Ukrainian Girls, Mail Order Bride Ukraine, Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA)mail oder bride fraud and theft scam

U
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Beware of Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) located in Kharkov, Ukraine. The agency employs Ukrainian girls living in the Kharkov, Ukraine and operates under the false pretense that these Ukrainian girls from Kharkov, Ukraine would like to be Ukrainian brides.

The fake Ukrainian mail order brides are professional daters who are paid to date men who travel to Ukraine visit them under the impression that the Ukrainian girls from Kharkov want to be Ukrainian fiancees and ultimately Ukrainian brides.

During the courtship the Ukrainian girls are paid for a number of things such as video chatting, luring men to Ukraine, writing letters, ..., etc. Men believe they can purchase gifts through UFMA for the Ukrainian girls that they think want to be Ukrainian fiancees and Ukrainian brides.

What happens is fraud and theft. UFMA takes the money from a guy wanting to purchase a gift for a Ukrainian girl and keeps it and gives the Ukrainian girl half and the gift is never given to the Ukrainian girl.

In the end, after Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) bleeds a victim dry the Ukrainian girl makes up a lie why she cannot marry guy. This is a heartless, cruel act and it often results in a lot of emotional pain.

Below is a more detailed fraud activity report filed by Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) victim. This one involves the vandalism of photos sent by a victim to a Ukrainian he thought loved him.

Story of a Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) fraud and scam victim...

To Whom It May Concern:

This is a very serious matter and reports have been filed with the FTC, IC3, FBI and pertinent embassies. Additionally, please see the description of the fraudulent activity and theft that has occurred below.

A gift was purchased for a lady through the Ukrainian fiancee Marriage Agency website on June 2, 2011. The item was a pendent and also the purchase was supposed to include a delivery. The item was never received by the recipient and the agency processed the charge and kept the money.

I did request delivery photos and 7 were sent, however, the item purchased was not shown in any of them. The recipient received a letter from me stating that I don't believe she received the item.

The recipient approached the manager at Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency and they argued. I believe the argument had more to do with her not receiving her cut in the fraudulent activity.

The agency takes the money and does not deliver to the recipient the items purchased for the recipient. The money is then split between the recipient and the agency and the intended gift is never given to the recipient, but the victim believes that it is and pays for an item and a delivery that was not delivered.

The ladies (gift recipients) lead men to believe they want to marry, but they have no intention of it. These ladies are professional daters and are paid to date men, video chat and they get a cut when the items are purchased and the agency keeps the money and does not deliver.

The agency itself is lying to men and operating under false pretenses, which can lead to emotional pain for men using the agency’s services. The men do not know that the ladies are professional daters.

In another incident photos of a lady from the agency and a guy who visited her were taken in Kharkov. The guy sent the photos to the lady whom he believed loved him. The photos were then vandalized by someone at the agency, presumably the manager, and used as part of a scheme and was told that because of this the lady would be afraid to relocate and marry him because she would be fearful of a person who hates her. Of course, this is a lie.

I have many photos, recorded video chats, emails, letters, ..., etc. that can verify my claims. I would like to see this website taken down so that more men do not suffer emotional pain and are defrauded out of their money.

Regards,
Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) scam victim

Responses

  • Uf
    UFMA Scam Feb 02, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) in Kharkov has other complaints against it. Here is another: http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/ukrainian-fiancee-marriage-agency-c583606.html

    1 Votes
  • Uf
    UFMA Scam Feb 02, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Another complaint against Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA): Ukrainian Girls, Mail Order Bride Ukraine, Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) — mail oder bride fraud and theft scam

    2 Votes
  • Uk
    Ukrainian_Fiancee_Marriage_Agency_Scam Feb 05, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Another Complaint: Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA)/Ukrainian Marriage Agency, Mail Order Bride, Online Dating — in kharkov, ukrainian marriage agency scam; fraud, theft, and fake site

    1 Votes
  • Cb
    cb12 Feb 06, 2012

    ATTENTION!!!

    THIS FAKE COMPLAINT IS SPREAD BY THE INTERNATIONAL SCAMMER WILLIAM PIKE AKA BILL PIKE AKA WILLIAM T.PIKE OR WILLIAM PIKE JR FROM CONCORD, NEW HAMPSHIRE, USA, WHO IS THE PORN STUDIO OWNER AND PROMOTER.

