Videocon Industries Logo

Videocon Industries

Having problems with Videocon Industries?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Customer Service

+91 73 5587 3558 (Customer Care)
14 Kms Stone, Aurangabad-Paithan Road, Chitegaon, Tq. Paithan
Aurangabad
India - 431105
Corporate Office
Fort House, 2nd Floor, 221, Dr. DN Road, Fort, Mumbai 400001

Corporate Office
296, Udyog Vihar Phase-II, Gurgaon, Haryana

Complaints & Reviews

d2h service is very bad

Hi,

I am Rajendra Jaysukhlal Desai, I have d2h set-top box from Videocon. I wanted to close the connection and get my deposit back. I tried calling videocon service center multiple times (more than 20-30), I visited videocon service center Malegaon but nobody is answering correctly.
Distributer is telling he has a lot of customer and he don't have a time to talk with us.
Please let me know what is correct process or where should I complain regarding the same and close my Videocon connection.

d2h

Videocon D2H customer service is worst .I gave complain regarding my signal lost on 26th may .As per commitment it would have solved with in 4 days .but even after 12 days they have not solved. I have called several time to customer care but they just put a new complain and tell to wait for another 4 days.They just fool customer. I have called more than 10 times to customer care.some time they tell to be on line .they transfer call to senior but the call disconnect after 15 min without connecting to any senior. Worst service of D2H

videocon split ac not working from last 2 months

we have purchased 8 no. -1.5 ton split inverter AC through GeM Portal on dated 4.4.2018. Presently 1 No split AC is not working from last 2 month and presently under warranty, complaint in this regard was lodged at costumer care no but till date no action was taken from your end and no communication was received.
some of the complaint no. are mentioned below:
Complaint No. KOL0208180139 dated 2.8.2018,
KOL2008180182 dated 20.08.2018

It is seen that being a reputed company and claiming a PAN India presence till date u have not able to solve the problem and rectify. numerous phone call are made to customer care in this regard but no response received from your end.
You are requested to immediately depute a service engineer to rectify the problem or it will be a dent to the reputation of your company and in future we will hesitate to purchase product of your company.

Hoping for a favorable response

Saket Ranjan
Manager (C) NHPC Ltd, Siliguri
Mob.no.[protected]

satellite tv - hindi serials & movie channels

To whom it may concern,

I would really like to voice out my frustration or dissatisfaction over most of the channels at videocon. Am getting this prompt signal not available all the time on my sports channel 425 including all my Hindi Entertainment(Serial) channels as well.

In addition to my earlier email why am I not getting channels like Bindass(channel 120), Comedy Active(channel 131) & even India Fights Back(107).

I would also like to emphasize something very important as well as why is too much of censoring which is happening quite frequent which applies to both English & Hindi movies.

What's the point of airing movies like Final Destination, House of Wax or even Paranormal Activity if 1/2 of the movie is going to be butchered due to profanity, I understand if it's extreme profanity but not every part of the dialogue or scene which will eventually ruin the movie.

Please this email seriously because am sure many viewers do complaint about this as well.

Kindly revert back to me asap or please call me at [protected].

Regards,
Paul Rekhraj

Kenstar microwave

I have registered my complaint on 8th June 2016 - MUM0806160444. I received a call there on promising to...

We are here to help

  • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

satellite lcd tv3205hd

Complaint # CHE0210150037 Date of registration of complaint: 2nd October Complaint closed by Service executive on 2nd October without resolving. Complaint Opened by self on 7th October Name: Sathish Kumar Mob: [protected] (Father in law), [protected] (Father), [protected] (Self) Myself Sathish Kumar is a loyal customer of Videocon for decades and have been using videcon products for years. I had a bad experience with the customer service team which i would like to bring it to the attention of the service head. My Videocon Satellite LCD TV HD3205TV got an issue that the color of the picture is getting tinted or become black and white after about 3 to 4 hours of continuous operation which will get resolved if the TV is restarted. I addressed the complaint to the VIDEOCON customer care number 044-[protected] on 2nd october and i got a call back within 2 hours from a service center located near to my residence and the service executive attended the complaint on the same day. After addressing the issue to the executive he suspected that it may have come because of the mother board and he said the software can be restalled and checked. he has taken the motherboard and was requesting 800INR as a service charge for attending this complaint. we paid the money and he admitted that there will be a call from the customer service desk regarding the approximate cost for repair on the same day. but there was no such call. rather i got a message that my complaint has been resolved upto my satisfaction and it has been closed. Since there was no cal back from their service team i called them back on 5th October to find out the status, they admit that the motherboard has to be replaced for which i had given my green signal for this replacement, They had indicated a sum of rupees INR3900, which i agreed, i wanted them to give me the faulted board which they refused. they admit that this board will be replaced by 7th September, but no executive has replaced this as committed. Meanwhile i called the videcon customer care and requested them to reopen the complaint as it was not been resolved. When i called the service team on 8th October i was been told that the new motherboard has come from videocon and will be replaced on the same day they mention but again they failed and hence i called them up today (9th October) but was told that board came from Videcon is faulty and sent back. When i was asking on why the complaint has been closed without resolution she was dump and she dint even open her mouth. It has been about 25 days now and My satellite LCD TV3205HD mother board is not yet fixed due to the non availability of new mother board. and with reference to my telecom with the service team yesterday i was been informed that they got the approval from services to replace the my LCD TV with any new models; however for the evaluation of the TV value they request us to send the copy of the purchase bill which we actually misplaced. May i request the team to please interfere and resolve this issue as we are suffering to the most though being a most loyal customer of videocon. I can give you the details of this purchase with which i request you to trace/resolve this issue. Bought in 2012 December Store: Jeyachandran Textiles and vessels, T-nagar, Ranganathan Street, Chennai Name: Sathish kumar Price: 22, 000 I request you to please provide me the contact details of the service head which will help me in taking this issue to his kind notice and action plan. We welcome any of your team member to come and evaluate my Television and help us in getting it replaced. It is highly disappointing that the spare for a TV is not available with the manufacturer even within 3 years. now that the replacement is getting delayed its really shaking my trust on Videocon. Please revert back with the actionplan.

  • On
    Online _CST Oct 28, 2015

    Dear Sathish Kumar,

    Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern listed has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [email protected] and kindly mention your complaint no. in your subject line.
    Thank You for your cooperation.

    Regards,
    Videocon Online Team

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sathish Saint-Gobain Oct 28, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have already wrote this to "[email protected]" but there was no response from your side. If the TV cannot be replaced at free of cost then you may please arrange to return back the 800INR collected by your executive and put the mother board back in my TV. We lost our trust with Videocon and will never ever recommend this to any of our relatives and friends.

    Sathish

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sathish Saint-Gobain Oct 28, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My complaint was again closed on 19th October without any resolution. The mother board of my TV is not replaced but the complaint was closed twice without a solution. and a new complaint number has been provided now. the waiting period of the earlier complaint was 26 days and the new complaint reference has been given now.

    Rude behavior from GEN TECH services and not even a single response from Mr VijayaKumar Krishna Moorthy in spite of the advice from Videocon Services
    My Satellite LCD TV3205HD loses its colour and got restarted automatically on 1st october, On 2nd October i post a service request to videocon 044-39404040. 2-3 hours later a service person visited my place and had taken the mother board for service. He had collected a service charge of INR800 and had promised a replacement within 2-3 days. but immediately within an hour i got a message from Videocon that the issue in my TV got resolved and closed.

    There was no response from the service executive and hence we called them to find out the status of the replacement which they admit that the mother board needs to be replaced and the cost would be INR3900 for which we have given our green signal. Simultaneously we request the call center to reopen the complaint.

    There were lot of false promises from the Gen Tech services and had finally accepted that there were no spares available with Videocon. To my surprise this complaint was again closed on 19th October without a resolution. when we asked for the reason for the closure of complaint on 2nd and 19th October Gentech Services are not giving any reply.

    When we called him finally Charles of Gentech Services has informed us that he got an approval from Videocon for the replacement of TV for which he requires the Purchase bill. With the bill misplaced we had given him the serial number, model number, store name, amount and every other details. when we place a request to atleast service the same board the Gentech services replies that even the service charges will be 3900INR. Though there was an instructions from Videocon head office there was no follow up from Mr. Vijayakumar krishnamoorthy and he dont even pick any of our calls.

