SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

SNGPL / wrong bill

Pakistan Review updated:

wrong bill.
I have recieved bill which contains 672/- rs as rebate/ adjustment. please correct it why it is included in my bill.there was also a note MR sticky &actual gas bill
that bill contains adjustment, detail of which are available on request
my cosumer # [protected]
old consumer # [protected]
my email adress is [protected]@ymail.com
phone # [protected]

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ms
      3rd of Apr, 2010
    SNGPL - BILL
    SNGPL
    Pakistan

    SNGPL donot offer easyway to find out cosumer's bill online.Kindly give an easy approach to see bills because vendor did not provide me billing month feb 2010.After 2hours struggle i could not find my bill.

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      30th of Aug, 2010

    my nme is tariq masood khan my consumer no is 12943420005.house no 105 g block johar town lahore.i have not received my bills since july 2010.and bill is not available on sngpl site.

    0 Votes
  • Sm
      4th of Dec, 2010
    SNGPL - non layig down the pipelinewe
    chowk haider karrar i/s of kot murad khan ,kasur
    Pakistan
    Phone: 03224425171
    sngpl

    To The G.M. SNGPL Gulberg Lahore, Dear Sir i was applied for sui gas in dec.2007. and i recieve demand notice of rs.3000 in june 2010 which i have paid at 07.06.2010 . but the kasur office not giving the gas connection. syed Mahboob-ul- Haq Hamdani R/O inside of kot murad khan, Kasur cell no. 03224619131

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      14th of Dec, 2010

    My is rizwan humayun mycosumer no is 980661331 .flat no 4 block no 11-D shabbir town rai wind road lahore. I have not recevied my bill since September and bill is also not available on SNGPL site.please do me fever and send me my bill or arrange bill on SNGPL site
    THANKS

    0 Votes
  • Si
      5th of Jan, 2011
    SNGPL - non receipt of monthly bill on time
    Pakistan

    my name is habib Ullah jan and living near Police Station Lakki Marwat. My monthly sui gas bill alongwith my neighborer not sending before due date.

    0 Votes
  • Hu
      31st of Mar, 2011
    SNGPL - PROVISIONAL BILL
    SNGPL
    Pakistan

    My consumer No.(87242726450) I received provisional bill with no reading i paid previous bills in time every month regularly plz correct my bill

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      31st of Mar, 2011
    SNGPL - BILL NOT RECETVE
    HOME
    Pakistan

    NAME JAVID IQBAL S/O MUHAMMAD ALI
    MUSLAM TOWN 240 MORE JARAN WALA DIST FAISAL ABAD
    ID#12696878060

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      3rd of Apr, 2011

    I CAN, T RECIEVE MY SUI GAS BILL

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      9th of Apr, 2011

    My name is Bilal Ahmed Faiz My consumer No. 85677100001 bill for the month of Feb, 2011 has not been recieved but due date expired

    0 Votes
  • Fe
      20th of May, 2011

    consumar no 80300457122 mettar no 21886497 in the name of Feroz khan S/O Noroz khan R/O Afghan colony street no 3 canal Road Peshawar City.
    it is submitted that we have not recived monthly gus bill from the last about 14/16 months. Please solve my this problem for which i will be thank ful to your goodself.

    0 Votes
  • Zu
      18th of Jun, 2011
    SNGPL - NON RECEIVING OF BILL
    SNGPL
    Pakistan

    I AM PAYING MY GAS BILL REGULARLY BUT ORIGINAL BILL IS NOT RECEVING FROM LAST FIVE MONTHS. I GET DUPLICATE BILL FROM SNGPL OFFICE EVERY MONTH.MY CONSUMER #20704200003 QUARTE NO.2 PTCL COLONY BAHAWALPUR. PL ARRANGE TO DELIVER THE BILL REGULARLY. THANKS

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      26th of Jul, 2011
    SNGPL - NON RECEIPT OF GAS BILL
    Pakistan

    SIR, I AM MANZOOR AHMED MY GAS BILL FOR THE MONTH OF APR, MAY AND JUNE HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED STILL. (CONSUMER NO 34670920007 NARANG MANDI DISTT SHEIKHUPURA TEH, MIRODKE)

    0 Votes
  • Fa
      13th of Aug, 2011

    SIR, I AM FARGHAN ALI MY GAS BILL FOR THE MONTH OF MAY, JUNE AND JUL HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED STILL. (CONSUMER NO 52196510003 )MY ADDRESS IS WAPDA FLAT NO 13/4 SHALIOMAR TOWN LAHORE.
    CELL NO IS 03224241989
    MAIL ID IS [protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      23rd of Dec, 2011

    i am Muhammed Rafique H.NO.nil ward NO 2 mohallah MULA pindigheb
    CONSUMER no 84003630005 . I tried my level best to register my CNIC No
    with help line 1199 but could not . Please register my CNIC No, which is
    37105. 0261475.5