    THIS PERSON WAS CONSTANTLY COMING TO UKRAINE TO HIRE LADIES FOR WORKING IN PORN INDUSTRY PRETENDING LIKE HE WANTS TO MARRY THEM. THIS PERSON OPERATES SEVERAL PORN SITES WITH THE STOLEN INFORMATION OF THE UKRAINIAN LADIES.

    THIS PERSON ALSO OPERATES UNDER THE NAME CARRIE JOSLIN AND OTHER FEMALE NAMES PRETENDING LIKE HE IS A FEMALE PORN MODEL.

    FOR MORE INFORMATION SEE: HTTP://CARRIEJOSLINLAIDBARE.BLOGSPOT.COM/?ZX=8737D359FD8897B6
    AND HERE: HTTP://RUADVENTURES.COM/FORUM/INDEX.PHP?TOPIC=15015

    THE APPROPRIATE REPORT ABOUT WILLIAM PIKE FOR IDENTITY THEFT HAS BEEN FILED TO THE USA POLICE IN FEBRUARY 2012.

    BEWARE OF THE FAKE INFORMATION IN THE NET!

    CB12

    -2 Votes
  • Wi
    William Pike Libelled By CB12 Feb 06, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The comment that CB12 posted is pure LIBEL against me by CB12!! It's a load of BS with no proof behind it!! I suspect CB12 to be a person named Alex who sought out a model at UFMA for the purpose of wanting to harm her. Alex is also on a vendetta against mail order bride (MOB) agencies. In the post he made notice that he links back to RUADVENTURES and a blog HE created.

    The thread Alex links to contains 40 pages that talks about UFMA in a bad way. The blog has a link to that thread also. Alex is cleverly smearing UFMA, libelling me, and attempting to make Sergey blame me. This said, Alex is UFMA Scam, Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency Scam, and CB12.

    Other aliases that Alex used that are known recently include; Jon_k on ruadventures, fungus on XNXX, Kremnef on XNXX, Ronald-Hard on XNXX, and WhosEggRover on XNXX. This is NOTHING new for Alex as he has attacked and complained about MANY agencies via internet aliases that he has.

    GO TO HELL, Alex!!

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    William Pike Libelled By CB12 Feb 07, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have not filed any complaints against Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) located in Kharkov, but I am now because of the libel posted against me by user CB12 and the blatant misrepresentation in facts. Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) is indeed a scam and guilty of fraud and theft.

    There have been and are cases where UFMA has left profiles of girls up when they are not active, which is fraud because it is using the girls information to lure guys to the agency to pay for whatever. In one specific incident, a girl asked Sergey to remove her profile in June 2011 and he did not. A guy sent a letter to this girl in November 2011 and got a reply, however, an agency translator responded to the guy by way of a letter saying he or she was the girl. Immediately after, the girl was contacted and she had no knowledge that the guy had written to her or that the the agency translator responded to the guy that wrote to her. Additionally, the girl was asked if she knew her profile was live on the UFMA website and she said NO and then told that she had asked Sergey to remove it in June 2011 and he did not.

    The girl then called Sergey and told him to remove it. This means for 5 months UFMA used this girls details to defraud guys. Another way that Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) defrauds guys is when guys by jewelry and other gifts for the girls.

    I personally purchased a gold pendant for a girl and asked for delivery photos. I received 7 delivery photos and the gold pendant was NOT shown in ANY of them. When the girl was asked if she received the gold pendant she said NO and the jewelry box was empty in the delivery photos.

    With respect to the libel against me above by user CB12, I sent the following in an email to Complaint Board:

    Hello,

    In complaints: Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA)/Ukrainian Marriage Agency, Mail Order Bride, Online Dating — in kharkov, ukrainian marriage agency scam; fraud, theft, and fake site and http://www.complaintsboard.com/bycompany/ukrainian-fiancee-marriage-agency-ufma-ukrainian-marriage-agency-mail-order-bride-online-dating-a418567.html user CB12 libelled me. I DO NOT own porn studios and travel to Ukraine to recruit Ukrainian women. Additionally, there are NO copyright or identity problems associated with Carrie Joslin and the model of concern has full knowledge of what is going on. Please remove this libel immediately.

