Tagged.comemail account cancelled

1
B Review updated:

i joined Tagged.com in september and have had no problem with it so far and have made many friends on it and enjoyed using the site, but i tried to log on today and found out my email account had been cancelled because they said someone else had registered with that email addresss. Surely if i've been a member since september and then someone else registers with the same email they should know that something is not right and inform me and not just cancel my account this other so called user needs to be investigated and i should not have had my account cancelled. I am really angry at Tagged for letting this happen and want something done about it as i don't want to lose contact with the friends i've made on there

Responses

  • Pa
    paddymona292 Dec 29, 2008

    cant get in touch with friends on tagged because of the crazy coding system, i keep filling in CORRECTLY but each time im blocked

    -2 Votes
  • Pa
    paddymona292 Dec 29, 2008

    paddymona292 for tagged or [email protected] for e-mail address
    ref to my complaint to tagged for noneconformation of contacting my tagged friends

    1 Votes
  • Da
    DAWWG 94 Feb 10, 2009

    HAVE TRIED TO GET TAGGED CUSTOMER SERVICE BECAUSE I CAN, T GET INTO MY PROFILES AND IT SAYS SOMEONE ELS HAS MY EMAIL ADDRESS !! THIS SITE SUCKS AND I CAN, T GET MY INFO OR TALK TO MY FRIENDS SO I AM DONE WITH IT AND PLANNING TO NOTIFY THE ATTORNEY GENERAL FROM CALIFORNIA!!!

    2 Votes
  • So
    soulmib Mar 04, 2009

    My account was canceled becaame I use a picture from a tag member tand sent it to a couple of other tag member once they recieved the picture it was removed from there page and my account was canceled. Now I am wonder how can this picture be valet on this member page and in valet on other member page? If the picture is still the site than it hase been approved by Tag. So that would make the picture ligitmate and appropriate to send to other member. Now I have got some serious picture of people having sex clip nude picture of all type and the picture that I sent is not like those picture . But those picture are still on the site being display and the people are still member and I am not . So I will continue to fight the system until I am fully restored and that this doesn't happen to anyone one else. The

    6 Votes
  • Jo
    joe j Mar 20, 2009

    i have cancel my account
    but now i want to re in state wat shoul i do
    my email is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Zo
    Zombiwoof Mar 20, 2009

    Is there a Best Of for this site?

    This thread is hysterical.

    0 Votes
  • Zo
    Zombiwoof Mar 20, 2009

    Still funny.
    Every time I read it.

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    BirdyDJ Mar 23, 2009

    Since you Guys at tagged obvisaly have no contact detail and are just one big scam I think ill have a little moan at u hear then instead
    If any one could forward this on to the user support id appreciate it
    Oh that’s very nice of you iv been a loyal member for years now and I enjoyed tagged more than any other site and because of one photo which isn’t even that bad you’ve cancelled my account iv even promoted tagged on many other sites and have been with tagged from the start I don’t think you know what your playing at because I spent years perfecting my profile and I will not be wasting my time making another one thanks a bunch tagged loyalty means sweet f all obviously!
    Nice one guys for wasting my time a warning would have been allot more sufficient I would have removed the picture myself if only you had asked! I had friends n everything on tagged you really have ruined my day, I see people with far worse photos all over tagged and you pick a loyal user to cancel even though half of members are spam violators who I report every time
    TAGGED YOU’RE A JOKE! :@ :@ :@
    A once Loyal member Now u can F urself!
    Dan (birdyDJ)
    [email protected]

    2 Votes
  • Fa
    fahmi Mar 27, 2009

    why my e-mail was canceled.my e-mail, [email protected]

    1 Votes
  • Gi
    girl Mar 27, 2009

    why has my account been deleted
    i havent done anything against the rules
    i want my account back..i like the people i have on it
    [email protected]

    2 Votes
  • Do
    donnyosmond Mar 27, 2009

    hı my account been canceled aswell and ı have some nıce frıend to talk and ı havent done anythınk wrong.pls help me [email protected]

