SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Rotita Online Clothingincomplete shipping and size is not usa standard

1
B Mar 24, 2015 Review updated:

I bought 150.00 USA dollars clothing for this online clothing "ROTITA.Com" I made an order on January 2015. I received 2 month later 3 items out of 8 after I wrote to customer service asking were is my shipping and the items I order. This site sells clothing that it only fits ancient woman for very small and petite woman. Their Large size is not a USA size meaning 13, their clothing is very poor quality and their cloth does not have either a tag on the cloth and their clothing is not like what you see in the Pictures online. It seems they use this beautiful models with beautiful dresses but when you purchase that dress or skirt is nothing like what was on the picture. I am not even bothering asking for the rest of my order because one it does not fit and second its not the same quality and the same dress I purchase. I suggest to all woman and young girls if you make purchase at this site "ROTITA.COM" you will not get either your shipping and you will be very but very disappointed at the quality of material they used to make their clothing. I am going back to my secured online shopping which they never disappoint you and if for any reason you do not receive it they always send you back the items at no cost to you. They are ALLOY.com AND VENUS.com. They are the best responsible clothing online I know because I have shop with them for years I never had a problem. It was my first time ordering at Rotita but their cloth is garbage, don't let their site fool you with this beautiful Images of online clothing. I will never buy online clothing from China. This owner is in China and you can't reach them I try but I'm just wasting my time. They gat me once but not twice, They lost a good customer. I'm going back to ALLOY.Com And Venus.com They are the BEST clothing online and their customer service are high quality.

Responses

  • C
      Oct 02, 2015

    I had a similar issue with them. Wrong size and poor quality. They had the nerve to offer me $5 and $10 where as I spent about $100 with them. It went on for a month until I realized that I paid thru PayPal, (love them). So, PayPal gave me a refund.

    Now every chance I get I go to their Facebook link and tell people not to buy.

    0 Votes
  • N
      Mar 05, 2016

    After so many complaints why do the website even allow these people to continue to be people for their money is ugly and is not right and every chance I get imma sabotage the name on the website they want to play games with me I'm glad they only got $45 from me because it won't happen ever again shame on me once but I bet you don't get me twice so take that $45 and you can shove it up their ###

    0 Votes
  • Q
      Apr 13, 2016

    The quality of the material is very poor, never came on scheduled time, an I haven't received my last order which was the jumpsuit I wanted to wear for a special occasion, I will not be ordering anything else from this site!!!

    0 Votes
  • J
      Mar 20, 2017

    We are constantly being taken advantage of by anyone who decides to post a website with no recourse. Actually that is not true I have some information, you may or may not be interested it takes about 15 minutes. My contact information is Jennifer Quick at [protected]@gmail.com if you send me your name, email and number I will send you the information and give you a call to see what you think.

    0 Votes
  • C
      Nov 01, 2017

    I agree with the post I ordered a blouse about I month ago and have not heard one thing from this company, I tried to e-mail them with the tracking number but couldn't get through. I don't usually do online orders but it looked so appealing. I 'm not giving up so easily I plan to contact a T. V. investigator to at least bring attention to this company. My motto is "kiss me first before you [censored] me"

    +2 Votes
  • A
      Dec 07, 2017

    I wish I had read this before I ordered Nothing fits poorly made no way will I ever get MY money back Fool me once never again

    0 Votes
  • J
      Feb 14, 2018

    I had the same experience with Modlily.com. I have been waiting 4 months for my order. I finally complained to Paypal (which I used to pay for the item), and I got a full refund. If you paid with a credit card, I recommend contacting them for a refund, as the product was either not delivered, or what was promised. I will never order from an online (unknown) store again. What you don't see on the website is that it is coming from China, and it takes months to get through Customs, and that is why they don't fit either. If you don't see an address or phone number on the website - beware!! I have been fooled once, but never again.

    +2 Votes
  • A
      Jun 26, 2018

    @Julie4444 i'm having the same problem with the size they seen, I have a jumpsuit just came in and it's extra large and it does not fit at all. and I wish I would of read some of your messages before I order anything from them. Now I have to send them back. I will never order from them again. this is to sad and i'm so angry.

    0 Votes
  • O
      Aug 11, 2018

    need return address dress does not fit

    0 Votes
  • O
      Aug 11, 2018

    Need address of Ritito to return dress.

    0 Votes
  • B
      Feb 03, 2019

    Tried to return a dress which they sent the wrong size, and they wouldn't respond to my email. I sent several emails to them. Not one response. This is really a scam. There isn't a phone number to even call. They make sure that there is no way that you can contact them.

    0 Votes

Post your comment