Airtel - Jabalpur, Madhya Pradeshairtel has the worst services

S
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Hi,This is Sanjeevani here from jabalpur, M.P. I have taken airtel prepaid connection before one year on my name. In January i made it postpaid, n again i switched to prepaid in april. Now before 1month airtel has closed incoming n outgoing on my mobile. N reason they r giving is u didn't submitted d documents, which we did on day i bought sim. So we have once again submitted d documents. But still no incomings no outgoing. I have complaint so many times. I must say worst service is airtel!

Responses

  • Pv
    pv bidwaikar Jun 13, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    dear sir
    subject: Wrongly deducted my balance Rs.35 from my Airtel mobile continous from last 2 months tat is may and june 2012.
    since tuesday [protected]) time 9:00 pm atuomaticlly activeted hello tune service without any request and at that instant35rs charge less from my airtel mobile while i have not request for these services, i have been continue call in customer care but still i am not connected to customer care so i want to refund my balance as soon as possible because in last month also i have faced the same problem. continously from last 2 months my balance have been deducted kindly refund my balance. my mobile number is [protected]
    i request to credit back my balance which u charged from me unneccessary it would creat bad image of the airtel.


    thanks
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • An
    anita gurnani Sep 12, 2011

    yes, airtel is worst service, since last one mponth my dsl is not working properly and after so many complaints nothing is being done, every time i am tld that call after 2 hours, after 2 hours again the same story call after 2 hours. really i am fedup .

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    mushrraf May 08, 2011

    dear sir
    sub:- please disconnect my mobile Daile tone
    & my airtel No. is [protected]

    0 Votes
  • At
    atulsharma003 Mar 02, 2011

    Airtel Number [protected] using for long time... My father is using this number recently. He register for number portability, for that reason airtel call him to know the reason behind changing operator. So, he ask not to change operator.. And airtel will provide low tariff on this number [protected] with in 48 hour.. Local other call 2 sec per paisa and for local airtel to airtel 4 sec per paisa.. But 15 days going around but no msg. Even no response from airtel officer. This must not be done atleast by reputated company like airtel. We are four member in our family using four airtel number for very long time. Because of some carelessness spoiling the name and reputation of company. Which cannot be left out simply, so i request to higher authority to take serious action that it must not repeated in future..
    REGARD,
    Atul sharma

    0 Votes
  • Dear Sir,

    My mobile No. [protected] has been losed by me, & it not found any way, Now I want to u that this, no to be closed.
    I request to u, plz closed this number.

    Thanks
    Arvind Sharma
    [protected], [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Hi
    Himanshu Lakhani Jan 21, 2011

    Dear Sir,
    Subject: Wrongly deducted my balance Rs.90 from my Airtel mobile .
    It is to bring to your kind information that Airtel, deducted the amount 90 from my mobile during January 2011,
    I reside in MP region I request to credit back my balance which you charged from me unnecessary it would create bad image of the Airtel

    thanks
    Himanshu Lakhani
    Mobile no.[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    niam Sep 08, 2010

    dear sir your airtel landline phone directory service very very poor
    kuch karo aap log

    reg
    sachin rathore
    [protected]

    1 Votes
  • Ni
    niam Sep 08, 2010

    dear sir your airtel landline phone directory service very very poor
    kuch karo aap log

    reg
    sachin rathore
    [protected]

    1 Votes
  • Kr
    Krishna Maruti Jul 27, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My cell No. [protected] and I am facing a problem due to deduction of a certain amount, say Rs.2/3 per day from my available balance. The service you are provided for what and how, I don't know. Kindly stop the same payment immediately otherwise there is no alternative except I have to chage my sim. Hope you will take an action favourably and immediately.

    1 Votes
  • 99
    9981288312 Jun 07, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My mobile number is [protected]. I am recharge my cell some amount is deducted. and I am not use any other services.

    If any service is active then please cancel unnecessary services. I am trying to call customer care for the same but unable to reach them.

    Please do some needful for the same.

    Thanks & Regards,
    Rajesh

    1 Votes
  • Da
    Dada Adi Oct 21, 2009

    Dear Sir,
    Subject: Wrongly deducted my balance Rs.350 from my Airtel mobile .
    It is to bring to your kind information that airtel, deducted the amount 350 from my mobile on 21st Oct 09, when i had actual balance of rs.370 in my mobile and i started the internet connection at 1-30 pm on 21st Oct instead of charging rs.255, they charged from me around 350 and the balance left is rs.15 only at 21st oct morning . i reside in mp region and contacted the customer centre on 121, but it is not connected and tried several times but the no. not responded and i request to credit back my balance which u charged from me unneccessary it would create bad image of the airtel

    thanks
    madhu
    [protected]

    1 Votes
  • Aj
    ajay singh shekhawat Aug 26, 2009

    Dear sir
    SUBJECT: To disconnect my net connection
    AIrtel net
    this is inform to you that iwant to disconnect my net connection because of some reason so i don't want to net connecion.please consider this and disconnect my net connection till 26august remaining amount i will pay

    1 Votes
  • De
    deepsshikha shekhawat Aug 26, 2009

    DEAR SIR,
    SUBJECT: To disconnect my net connection
    Airtel net
    this is inform to you that i want to disconnect my net connection because i am going to bangalore today for two months so i don't want to net connection.so please consider this situation disconnect my net connection till 25august remaining payment i will be pay.

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    neha agrawal Apr 16, 2009

    DEAR SIR,
    SUBJ-To disconnect my net connection
    Airtel net
    this is inform to you that i want to disconnect my net connection only for 2 to 3 months due to my exam date .It is nearly may-june so i don't want net connection.So i request that plz disconnect my net connection till 17aprl.

    1 Votes
  • Ab
    abhinay mahour Apr 06, 2009

    dear sir
    subject: Wrongly deducted my balance Rs.20 from my Airtel mobile
    since satuarday [protected]) time 10:45 am atuomaticlly activeted hello tune service without any request and at that instant 10 .rs charge less from my airtel mobile . i have also call in customer care they replyied me that you call me 2 days later and after 2 days another 10.rs charge less from my airtel account on sunday [protected]) time 10:45 pm without any request an automaticlly activeted mobile office service while i have not request for these services, i have been continue call in customer care but still i am not connected to customer care so i want to refund my balance

    thanks
    Abhinay mahour
    mobile no. [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    kamal Mar 21, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear Sir,
    Subject: Wrongly deducted my balance Rs.150 from my Airtel mobile .
    It is to bring to your kind information that airtel, deducted the amount 150 from my mobile on 21st march 09, when i had actual balance of rs.202 in my mobile and i started the internet connection at 11-30 pm on 20th march instead of charging rs.10, they charged from me around 150 and the balance left is rs.74 only at 21st march morning . i reside in mp region and contacted the customer centre on 121, but it is not connected and tried several times but the no. not responded and i request to credit back my balance which u charged from me unneccessary it would creat bad image of the airtel

    thanks
    kamal
    Mobile no.[protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.