SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

uksoccershop.comno communication at all

Review updated:

I don't really know if I ever will get my order or not. there's absolutely no communication with that store. they are not answering mails or phone calls, not reacting to complaint tickets as well. I think my money will be lost, it's a first on internet shopping for me, I never made a bad experience so far...

pretty disappointing.

Ba
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Fe
      Dec 17, 2008

    Hi,

    I am having problems with them too. As you live in the UK, why don't you report them to BBC Watchdog? If enough people do, then maybe something can be done.

    http://www.bbc.co.uk/watchdog/gotastory/

    Good luck!

    0 Votes
  • Tk
      Jan 30, 2009

    Worst shop I`ve ever come across!
    Ordered a shirt last summer, but still haven`t got it! Communication like zero. Will never buy from them again, and will advice others to avoid them.

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Apr 07, 2009

    3 years ago I ordered a tracksuit at UKsoccershop during the worldcup. After payments it seems that they have not that item in stock. They don't often reply on my e-mails and no reaction about refund. after 2 or 3 months I ask them to change the order to something they have in stock. At the end I received my product but not what I have ordered first instance, so I won't order again with them.

    0 Votes
  • Ki
      Aug 15, 2018
    UKSoccerShop - Jersey still not arrived and no reply to email
    United States

    I ordered in DECEMBER and it has still not arrived! I emailed back in January with a promised reply within 10 days and still have not heard anything. VERY DISAPPOINTED

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Aug 15, 2018
    UKSoccerShop - Terrible company
    South Africa

    Ordered items on the 10th June never received one. Had to cancel and lodge a complaint with PayPal. Received my refund from PayPal.

    Stay away from this company they do not deliver

    0 Votes
  • Om
      Aug 16, 2018
    UK Soccer Shop - Football shirt
    United Kingdom

    My shirt hasn't arrived I've had the one but not the white morrocan shirt I orderd it's been 2 weeks and paid for next day delivery

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Aug 21, 2018
    UKSoccerShop - A business to avoid
    United Kingdom

    Dodgy and untrustworthy, do avoid this online merchant

    +1 Votes
  • Jo
      Sep 01, 2018
    UK Soccer Shop - Unethical Behaviour
    United Kingdom

    In spite of numerous reminders, will not give the update on the order which was submitted 1.5 months ago.

    0 Votes
  • Eh
      Nov 06, 2018
    UKSoccerShop - lack of communication
    Canada

    I have sent several emails regarding the status of my order. I have not gotten a response. I am not able to call the phone number as the recorded message is only stating that this number is not accepting calls. I ordered the Liverpool Jerseys as a Birthday present. I hope that they arrive. My credit card was already charged the full amount :(

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Nov 12, 2018
    UKSoccerShop - 965750
    United Kingdom

    Ordered for a birthday gift email sent 7 days ago to say it was shipped. Numerous times trying to get a response and still no answer. Will be contacting paypal for refund.

    0 Votes

Post your comment