The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
SBI Onlinethird party transfer password

SBI online net banking, when i send the request for third party transfer, the password for to confirm the transfer is normally coming to my mobile within in seconds.. but from 5 - 6 times i tried message with confirmation is coming in my mobile.
So please check and reply.
Thanks and regards
Prathap

Responses

  • Ra
    RAJANSAMUEL Jul 02, 2010

    ALL THE ABVE MENTIONED COMPLAINTS ARE MOST APPROPRIATE,

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    Abhash Dec 01, 2009

    Hi.

    I applied for net banking on 26-11-09, same day I got my use rid and password same but still its giving error message "Invalid Username or Password". Then I tried to logged a complaint, it giving error message "Invalid Account number and Brand", I know its correct. Today I visited to branch, but concerned person was absent (normally concerned person use to absent). 1 person checked that, he said everything is fine but I need to meet that person. He suggested me to contact with toll free, but its never connected. Then I tried to landline number, 1guy picked the phone, that guy keep telling me I have to do like that like this, but he doesn’t have the rights to raise the complaint. What a ridiculous service it is, really pathetic.

    Please do some needful

    Account number:[protected]
    Kit No. : [protected]
    Packet No. : 46595
    Circle Code : 09
    Serial No. : 01
    Mobile No:[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    nitin kumar verma Apr 03, 2009

    I have got my user id and password for online access my SBI Bank
    Saddupur Mohan branch in Chunar.

    At the time of login it give trouble, it shows a message that your user id or password is wrong.

    Please take appropriate action as soon as possible.

    Thanks & Regards
    Nitin Verma
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    Arpit Suri Mar 21, 2009

    Dear sir,

    I have got my user id and password for online access my SBI Bank account on 04.03.2009 fro Balkesshwar Conolny branch in Agra of SBI.

    At the time of login it give trouble, it shows a message that your user id or password is wrong.

    Please take appropriate action as soon as possible.

    Thanks & Regards
    Arpit Suri

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ravi kumar Feb 10, 2009

    I applied for sbi clerical posts one month ago.Then i got registration ID and password.I forgot to take the print out.Now i can 't get the print and even i can't log in though i type the registration ID and password.So please send me the details how to get print out and log in.

    0 Votes
  • Sy
    SYED KHALED AHMED Nov 18, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    internet banking users ID and password of above name not responding

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anand Varadhachari Jul 02, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am unable to login online in sbi. Anyone had the same problem?

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.