Club Pogonot all club pogo games load

A
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Hello, I signed for club pogo games on [protected] for the year... I paid the $39.99 and all the games won't load... I'm paying for something that i can't even play... I always get please wait game loading and i get noting... Some of the games work... It just depends on the games i choose to play...

Responses

  • He
    helene18210 Mar 25, 2011

    my complant is diffrent my front page doesnt come up it does but its blank no photo or fav game list I do get top heading and click on friends that provides my games onthe side I click on then can get into my games but very fustrating I would appreciate any help ty my pogo name is helene1820

    0 Votes
  • Me
    meagamomo1 May 05, 2009

    i too was able to play on pogo for a while and suddenly i can't fet into the game-states downloading and nothing happens or says my java isn't working or can start a game and suddenly i have a blank screen. been a member since 2006-what's going on?

    0 Votes
  • Na
    nana Mar 26, 2009

    all the games i play says game loading and it doesnt load at all . can not play any games there for cant get my badges

    0 Votes
  • Ty
    tylrdal Mar 26, 2009

    Pogo will not allow my games to download. this is the fourth day & I am frustrated. Please help. Thank You.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    john montysko Mar 09, 2009

    My wife bought Pogo and cannot connect

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Brenda Newberry Feb 13, 2009

    Like everyone else, I am disapointed with club pogo. I love playing Phlinx, but my game want load, althought they took my membership fees for the year with no problem. I am concidering canceling my membership. Good luck to all, this is about my fourth comp;aint. Newberry141

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Connie Oct 09, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Why can't I load checkers on pogo.If we're gonna pay for it, why can't we play it ???

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Josette Keech Jul 27, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My games won't load. It is frustrating! I feel like I wasted my money.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    carrie Jun 05, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    my pogo games will NOT load says, , , , CANT LOAD IMAGES WHY

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    frances mazella Jan 26, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please tell me how to renew my club pogo subscription. I can't seem to find any way to do it. Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    Judith Ann Russell Jan 19, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I purchased POGO in October, 2007, and Oberon deducted it from my bank account, but I can't load the games. I can sign in, but nothing happens, and it just tries to load. I have sent them the tranaction #, bank card #, date, and still nothing. What a rip off. I will contact BBB, but I might as well kiss the $39.99 goodbye. CROOKS.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.