SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

SNGPL Pakistandelay in gas connection

1
M Review updated:

i applied for gas connection on 23-04-2006 and till now i am waiting for my gas connection
M Azhar 43 A civil lines Juaharabad district Khushab Punjab Pakistan

Responses

  • M
      Dec 31, 2009

    i applied for domestic connection on dated 25/4/2006 and pay demand notic on dated 10/2/2009 but yet not installed connection.
    while those who applied and pay demand notic afterword are enjoing this facility.

    0 Votes
  • M
      Jul 23, 2010

    My complained is really very different because for new domestic connection we payed all charges etc. Also our Demand notice for new connection passed and service provide team with supervision Mr.Abdul Sattar comes but he use illegal method and says we need to use meeter on our neighbour pipeline but i refused because i payed for new connection.On the other hand he says your main pipeline is very down so its not possible to find pipeline but if you arrange to find then he will provide us service.But Last 6 days we give money from my pocket and make hole in the main road and find main pipeline but still no one attend my phone and not meet in office.Last 3days because of raining all the road and hole full with water and our area peoples are very disturb.
    I deeply request you please if anyone have main complain center email or phone number please must give me at [protected]@yahoo.com
    Me from Sialkot
    My name Farhan

    0 Votes
  • M
      Feb 13, 2011

    we apply for gas connection 9 months ago we complete all the doucements we also recivied the demand notice and we pay the fee of demand notice in bank but now they are not providing us the gas connection because hole of the village pay money to sngpl there rate is 3000 rupees its totally un-legal activity the person who pay the money to the employee of sngpl he can get the connectoin only in few day but the person who is not paying he is just waiting like me my demand notice are with name of my wife name munir bibi village maira kalan chakri road rwp kindly take a quick action agianst my complaint my phone number is

    [protected]
    name -syab khan bhatti

    0 Votes
  • C
      Mar 09, 2011

    My consumer No.[protected]. I have not received Gas Bill for month of Jan.2011

    0 Votes
  • S
      Jun 03, 2014

    [protected] sir hamen is consumer no ka bill 7-1-2014 se mosol ni howa or online check b ni ho raha plz aap mujhe is id pe bill send kar daen [protected]@ymail.com

    0 Votes

Post your comment