SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Simple Mobile / Is one of the worst companies to be with as far as customer service they suck out

Review updated:

I am so upset with My Simple Mobile customer service, because they wouldn't me pay my bill right cause they basically had set up where I had to add International Calling, so my phone bill was not able to get paid, secondly they literally had me on hold for 27 minutes, then once someone decided to pick up I heard laughing in the background as if they were playing games and what not. Once I told the rep what my issue was she say she asked her manager and he could not do nothing about it all they had to say was that I could add some more money to my account to make it right but thats not fair all they had to do was credit my account. They are so not professional at all, this is my last month with these losers im going to sprint where my business will be appreciated

Al
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Wh
      Sep 21, 2010

    First of all... "because they wouldn't me pay my bill right cause they basically had set up where I had to add International Calling, " .. let me guess... you were outside the united states making phone calls on your phone and you are upset about international calling charges...

    second of all " but thats not fair all they had to do was credit my account." .. all you had to do was take responsibillity for your actions and pay your bill

    0 Votes
  • Kk
      Nov 18, 2010

    Well for your information if you look at the terms and conditions in the My Simple Mobile website you will find that it says that corporate can discontinue or disconnect your data for mis use for exampl tethering. In other words just like in any other company if the customer is exceeding their use they will take the action needed. you have 1GB to waste through the whole month and you wasted them in three days??? sounds suspicious... Only 2% of the customers get to use more than 1GB

    +1 Votes
  • El
      Feb 18, 2011

    They disconnected my daughters phone and when we asked why we were told to read the TOS. Since nothing in the section they referred us to pertained to anything that was done we asked for specifics. No one could tell us.I asked if I could make a payment to have the phone turned back on and was told they could not guarantee it would be back on before the 26th of the month, the start of the new cycle. This was the 17th. CS was very unprofessional, noise and laughter in the background on several occasions when we had to call about various other issues. I will end my service as well and would not want my worst enemy to use this company if their life depended on it! Reporting them to the Attorney General, FTC and FCC today!

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Feb 28, 2011

    MANNNNNN O MAN I AGREE WITH YOU THIS IS THE WORST COMPANY IVE EVER BEEN WITH!!! I HAD TO WAIT 25 MIN FOR SOMEBODY TO ANSWER ME THEN WHEN SOMEBODY FINALLY DID THE GUY GOT SOME INFORMATION FROM ME THEN TOLD ME TO WAIT SO I WAITED ANOTHER 10 MIN THEN HE CAME BACK ASK ME MORE QUESTION THEN SAID TO WAIT AGAIN SO I DID 10 MIN LATER MA PHONE BEEPED LETTING ME KNOW THE CALL ENDED SO I WAITED 40 MIN FOR NOTHING!!! I CALLED AGAIN AND AT THIS MOMENT IM STILL WAITING ALL IM CALLING FOR IS TO DISCONNECT MY SERVICE WITH THAT COMPANY

    0 Votes
  • Ju
      Mar 18, 2011

    Wow. All the time making these complaints should have been spent on something more productive, like learning grammar and how to spell.

    -1 Votes
  • Sc
      May 11, 2011

    Unlimited up their culo. This is BS. False advertising. I really had thought i'd found the best non contract really unlimited phone and data usage company but guess what..FCUK NO!!! . Pinches mierdas hijos de puta.

    -1 Votes
  • Br
      May 15, 2011

    Simply Put Simple Mobile is Simply full of you know. People complain to get results. If they didnt falsely advertise an UNLIMITED DATA PLAN. AND POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. BOTH ARE FACTS!!! If anyone disputes these claims then Simply put you work for simple mobile and You my friend would be a SIMPLETON!!! Spell check this.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Jun 16, 2011

    It seems simple mobile has changed some of its dumb rules. I've been using almost 2gb and im still running. I guess all those complaints worked! hahaha

    0 Votes
  • Di
      Nov 06, 2011

    I agree with the consensus of the other respondents. These crooks are getting away with plain emotional abuse and thievery. This is my first time using these folks and it has simply been a disposition after disposition. I was advise by one of their reps. to add $10 to my existing plan to get an immediate upgrade, but afterwards I was told that it would only be applied to next month cycle. On top of that I was on hold for ever and the call suddenly dropped, so I called again and waited on hold for the customary 27 min. and stated that I wanted to make a complaint and they hung up on me. These people act more like juvenile bandits than customer caring representatives.

    0 Votes
  • Tr
      Jun 23, 2013

    Horrible customer service skills at Simple Mobile. For some reason i was paying my bill online and then the next few months money was taken out of my account without my authorization. Once i notified customer service of this issue the person on the other line constantly put me on hold times 3. Once returned her only answer was we can not give you a refund. Once i received that response i made myself clear do not take money out of my acct. again or you will be prosecuted. And i will be forced to change companies, The response i received from customer service is thats your choice, I am unsure why they are so rude, if you don't enjoy your job quit!!! I I would never this company to anyone, Where is mgmt? FYI, i can also here a lot of people talking in the background, Just very unprofessional...I am looking for another company. Simple Mobile you know who i am. Unsatisfied customer
    but, do you care? I will answer that NO...

    0 Votes
  • Tr
      Jul 04, 2013

    Hello,
    This is Tracy J. For some strange reason for the past two days i am unable to receive inbound/outbound calls. Today is the fourth of July man this sucks. But come Friday morning i will discontinue Simple Mobile service. Customer Service had me on the line for an entire hour so called trying to RESOLVE the problem. Customer service asked if i had my number blocked because she tryed to call and it went straight to voice mail. I asked her do you have a problem that is the reason for my call? Mr. Supervisor could not resolve my problem either. Ha!! Ha!! his response was i will extend 2 days of service and turn your cell on/ off and take out your sim card and battery every so often. As of, 9:30 p.m. no change no service. I was told to call back within 4 hrs. Simple mobile will be losing me as a customer i have 3 lines with this f company and this is how it ends. FYI i never heard an apology from either person. This is my second complaint with loud noise in the background sound like theyre having a party. The background sound never changed while i spoke with Mr. Supervisor so he is aware of the shananiganz in the background of his workplace. UNPROFESSIONAL!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Jul 14, 2017

    Recently I gotta problem and I can't use my SIMPLE Mobile phone for 6 days, no INTERNET. And I called more than 15 times and have been disconnected by them each time when they coudlnt answer my questions and the problem has not been resolved. Bunch of Reps that I spoke to are as follows : Gabriel (ID: 512759 .. from Philipine), EDEN ([protected]. Manager ..from Philipine), Stelen ( ID: 510275..from Philipine), Danryl (ID: 511491.. Philipine) . They hanged up the call playing some dramas.
    I don't think Simple Mobile is a carrier should exist anymore. They have been cheating the people for long time. They never shoot out the problem, never give any credit nor refund the money. Im truly frustrating and asking the legal authority to take the proper action against them.

    0 Votes

Post your comment