SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Wish / daily login bonus

Mokena, IL, United States Review updated:
Contact information:

It says logon 7 days by a certain date to get a 50% off bonus. I collected all my stamps but instead of earning the bonus. It started counting all over again like I earned nothing. No way to contact them for help on the matter either. Not a real benefit :(

If any person can assist in describing how this works, I would really appreciate it and would like to benefit from the 50% off.

Ri
Apr 09, 2018
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Dl
      Apr 15, 2018

    Idk why but you have to immediately claim the discount code or it'll be gone forever. I made the mistake of not claiming the discount, thinking I could come back to it when I'd need it, but it was gone. Screenshot the code as soon as you get it so you can use it later because wish won't save it for you.

    +1 Votes
  • Ca
      Apr 30, 2018

    @Dlc123 But I don't see any discount code come out?!

    +1 Votes
  • Ga
      Jun 12, 2018

    @cami l It should be in your notifications (where you get all the spam 'now 5% off pool noodles'), but it's not 50% off.
    It's UP TO 50% off.
    So that means 5% at the most. At least, I got 5% twice already.

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Jul 11, 2018

    @Gaabie I've gotten 30% twice and know someone that did get the 50% so it does exist!! Don't lose hope!!

    0 Votes
  • So
      Aug 29, 2018

    @Dlc123 It does save the code for you. You have to go under 'Rewards' and it will be under your Dashboard. I always use my login bonuses days later.

    +1 Votes
  • So
      Aug 29, 2018

    @Gaabie I usually get 5% off, I recieved about 6 or 7 of them. I just got a 25% off one today, I had to double look as I thought that would never happen. Looking forward to one day seeing 50%

    0 Votes
  • Vi
      May 23, 2018

    Same thing has happened to me, repeatedly. I even had several days in a row when I didn't get a single stamp. I contacted support, and they're worthless. The whole bonus thing is a sham.

    +1 Votes
  • Hm
      Jun 04, 2018

    It's not a scam, I have redeemed it several times you just have to be diligent. Decide what you would like your discount on first. They only apply it to a single item so make sure the item is worth your time. I usually make sure it's over $50 or more. Then sign in everyday at the same time to collect your stamps. When you log in on the 7th Day you get a code that must be redeemed during payment. This code will only show once so like the other user said, take a screenshot or be ready to write it down before you sign into the app. The daily login bonus is based on 24 hour sign ins not calendar days. So for example if you sign in at 11:54 p.m. on Monday you must sign in after 11:54 p.m. on Tuesday for it to give you another stamp. If you tried at 4 in the afternoon on Tuesday you would not get one. By the same token if you miss that 24-hour window you have to start all over again. So if you signed in at 8 a.m. on Wednesday, you would lose your stamps and start over. Remember this is a Chinese operation that is not subject to the same rules. They do however honor the codes on virtually anything, you just have to be patient and willing to work for it.

    0 Votes
  • So
      Aug 29, 2018

    @HMan1982 That's not 100 % true. On your 7th day, you will get the stamp. When you look under "Rewards" and then "Dashboard" you will see the coupon. You click on the copy button to copy the coupon code. You don't have to use it the same day as you recieve it, it has an expiration date on it which you can see under the Rewards>Dashboard. So in other words, you can come back days later it will remain there until the expiration date listed. Take a screenshot of the whole screen if you feel that it will disappear, but I've used it about 7 times and it never has. Lastly, the code applies to your whole order not just one item. Atleast that was the case for me, as I just got my first 25% off coupon (was excited since it's usually 5%) so I ordered a couple of things to take advantage of this, and the discount worked on my whole order. Hope this helps.

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Jun 06, 2018

    The discount code will be in your notifications.

    +1 Votes
  • Be
      Aug 21, 2018

    You can earn UP TO 50% off with the daily login bonus. I always only get 5%, 10%, or 15% if I'm lucky... Sometimes I dont get on wish and see the notification for the bonus right away but when I do get on even if it's a couple of days later, I still have the bonus but it does expire like 30 days or something like that, after the day you receive it if you don't use it... My problem is with the points you earn. You get 100 points for making a purchase and can get 10 for checking the status of an item purchased and 10 for posting a pic of the item after it comes in. I haven't gotten the item to post a pic yet but I've checked the status a dozen times and still no points for it... It's still a good site with some awesome prices but I hate when a place tells you about benefits you can receive and when you do what your supposed to do to receive the benefits you never get them...

    0 Votes
  • Fa
      Aug 29, 2018

    I've been doing the daily login bonus thing sense it came out and I can say for sure your odds of getting 50% off are slim, and seem to be getting summer...

    I've gotten around 30ish discount codes so far and 2 have been 50% off... and it seems to be getting rarer as I haven't seen that discount pop in months. I did get a 25% of once, but at least 20 out of my 30ish codes have been 5%, and a handful have been 10%. Most of the codes aren't even worth getting.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Nov 01, 2018

    What I want to know is where do I go to check the login bonus'. I've logged in for 12 days strait and still have not gained anything. It said I have to log in for seven days strait before the 17th, but it's acting as if the login bonus does not exist.

    0 Votes
  • Ti
      Jan 19, 2019

    I just had a $108 purchase order. Went to my accumulated points and selected redeem points for 15% off of entire order. Warning that once redeemed it can't be undone.

    FAQ page isn't functioning. Chose and it was blank.
    No notification of 15% off in that section.

    Checked out believing that the 15% discount redeemed would be applied and total item, purchase cost would be discounted $16.
    But, it did not show up.

    I sent message to customer service, as there was no way for me to verify process.

    And you all know how the listed price and shipping prices can and do change, after items are already in the shopping cart. Had two items sell out after in my cart and missed out on those purchases.
    Translation, cancelling order and waiting for customer service to respond within 48 hours or so results in change of availability and pricing. So, if you really want an item or items, you are caught between a rock and a hard place.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Jun 13, 2019

    Delete your cookies and browsing history then reload the page. Pops back up.

    0 Votes

Post your comment