The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Voice BootCampBeware - CCIE VoiceBootCamp Instructor Faisal Khan doing FRAUD

S Review updated:

Hi All,
This is to let you know all that Voice Bootcamp Institute(www.voicebootcamp.com) is doing fraud. I am from Delhi and Planned to do a CCIE Voice Bootcamp. I got reference of Mr. Faisal Khan from internet who conduct CCIE Voice Bootcamp in Bangalore. I enrolled and paid Rs. 1.5Lacs in his "Bank of America" bank account. I went from Delhi to Bangalore and when i reach the institue where the lecture was supposed to happen i came to know that the lecture has been cancelled. Since that day all student in that batch tried reaching Faisal Khan on his mobile([protected]) and email([protected]@voicebootcamp.com) but he donot respond.Faisal Khan is doing fraud around the globe and ruining the career of innocent student. Faisal speak on his mobile([protected]) and reply to your mail before you pay the fees. As soon as the fees payment is released he didnt bother to lift up your call and reply to your email.
I am writing this just to save you and your friends from this cunning fellow.

Please pass on this message to as many as you can to avoid getting trapped in this fraud.

Responses

  • Sa
    Samiul Karim Oct 11, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am a student of the Voicebootcamp. And I am enjoying each and every moment here in voicebootcamp as a student. Specially Mr. Fisal Khan has provided me more then my regular study materials and videos. And he is always very co-operative whenever I needed. On top of the discussion, I would like to state that Mr. Fisal Khan is such great lecturer too when he is in the class time. He precisely and in details explains everything in the lecture content in the class. So far I am having a wonderful IT training experiences with the hands on training in the lab along with the lectures. I already referred couple of my friends and even some of them already joined here too. And even in this blog I would like to suggest every people whoever is planning to take an IT training in voicebootcamp from all over the world. Cheers to Voicebootcamp.

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    Abu Nurealam Oct 11, 2019

    Hi
    I am with voicebootcamp since feb 2019, I have full access on their lab and location.
    The main reason to attached with voicebootcamp is that resource is fully available all the time and really appreciate Faisal to support and cooperation as like a mentor.

    0 Votes
  • Sy
    SyedrfanAli Oct 11, 2019

    Hi all, I am associated with Faisal (Voicebootcamp) for more than a year and during this time I had completed several courses. He always provided training material before start training. Personally I am enjoying Voicebootcamp atmosphere, people are very cooperative, friendly and helping others.
    I AM TOTALLY DISAGREE ON ABVOE NEGATIVE COMMENTS.

    -1 Votes
  • An
    Andreas Kheng Oct 03, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    hi all, i also have some experience with other complainer here. so i already bought CCIE Workbook and packaged workbook, but what i get is just Old Version of CCIE Workbook Version 1. and then doesn't update this workbooks, there's others complaint post on this website,

    VoiceBootCamp — not complete

    please stay away from this VOICE BootCamp

    1 Votes
  • De
    Derek M UK Jul 11, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have also had fraud against me. i paid for a course which was supposed to be in Barcelona and I live in the UK so thought great. He then cancelled it and I could not get my money back. The guy needs to be investigated by the Canadian Police. I have lost count of the amount of emails I have sent and also on LinkedIn. Anyone out there thinking of joining any of his bootcamps, think very carefully.

    1 Votes
  • Ab
    Abigail Revan Jul 07, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    There are lots of website on internet which provide CCIE Certification related study materials like dumps and workbook. Be Aware of frauds and scams. Don’t waste your money as well as you time. When we talk about authentic study material then there are few sites which are provide authentic stuff. If want to pass your CCIE exam in first attempt then once visit this link https://ccie-voice-dumps.blogspot.com/, it will be helpful full for you. Best of luck for your exam.

    0 Votes
  • To
    Toronto NetworkGuy Sep 12, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Faisal Khan was the worst CCIE Voice trainer. I had the worst experience in his training. He did not care anyone in the class. He was doing his recording for his training material in another room. All students were lost in the training and did nothing in the class room. Nothing was working in his lab. Stay away from this school. At the end of class, he said I was going to send you my latest video. It would be very close to real exam, but never happend. My advice is "STAY AWAY FROM THIS VOICEBOOTCMP".

    1 Votes
  • Sl
    Slough Jun 17, 2015

    I had same Experience, I paid him £1000. for rack rental study material, and when i ask him to start Rack Rental, he started asking for more money, i said return my money and he never did, still waiting from last one year...

    2 Votes
  • Fr
    From_Brazil May 22, 2013

    Two years ago i bought 2 seats for a bootcamp with Faisal Khan from voice bootcamp.
    The training was schedule to be in US and we bought our tickets and everything to go there. One week before the training they said that the training was cancelled. We never saw our money back.
    Don t trust them...if i have the change to be face 2 face to them...

    2 Votes
  • So
    somebodyuno Jan 14, 2012

    Shut up Ajay Kr - Shahis is not talking about Faisal's technica/trainer capabilities. He is talking about his business practises. Feel lucky that you have not been skinned yet.

    2 Votes
  • Do
    down_panda Nov 24, 2011

    I agree with the complaints registered here. I dont want to come to the open and complain since I might loose whatever chance I have to get what I paid for.
    there is not a single institute for ccie voice thats ethical and credible in india. I found out the hard way.
    buy the cisco press books for the recomended reading. do some practise on GNS3. go through ipexpert's workbook ( but dont join their india gig, they suck the life blood and dont deliver). finally do rack rentals or find a rack that you can touch with your hands.
    in the end just passing the CCIE voice lab is not worth it if you ondt know your concepts. so study well. never get cocky on a topic. keep on revisiting your topics.

    1 Votes
  • Aj
    ajay k sin Aug 23, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I had join Faisal Bootcamp In Bangalore. I got many study matrial from his side, IN my batch was every one happy, I think so..
    Even i got 400 hrs free rack access So i have already used in 10 session. I m so happy that i got a Instructor Like Faisal Khan..

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    majesh Jul 18, 2011

    I also had the same experience . I also did the payments for the rack rental and for the cds l lost more that 55, 000 india rupees

    2 Votes
  • Aj
    ajay k sin Jun 02, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    HI this complaint is 100% fake and wrong. those who have wrote this complaint why he is not giving his identification here..
    I know Faishal I have attended his class. he is not only great he is the best in voice.

    It, s my challenge to you.. Before saying others think about ur self Mr. Xyz..

    If u r really true come and prove your self. that ur the right person. Anyone can give comments here like U. If u have guts prove your self . Then any one will truest u...

    Regards
    Ajay kr
    [email protected]


    This is my ID. If u can prove it let me know but without having any evidence don, t shout here.. Understand Mr . xyz...

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.