ASF Internationalhave been billed after canceling service

D
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

This company has been withdrawing money out of my account even though I have canceled the account over a year ago. I noticed that I was being billed and notified them immediately. Their "records" never indicated that I canceled. The cancellation was done over the phone and in person with the agency that asf was with holding for. I have tried multiple times to correct this situation over the phone and each time I have been told that it was never canceled because it wasnt in writing. After reviewing my copy of the contract it was found that technically they were never authorized to with hold any money. I have no problem paying for what was used but I dont feel it fair or just for them to continually bill me. I have put a stop payment with my bank because they would not stop and now they are continually billing me and adding on other charges. Please help me with this annoying situation. Thank you

Responses

  • Ni
    Nicole Ferrari Jun 09, 2016

    I received a post card in the mail saying try this weight loss program free for 30 days, cancel at any time. After receiving a proposed menu I knew I could not follow, I cancelled the same afternoon via email. I never received a response so I cancelled the credit card I had listed. Weeks later I received a letter in the mail saying my credit card was denied and I had a past due notice. I followed up with a letter stating I had cancelled my free 30 day membership already. I then received 2 more letters and then a past due invoice of $226.00. I called customer service who tried to get my social security number from me and told them I had cancelled my membership. She told me I signed up for a two year agreement from her records. I then went online and looked up the agreement I had signed and printed it for future reference. Do not sign up with this company it is a fraud and aggravation not needed!

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chris Peterson Jun 09, 2016

    We asked Nicole to send us proof that she cancelled, by email, that day. She did not send us any proof, therefore we could not help her.

    Chris Peterson
    Customer Relations Manager
    ASF International.

    0 Votes
  • Af
    AFS Intl Jun 09, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Mondelo Export, S.A. de C.V.DBA - Mondelo Group - Industrial Mondelo, has not paid $1, 283, 733.33 MX ( 98, 748.71 Exchange rate at 13 pesos per dollar) to our client with no valid reason. The freight services were rendered with no dispute at all. They have accepted the balance but continue to postpone payment for over a year. The owner Miguel Antonio Pizzuto Marti and Ana Monica Pizzuto do not take ownership and claim that they sold the company but they do not give any contact information for the new owners.

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Doesntmatterhebehe Sep 17, 2013

    Asf is terrible! I had got my phone number 3 years ago... Well the prior owner is in some deep doo doo with a gym... I have repeatedly told asf i am not this person and they have had the audacity to call me a liar and continue to call and harass me...

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Bryan Franks Dec 28, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Horrible! We have tied to cancel our contract per a doctor's diagnosis of our son who was in a martial arts class. They have denied the medical reasons for his dicontinuation. We are now seeking legal advice. They told us that we will still be responsible for the 5k in future payments.

    0 Votes
  • Tl
    TLRiley23 Nov 23, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    They sent me a bill I paid it with a check, they cashed check then the next day took another $150.00 out of my checking using my account number off my check. When I called they said they would refund but would have to wait 10 days to see if my check cleared...told them not asking for check refund asking for them to put back the money they took using ETF which I never gave permising for they said my gym did gym said not true...well 4 dates given for when my money would be returned and still no refund!!!

    0 Votes
  • Jw
    jworrin Apr 25, 2011

    I think people are pissed off at the wrong company. I just cancelled my account with ASF today. Yes, I had to buy out @ 50% of what was left on the contract, but as the person I talked to at ASF told me, that was the choice of the Martial Arts ( www.familypdc.com ) school that I am/was a member of. I had a feeling this was the case when I called and told the school that I wanted to cancel our ( my son and I ) contracts. The school told me that it was not up to them ( which was a lie ) if I could cancel my contract, but up to ASF and that I needed to take it up with ASF. Well, after I got off the phone with the school, I called ASF and was on hold for like 20 mins before I got a customer service person ( the long hold times where the only "criminal" things if you ask me ) and when they looked up my account they person said, "I see you want to cancel your contract?" I asked how she knew, because I had not said anything about canceling, and she said that there was a note on my account that the school had just called and authorized a 50% buy out. Now, before I actually cancelled my account, I talked to one of the supervisors, and he sent me an email stating that if I paid the 50%, that I would be let out of my contract and would not be billed anymore ( I wanted this email because of all the stuff I had read about getting everything in writing ) I hope this solved everything for me, but we shall see if I get charged again at the beggining of next month!! I will never sign a contract for martial arts again. I read from a lot of blogs from Dojo Masters that typically the schools that require a contract aren't worth doing business with anyway. The reason they need you to sign a contract is because they are pretty sure you are not going to be satisfied with their services and want as much money from you as possible.