    0 Votes
  • Kh
      9th of Feb, 2012
    SNGPL - 4th MONTH NOT GAS
    HOME
    Pakistan

    4 months not gas available My THREE complaint NO IS 1136719617, 2656534876, 1734018647, BUT not the solved my problem in DERA GHAZI KHAN. SNGPL is VERY LAZY

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      28th of Mar, 2012

    please correct my bill consumer no86035030005

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      20th of Apr, 2012

    I have get a new counation befour 12 month ago but i dont racive gass bill plz send me our bill counmers no#67647245322

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      20th of Apr, 2012

    i have get a new counation befour 12 month ago bet i dont racive a gass bill plz send me our bil lcounmers no#67647245322

    0 Votes
  • Us
      28th of Apr, 2012

    I too recieved 1119 PKR extra bill as rebate /readjustment, whats this can anyone explain

    0 Votes
  • Us
      28th of Apr, 2012

    I too recieved extra amount of 1119 PKR AS REBATE/readjustment bill, what the hell is that...?

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      6th of Oct, 2012

    Dear Sir AOA,
    My gas connection installed on 26-09-2011 . My Consumer No . 16894616073 with MR04188296 .
    but I receiving still provisional bill with no meter reading . Kindly solve my this problem issue me correct bill
    with existing meter reading My NIC NO. 16101-9644523-7

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      30th of Apr, 2013
    SNGPL - Consumer Bill
    www.sngpl.com.pk/
    Pakistan
    sngpl.com.pk

    My Name Is Kareem Nawaz Khan Niazi And My Consumer Number Is 16396298438 I Not Yet Receive My Gas Bill. There Is No Record Of My Consumer Number On The Website Of www.Sngpl.com.pk/
    kindly do quick response with lots of Thanks.

    0 Votes
  • Su
      23rd of Jun, 2013

    i am living on rent where consumer number is 74432430002 functioning. I tried to down load the bill from the net but information "server is not functioning" is depicted. Kindly help, THANKS

    0 Votes
  • Su
      23rd of Jun, 2013

    THERE ARE NO INCORRECT SPELLING WORDS, THE COMPUTER EPORTED. KINDLY DONOT PROLONG THE MATTER

    0 Votes
  • Fa
      26th of Dec, 2013
    SNGPL - Gas Not Available
    Faisal Randhawa
    park road lane number 8 Chhatta bakhtawer islamabad
    Islamabad
    Pakistan
    Phone: 03346262609

    we are facing the severe problem of no gas available since last one and a half month. people from the next locations to our home come and operate the supply valves themselves to cut off our supply everyday. These people are not concerned with sngpl but they do it by themselves.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      28th of Oct, 2014
    SNGPL - New connection 5 months have not received sngpl bill
    Shahnawaz khan
    INSAF CITY PATTOKI
    PATTOKI
    Pakistan
    Phone: 03459450500

    It had been five (5) months to install my gas meter but i have not received my first bill. my Customer number is : 37370060487 and my name is Shahnawaz Ahmed khan, living in Pattoki.

    0 Votes
  • Gh
      18th of Dec, 2014
    SNGPL - Plz Resolve the Very Low Gas Pressure
    Dijkot
    Ward 8,ST 06,Dijkot Fsd
    Faisalabad
    Pakistan
    Phone: 03324126837

    Dear concerned,
    Please resolve the issue involved here of very low gas pressure at our Ward No. 08.Street No. 06, Dijkot Fsd.
    Please resolve ASAP.
    Ghazanfar Ali
    0332-4126837
    ''ali.[protected]@tameerbank.com''

    0 Votes
  • Gh
      18th of Dec, 2014

    Yes I agree with you.

    0 Votes
  • Ab
      18th of Dec, 2014

    with start of winterr gas is not avail in PIA COlony Misrial road Chur Harapl Rawalpindi cantt.Only Gas avail at night 12 to 5 please reduce loadsheding in area.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      24th of Jan, 2015
    SNGPL - New connection long delay
    SNGPL
    Gujrat
    Pakistan

    Application number 6625798885 was submitted on 11-11-2010, till date no action taken on that. We pursued multiple times but no success.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      15th of Apr, 2015

    I have applied for new gas connection (domestic), but since 2010 no action has been taken. Sales staff is also not very co.operative, so please help me, I have no safarish except ALLAH. Consumer Name:Badar Ul Islam Dogar. Address:1 C Commercial Area Satellitetown Bahawalpur. Contact Number:0300:9689247

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      22nd of May, 2017

    I am Muhammad Rafique Akmal from Sheikhupura. My consumer Number is. 05064920001. For the month of April, 2017 I received my Sui Gas bill of Rs. 1, 040/- and deposited the same in HBL, Lake Road Branch, Lahore on 26.04.2017. However, this amount has again been included in my bill for the current month i.e., May, 2017. Will anybody bother to explain the actual position to me.
    Muhammad Rafique Akmal 0332-4112722
    email. [protected]@yahoo.com
    CNIC. 35404-4585856-3

    0 Votes

Post your comment