www.find-bride.comthis company took small charges, when I didn't know about it

1
G Review updated:

Don’t fill any forms on the website www.find-bride.com. As well as don’t register on the website, because they simply took small and not noticeable fee from the account. I only recently found out that the company stole $25 from me. It was the worst experience and I have no possibility to return the sum back. So, be careful and share this information, because it is very important.

Responses

  • Ab
    abidal Jun 23, 2016

    hello ... im abidal from tunisia 25 years

    -1 Votes
  • Jo
    John_Ever Jul 29, 2017

    I’ve had several nice experiences on find-bride.com. I met some good friends on this site and even have a girlfriend now. Generally this website is quite nice, but there are girls who never answered my messages. I don’t know why.

    1 Votes
  • Ro
    RoccoRosso Aug 16, 2017

    Hey, I'm sure that this is not true. I'm also registered there. Even when I stopped purchasing, my money were not withdrawn. And in addition, i always receive answers from technical support, not immediately. I think that the author of this post was mistaken in some way.

    -1 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Jun 26, 2019

    @RoccoRosso RoccoRosso, you said the exact same thing verbatim and word for word when responding to a guy complaining about canceling subscribing and canceling membership. How is that possible unless you are a programmer made to duplicate with positive responses to push back on true negative reviews and complaints or a copy, cut, and paste response. Dude you are a liar and as much of the problem with online dating and marriage as the gold diggers and frauds and snooty women/bitches.

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    BobbyBr Aug 22, 2017

    Good site
    I had a little more luck trying something else. But I guess you get what you pay fore.
    Best regards, Rick

    -2 Votes
  • Ke
    Kennet555 Aug 25, 2017

    This site works good for me. I met my girlfriend here

    -1 Votes
  • Pa
    Paul12222 Dec 23, 2018

    Some ladies on find-bride answer messages longer than usual when they are online. And I found out why it occurs, first of all it happens because of bad internet connection and some technical problems with the laptops. So, I presented my girlfriend nice tablet and now we can chat whenever she has time. So, don’t hesitate and ask your ladies what problems they have. In such a way, she will feel your attention

    -1 Votes
  • Co
    Corey1977 Dec 27, 2018

    Sign up on find-bride
    I am not the lover of long stories, so try to share my experience in a few words. I registered on find-bride.com and immediately start chatting with ladies. Most of them were rather friendly when chatting with me. And I found my girlfriend rather quickly, just several weeks of communication. The site’s team organized our dating and helped us in everything concerning our romantic evening. So, I recommend this dating site for all the users.

    -2 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Jun 26, 2019

    @Corey1977 Corey1977, if real, your response and review is not real and is dishonest and disrespectful and total bull shit! Dude, no way in hell with no evidence to prove your claims that you actually got a damn date! Also the purpose of site is to meet and marry as writing letters and video chat and video dating are dates and upon meeting woman in person, one should have ring ready to be given and fiancé visa to bring her to your home country. Oh wait, unless you are in Russia or Ukraine or one of the other Eastern Europe countries represented by the site with fake available women and already dating one who works the site to help with income for you both. You are so full of it sir!

    0 Votes
  • Ia
    Ian7898 Jan 12, 2019

    My first meeting with my girlfriend…
    I met my Katy one wonderful spring day in Kiev and everything was really awesome for us, because we are in relations are full of love. And it is only because of find-bride website. It helped two different people from different countries to meet each other in this lonely world of misunderstanding. I am such a pessimistic person just because everything went wrong in my life and one cool spring day changed everything. And I am writing this review not to boast of my happiness, but also to recommend you: change something in your life right now and dating site can assist you in this

    -1 Votes
  • Mi
    Mike19813223 Apr 11, 2019

    The coolest dating platform. Find-bride is one of the best dating resources, which I have ever used; there are lots of cool options to try and a long list of ladies. Most of the girls were signed up with the serious intention to find a life partner. I definitely know it because they share about this. Moreover, prior registration on this platform I reviewed lots of resource and comments. And I’ve chosen this one only because of secure anti-scam policy. I consider this factor to be the most important among a huge variety of others

    -1 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 29, 2019

    @Mike19813223 You are delusional with your fake review u are need of a lobotomy and
    A castration

    0 Votes
  • Te
    Teddy1981 May 10, 2019

    If you are searching for real relations with pretty Ukrainian and Russian ladies you should definitely start using find-bride. This resource is oriented on helping lonely people, and I have read lots of happy love stories prior signing up on this website.

    -1 Votes
  • Da
    DaveKlaren Jun 09, 2019

    I tried to use some similar websites before, though I frequently had troubles with identity of the registered users. They refused to chat via a video connection and really pretty ladies only answered my messages, but when I asked for a real date they disappeared. Find-bride.com hasn’t got such a trouble, I had organized several dates and all of them were great. So, I am now actively searching for a serious long-term relations on this dating website

    -1 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 29, 2019

    @DaveKlaren You can tell it is a Russian or Ukranian by they write totally fake
    Trying to save a dying PPL site
    Definitly a loser

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Jun 26, 2019

    Teddy1981, DaveKlaren, Ian7898, Mike19813223, and all the other liars and fake reviews of positive results or success on find-bride.com are just that, fake as hell! You guys either work for the website or are translators that work for the website or are the boyfriends, fiancées, and husbands of the false women who portrayed themselves as available and wanting marriage. Thus you are giving copies of phony bologna reviews and results. I am in my thirties and should not have hard time finding a decent woman in my cities in my state in my country on a local site, but I did and still do. So I gave this site a shot, though do not actually recall looking at this site before getting two emails in spam about it with one giving me my username and password to login. The women on here are not all serious and available and some women are not real altogether as some man or computer have taken over the profile to correspond with men. I notice the charges they inflict on the site to members. I know it supposedly gives options if you want reoccurring expenses charged to your cards or account and can decide yes or no; but I think the way it is setup, you have no choice but to agree to be charged every month for membership if get one. I do not know if the free bronze membership is truly that. I will look into terms and conditions. I bet that is where the surprise fee came from. I am on the bronze level and not upgraded or purchased any credits as of yet. I notice women say what you want to hear depending on your mood. What few real women are wanting to be with you (if get to the 1500 credits on one woman required to get contact information exchanges between us and then 80 more to purchase permission from lady if she is interested), then have to agree to use their translation people from site and not someone you know or another translation agency booked by yourself. The whole thing stinks to some degree.

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem