SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

US Pharmacynon stop phone calls

1
A Review updated:

I have received phone calls from this so called company for at least 2 years. They will not stop and seem to increase the more I complain. The number they call from is [protected]. I have tried calling this number and telling them to stop (which doesn't work). I also call the number and wait until they answer then hang up. I've done this until they stop for a day. Maybe everyone that is having a problem should call this number and complain or hang up. They will not listen and always say they removed my name and number but within a few minutes another call from them is ringing. Where do I go from here. Can the police be called?

Responses

  • Su
    SuperAnnoyed Lady Jul 24, 2009

    I have been getting these calls also, increasing in frequency in the last few days. Have received 6 so far today! Offering me oxycodone, hydrocodone, phentermine, etc. They hang up when I ask for a supervisor and will not take my number off their call list. They get ugly and argue with me also. With my calls, they started out asking for someone name Patricia, but they have given that up. All have an ethnic Indian accent, and the backround noise of the phone bank. I really hope someone finds a way to get them caught by law enforcement or the DEA!!

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    Areuforreal? Dec 12, 2019

    @SuperAnnoyed Lady same get a whistle and blow it when they keep on ringing only way to stop

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    TIRED OF ANSWERING Aug 06, 2009

    I HAVE BEEN GETTING THESE CALLS FOR YEARS!! IT JUST A BUNCH OF LOW LIFE DOTHEADS TRYING TO SELL THERE ###!! I HAVE THREATENED THEM, CURSED, ETC TO NO AVAIL! HOW THE ### CAN OUR GOVERNMENT ALLOW THIS HARASSMENT??

    0 Votes
  • Tb
    TBC Aug 25, 2009

    Hello fellow frustrated Americans. I have been working for a company for about 4 years now and we started receiving the same calls about 2 years ago. These "pharmacy" calls come from 50+ different numbers. Our caller ID holds 25 calls at a time. We open at 9 and by 9:15 the caller ID has been filled TWICE! Thats 50 calls in 15 minutes. Not including the 200+ calls from the evening before and early in the morning before we get here. I too have done everything from politley ask them to stop, to yelling, cursing, and hanging up the phone. We answer the phone and pretend we are random businesses, police stations, even talk to them in spanish and Japanese and they still call!!! They ask for one individual by name all the time, which does not work here. Then if they are not allowed to speak with this person, they then proceed to ask us if we would like our prescription filled??? I then say to them, "HELLO YOU IDIOTS!!! We have never filled any prescription with you!!!" They still continue to ask. We normally just hang up. It is seriously making me not want to mork in this office anymore. I have to hang up from business calls just to answer the phone to these idiots, then when I answer and realize its them, I am even more upset because I have just ended the business call for no reason. (our caller ID does not display if you are on the phone). Our phone company logged 712 calls in an 8 hour business day from these various numbers!!! That is 89 calls an hour!! We can not have the numbers blocked because the phone company can only block so many numbers, well they call from 50 numbers or more, so what can you do??? We have made police reports and there is nothing they can do. We have even called the news channels about it and they do not return our calls. I am so tired of this and I feel so helpless.

    1 Votes
  • Pa
    patriot333 Sep 01, 2009

    i just received a call from these idiots. I was on the phone with them and on my cell phone trying to contact the DEA, FBI and local police about these guys offering me drugs and wanting my visa card number. DEA only had a voicemail, FBI said to call the DEA, and the local police didn't care. Of course this is illegal! I actually talked to the guy and went off on him and then told him he better make his life right with Allah and quit working there. I just can't believe that our law enforcement didn't care to trace the call while I had them holding on the line so I could "look for my visa card". Ridiculous

    0 Votes
  • By
    Byron_raum Feb 04, 2014

    They now just call, but half the time they don't connect. There's no one on the other end. I deal with it by not hanging up; every minute that the call continues costs them money. If enough people do this, they will eventually have too high call costs to continue.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Reviewer83591 Sep 06, 2015

    have received calls from them from several numbers, some blocked som not. Surely someone must know who they are and can put a stop to them. My cell phone is on the National do not call list, but apparently did not help.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Barry A. Fredrick Jun 16, 2017

    Go to the FBI's website and file a complaint.Its "IC3.GOV".
    They WILL catch them...

    0 Votes
  • De
    Dennis2314 May 26, 2019

    I started getting these calls in 2017 about 50 a week. I counted. I would waste as much of there time as I had a available but never bought anything of course. They started calling at 8 am and as later asc10 PM then after about a year the calls slowed to about 5 to 10 a week. This was very annoying then the Jamaicans started calling 50 times a week so I guess the viagra losers sold my number to the jamaicans and now after a year the jamaicans are down to 5 to 7 calls a week. All scammers should be put in a room with cicada bugs.

    0 Votes

Post your comment