    With the complaint closed twice without resolution, where these money will go "to videocon or Gentech"?, are they closing the complaint with minimum service charge (800INR) and making money for themselves (3900INR)? with the complaint closed what guarantee we have that we will get the original part from Videocon? why should they charge the same money (3900) for replacement and for servicing? They even mention that there is no guarantee for a service board even after paying premium of new board? why should a customer pay a premium amount for servicing, non availability of part within 3 years of purchase is a manufacturer fault or a customer fault? Gentech services stopped responding to our calls and as usual Krishnamoorthy vijayakumar is not even picking any of the calls. Where should we go now? do we need to suffer for your fault and fall a prey for the service trick of Gentech services.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sathish Saint-Gobain Oct 28, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Videocon customer care executive reqeust us to co ordinate with Gentech service executive and the service executives and service incharge of videcon wont pick the call. Superb customer care from Videocon. Please dont cheat customers like this. i was a loyal customer of videocon for many years for the quality of products but not any more. Worst Services and poor customer care let your brand name down. i soon stop 4 videocon d2h services which are being used in my houses and will never ever recommend videocon product anymore.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sathish Saint-Gobain Oct 28, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    How long you people work on my complaint. If you people are working on it then why the complaint has been closed. what has happened to my mother board. with the mother board not fixed back in my tv how come the complaint closed now. Pooooorrrrrrrr Services and worst customer care

    0 Votes
  • On
    Online _CST Oct 29, 2015

    Dear sathish Saint-Gobain,

    Sorry for the inconvenience. We would request you to allow us some time as we have escalated this case to our team. As soon as we get any revert from them, we will update you.

    Regards,
    Videocon Online Team

    0 Votes

Faulty mobile and poor service

Dear sir, I purchased a videocon mobile model number- V1390W on 13th August 2015 from lot mobiles, nad kotha road located at vizag, andhra pradesh, only after few days the mobile started problems and was not functioning properly, then i gave it to videocon service centre named Bright solutions, Dwarakanagar, vizag, to repair the handset job sheet number: VASCAP007J361030915, and they asked us to wait for 20 days but when we went to service centre after the given time their response was not good and they are not answering our queries and talking irresponsibly and asking us to come again and again, tired with roaming to service center i decided to contact videocon mobiles and registered a complaint number [protected] and they again asked 10 days time to resolve the matter...and again after 10 days when i called videocon mobiles customer care to know the status they are simply telling your last complaint is not registered so you have to register a complaint again and wait for 10 days ...i asked how is it possible that without registering a complaint they gave me the complaint number but their answer was again irresponsible...they again registered a complaint number: [protected] asking us to wait for 10 days...sir i want to ask them is this a punishment for buying their product. Sir please help and solve this issue ASAP. Regards, Imran ameer +91-[protected], email id: [protected]@gmail.com

d2h pack close every month 4 or 5 days before

To
Videocon D2H
Cust. ID No : [protected]
complaints No [protected]
complaints No [protected]

Regarding my complaint is every month recharge Pack for 290 Rs Per Month,
this Pack Valid 30 days but my D2H Pack close every Month 4 or 5 days before close because for your such kind of services will be automotive activated for your site.
Here for Some Point
1] without Intimation us…….
2] Not Single SMS will be forward to from your site…….
3] how could be possible from you site. Is it your policy
4] We have Post is complaints Facebook, twitter, linden, what up also, social media site and all complaints board website……
5] we have give to Negative Fee-back ……
6] we talk people DON'T PURCHASE VIDEOCON D2H
7] Just unprofessional customer care resonance and services…… Worst Customer care
8] Or can we say it is Public harassment .
9] Videocon D2H service very hopeless and very shameful
10 ] there are not responsible your staff [call center]

i will suggest every other guys who will go for Videocon not to take it. because you guys charge costly still poor
service.--
Regards
Frustrated customer
Pravin Bhakte

working of service center is not satisfactory

I have a mobile sim and no. Is [protected] and the was damaged by me. I visit service center on dt. 31.5.2014 for issuing a duplicate sim, but the service center not issued me a duplicate sim and owner of service center not accommodate me. I am totaly upset regarding the service of service center. Kindly solve my problem and take a serious action against service center.
My contact no. Is [protected].
Thanks.

  • Ka
    Kamal Bansal Jun 01, 2014

    I have a mobile SIM and no. is 8528211588 and the was damaged by me . I visit service center, Baba Farid Market, Icche wala Road Ferozepur City on dt. 31.5.2014 for issuing a duplicate SIM, but the service center not issued me a duplicate SIM and owner of service center not accommodate me . I am totaly upset regarding the service of service center . Kindly solve my problem and take a serious action against service center .
    My contact no. is 8872673994.
    Thanks .

    0 Votes
  • Na
    NARESH BHANA Aug 13, 2014

    MODEL NO- V-NA-56T, WASH TUB IS BROKEN AND NOT FONDING.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sansui_help Aug 14, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear NARESH BHANA,

    We apologize for the inconvenience you have faced.
    We are unable to contact you on provided contact no, pls. call 39404040(Prefix StateCapitalSTD code) for complaint registration with Videocon Call Center.

    Warm Regards
    Videocon Team

    0 Votes

tv complaint

Dear sir,
My tv (Videocon jumbo 34) has become out of order for which I longed complaint with videocon ccs bearing number [protected] on 19th aug nd rcvd a complaint number luc1908130142 but no service has been given, again longed complaint on 26th aug and then on 28th aug (Complaint number was the same) but still no service has been provided and I recv a msg evrytime that your call has been closed while no service was given.
Then once again complaint was longed on 31st aug bearing complaint number luc [protected] and then also same thing happened.
So kindly take the action against it.
Thank you.

  • Pi
    Pintusinha07 Sep 21, 2013

    I have purchase a Videocon TV model no. VPJ21UM in 25/05/12 but in the middle of June 2013 it has continue Picture Tbe problem. I am very dissapointed the videocon service.

    0 Votes
  • Bk
    bkneha Feb 06, 2014

    videocon mobile handset A15 is not working properly. it contains warrenty period of 1year yet it started working poorly within 2months.

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    jiya lal loomba Feb 14, 2014

    Hi i m jiya lal loomba.someone has upload a fake ad in ur olx website about 36" videocon lcd in rs.5555/-.Someone miss used my mobile no.i requested to u pls remove my mobile no. and may name also from there.i will be very thankful to u.

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    jiya lal loomba Feb 14, 2014

    pls remove my ad of videocon 36"lcd from olx which is uploaded yesterday 14 feb.2014.someone has miss used my mobile no.This ad based on name of jiya lal loomba mobile no.9872454956.pls remove it asap within 2 hrs.

    0 Votes
  • LALLY DHINDSA Aug 11, 2014

    Lcd wranti wich a online LCD OFF HOO JAndi a
    LALLY

    0 Votes

compressor problem

Sir,
I m jagannatha sahu, at/po - radhua, ps - khantapara. Dist - balasore.
I was purchasing a refrigerator form krisna electronics, gopalpur, bls. On dt 11.09.2008. My bill no.-1005, set serial no.- [protected], model no.- vae173. My compressor problem was held before one (1) year ago. I gave my complaint to this dealer 4/5 times.
He does not listen my complaint. Plz. Help me.

Regards
J. Sahu.
Radhua
Balasore-44
Mob.-[protected]

not recharged

i have transfered Rs.200 for videocon d2h but it is not recharged but my a/c is debited.please refund my money asap.transaction details
Account Number [protected]
Transaction Date November 02, 2012
Transaction Amount INR 200.00
Transaction Type DR
Transaction Description VbyV/PRCR/[protected]/[protected]:37:

  • De
    Debjit Ghosh Jan 06, 2014

    I recharged my mobile number 9163829964 on 01/07/2013
    and 12/07/2013 and 23/09/2013 after using my UCO Bank VISA Card. But I
    did not receive any recharged amount for any value and Rs. 2437.78,
    Rs1818.33, Rs. 632.36 has been debited from my saving account and
    service charges of Rs.12.12 (10/7/2013) and Rs.12.13 (18/07/2013) have
    also been deducted from my said bank account. My Transaction details are
    given below:
    1. VbyV/PRCR/3182077369 Dated 01/07/2013 Rs. 2437.78
    2. VbyV/PRCR/3193156875 Dated 12/07/2013 Rs. 1818.33
    3. VbyV/PRCR/3266157722 Dated 23/09/2013 Rs. 632.36
    4. DIFF130701PERFECTPG Dated 10/07/2013 Rs. 12.12
    5. DIFF130712JOINPLANS Dated 18/07/2013 Rs. 12.13
    Please return the above amount at the earliest.

    Debjit Ghosh
    09433090853

    0 Votes

repair

I have been complaint for repair of refrigerator.80ltr. Model no vlc093sh s/no [protected] had purchased your product on 15 jun 2012. And lodge a complaint on 30 july since then videocon care centre assure me for repair but fail since today.

repair

  • Da
    dangmei david Aug 17, 2012

    lack of repair in time is missfortuned for videocon customer as a world leading company

    Comments

    0 Votes

defective t.v

A. p. s. associates
advocate & consultant
Office:- ag-489, sanjay gandhi tpt nagar, delhi-110042
Residence:-26/87, shakti nagar delhi-110007
Tel office:- [protected]-22, res:-[protected]-27
fax no:-[protected]. mob:-[protected]
E-mail i. d. [protected]@hotmail.com
[protected]@hotmail.com


Ref no:-aps/ln/2012-13 dt.15/8/2012

by regd-post/speed-post
To,
The managing director,
M/s tekcare india pvt ltd,
15km stone aurangabad pithan road,
Village chitegaon, taluka paithan,
aurangabad, maharashtra, india. 431105
mail i. d. [protected]@vgmail.in

legal notice
Dear sir,
i, adv. ashok kr aggarwal, s/o late shri b. s. gupta, r/o 26/87, shakti nagar, delhi-110007 serve you the following notice.
That I purchased one tv set (model no van 14, mbf-cnk 36 c. m. colour tv) from m/s choudhary t. v. centre, shop no 265/2, ambedkar nagar, haider pur, delhi-110088, vide invoice no15, dated 15/4/2012. that t. v. was purchased by me on reputation of your company, because, your company have good-reputation.
But, I am in shocked, because, tv is defective & not working properly since purchased.in this regard, I have lodged many complaints on customer care no, engineers have also visited, but result is zero.in view of this, I am compelled to approach your good-self, it is main reason, that your hired engineer’s are un-trained/ un-skilled. every time, they, are charging service charges from your company but result is zero. pl. may arrange to receive these calls details from your office for checking this.
Now you are again requested, please arrange to replace that tv. immediately, otherwise I will be compelled to file suit against your company for cheating with me.
Your company have very good reputation, so, you will not ignore my complaint.
Necessary action will be appreciated.
Copy of this notice kept in my file for record
Thanks,
Yours faithfully
For a. p. s. associates
d.
Adv ashok kr aggarwal,
D/886/2010

ac not working

I purchased a videcon split AC and since the time I have purchased it the AC has been giving me problems. I have a complain registered practically every fifteen days with the service centre, since something or the other in the AC gives way and it stops functioning. Totally frustrated with this particular piece of electronic item. I wish the company would look info my numerous complains and then figure out if I was delivered a defective piece. I need some answers to my problem.
Shashilal.[protected]@gmail.com

ome defect in display in tv screen

Half of tv screen is black but audio is clear.
From:
Hirendra nandi
41/34, new bairana (Behind sundaram guest house)
Allahabad-211003
Tekcare happy plan hcp no:054116

about videocon lcd

Dear sir, I just want to kindly inform u that my videoco lcd has some problem. I have taken that videocon lcd at [protected]. I gave complaint at [protected] the authorised dealer from our city told that the pannel board of lcd has been broken. I just also gone to kalyan service centre and gave them my complaint about videocon lcd their complaint no is tha031211051. Till today our problem has not been solved. So please sir take our complaint and solve it. The service centre of kalyan, maharashtra mr. Jadhav sir told me that he will give me new lcd. From that onwards they even not call me. My serial number of videocon lcd is [protected]. Sir please help me out of my complaint my cell phone number is [protected]. Your faithfully prakash talkar.

data cable/charger for videocon mobile v 1425

I had got repaired check of my mobile v -1425 through repair centre accel care, sec:17-c, chandigarh, (Repair sheet no. 118), on 15-10-2011. They told me to buy new data cable from market as it is not available with them. I have visited almost all mobile shops at sec: 17; 22; manimajra, ;sec:-11. Panchkula for data cable / charger, but sorry to state that not got new data cable or even mobile charger from the market, my mobile (videocon) had become redundent due to unavailability of data cable or charger. Any solution

accessories like batterries touchpad neither availabe in market nor at videocon service centre

""""feel like being blackmailed""""""accessories of company mobiles are not available in market (May be company strategy). They are said to be available only at videocon mobile service centre. But service is very poor. I have myself tried for small accessories at mira road mumbai and tilak road dehradun service centre. I had to face a lot when I had problem with touch screen of my videocon v1750 phone. This time I had to replace my phone battery. At bombay mira road (On 29/09/2011) and tilak road dehra dun service centre (03/10/2011) they say for every small thing like battery they have to order and it comes from chennai!!!"anyhow I am on the mercy of them and still waiting on 07/10/2011." and ofcource the price they will charge will be their choice.

  • Sh
    shankaryrg Aug 20, 2011

    I bought Videocon V1655 6 months before, after 2 months touch screen was not working I gave service center and fixed.
    Then again after 2 months Charger is not working, I went and requested at below service center; I am not received for 6 months I kept my mobile in home without using.
    SERVICE CENTER TAME --- Chennai TN Accel Frontline Services Ltd 160, Thiru Building, Greams Road, Chennai.Chennai (Greams Road) 044 66213081, 66213082 9791992835
    I feel very sad that I have wasted my 5000 rupees for this Videocon mobile.
    Please guide me to get charger for Videocon mobile V1655.
    Thanks,
    Uma Shankar - 9176616006

    0 Votes
  • Ku
    KULDEEP. Dec 13, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I AM ALSO USING VIDEOCON V1602 SINCE LAST SIX MONTHS, I REGRET FOR SELECTING VIDEOCON HAND SET. I FACE A LOT OF TROUBLE . THERE IS ALWAYS PLOBLEMS WITH THE HAND SET. CHARGING PIN ALWAYS NOT WORKING. BATTERY ALSO NOT WORKING. I M SEARCHING FOR THE SAME . I AM NOT ABLE TO GET THE SAME EVEN FROM THE SERVICE CENTRE OR FROM THE SHOP. I WASTED MY MONEY TO CHOOSE THIS SET.

    0 Votes

Scam

From videocon <[protected]@msn.com>
Reply-to [protected]@live.in
Date sat, nov 6, 2010
Subject videocon"direct recruitments offer

Ref:"videocon" direct recruitments offer.

Your resume has been selected from monster.com for our new plant. The company selected 62 candidates list for senior engineer, it, administration, production, marketing and general service departments, it is our pleasure to info rm you that your resume was selected as one of the 62 candidates shortlisted for the interview. The company videocon is a brand name in electronics manufacturing business in india, the company is recruiting the candidates for our new plants in delhi, bangalore, pune and mumbai.

Your interview will be held at the company corporate office in new delhi on 11th of november at 11.30 am, you will be pleased to know that the 62 candidates selected 55 candidates will be giving appointment, meaning that your application can progress to final stage. You will have come to the company corporate office in new delhi. Your offer letter with air ticket will be sent to you by courier before date of interview. The company can offer you a salary with benefits for this post 62, 000/- to 2, 00, 000/- p. M. + (Hra + d. A + conveyance and other company benefits. The designation and job location will be fix by comp any hrd. At time of final process. You have to come with photo-copies of all required documents.

Required documents by the company hrd.
=
1) photo-copies of qualification documents.
2) photo-copies of experience certificates (If any)
3) photo-copies of address proof
4) two passport size photograph.

You have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of our company accountant name in charges to collect your payment. Department. For rs. 12, 200/- (Ten thousand two hundred rupees) through any [state bank of india] branch from your home city to our company accountant name in charges. Account no, which will be send to you upon your response. This is a refundable interview security. Your offer letter with air tickets will be sent to your home address by courier after receiving the confirmation of interview security deposited in state bank of india.

This company will pay all the expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in company. The job profile, salary offer, and date - time of interview will be mention in your offer letter. Your offer letter will dispatch very shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in state bank of india. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage. The last date of security deposited in bank 10th of november 2010 you have to give the information after deposited the security amount in bank to the company hrd - direct recruitment via email.

Your letter with supporting document will be dispatch same time by courier to your postal address after receipt of security deposited confirmation in bank. The interview process and arrangement expenditure will be paid by videocon. Lodging, traveling and local conveyance actual will be paid by videocon as per bills. The candidate has to deposit the initial refundable security as mentioned by hrd.

Nb: you are advice to reconfirm your mailing address and phone number in your reply. And 10, 200/- (Ten thousand rupees) will be the refundable amount, as 200 rupees will be deducted as bank charges for funds deposit. And if you are been selected or not, still the amount will be refunded to you, as the amount is just to prove that you will be coming for the interview in order for us not to run at lost after sending you the air ticket and you don't show up on the day of interview.

Wishing you the best of lucks

Regards
Mr. Deepak sharma - (Executive - hrd)
Videocon electronics india ltd.
H. O. - 174, videocon house,
G. K. Part –1, greater kailash.
Email: [protected]@live.in