Tobaccoonline.co.uk Logo

Tobaccoonline.co.uk

Having problems with Tobaccoonline.co.uk?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Tobaccoonline.co.uk reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on May 25, 2011. The latest review Product lost - won't respond to emails was posted on Aug 5, 2021. The latest complaint Product lost - won't respond to emails was resolved on Aug 05, 2021. Tobaccoonline.co.uk has an average consumer rating of 4 stars from 5 reviews. Tobaccoonline.co.uk has resolved 4 complaints.

Tobaccoonline.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

2nd Floor College House, 17 King Edwards Road, RUISLIP
London
United Kingdom - HA47AE

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Tobaccoonline.co.uk Customer Service. Initial Tobaccoonline.co.uk complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Tobaccoonline.co.uk above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Tobaccoonline.co.uk. Discuss the issues you have had with Tobaccoonline.co.uk and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Tobaccoonline.co.uk Complaints & Reviews

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Tobaccoonline.co.ukProduct lost - won't respond to emails

Order 390200 from 06/0102021 has been missing for.almost three months now. This package left Chicago on 06/02/2021 and has been lost since that time. I have sent numerous emails and the company will not respond. Even if the item shows up now, they ship without humidifying cigars so the product will be no good. I would like a refund for this purchase. What terrible customer service this company has. The company policy says after 50 days, they will resend a lost package, or refund. Well after 90 days they only ignore communications.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    RESOLVED

    The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

    • Tobaccoonline.co.uk's response · Aug 09, 2021

      1) https://www.packages24.com/track?number=UH036755326US - delivered 27 Jun 2021.

      2) https://www.packages24.com/track?number=UH036372065US awaiting local customs clearance.

      We send tracking for all shipped orders. Because of COVID all shipments are affected- sometimes it takes an awful time for the delivery, but no one has any control over it.

      We do offer a free-of-charge reshipment after a reasonable time frame has passed (we have extended this slightly because of all of the above).

      Regards

      Tobaccoonline.co.uk

    Tobaccoonline.co.uk — non receipt of goods

    Never received goods. I first ordered 5x50 grams of rolling tobacco in November 2013 the payment was made by...

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    Tobaccoonline.co.uknever received the tobacco

    i have purchased 2 lots of the tobacco from this company, i paid the extra insurance, both lots have not arrived, i wrote to tell them and they say, they will not keep replacing the packages, i asked them for a refund for both of them as i am sick of this, but they ignore that, whats the point in paying the extra insurance cost, if they do noothing about it

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      • Sb
        sblue Jun 25, 2014
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        Do not buy from this company. I had exactly the same experience as susielooe.They charge for insurance but you don't get any, there is no tracking on orders, they do not pay for any duty on import, so it gets impounded. Answer emails but say nothing much, like a scam run by 10 year olds.Bunch of c++ts

        -1 Votes

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      Tobaccoonline.co.uk — Haven't received My Items

      Made an order back on the 20th september 2013 and am still waiting on my order its now 12th December 2013...

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      Tobaccoonline.co.uk — Scam

      At Feb. 09 I ordered 3 boxes cigarettes, everything looked fine - I got a confirmation that my order wa...

      We are here to help

      • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
      • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
      • Honest and unbiased reviews
      • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

      IN THE NEWS

      Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
      If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
      One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
      A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
      ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
      You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
      Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.