    0 Votes
  • Go
    godan Mar 28, 2011

    As a client of ASF I am suprised to hear these complaints! To all who have complained let me try to help you. I have had ASF cancel many accounts. Well over one hundred. In my case all I, the client, has had to do was ask them to do so. Further the client has the power to log into ASF account listings and just hit cancel! It appears that the companies that you guys have contracted with are greedy liars. ASF has even refunded money to my customers upon my request without anything but my verbal authorization. I think ASF is a wonderful company. In my martial arts studio peoplpe don't sign contracts. Life changes and so do people's minds. I think if would help if you guys harassed the companies you originally contracted with.

    0 Votes
  • Di
    Dixie Beyer Feb 28, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    ASF is very difficult to deal with. All they care about is money. I was injured in January and have been trying to get my membership canceled, they keep harassing me for more. My DR has wrote a note 2x and i completed cancellation form, now today i get a letter, that my Dr has to write note on letter head. I feel like i am harassing my DR. he even made comment that they are crooked.
    Dixie Beyer

    0 Votes
  • Sd
    SDCRBTR Feb 23, 2011

    I cancelled my gym membership in January. I was billed my last payment in February on the 15th. On the 18th of February I was billed again the same amount. When I called ASF, International they stated we don't know why you were overbilled we see that you have cancelled and should be refunded. Well a week later still no refund, now they are telling me it will be at least another week possibly longer before they even get to the bottom of it. The club shows I have cancelled and even ASF shows that they are not to take out any more payments. Their customer service is horrible they are rude and take money for no reason.

    0 Votes
  • December 22, 2010

    ASF International... Thieves disguised as a legitimate billing company for Martial Arts Gyms. If you made it to this discussion board, you obviously ran into the same problems I did, or this thread ran into you by chance. I am posting this thread mainly to let the as many people as possible know that ASF is a crooked company and if their name ever comes up in a contract, stay away! Yes people will say, "You shouldn't have signed a contract with them" or "Read more carefully". Let's face it, it's 1 sided when it comes to the common man and a contract. They are wordy, have loopholes and basically protect the company, not you whatsoever. But we all know this. I am just here to tell me story.

    Well I canceled my supposed to be fun gym membership over 4 months ago with OC kickboxing and their billing company ASF International. I am still getting charged to this day. Currently owe $412 and have been illegal direct debited $268 previously. I asked them to stop direct debit. They wrote back and agreed not to. What do they do, debit my account. When I asked about this they said that I signed up again at the gym in OC, when I have been living in North Hollywood and never went back to that gym. When I told them this, they said, well I just don’t know, but I can’t help you.

    I moved over 25 miles away, which voids my contract. Employment verification wouldn't work, official address change registered with post office, even my lease to my new apartment, ONLY finally a gas bill I had to wait on for 1 month worked, but now I owe $25 for cancellation fee, so I am not officially canceled. The lady I spoke with on the phone tried to resolve this matter no longer works there, how convenient. They could debit me illegally, but could debit the cancellation fee to close my account; now it remains open and they keep charging me for months I don't even go to the gym. No one has budged over the phone or email after I have contacted them over 20 times. Finally I gave in and sent $25 check in the mail, barf. I am waiting to hear back. I still owe $412 for months I never was at the gym and months I had already canceled in advance. Yes, I even gave two 30 day notices. I have a degree in Business and work for a reputable company and still can't win this battle. I feel even worse for the common person or 18 year old who signs up to have fun at the gym and better their life. Go to another gym, trust me. Life changes in a year and you never know what could happen; no contracts. Plus, I feel like contracts can be amended. Things change like I said. Just cause it’s on paper on you sign it, doesn’t mean it was clear or that it cannot be amended, at least that’s my thought.

