The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
BSNL LandlinePhone dead

Hello,

This to bring in your notice that my telephone is dead since last week,
and it is happing frequently, kindly check the same, closing with the detail.

Name of holder: Rambabu Thakur.
Tele no# [protected]

Mobile: [protected]

Responses

  • He
    Headmaster,GLPS Vadakke Puliyannur Sep 27, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    our phone and broadbands are dead for more than three weeks. complained directly to lineman, called JTO Beemanady, booked complaint. No response .BSNL staff exhibits horrible indifference.Shame for everybody.
    headmaster GOVT LPS VADAKKE P[ULIYANNUR.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    reshmirajeev Mar 12, 2011

    Hello,

    This to bring in your notice that my telephone is dead since last week,
    and it is happing frequently, kindly check the same, I have register complaint and got ID no.[protected] dated 7-3-2011 but till date no employee came to repair the phone this phone complaint is happening continuously i request to excchage and put new phone . my land line number is [protected], mobile :-[protected] T.Rema Devi, Revathi, Studio road, estate p.o Tvm -19

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    hanuman prasad sharma Nov 16, 2009

    my land phone is out of order from one week & now it is dead. we contact our near exchange but they said they are helpless, in their hand no new land phone
    i can'nt call anyone . i will pay the bill every month. so please help me, please repair our land phone. my name is hanuman prasad sharma. my land phone number is - [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sk
    s.k.munet Nov 12, 2009

    sir,
    my BSNL landline no. [protected] is dead for last 26 days. I am fed up by giving complain to customer care and local telephone exchange. but nothing can be heard.
    please look into this matter.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    JOSEMON Aug 13, 2009

    my land phone is out of order from one month & now it is dead. we contact our near exchange but they said they are helpless, in their hand no new land phone. and they fix very old phone. but no use . what can i do?
    i can'nt call anyone . i will pay the bill every month. so please help me, please repair our land phone. my name is Josemon p j. my land phone number is - [protected].

    0 Votes
  • So
    soni dhrumin Aug 06, 2009

    my landline is ded [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    chanchal grover Jul 10, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Bsnl landline no.[protected] at grover tractors opposite new dhan mandi sriganganagar road srikaranpur is not working from last two months please look into this matter.
    Regards
    Chanchal Grover
    +[protected]
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ranjit Singh Apr 30, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    my bsnalandline phone is dead from 15days it is connect with other landline phone i have come very problem
    Please repair it .Your service is not good in the garhshanker area



    i shall be very thankful to you for this

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.