The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
SBI ATM Cardloss & blocking of account

I lost my sbi atm card on 24/08/09 at pune, maharashtra. my account no. is [protected] at sbi branch of banaras hindu university, varanasi-221005, uttar pradesh.. please block all the transactions of the above said account no. at once. a/c holder is subha dasmahapatra +s. k. daasmahapatra (either or survivor)...

Responses

  • Ba
    balajichitra Oct 11, 2009

    I am V.Balaji. My account no: [protected]. I lost my ATM Debit card. Please block the Atm as there may be any miss use of it.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    chandrakant tyagi Oct 18, 2009

    sir i am alok singh from sigra(uttar pradesh).
    i have lost my atm card.
    so kindly block all the transitions from my card.
    my account no is:[protected].
    name:alok singh

    0 Votes
  • Dh
    dharmendra jyoti singh Nov 08, 2009

    dear sir
    still i could not received my ATM card and check book my a/c no [protected]. a/c opening date 26-07-2009.
    so please help me.


    regards
    DHARMENDRA SINGH
    PANIPAT HARYANA
    MO [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Dh
    dharmendra jyoti singh Nov 08, 2009

    dear sir
    i want know about my ATM and check book


    thanks
    dharmendra singh
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    gandham d v prasad Dec 02, 2009

    I am g.d.v.prasad. My account no: [protected]. I lost my ATM Debit card. Please block the Atm as there may be any miss use of it.

    0 Votes
  • Rk
    R. KIRAN KUMAR Jan 11, 2010

    I am R. Kiran Kumar My account no.[protected] I lost my ATM Debit card. Please block the Atm as there may be any miss use of it.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    SUBBA RAO Feb 03, 2010

    I lost my SBI ATM (debit)card on 12/01/10 at KPHB, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh.My account no. is [protected] at SBI branch of Begumpet Publi School, Hyderabad AndhraPradesh..Please block all the transactions of the above said account no. at once.A/C holder is SUBBA RAO TUMMALA +SOWMITHRI TUMMALA(either or survivor)...

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    ARUP KUMAR GOSWAMI Oct 10, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Sir, I lost my SBI ATM (debit)card on 10/10/10 at Big Bazar, Bhangagarh, Guwahati, Assam.My account no. is [protected] at SBI BRANCH of A.T.Road, Guwahati.Please block the Atm as there may be any miss use of it.
    regards
    Arup kumar Goswami
    Guwahati
    email:[email protected]
    cell no.[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    ram reeti Mar 25, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    sir, I have lost my SBI ATM (debit ) card on 17/2/11 at BIG BAZAR, jamshedpur, jharkhand.My account no. is [protected] at SBI BRANCH of jaduguda, jamshedpur.I visited my branch and i wanted a new Atm card, so they wanted token number for that . so, i requst you to kindly provide me token number.
    regards
    Ram reeti
    jamshedpur

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    baburao b Jan 20, 2014

    Hi, i have blocked my ATM card through online. but i forget token number. please help me. how to get that?

    -1 Votes
  • Ba
    baburao b Jan 20, 2014

    Hi, i have blocked my ATM card through online. but i forgot token number. please help me. how to get that?

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.