    ASF if by far and away the worst company I have ever dealt with. Unfortunately for people, no one will hear of them until they want to cancel their membership. It is unfair really. That's like telling someone to be careful after they have already fallen, you get me? I will end up going to small claims with them, which I wasn't ready to, but now I am.

    I read all of these complaints online including complaints with the BBB and it makes me sick. Whoever works for ASF is a crook. I know everyone needs a job, but if anyone reads this from the company and you still choose to work there, you are selling your soul for a paycheck and life is not supposed to function like that.

    I was mad. Now I am just tired of this. I had to post something just to let whoever researches this know that ASF is truly an un-ethical company, a bunch of thieves, has bad customer service reps, very unhelpful, profiting based, modern day gangsters and in my opinion a business that should not be functioning and owes a lot of people money. No one man or company is invincible.

    People keep saying someone needs to sue them, well, do it! But you have to be just as active as they are trying to get YOUR money. They win always cause no one wants to deal with it and everyone folds. I guess, lucky or un-lucky for me, I have no choice but to sue. If ASF had 1% of the ethics the company I work for has, they would not have over 1000 complaints on various sites on the internet.

    Its not the money that creates problems, its the decision to get the money that does. Someone needs to stop this corporation.

    -- Just One Man vs. A Bigger Badder Company

    0 Votes
  • Sorry abseattle, but you're screwed.

    Unless you're DEAD, or PERMANENTLY disabled, they will NOT cancel your contract. We're stuck with a $8, 000.00+ bill for martial arts classes that we attended for no more than 2 months.

    My wife injured herself (will need surgery) due to these classes, and that's still not good enough for them to cancel the contract.

    Terrible, terrible company.

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    abseattle May 26, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I called my daughter's martial arts school today to cancel the membership and sent a FAX to ASF international.
    Didnt know about them before I bumped into this board. Those guys sounded like crooks for sure. they said they'll make a decision on my cancellation request in 10 days. whats there to make a decision on?

    Now I'm worrying if EVERYONE who deals with ASF is screwed or is it a few unfortunate ones?

    Can I put my creadit card charge on dispute with my credit card company If they charge me again?

    0 Votes
  • Mw
    mwalsh8 Apr 10, 2010

    These pigs billed me even after i paid the $35 fee to freeze my account. I'm a 20 year old working boy and its disgusting to think of people like this taking food off my plate. Someone needs to sue these theives to the point where they cant operate theyre scam anymore

    0 Votes
  • Mw
    mwalsh8 Apr 10, 2010

    Someone needs to sue these theives they kept charging me after i froze my account and paid a 35 dollar fee to do so. I had to shut down my bank account to keep these theives out of my pocket its disgusting to think they sleep at night knowing they're taking food off a working 20 year old boys plate

    0 Votes
  • Sl
    slowski runner Apr 09, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Yeah, ASF totally sucks. They are the blood sucking leech of the gym business world. The gyms do the sales and run the service of providing the gym and then ASF wants a cut for basically doing nothing. My husband and I bought a gym membership for 15 months for $500. Our contract was noted as paid in full. The contract outlined this as a $500 initiation fee with $0 due monthly and without our written cancelation notice to ASF, the contract would automatically renew under the same terms of the initial contract.
    Our 15 months expires and then we get a bill from ASF for $120/month. First they said they renew under the current monthly rate which was an outragouse $60/month per person. Then when we pointed out that our contract specifically states that it renews under the initial terms of this contract. So they tried to get us to pay $500/15 = $33.33/month. We obviously disagreed again. Per our contract, Our $500 was listed as a one time only initiation fee with$0 due monthly and to renew for 0 months. So then they tried to tell us that we owed $500. How can we be re-initiated when we were already initiated? They don't even make any sense.
    I'm convinced this company just tries to wear you down and they don't have any real power. I don't see what they can do to us. They don't have our credit card information. They don't have our social security numbers. I don't see how they can report us to credit agencies or anything like that. So what if they keep sending us statements? Just wondering from the rest of you, what's the worst they can actually do? Doesn't seem like they have a leg to stand on legally as our contract is pretty clear we don't owe them anything.