    I DID NOT make any complaints so saying that I made those complaints is a LIE and calling me an international scammer is libel. Again, please remove the libel and if it hasn't been removed within 24 hours I will contact my attorney regarding this matter.

    Thank you,
    William Pike

    -1 Votes
  • Wi
    William Pike Libelled By CB12 Feb 07, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    New complaint filed to today against Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA). Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) in Kharkov/Ukrainian Marriage Agency — ukrainian fiancee marriage agency (ufma) scam: beware of fraud and theft . Please bookmark and forward to friends so that more guys don't get defrauded.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    William Pike Libelled By CB12 Feb 08, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    A little background on user CB12. I suspect CB12 to be a person named Alex from the UK who sought out a model at Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) for the purpose of wanting to harm her. Alex is also on a vendetta against mail order bride (MOB) agencies, which UFMA is. This person should be considered dangerous and unstable based on behaviors he has exhibited online.

    This person has many aliases and a few that Alex used that are known recently include; Jon_k on ruadventures, fungus on XNXX, Kremnef on XNXX, Ronald-Hard on XNXX, and WhosEggRover on XNXX. It is NOTHING new for Alex to attack and complain about MOB Marriage Agencies as he has attacked and complained about MANY agencies via internet aliases that he has. Also, it is NOTHING new for Alex to stalk women online and in some cases for the purpose of wanting to harm them.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    William Pike Libelled By CB12 Feb 08, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    lol Well Norman, that's probably the safest bet. :))

    Comments

    1 Votes
  • Ke
    kevintca7 Jun 06, 2012

    Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) is not a scam agency! They helped me to find my sweetheart. She is the best woman I ever met.

    Sergey from UFMA helped me lots of times when I was in Ukraine. He found my luggage, gave clothes I needed, changed my tickets. He is more than a business contact for me!

    See a photo of me with my girl and her son. I don’t want to show their faces though.

    I ordered gifts through UFMA dozens of times and all were delivered. I always got photos when I wanted (I always wanted them actually). You can use their delivery and all services with confidence!

    Some photos added too.

    Here’s my video about UFMA
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0xfJuvrOClU
    More will be added soon.

    I can prove my every word. Don’t want to write more here. You can ask me on email: My nick here + gmail.com

    I can advise with travels, visas and other things. For free of course. I’ve been through hell before I discovered the small UFMA agency.

    Best wishes!
    Kevin
    http://myrealexperiencewithufma.blogspot.com/

    Comments
    Comments
    Comments

    4 Votes
  • Pe
    Peter5 Aug 13, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The agency is indeed a scam. I used it in 2012 / 2013. Paid money for about 50 e-mails. Settled on one woman who appeared to be serious - though the "formulistic" nature the letters should have clued me in as to the ultimate dishonesty of them.

    To make a long story short - after writing letters for over a year, I went all the way to Kharkov to see the woman. Suddenly she was out of town with a "family problem" and couldn't meet with me (I later learned this is a classic excuse). As I was on my vacation and had no work requirements, I wrote to her "no problem, I will wait." Second week out of town. Third week, out of town. Fourth week, still out of town. Finally, at the end, I suppose she (or whoever was posing as her) got frustrated with my attempts and told me directly she has a boyfriend and has to end the correspondence with me!

    So please - save your money - and stay far away from this dishonest agency. Spread the word too. There are many nice and sweet people in Ukraine and in Kharkov. Take time to get to know them as I was able to do while I was there and you will have a much greater probability of finding someone for your life. All the best!

    -5 Votes
  • UFMA Official Sep 11, 2014

    Hello,

    Please understand that the UFMA doesn’t control all 200 ladies who are in the Gallery, we can’t control their movement and lives. They are free to go wherever they go. And it doesn’t mean that the agency is a scam if a lady went to see her relatives. I don't remember a man in 2012 who didn't meet the lady he was talking with though.

    The effective strategy is to talk to several ladies and then come and see them and choose the best match. It is not recommended to concentrate on just one lady.