    3 Votes
  • Jo
    joemontanna Mar 28, 2009

    my tagged account was cancelled for no reason or warning
    why they did this ?
    can any one tell me
    this is my email
    [email protected]

    3 Votes
  • Fa
    Fadi Mar 29, 2009

    why my account was cancelled?!
    i didn't receive any warnings!
    mine was [email protected]

    1 Votes
  • Su
    suzete oliveira May 25, 2018

    @Fadi porque vcs manda link falado para digtar email senha e nada do link chega tem 3 anos que tenho essa conta quero reativala nao quero outra quero essa obrigado [email protected] por favor reativa essa conta

    0 Votes
  • To
    tornedo Mar 29, 2009

    i dont know why my tagged account was cancelled for no reason ? can anybody tell me what i suppose to do for that? my email was [email protected]

    2 Votes
  • Em
    EMS Mar 30, 2009

    I really hate this account canceling.. without any reason or explenation.. Also.. lets take a Facebook for examle.. FB allows you to "Deactivate" your account.. and also SAVES all your informations (profile, friends etc.) and gives you option to re-Activete your account.. here.. on Tagged.. they simply DELETE account and to be more ironic.. you can not register again.. with the same e-mail adress..

    This sucks..

    4 Votes
  • St
    StormWarning Apr 04, 2009

    Tagged canceled my account but yet my profile is there. I just cant login. My friends visit my page daily & report its there (profile is private even to me now lol) I checked my alerts & there is or was no email cancelation notice either which usually happens. Although I'm not getting my alerts.. my friends visit my profile daily & report back to me it's there.

    I don't think it's a user problem after reading all the other complaints. I believe this is a Tagged issue. I was in the hospital for 2 weeks and came back & bam. I don't like it a bit but its the only thing I can come up with & I've been there for 2 plus years. I like tagged & will wait it out. You may try emailing [email protected] but be prepared to wait. I'm still waiting but Ill wait.

    1 Votes
  • Va
    Van Jeblug Apr 05, 2009

    i got the same problem with StormWarning, what should i do.. i mailed [email protected] and [email protected] but have no response...

    1 Votes
  • An
    Anne F Apr 12, 2009

    each time i log in to my tagged account the confirmation code is needed

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kathleen Apr 12, 2009

    I cacelled my account and now want it back.
    it won't let me,
    Help ?

    0 Votes
  • To
    tomoko Apr 16, 2009

    help me !!! i want my account back, if i have no good picture i can change all the picture . please...please...

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    marisas_home Apr 17, 2009

    Hello my name is Marisa. recently over the last two days i have had to redo my profile on tagged because after about half a day or more it gets cancelled. Can anyone shed any light on as to why that would happen?. I would appreciate all replies. Thankyou.

    1 Votes
  • Fi
    fi g Apr 26, 2009

    ok - i am really starting to get annoyed with this issue... I CANT GET MY FRIENDS LIST OPEN! THE PAGE WONT LOAD! ITS NOT MY INTERNET CONNECTION COS I CAN OPEN ANY OTHER PAGE APART FROM THE MEET ME PAGE HERE!!! ... FI G

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    Petals of Love Apr 28, 2009

    I aggree to all complaints in Tagged .. as I log in found out too my account was cancelled ..for Violation of the picture i put in.. But surely they can just remove the Picture each time, than cancelled the account.. What a wasted time ..having more friends and enjoy the games and just disappeared without knowing..now it I feel this Tagged Site SUCK's ..Only can say now Tagged Please I dont mind cancelled the acct is what was all i put up there Friends addresses and pictures shud be return to me.. As i valued them and want to keep ..I dont have copies of anythin what was inthere..But will be please if my acct can be opened again..Just checked out they are more worst picture around than mine...

    0 Votes
  • Ak
    Akin Apr 28, 2009

    can a cancelled tagged account be reopened
    Akin

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    boredwithtagged Apr 30, 2009

    tagged are going down the same road as paypal and many internet sites originating in the states. they have a huge data base of customers and dont need to bother. they do as they please, they answer to no one. its almost a power game on thier behalf. tagged have no real customer service and do not give a dam. they delete acounts somtimes on a whim. depending on what mo9d the agent is in. my advice is to not get involved with spam scam sites like tagged.

