SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Clover Valley / french vanilla coffee creamer

How can you put on your product "non dairy, lactose free" when it states in the ingredients "CONTAINS MILK"?
I purchased this because my grand daughter is allergic to milk products. This is not ok. Non dairy and lactose FREE should mean just that! I called dollar General and they said it's not their problem and refused to let me return it. I would like to inquire about initiating a recall for this product.

Clover Valley
Clover Valley

Su
Jul 31, 2018

Post your comment