    I underline that all messages are written by the ladies themselves and all women at Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency are real and serious.

    Please see the marriages and testimonials, also the video reviews at our agency website.

    Once again, we don’t control each particular lady. But we work for every client for him to achieve success in this. And we helped dozens of people.

    If you have any questions or remarks, write to us by email or skype. I will be glad to help or give any info.

    Sincerely,
    Sergey
    UFMA

    Comments

    5 Votes
  • An
    ana5 Jan 26, 2016

    UFMA just like UADREAMS and Anastasia, UALADYS are BIG SCAMS. I have been on several of these sites and then after searching through the internet have found many of them are just STOCK PHOTOS that you can also buy. Be certain this is a big business for the guys running this agencies. They have perfected the game where they will lure you into chatting, emails, (preferred mode ) and even video cam where the girl will pretend to talk to you but the answers come so quick that after several of these I realized it was made up. The agencies make the bulk of the money, very little is given to the actors ( girls ) and the companies make huge profit. Everyone knows about it. 95% of all profiles are scams, 4% of the profiles are real girls ( I verified several through vk etc) but only there to make money and less than 1% is really looking for anyone to get married to. But sincerely speaking are you really bluffing yourself that a young beautiful slavic girl in her heart want an overweight, old man who is a loser in his own city ( cannot get dates) and doesn't have a life other than searching for young vulnerable girls overseas to satisfy his own ego ( one pathetic last attempt to vindicate his ego & desire ). So guys save yourself the trouble and angst and keep the money in your pocket. Go for a vacation to ukraine/russia and meet the people. I intend to do that but then again I am in my 30's and look like in my 20's due to my marathon running! I wish everyone to be careful, think hard and well before falling into a scam. I was scammed out of about $1500 and time/hopes before I realized the truth. But there are several true sites where you can meet honest people. I have met some and perhaps something will come out of it.
    Be careful guys !! Be Careful ! Don't become a victim to your own desire and let yourself be scammed.

    -6 Votes
  • De
    DerpHerp Feb 24, 2016

    It's common sense... ANY agency that requires you to pay per email is a scam... anyone who is dumb enough to pay for emails... deserves to be scammed.

    -4 Votes
  • UFMA Official Mar 28, 2016

    At UFMA all profiles are real. All photos are made in same studio. All have watermarks.

    We have lots of photo and video proof of successful relationships.

    Not all men who come here are losers. Normal people will always find a good woman in Ukraine.

    3 Votes
  • Scott Morrison Apr 14, 2016

    I've met with the ladies at UFMA last summer. All were real and good. Got nice service from Sergey and his team. But it's a small agency with not so many ladies. I'll probably visit Kharkov again this summer and meet ladies too.

    3 Votes
  • WillyP62 Apr 27, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am happily married to a woman from UFMA for 3 years now. Traveled there in 2010 first, then in 2011 and with all the visa stuff it took 1 year to get her back home. UFMA is an OK place.

    4 Votes
  • Kk
    kks123 May 24, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This is a big scam agency. All the ladies you meet are just daters.Please do not waste your money on these crooks and scammers

    -3 Votes
  • Stan Davidson May 27, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hey kks, stop ### everywhere. If some woman turned you around, it doesn't mean that everyone is guilty )))

    2 Votes
  • Stan Davidson May 27, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hey kks, stop writng BS everywhere. If some woman turned you around, it doesn't mean that everyone is guilty )))

    3 Votes
  • Jo
    John Larton Jun 30, 2016

    This agency has a lot of marriages so it definitely has serious women.

    4 Votes
  • 1s
    1stworldviews16 Nov 14, 2016

    Do mail order bride really exist?

    The answer is Yes, and No, it really depends on your definition of mail order brides.

    The historical roots of the mail-order bride industry that emerged in the 1800s in the American frontier: European American men found financial success in the migration West, but the one thing that was missing was the company of a wife. Very few women lived there at this time, so it was hard for these men to settle down and start a family. They attempted to attract women living back East; the men wrote letters to churches and published personal advertisements in magazines and newspapers. In return, the women would write to the men and send them photographs of themselves. Courtship was conducted by letter, until a woman agreed to marry a man she had never met.[9] Many women wanted to escape their present way of living, gain financial security and see what life on the frontier could offer them. Most of these women were single, but some were widows, divorcees or runaways.

