123helpme.comresearch paper essay cancellation of trial period

D Jul 28, 2018
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I signed up for a 2 day trial for $2.00. It was 24 hours ago and I can not cancel services.
Did not provide services I needed. PLEASE CANCEL!! I am just trying to avoid additional charges on my Credit Card without authorization. I feel as though I have been scammed by this company. I should not have to go thru these measures to cancel in less time of the trial period.

Thank You,
Debbie A. Walton

[protected]@gmail.cam

Responses

  • Je
    Jennlfer Parker Sep 03, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Today date is 3 September 2018 at 8:54 pm. This is Jenifer Parker purchased a 2-day trial for $2.00 on Saturday, September 1, 2018. Less than the 2 days ago. I am wanting to Cancel this subscription to avoid additional charges on my credit card with authorization

    Thank you
    Jennifer Parker

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jennlfer Parker Sep 03, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Jennlfer Parker cancel this subscription.

    1 Votes
  • Co
    Courtney Sekeres Oct 15, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Yeah how do I cancel this I’m so confused. Invite not paying another $30 for a cancellation fee

    0 Votes
  • Si
    siru Dec 07, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I signed up for a 2 day trial for $2.00. It was 24 hours ago and I can not cancel services.
    Did not provide services I needed. PLEASE CANCEL!! I am just trying to avoid additional charges on my Credit Card without authorization.

    Thank you
    yonas Abrha

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem