Sony VaioSpeaker is not working properly

A
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Sir,
I have sony vaio e - series model no. - vpceb16fg.
I am not satisfied from this laptop`s speaker. When i had purchased this laptop after one day my laptop`s speaker is giving problem to me and then i give this laptop to sony service center and they repair this laptop but again and again so, kindly take n action regarding this problem, otherwise i have to take some action regarding to this problem.

Responses

  • Ar
    arpitambika May 28, 2010

    sony vaio products have a very poor quality. sony laptops gets hang . its fan doesnt work. i have repaired it 2 times within 1 year

    sony is now selling its products just because of their name. there products have very poor quality. even in mobiles.

    0 Votes
  • So
    Sony_India Jun 09, 2010

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    Please explain the problem that you are facing with the Vaio. Also, mention your model no. and contact details for further assistance.

    Regards,
    Sony India Team.

    0 Votes
  • Us
    uservaio Jul 18, 2011

    I bought a new sony vaio vpceg18fg, its video quality is very poor

    0 Votes
  • Da
    dasintel Jul 25, 2011

    In battery mode, at low brigtness settings, there are led backlit flicker observed. if u see it please reply. It doesnt happen when on AC power

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    abcd123meth1 Jul 27, 2011

    you whiny gay, where's your proof?

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sarath abudhabi Jun 02, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    its true.happened to me also..in battery the video screens flickers and while running thru AC its ok..something fishy with graphics card they are saying but cant rectify it till now..am using it for 7 months now...

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    manojkumarnahak Jan 31, 2013

    picture not seen whereas sound is comming

    0 Votes
  • SonyListens Feb 04, 2013

    Greetings manojkumarnahak!

    My name is Pat Kennedy and I work for Sony Support USA and as such are not familiar with the processes and procedures for Sony in other countries/regions.

    We provide information and support for Sony's products manufactured for sale and use here in the United States.

    Please relay your issue to our Support Center for India at: http://www.sony.co.in/section/support

    Please feel free to contact Sony at your convenience and thank you!

    0 Votes
  • on my new laptop perches only 6 (six) days . but one small red spot in screen .

    0 Votes
  • SonyListens Jul 23, 2013

    Greetings,

    I can understand your frustration with a brand new unit.

    Unfortunately, we provide information and support for Sony's products manufactured for sale and use here in the United States.

    Please relay your issue and your request for further review to our Support Center for India at: http://www.sony.co.in/section/support

    Please feel free to contact Sony at your convenience.

    Thank you,

    Pat Kennedy
    Sony Support USA

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    mohit545 Jun 16, 2014

    I purchased sony vaio laptop on 26may 2014 but from that day n till now it is not working properly. Every time they solve problem on phone but after some hrs or after 1day again that problem occurs. 2recovery n 1restore has been done but still so many hardware and software issues are going on. Speakers sometime works same with usb ports. Now i'm tired of doing this daily. I want refund.

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    Tariue Nov 04, 2014

    I face problem after 15 days from the purchase day...and I also visit 6-7 time to the Sony service center but they don't solve it ...

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.