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    boredwithtagged Apr 30, 2009

    no doubt, tagged are a spam scam site, they have enough members and run it like a mafia site. they have no customer service that has one iota of credability. my advice is to ignore it. find a site that cares with a proper phone number.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shela May 14, 2009

    I have a account in tagged, i have open that account in 29/01/2009 .But today when i open my tagged account a message come that i quote " Sorry the account for the e-mail address was canceled and can't be accessed " i unquote .
    They told me, Your account has been removed for posting of inappropriate content.
    I cannot understand wht inappropriate content are there in my account.I am really angry at Tagged for letting this happen and want something done about it as i don't want to lose contact with the friends i've made on there.how can i receive my id again.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jay Jun 01, 2009

    i was on tagged. com to day and went to go back on it half hour later and it said it had been cancled and i didnt do it so could you plz put it back cause it got family and friends and i really like the site thanks JAY mcintyre

    0 Votes
  • La
    lana Jun 03, 2009

    my email was cancelled to access tagged without warning this is my email([email protected]) i want to active my account to access to tagged.

    0 Votes
  • La
    lana Jun 03, 2009

    my email account canceled to access to tagged.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    alexius Jun 26, 2009

    why my account was cancelled?!
    i didn't receive any warnings!
    [email protected]

    1 Votes
  • Sc
    S.C. Jul 02, 2009

    I HAVE EXPERIENCED ALL THIS MYSELF AND I'M PRETTY PISSED OFF AT TAGGED FOR CLOSING MY ACCT. WITHOUT ANY PRIOR NOTICE OR EXPLANATION. YOU WOULD THINK A AITE LIKE THAT WOULD WANT POSITIVE FEEDBACK AND CARE ABOUT WHAT THEIR CUSTOMERS CONCERNS. I HAVE MANY HRS. DEDICATED TO MY PROFILE, ETC.WHICH SEEMS TO GO OVER THEIR HEADS WHEN THEY PULL STUNTS LIKE THIS...THIS IS ALL BULLS**T...THE LEAST THEY COULD DO IS GIVE AN EXPLANATION AND GIVE US THE CHANCE TO FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENED!!! I SENT AN EMAIL YESTERDAY...AS YET..I HAVE NOT HEARD FROM THEM...HAS ANYONE RECEIVED A REPLY FROM THEM..I WANT TO KNOW WHAT UR OUTCOME WAS...THNX..E-MAIL ME [email protected] ur replies will be deeply appreciated...

    0 Votes
  • Al
    alexius99 Jul 02, 2009

    i'm really-really sory about pic that i placed in tagged...please give me back my account and i'm promise i will removed that picture and i will replaced with my real photos...i'm really 2 sory...please give me back my tagged account

    0 Votes
  • Da
    darcy123 Jul 04, 2009

    my account has been cancelled for no reason and it wont let me make another with my hot mail account can i have my one back

    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Jl
    jlantik Jul 06, 2009

    my email was cancelled to access tagged without warning this is my email ([email protected]) please active my account to access to tagged back, thank's.

    0 Votes
  • Va
    vannessa21 Jul 08, 2009

    hi sir and mom.. why u always cancel to my account? please back to my account frm tagged. dis is my email frm tagged [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Va
    vannessa21 Jul 08, 2009

    ### you!!

    0 Votes
  • Jl
    jlantikyt R Jul 12, 2009

    why my acount(email) been cancel? i never cancel it, ang my friend can still cek on my profile and sent me tagged, while i cannot log in.

    0 Votes
  • Th
    thuva103 Jul 18, 2009

    my account has been cancelled for no reason and it wont let me make another with my hot mail account can i have my one back
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Se
    s.edwards Jul 18, 2009

    I joined tagged.com a few months ago and I jhave had no problems up until now...it states that It has canceled my account but my profile is still there...Now how do I renew my account and keep my same profile?

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem