BSNL GurgaonTelephone problem!

P
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

My Telephone no. [protected] is problematic (high noise) from last 2 months and every week I do book complaint to 1500 call center number. Every time I get assurance that it will be OK in next 2-3 days, but nothing has happened and now I am fed up thinking to surrender the connection. I don't know where should I go, who will hear me in BSNL.

Beware!

- Pramod Kumar
B-803 Palam Vihar
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Ph.2360363
[protected]

Responses

  • Jo
    jomon peter Oct 27, 2013

    hamara teliphon no [protected] no t working coplaint kiya 1 week ogaya abhi thak teek nahi kiya coplint no [protected] bindhu jomon house no 66/2 dayanad colony gurgaon dayanand colony phone worker bahuth deela he pehale hamara 2 monthe karab tha bill barna padkaya complainte karthe raho in lokoko koi fark nahi padre

    0 Votes
  • Sn
    SNL Feb 09, 2013

    Dear sir,

    We have booked 5 no connections in 17/12/12 in Gurgaon for Manesar Plot no-5 sector- 2A, Tokai Engineering Pvt Ltd.
    we have book one no Broad Band and Four no-for telephone connections.
    But Today, Bsnl Manesar confirm me that you have not book any connection for Broad Band.
    Recepit no- 1350 Date 17/12/`12 and booked by Mr. Chote Lal.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Prehari Group Security Services Sep 18, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Even my Land line no.[protected] is also dead for last 2 weeks but none of the bsnl employee to take any action, such kind of lack of services are very general incase of BSNL, Gurgaon

    Prehari Group Security Services
    537, Bhim Nagar, Gurgaon

    0 Votes
  • Gu
    Gunwant Singh Sep 09, 2009

    All Telephone Numbers are Invalid of Khalilpur in your BSNL Gurgaon site. Please Correct it. Thanks.

    Village - Khalilpur

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Vikas Sehrawat Sep 08, 2009

    Even my Land line no. is also dead for last 2 weeks but none of the bsnl employee bothers to take any action, such kind of lack of services are very general incase of BSNL, Gurgaon

    Vikas, Gurgaon

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Nand Kishore Kalra Aug 13, 2009

    My telephone No.2334894 is dead for the last one month. Even the internet attached with it is also dead . The BSNL is charging rent . I have made complaint several times .


    Nand Kishore Kalra
    H.N.168, Sector 12 A
    Gurgaon

    Mob; [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Mohit1234 Jun 24, 2009

    I am also frustrated, BSNL service sucks... My phone was dead for months and after complaint they fixed it but just after 3-4 days it’s gone again. My connection also falls in Palam Vihar exchange.

    When I talked to some person in their main office, he said, "Bhai Saab, we are 'Sarkari' don't compare us with private telecom service provider".

    None of Gurgaon numbers are correct in blow Customer Service Center list. http://www.haryana.bsnl.co.in/Customer%20Service%20Center.htm

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.