    0 Votes
  • Sk
    Skids Feb 12, 2010

    Hey weeters (aka Chris Peterson under a diff name),
    If my contract states that upon getting any sort of physical injury in which medical hospitalization is needed, I am absolved of paying the rent for the days/months that I spend away..then yes, if I got hit by a car and needed to go to the hospital for 2 months.. I would be under no obligation to pay.

    So ASF Int, please be responsible and treat customers like humans and not free ATM cash machines. As for your teacher comment, I hope you're not allowed to reproduce and have a kid, because I doubt it would be anything less evil than what you're writing portrays you as.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    rene6985 Dec 03, 2009

    ASF International is the most corrupt company in the United State.
    I have been a 24 fitness member for 7 years anbd ASF international
    have taken over in the city I enrolled. Its been 5 years I have
    not used my membership and I have to payed for all the
    3 years I have not been using their facilities. I payed
    all my dues to this company even I don't used their
    facilities which also I pay 24 hour fitness, I have talked
    to them to cancelled my membership and they promised
    they will if I pay them what i owed them. So I payed them all
    and they said they have taken me out of their membership.
    Now I have a new bill telling me I owed then 3 months,
    even thou theyn have no club in the city I live in now.

    This people must be scammer, I hoped people who
    enrolled in their gym see this because they gonna have
    problems with their membership later on. All
    ASF International member get out of their gym before
    u have problems like this later on.

    Rene

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chris Peterson Nov 16, 2009

    Do I really need to comment on the character of the person posing as "Mrs. Peterson" aka "After Burner"? I think his/her comments speak for themselves...

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    Mrs. Peterson Nov 14, 2009

    you ok with that chrissy?

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    Mrs. Peterson Nov 14, 2009

    Chris Peterson is a nasty little man. He lives his life as the company "tool"...no, he would not let his one legged mother off of the line if it would cost him a cent. This place is a rip and should be avoided like the plague...got his home address and phone number...

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Brad S, IL Nov 09, 2009

    I also received the same "form" letter stating "the reason can not be found in the terms and conditions of your retail sales contract". This is apparently how these guys operate. I have sent them 4 different letters certified (got the paper trail needed for proof). I'm not spending one more minute dealing with the issue. If they want to purse it, I intend on meeting them in the courtroom.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    mia3 Sep 02, 2009

    IN ORDER TO CANCEL YOU NEED TO FORWARD YOUR MAIL TO A FAMILY OR FRIENDS ADDRESS LOCATED OVER 25 MILES AND TELL THESE GUYS YOU MOVED AS PROOF PRESENT THE POSTAL SERVICE CONFIRMATION THAT YOU FORWARD MAIL TO THE NEW ADDRESS, THEN YOU CAN CHANGE ADDRESS BACK ALSO SOME CASES THEY WANT TWO PROOFS...

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    loca Sep 02, 2009

    THESE GUYS ARE THE CROOKEST OF THEM ALL. CHRIS, CODY AND GLORIA ARE ### ARTIST, THE LIE, LIE AND WILL LIE AGAIN. LET CALL FOR CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT THAT WILL STOP IT ANY LAWYER OUT THERE GOT TO BE BIG BECAUSE THEY FAKE CONTRACT AS WELL, HARD TO PROVE BUT TRUE

    0 Votes
  • Be
    beejay Aug 18, 2009

    I'm going through this, too. ASF has been drawing from my bank a monthly fee even though I cancelled my gym membership over a year ago. I'd spoken with a rep at the local gym to explain that due to a back problem I needed to cancel my contract, as well as my teenaged son's contract, who works out daily at school, (so there was no need for him to even have a gym membership). I wasn't told I needed to provide a letter or anything like that. It was drawing close to the end of that year's contract, so the rep told me "just don't renew" when that time came. So I didn't! Being a very busy mom, it wasn't long before I just didn't think about it anymore.

    I'd noticed I on my bank statement an automatic draft in the amt of 38.oo being drawn, but thought it was for something else. Just the other day it dawned on me what it might be for, so I googled ASF International and sure enough, it was the gym contract which I thought I'd cancelled. Found this site, too.

    I've put in another call to the gym this morning, but haven't heard back from the person I need to talk to about it. If this can't be resolved in a timely manner, then count me in on that class action suit. That's roughly $500 I've paid for something I thought I'd CANCELLED.

