeta 101.89 dolares si cancele la suscripcion desde el primer mes. Por favor regresenme mi dinero, chequeen bien sus records y veran que yo si cancele mi suscripcion desde en primer mes, y tambien vaqn a ver que no lo he usado desde entonces, por favor regresenme mi dinero, yo trabajo duro para ganarlo.

    0 Votes
  • St
      Nov 02, 2011

    WMV*WWW.MATCH.COM/BILL

    Nov. 1st, 2011.
    WMV.WWW.MATCH.COM/BILL put 55.73 to my credit card, and on the same date, they got 55.73 from my credit card.
    I called credit card company, they said it might be a mistake.
    So far, I lose nothing, but doubt that how MATCH.COM get to my credit card account.
    If it happens again, I might destroy my credit card and issue a new one.
    To be honest, it bothers me ...

    0 Votes
  • Th
      Jan 14, 2012

    Yes we are all the same problem Am try to use only a few day and after that I cancel my account to but forget to cancel my credit. But your accompany still take my money every month nearly one year now so can you or you can help me
    My credit xxxxxxxxxxxxxx9198 And this one your send to my bank all the time
    Www.match.com/bill800-449-7095tx
    Please stop my credit card please thank you

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Mar 02, 2012

    cancel any charge to my credit card I dont use your services. wmv*www.match.com/bill800-449-7095TX.

    -1 Votes
  • Ha
      Mar 26, 2013

     
    why did took from my credit card 83.80dlls every 3 month I cancell my account on Match one years ago. . Please give me back my money, please I dont have a suscription on Match.com

    +1 Votes
  • Mg
      May 24, 2013

    I cancelled my subscription in late October 2012 why are you debiting my account still put a reverse credit through PLEASE thank you mgt

    +1 Votes
  • Mg
      May 24, 2013

    refund to my credit card

    +1 Votes
  • Ge
      Sep 22, 2014

    Dear Sir/Madam
    I have to cancel account number 800-449-709 US FRGN

    -1 Votes
  • Ge
      Sep 22, 2014

    I only intend to pay for 2 months.

    -1 Votes
  • An
      Nov 10, 2014

    cancel now give me my money hold a time you have take the money in my credit carte this criminel i never take my permission cancel now this fraude [protected]@hotmail.com me live and canada .me speak and french,

    -1 Votes
  • Br
      Apr 01, 2015

    I have had 3 amounts of $93.67 taken out of my Visa Debt account...I have cancelled a year ago I want my money back???
    The last amount was taken out on 25.03.2015

    -2 Votes
  • Br
      Apr 01, 2015

    I have had 3 lots of $93.67 come out of my Visa Debt card. On statement it says WMV WWW.Matc
    I want my money back???
    Not happy
    Bridget Lucas

    0 Votes
  • Co
      Aug 07, 2015

    Why have you deducted money from my credit card. I have not business with you whatsoever. I want my USD131.94 (AU181.71) back into my account immediately. This is very fraudulent and subject to investigation. Please not that I have no business or any service with you and thus I did not authorise you to temper with my financial accounts, period.

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Oct 20, 2015

    my name is Darrin Huntly email [protected]@gmail.com I canceled my member ship 2 years ago just notes you people are still taking money from my credit card this has to stop and refund my money

    0 Votes
  • Le
      Feb 22, 2017

    Please explain why you took $43.49USD out of my account what is this money for i want to know

    0 Votes
  • Us
      Feb 25, 2017

    This is a ####ing joke! They took out $177! Have no idea when i've started using this #### app! Probably for one sec to check and it cost me that much! F!... They're eating everyones money! Like seriously go get a life u hopeless c*.. Living on others hard work! Go and get a real job!
    Give me my money back!

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Nov 04, 2017

    02-Nov-2017 03-Nov-2017 WMV*MATCH.COM 800-326-5161 TXDebit $157.90

    Dear Match.com

    Below is what I agreed on witch is 6 months, However I got this today on my credit card that is adding an additional 6 months that I didn't agreed on and here is the proof.

    Username: mrplamondoh
    Confirmation Number: 203043900
    Payment Type: MasterCard
    Amount: $89.96
    Transaction Date: 10/31/2016
    Subscription Package: 6 Month Bundle
    Add-on(s): Includes: Highlighted Profile, First Impressions, Email Read Notification
    Currently Paid Through: 5/2/2017

    So I am demanding a refund of the $157.90 because this is not what I agreed on, or I am going to be contacting the better business bureau.

    0 Votes
  • Ir
      May 07, 2018

    I have seen a charge of $ 71 on my account page. I will disavow those charges. I'm not interested, also I have not received your emails for a long time

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Oct 06, 2018

    Match is bunch of crooks the charged me for whole year. I never asked them to do that. $171 they need to refund it all back home my account..

    0 Votes

Post your comment