Segpayeutaking money from my account again

K
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I was checking my bank online & my heart sank as again these SCAMMERS are in the process of taking £48.99 out of my Bank again & they are making it look like I had bought something on my card so it goes as payment pending so my hands are tied & there is nothing my bank can do about it,
The last time I was lucky & got my money back, should of learned my lesson then & cancel my card, but I THOUGHT lightening doesn't strike twice, what a MUG.
cant something be done about these SCAMS, makes me not want to shop online now :(

Responses

  • Jo
    JohnBender Apr 17, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have been charged multiple times on my credit card for the same service without my permission. Given that I unsubscribed and cancelled all billing information for services I never received, and for other services I never asked for, I want my money returned immediately.

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    keith washington Apr 29, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    my westernunion prepaid mastercard shows that you charged 29.95 and 34.95 dollars on April 11, 2013 at 3:10 a.m. please explain charges because they were not authorized

    0 Votes
  • My
    mysexylove Apr 05, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    please return back my credit you deduct from me

    0 Votes
  • My
    mysexylove Apr 05, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    you deduct 2 time un athorised from my cradiet card please return back i cannot you any thing from your site

    0 Votes
  • Ci
    Cindy Gi Dec 23, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I just found that a SEGPAYEU COM INANNAD charged me $31.95 to my checking I NEVER ordered anything from them and am going to bank if I have to go to police I will..

    They are stealiing

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    pauloreal1 Dec 17, 2010

    Hi, today i also got a 9 usd charge from this guys, whats going on?

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    RonTovsen Dec 12, 2010

    I received a $9.00 charge from Segpayeu.com that is unauthorized. I have no connection with this company. Someone should be going to jail for fraud, scamming, or thievery.

    0 Votes
  • Li
    LilahB Nov 01, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have been charged $29.99 for an unknown reason. I have never heard of Segpayeu and this is Unauthorized. I need this charge debited immediately.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    darren teague Sep 02, 2009

    who and why is segpay taking money out of my acc? i have never heard of them an i wish 2 have it cancelld i have a lot of debt an i cant have this going on

    0 Votes
  • De
    Debbie Corley Jan 28, 2009

    I have a charge on my account for $34.95. I have NO idea what this is and I did not order anything like this. Credit back my account as soon as possible.

    Debbie Corley

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    drcattermole Nov 04, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Payments have been coming out of my account that I have not authorised: £24-76.£22-66, £17-47, £1-14, please explain waht these are for????

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.