    0 Votes
  • Bw
    BWilson Jul 22, 2009

    we moved from TN to TX and ASF would not cancel our membership because the "reason can not be found in the terms and conditions of your retail Sales Contract" which conveniently enough can not be faxed or emailed to us. It has been three years now... I am hoping when the contract expires this August, they will stop billing but there is no telling... All gyms we have been members of allow cancellation if one moves 15 miles, for ASF half way accross the US is not enough...

    1 Votes
  • St
    Steery-us Jul 13, 2009

    I believe u guys because I moved out of the country and canceled or 'froze' my account at a particular gym. I just realized two payments have been deducted from my auto payment set up with this gym. Its a guess right now, but as I read these comments, I'm concluding it's the same scam, just the beginning with me. I never heard of these guys, and the payments are equal to what I had electronically auto-deducted to the gym I was utilizing. I can already see where this could go and since I'm oversees (nine hours ahead of pacific time), I'm more at risk than others. I will contact my old gym and let them know, I just wanted to confirm with my credit union that indeed it was the gym i used, but I'm like, "who the hell is ASF International?" I will definately update my comments as this proceeds with what actually happens, out.

    1 Votes
  • Af
    After-Burner Jul 09, 2009

    Chris Peterson, why do you even bother to come on these complaint sites and comment?

    It's obvious that you're not here to help anyone. You're just here to excuse, assign blame or otherwise spin a situation.

    Everyone... tell everyone you know not to do business with any gym or martial arts do-jo that uses ASF International. Make SURE they communicate this reason to the club owner / manager.

    1 Votes
  • Af
    After-Burner Jul 09, 2009

    Chris Peterson... why not? Why can't ASF International simply cancel a membership when someone simply wants to quit?

    Are you under the impression that we (all human beings) exists just to put money in your pockets?

    Do you actually believe that you are justified in forcing someone to continue to give ASF International their money, even long after they have stopped using your customer's services?

    ASF International's business model is completely built around finding ways to corner people into perpetually giving them their money. ...and you're OK with that?

    I've been searching the internet about ASF International billing complaints. Guess what? Surprize, surprize! For the size of company you are, and the number of complaints against you, you are far and away the most draconian company out there. Aren't you proud?

    I sincerely hope that you are treated by the services you personally use in the same manner that you treat us.

    Looking forward to your next pitiful excuse.

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    greentea Jun 26, 2009

    The problem is, is that you typically would not know or have any idea if a gym uses ASF or any other 3rd party administrator. Again, if the gym plays the ASF card, tell them that you know that it's up to the owner, not ASF and that you will go after them (the owner), not ASF. Things will mysteriously begin to happen very quickly.

    0 Votes
  • La
    Langhorne Jun 26, 2009

    I understand perfectly. ASF International is the equivalent of a bunch of hired thugs. They practice business exactly that way. They are horrible bullies, and you should avoid them at all costs, as well as any gym that uses them.

    1 Votes
  • Gr
    greentea Jun 26, 2009

    What you people do not understand is that ASF only administers contracts. They work for the club, it's a paid service. For a percentage of your monthly payment, they take care of billing, collections, cancellations and so forth. I am a club owner and former client of ASF. The club owner has total control, they can tell ASF what to do and how to do it. The club owner can cancel your contract and stop harassment and collections as they see fit. It's an easy out for an owner to say "It's up to ASF" or "Contact ASF because it's up to them". Owners don't like giving up payments because it's income that they depend on. I know from personal experience because I have had ASF be the bad guy many times. It's nothing more than taking the low road and I never felt good about that. The biggest problem I had was that they charge too much, about 10%, so I started doing billing and collections myself to save money. The bottom line is that the club owner calls the shots and if you let them know that you know better and that you will take them, not ASF to court, you will see results pretty quickly.

    0 Votes
  • Kj
    kjg Jun 19, 2009

    I would definitely say that this company is one of the most dishonest companies that I've EVER had the displeasure of doing business with. I signed a three year contract in March 2009. Four weeks later I found out that my husband and I had to relocate to South Africa due to his job.