    During most of the 20 century, the mail order bride continued with the main method of women putting themselves in catalogs. Then men would view the women's profile, then for a fee order the women address. These became the main order bride companies business method in the 20 the century, with the fall of the Soviet union and cheap airfares, these companies spread from Asian to Eastern Europe, mainly now the Ukraine

    Today most women do not leave their countries to escape poverty but to seek a man they believe will be a good husband and provider, that is family orientated and that looks at women with more respect than in many countries around the world.

    With the advent of the intent, the mail order bride industry boomed into a billion dollar industry, Now with a few pictures and website, anyone could be in the mail order bride business. With hundreds of ma and pop shops opening over the last two decade, Most who were clients of one of the three original mail order bride companies, A Foreign Affair (AFA), Anastasia and EC, The owner of ForeignLadies.com met his wife while working on a tour from loveme.com, A Foreign affair still today in the largest in the industry, each week they offer tours to one of a dozen countries China to Peru and everywhere in between. The industry grew so fast in 1998, Senator Cantwell of Washington state introduces legislation to regulate the mail order bride industry. and a new law Called: "International Marriage Brokers Act" or IMBRA was born. With stiff regulations, many companies like Anastasia moved from Bride business to Fantasy Chat.

    Although the industry strongly objects to the term mail order brides, saying there is no difference if man in New York courting a woman from California through match.com, then courting a woman from Russia. Critics like the Terra Justice Center has a different out look, saying these men take advantage of women oversea. But studies have contradicted these statement and show abuse is actually lower in these marriages. See "International Marriages - A Report to Congress"

    So why do thousands of women join these site: Elena Kosalova of the Ukraine says, "Men here are not serious about family, they expect women to stay home while they go out each night with their friends and drink. I want a man who s serious, mature and who wants to be with his wife and family. I have met Americans in the past and they seem more reliable and mature." Elena rejects the idea she is a "Mail Order Bride"

    Why do men seek a mail order bride: James Goodwin, 43 of South Carolina says, " I meet women here all the time, but I just can not find the values I am looking for.. I have dated here for more than 20 years, After three days in Kiev, I was shock at how many beautiful women I met that I would consider marrying, now I am just trying to reduce my options and pick the right one. It truly is the fastest way to find a beautiful sincere women.

    So what is the cost, the cost can range greatly from site to site and from type of service, AFA or loveme.com offers everything from letter writing, tours and executive services for the rich and famous. As little as $12 to as much as $25, 000. The owner John Adams say's the best way is just go over and meet then women, avoid letters and never waste money on expensive chat. You can meet up to 1000 beautiful women in just 10 days, it will be the greatest vacation of your life. Joe Nail of ForeignLadies.com, has stayed with the traditional Letter Writing, Each letter is $7.50 and but say they do plan on offer some limited chat option.

    Many sites like, foreignwomen.com, PhilippineSinges.com, and UkraineSsingles.com, that offer simple unlimited membership for $29 per month. These type of site also target pacific regions, like Asia, Latin America or Eastern Europe.

    There is also a site for mail order grooms; SingleMenOnline.com, that caters to men publishing their photos in hopes to meet an American Bride.

    James Dunn, who is a ghost writer for review sites says "You get what you pay for. Membership sites to do not screen the members at all. so you never know who you really are writing, The big boys require the women to apply in person in one of their local offices. The companies that offer group tours will introduce you to hundreds of beautiful women, for the cost of $1000 to $3000 depending on location, about the same you would pay for any vacation. Several companies also do individual tours these can range from $750 to $1500, But only arrange one to one introductions, Always make sure they are biased in the USA or EU, Most of the complaints come from small agencies that are desperate and need to make as much as they can from you. Just a note, if the company is based in an a foreign country you will have no recourse if they do not follow through.

