The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
ccbilleu.commoney keeps being taken when I have stopped a membership

I joined a personals website and having left the uk I cancelled my membership but 6 months later they are still taking mony from my debit card. I contacted my bank and they say they cannot stop these transactions. when I go onto the billing companies website ccbilleu.com the web page does not come up and you cannot contact them. I am at a loss to know what to do to stop these payments? the reference is CCBILLEU.com +[protected] CD 3165. what advice can you give me?

Responses

  • Rt
    R TAYLOR Mar 21, 2009

    CC BILLEU.COM:2 UNAUTHORISED DIRECT DBIT PAYMENTS OF..£22.46..for what..?

    0 Votes
  • Al
    alisonlee119 Dec 28, 2009

    I am having the exact same problem! Have you found a solution???? They are stealing money from me at this point and numerous phone calls and emails have received no response.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    MINXMANDY Jun 27, 2011

    Your bank should be opening a dispute for you and have these amounts stopped. Your bank can issue you new cards and even open another account for you. That is what my bank done. This way any card or bank details they have for you will no longer be valid. Hope this helps.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Barbara Burns Nov 02, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Why are you deducting $69.97 from my Visa and what is it for? Whatever it is, please stop deducting this amount immediately.
    Thank you
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mari goodridge Mar 18, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    discovered charge on bank for 50.00 we did not authorize

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Robert Polk May 14, 2012

    I have closed this account, but money still being taken out of my bank account. 29.95 each month. I will stop payment on any money being taken from this date on.

    -1 Votes
  • Ro
    Robert Polk May 14, 2012

    You are no longer authorized to take money out of my bank account for any account.

    0 Votes
  • Ce
    Celeste7 Sep 12, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    money has been deducted from my account which i know i did not authorise!!! i need this problem rectified AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!! i will lodge a fraud case with the South African Police Department!

    0 Votes
  • Da
    danlar Apr 24, 2013

    I would like to cancel my mebership I have trid before and failed, I cannot remember my password.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.