The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

[Resolved] Verotel Merchant Services / vtsup.com / addebito fraudolento su carta di credito

1 Netherlands Review updated:

22/05/2018 19/05/2018 29, 95 PAGAMENTO ON LINE 19/05/2018 07.14 VTSUP.COM*BANANA STA AMSTERDAM NL N. 645450

24/04/2018 22/04/2018 29, 95 PAGAMENTO ON LINE 22/04/2018 12.33 VTSUP.COM*BANANA STA AMSTERDAM NL N. 635644

21/04/2018 19/04/2018 29, 95 PAGAMENTO ON LINE 19/04/2018 17.56 VTSUP.COM*BANANA STA AMSTERDAM NL N. 635742

in queste tre date sono state prelevate somme dalla mia carta di credito illecitamente richiedo l'immediata restituzione delle stesse sulla mia carta. Se non otterò risposta in tempi ragionevoli sarà mia cura adire a vie legali e denunciare l'accaduto alla polizia postale. la mia mail di contatto è alan338668@gmail.com (mail usata per iscrizione di prova al costo di 5.00 euro). Inoltre chiedo l'immediata cancellazione di tutti i miei dati dal Vs database. Attendo un sollecito riscontro.

  • Resolution statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

  • Dear Sir / Madam,

    I have refunded 4 transactions, figured you would also want the payment on April 22 back. Please do note that you indeed did a trial signup for 5 euro on March 16, but never cancelled it. Next to this, you signed up again (full price) on April 19. Both memberships have recurred and we can understand that you did not want this.

    However, please do seek our support directly next time. We email you after every transaction, provide email addresses and phone numbers, not only in this email, but also on our websites (www.verotel.com and www.vtsup.com). You have not contacted any of these, but instantly complained here. The result is the same; you have your money back, but we would appreciate it if you'd allow us to help you directly.

    Kind regards,
    Verotel Support

Al
May 30, 2018
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ro
      23rd of Jun, 2018
    0 Votes

    sono rodolfo,
    ho scoperto solo ora due addebiti mai autorizzti per periodo prova di € 5, 00...è una truffa ho 5000 amici su facebook rendo pubblico se non vi scusate

    cancellate i miei dati dal vostro data base

    giddyedgeoflight@tiscali.it

    ma rispondete qui ho cambiato mail la nuova è giddyedgeofligt@gmail.com

    avete prelevato senza autorizzazione il 10/4 29.95 e il 10/5 € 29.95

    se entro tre gionri non riaccreditate sulla stessa carta denuncio polizia antifrode web sono in contatto con la polizia postale e con la mia banca siete dei truffatori

  • Ro
      23rd of Jun, 2018
    0 Votes

    sono rodolfo,
    ho scoperto anche il terzo addebito del 10/6 VTSUP.COM*BANANA STA AMSTERDAM

    10/06/18
    29, 95 LO BLOCCO IMMEDIATAMENTE CAncellate tutto ladri
    finale della mia carta **** **** **** 2388

    DENUNCIA ALLA POLIZIA POSTALE
    VERRETE RINTRACCIATI

    TRE addebiti mai autorizzati per periodo prova di € 5, 00...è una truffa ho 5000 amici su facebook rendo pubblico se non vi scusate

    cancellate i miei dati dal vostro data base

    giddyedgeoflight@tiscali.it

    ma rispondete qui ho cambiato mail la nuova è giddyedgeofligt@gmail.com

    avete prelevato senza autorizzazione il 10/4 29.95 e il 10/5 € 29.95 e il 10/6€ 29, 95

    se entro tre giornii non riaccreditate sulla stessa carta denuncio polizia antifrode web sono in contatto con la polizia postale e con la mia banca siete dei truffatori

    questo il mio telefono cellulare 0393484486445
    rodolfo

  • Da
      26th of Oct, 2018
    0 Votes

    salve ho riscontrato sul mio conto corrente dei prelievi non autorizzati. come posso procedere per chiedere il rimborso .. grazie

    la mia email e davidawz@hotmail.it

  • Ve
      20th of Nov, 2018
    0 Votes

    @davide11 Dear Sir,

    We have refunded the transactions on your card.

    Kind regards,
    Verotel Support

  • An
      7th of Nov, 2018
    0 Votes

    I found an unauthorized withdrawal from my account.
    I have no idea who this company is. I remember giving my details to a trading company, but I have never authorized any payment on my postepay-evolution ... 9260.

    They took € 39.95 on 10/25/2018 and a further attempt again from a vtsup.com * Banana Sta.

    Does anyone know who these people are?

    I request a full refund with credit on the postePay evolution card

    in the absence I will present a complaint to the Italian postal police.

    best regards

    Antonio Nacci
    antonio.nacci@alice.it
    phone 039 328 081 7805

  • Ve
      8th of Nov, 2018
    0 Votes

    @antonio nacci Dear Antonio,

    We are unable to find a transaction on this email address. We would therefore ask you to contact us via livesupport@verotel.com. In order to find the transaction we would need to have the first 12 digits of your card (you may give this to us over the phone)...

    Kind regards,
    Verotel Support

  • An
      11th of Nov, 2018
    0 Votes

    Aspettoun vostro rimborso x 2 volte 29.90 presi sulla mia carta senza aver fatto nessuno abbonamento
    Email driusol@yahoo.it

  • Ve
      20th of Nov, 2018
    0 Votes

    @andrew solaz Dear Sir,

    We have refunded the transactions to your card.

    Kind regards,
    Verotel Support

  • Va
      14th of Nov, 2018
    0 Votes

    Ho scoperto oggi tre prelievi non autorizzati sulla mia carta :
    9 / 10 / 2018 5 E.
    12 / 10 / 2018 29, 95 E.
    12 / 11 / 2018 29, 95 E.
    Attendo un vostro immediato rimborso ad evitare azioni legali da parte mia

  • Ve
      20th of Nov, 2018
    0 Votes

    @vaschetto Dear Sir,

    Please send an email to payments@verotel.com containing your email address, full name and first 12 digits of the card. We will resolve the issue for you.

    Kind regards,
    Verotel Support

  • Fr
      10th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes

    hi
    refund me, 3 operations unathorized:

    10/12/2018 06/12/2018 29, 95 € PAGAMENTO POSTAMAT ALTRI GESTORI 06/12/2018 04.10 vtsup.com*Banana Sta Amsterdam NLD OPERAZIONE 693706 CARTA 10592383

    08/11/2018 06/11/2018 29, 95 € PAGAMENTO POSTAMAT ALTRI GESTORI 06/11/2018 04.12 vtsup.com*Banana Sta Amsterdam NLD OPERAZIONE 641717 CARTA 10592383

    09/10/2018 06/10/2018 29, 95 € PAGAMENTO POSTAMAT ALTRI GESTORI 06/10/2018 04.16 Banana Stash Amsterdam NLD OPERAZIONE 631496 CARTA 10592383

    I will file a complaint with the POSTAL POLICE

    my e-mail: francesco.87@tiscali.it
    TERRULI FRANCESCO

    wait your ask!

Post your comment