    So do mail order brides exist, If you belive a if a woman is a mail order bride if she lives in another county then Yes, But if you believe it just another dating option like any on-line dating site, matchmaker or dating service, than No. . It really seems like a doubled standard in the world, If a women meets a man in Italy or France, then oh that is so romantic, but if a man meets a women in Philippines, than ...

    -3 Votes
  • 1s
    1stWorldNews Sep 10, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Trump Brings Prestige to the Mail Order Bride Industry.

    For years, International Marriage Services had to live with the stigma of being referred to as Mail Order Bride services. However, many consider the term "mail-order bride" derogatory and feel it demeans foreign women by comparing them to commodities for sale and falsely implying that (unlike local women), they exercise no judgment over the men they meet and would marry anyone from a relatively wealthy country. Even with the foreign women being labeled as mail order brides these companies have grown in popularity for the past two decades, largely due to the internet. The industry grew at such a fast pace it caught the attention of the US senator Maria Cantwell of Washington State, who in 2006 she pushed a bill through congress known as IMBRA or International Marriage Brokers Regulation Act. Although the intent of Senator Cantwell was clearly meant to put Foreign Bride Companies out of business by severely restricting how men communicate with foreign women. In the end, the companies flourished under the new regulations as these business quickly modified their business models.

    Kenneth Agee, marketing Director for A Foreign Affair one of the largest so called Mail Order Bride Companies says, "We have always had to overcome this label. Since Trump announced his candidacy for president of the United States, the industry saw a significant increase in upscale business men looking for foreign brides. Once he became president, Trump made it the new status symbol of success to be married to an eastern European women. With First Lady Melanie Trump in the White House, opinions about foreign women have dramatically changed. Once men were scorned upon to be married to a women from Russian or the Ukraine, now is seen as prestigious. And we are seeing huge increase of men seeking foreign brides, our client base is up by more than 200% since Trump has taken office. This month alone we will be taking over 100 American men to the Ukraine, mostly very successful executives." Beside online matchmaking, the company arranges group tours for men that will travel to countries throughout the world. During these tours the men will meet hundreds of pre-screened women during what A Foreign Affair calls "Social Events" or what Kenneth calls speed dating on steroids.

    Critics say these women are just used as arm trophies for business men in America. That men take advantage of the women's circumstances, both economical and geographical. Kenneth argues, "I would hardly say Melanie Trump has been taken advantage of or refer her to as a Mail Order Bride. Women choose just like the men choose, we are all adults and are responsible for our own choices. It is just that men in America have a good reputation for the way we treat women and how we take care of our families. This opens the door to the men to meet some of the most beautiful women in the world."

    Trump is not the only high profile person to marry a foreign women, Jeb Bush met his wife in Mexico. Rupert Murdoch former CEO of Fox News married Wendi Deng from China, and the list goes on.

    If Trump accomplishes nothing else during his presidency he has clearly helped one Industry.

    -2 Votes
  • Norman WD. Mar 20, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Guys, I have just been using UFMA, a week ago I returned to New York. I can say that these guys are great, they helped me very well with matchmaking.

    Here’s my story. I first tried to communicate with one girl from another agency and spent a lot of time on her, staying two weeks in Kharkov… and nothing really happened between us, we just went to diners and restaurants and a couple of times for shopping… I already saw that this does not lead anywhere, but I could not help it... Then I decided to do more dating and went to the UFMA website, talked to Sergei and came to their office… He picked a couple of women with whom I met and spent a few dates.

    These meetings were strikingly different from those that were with that girl I met online. I was not taken to expensive restaurants, no one was taking me shopping etc… I see that the women in Sergei's agency are very decent and modest and I really liked it.

    Now I will deal with the business and will soon come back to Kharkov to spend more quality time with them. So I can recommend the uFMA agency to anyone who is looking for a girl… They will treat you with attention and respect.

    Norman
    [email protected]

    4 Votes
  • Peter Coleman Apr 23, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I liked my work with UFMA too.

    3 Votes
  • حلمي علي الهضابين Aug 04, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    شكرا لكم على هذة المعلومات القيمة والمفيدة لنا وذلك لابعادنا عن المحتالين اشكركم كثيرا وسيكون تواصلنا معكم من خلال موقعكم هذا..شكرا

    Comments

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.