    I immediately contacted ASF after my wedding in April and began the cancellation process. I fully read my contract (which I still have a copy of but they say they do not) and faxed in the first 4 documents I had. Since then I have emailed twice AND sent in further documentation. Every time I speak with a rep and they tell me what I need in addition I fax it the same day and NEVER hear back again. That means I have to keep on calling them even though with every single email and fax I have requested an immediate call if it still does not suffice. I am furious because every time they tell me what they need, I fax it the same day and never back. So i have to call back, and they tell me they need something ELSE. I have begun recording every call I have with them (it's legal in most states to record a call as long as one party of the conversation is aware that it's being recorded (me in this case)) because they keep changing their statements.

    I have already complained to the FTC (make sure you do this because they on the lookout for common "themes" that run through dishonest companies so that consumers can be warned), the BBB (of course no response from them on this one, shocker, i know), and the Attorney General.

    As for the business "owners" that say it's immature to send fake documents...well, it's stupid to try and be the "bigger person" in a situation where money is being scammed from you by a dishonest, dishonorable company. If I need to be a little bit immature to get rid of this thorn in my side then so be it.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chris Peterson Jun 15, 2009

    We haven't said that Ms. Branine can't cancel. We have advised her that there are specific things required regarding the proof necessary to cancel. We are in the process of verifying, with her Doctor's office, the latest information she has sent to us. ASF International cannot just arbitrarily cancel a membership without the required proof. There are very specific terms within the agreement that have to be followed.

    Chris Peterson
    Customer Relations Manager
    ASF International

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    Draftstyle Jun 12, 2009

    Your complaint is very valid and your condition sounds very seriois. Since you have documentation to prove your incidents are legit and the part from the Americans with Disabilities Act show you have a very valid case. You are probably not alone in you situation and others like you need to do something to make companies ahear to ethical standards.

    Weeters is clearly insensitive and as DancingHomer said, probably works for the company. If you do, they should fire you as your argument only paints an even more negative few of ASF's argument. Her symptons did not manifest themselves untill after she joined the gym, so the least the gym could do was to cancel her membership from that point on.

    With enough support from the community this case could be used to incite a protest or boycott of this gym. I suggest calling one of those TV investigative reporters.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    DancingHomer99 Jun 12, 2009

    Weeters what is wrong with you? I hope you work for the gym and aren't just an angry person 'cuz who would say something as insensitive as "I hope you aren't the teacher of my kid" to a complete stranger like that? You may not agree with her, but no need to stoop to personally attacks. As for your example of being "hit by a car" I would hope your landlord would work with you concerning your rent payments given the situation; I know mine would. She's not asking for millions of dollars from the gym, just that her membership be cancelled given her current health condition and inability to use the gym. It doesn't sound like this lady's request is unreasonable at all. Besides, does the gym really want someone who could potentially die working out at their facility? I would think they'd be happy to cancel her membership just so they wouldn't be liable for anything that could happen should she continue to workout because she's being force to continue to pay for it.

    Shelly, best of luck and I hope you health improves. Sounds like you have a good argument. Go get 'em!

    0 Votes
  • We
    weeters Jun 11, 2009

    Not being able to take advantage of the amenities doesn't absolve you of contractual obligations.

    A contract involves two parties, and is to protect both parties. Since they create budgets, plan staffing, etc based upon the revenue from their memberships, to have people cancel and demand refunds simply isn't fair.

    If I got hit by a car, and had to go into the hospital for 2 months, I would still need to pay my rent, as I signed a legal contract.

    Please be responsible and fulfill your obligations. I daresay I hope you aren't the teacher of my kid.

    0 Votes
  • Rw
    r_williams Jun 11, 2009

    I am so sorry that this has been your experience. It is very sad and terrible that ASF International cares more about money than the health of its members. I can attest that to the fact that exercise induced allergies can be a serious and life threatening situation. Honestly, isn't canceling a membership easier and more cost effective than a law suit. I hope you sue the ### and win.

    0 Votes
  • Di
    dick Jun 10, 2009

    i cancelled with this place last oct ive been deployed since this june and just found out they are still taking money from me im going to be getting a lawyer to resolve this problem which i think most of you should do this will be the only way to handle the problem

    0 Votes
  • Us
    user3476 Jun 10, 2009

    The complaint has been removed by the request of the author.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.