[Resolved] Billion Stars Expressbus from penang to singapore

C Review updated:

Bad experience ever!
Took the bus from Penang back to Singapore, they did not arrange the seat properly and there were customers arguing in the bus because they did not get to sit according to their seat number that they had puchased. We were supposed to be seated comfortably but sadly i hardly sleep in the bus the whole night because i have been feeding mosquitoes! Also, bad hygiene, there were cockroaches crawling around, all kinds of sizes.
I was told that the bus will be heading directly to Singapore, but why did they drop passengers in few places and picked new passengers? The travel time became longer because of the stops that they've stopped.
Should have read the review before purchase from this company. I will be the first and last customer!

  • Resolution Statement

    Customer Service has done everything in their power to resolve the complaint. All attempts to contact the customer have failed. Therefore, the complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and its services are concerned.

  • Billion Stars Express Customer Care's Response · Oct 17, 2018

    Greetings Customers,

    Thank you for your feedback in highlighting this issue to us. We would like to apologize regarding this issue which unable to meet your expectations towards our services. Supposedly, our bus drivers should ensure the bus clean and hygiene before starts a new trip and the bus drivers should ensure they arrived at the destination on time according to the bus schedule. Besides that, it is mistakes of our staff because not arranging the seat of passengers properly according to the number of seats in the bus. The seat number of each passengers must be different and not redundant with other passengers. We sincerely apologize due to irresponsible attitude of bus drivers and staff for wasting your time and had made you felt uncomfortable in the bus. We will try to improve our services from time to time as well as train our staff to more responsible towards their job. Your helpful feedback is highly appreciated. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
    Thank you.

    Best Regards,
    Billion Stars Express Sdn Bhd.


  • L
      May 31, 2017

    Thank you very much for your information!

    0 Votes
  • L
      May 31, 2017

    After go through other's Complaints, i believe this so call "Complaint Board" just Wayang, i think no body care or totally ignore OR Does Not exist...
    SO All The Complaints Just WASTING TIME...

    0 Votes

Post your comment