Reserve Bank Of India (RBI)please return my money as soon as possible

O
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Respected sir,

I am hemalatha. g from india, now I told my situation to you, in few days ago the a/c officer (cleven mangzamung naulak) in reserve bank of india was contact me through my mail, he told to pay rs 18, 500 for claim my winning fund but I dont hope him, I was complaint him to the complaint board website, they also told as yes he is actually from rbi and if you pay rs 18, 500 to him then you will receive your 50 lakh cheque through the courier

then the a/c officer also send him rbi id card and previous
Winners cheque copy, so I was hope him and paying rs 18, 500 money to him, I also attach all the proof for your verification, but after receive my money he not send any cheque and also not contact me, he also switch off him mobile phone, both complaint board members and the rbi a/c officer was betray me, I think both are frauds and partners

the money of rs 18, 500 is very high for me and my parents
Because I am in poor family, my parents are already told as we not give the money to you, but I force them and they give the money to me, due to loss my parents fund now my parents are try to suicide, because the money is collected from our relations and we should return their money

sir today I also find, the frauds are using one innocent people account and his name, if you want clearly means please go to then website of complaintboard.in and type as cleven in search box and it will display 4 complaints, then you will read last 3 complaints and finally you know everything

I attach all the documents to take action against him, sir i
Request you to please freeze that account legally and return my money of rs 18, 500 as soon as possible, also please understand my situation sir

Rbi contact mail id : [protected]@execs.com

Mobile number : [protected]

I hope your positive reply


With regards
Hemalatha. g

please return my money as soon as possible
please return my money as soon as possible
please return my money as soon as possible

Responses

  • Dr
    Dr Andy May 20, 2016

    very sorry that you paid to fake people but i also won this lottery and i collected my money from a bank in london, british international bank,
    you have to be very careful

    0 Votes
  • Rb
    Rbiheadquarter Jul 06, 2016

    This Is Our RBI Headquarter Fund Transfer Official E-mail ID. For Any Queries OR Assistant; Kindly Contact Us On: [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Lu
    lulur Nov 29, 2016

    To receive your Total winning prize amount in your bank account OR you want to collect back your money you have spent before, up till now you did'nt receive your prize amount, Immediately send US your details correctly (1) Full names (2) your mobile numbers, (3) full address, Contact us now on thist Email ID Only: [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Te
    Teharunnisa a Jul 31, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    HELLO MEDUM FROM LAST TWO DAY I AM RECEIVING THE MAILS THAT I HAVE WON FACE BOOK AWARD OF 600000GPS, & SOME ESERVE BANK MAILS ALSO JUST YOU TELL ME MAM IT IS FAKE OR ORIGINAL TO CLAIM THAT AWARD. I SENT YOU SOME ATTACHMENTS.

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Te
    Teharunnisa a Jul 31, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    teharunnisa a

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Te
    Teharunnisa a Jul 31, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Teharunnisa A
    this messages i have got.
    Welcome To Reserve Bank Of India!
    NOTICE :
    We have received your mail . All you need to do is to follow the instruction that we have given and make the deposit as son as possible and call your agent Mr. James Vincent from UK to inform us . After the confirmation of the deposit your transfer will be completed immediately. This is the rules and regulation of the Reserve Bank of India ( RBI), in any transfer of Foreign Currency. Do not make any further delay in making this deposit otherwise your transfer will be cancel and have it in mind that no one have the right to deduct your winning amount from your Bank Draft even when it have reflected in your given account because of your Insurance Certificate that have been signed and issued on you behalf by Insurance Broker in United Kingdom

    NOTE: You must pay the transfer charges Rs. 24600 first before your winning amount will reflect in your account. Contact your agent, Mr. James Vincent from UK on the number he contacted you now and follow all the instruction we gave to him. Thanks.

    From,
    Mrs Anita Verma
    Transfer Manager
    ( Reserve Bank Of India New Delhi Branch )

    ndia's Central Bank
    Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
    Foreign Remittance Department.
    New Delhi: 110 001, India,
    6, Sansad Marg.
    Date: 31/7/2017
    WELCOME TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

    DEAR MISS. TEHARUNNISA A

    We are here to inform you that, Mr James Vincent from Barclay Bank PLC United Kingdom have come with your Bank Draft of 600, 000.00 Great British Pounds from Facebook Award to be transfer into your private account this morning. Base on the rules and regulation of the Reserve Bank of India, you need to pay the sum of Rs. 24600 transfer charges before your winning amount will reflect in your private account details that you have provided .

    We are going to send the account details or give Mr. James Vincent, your agent from UK to SMS to you immediately. After the confirmation of your deposit, it will take few minutes for all your winning amount to reflect in your account in India currency (INR ) . After your transfer is completed, you can now go and withdraw at any time from you account . You are advice to respond to this mail immediately, failure to do so will leads to the cancellation of your bank draft.

    NOTE: You must pay the transfer charges first before your winning amount will reflect in your account. Contact your agent agent ( Mr. James Vincent ) on this number that he contacted you +[protected] now and follow all the instruction that we gave to him.

    From,
    Mrs. Anita Verma
    Transfer Manager .
    ( Reserve Bank Of India New Delhi Branch )

    Barclays Bank Plc . Knightsbridge
    International Banking Centre,
    Registered No: 1026167.
    Registered Office: 166 Hyathe
    Newton Newbury Berkshire, RG209BG UK
    TEL+[protected]
    29/7/2017

    ATTENTION : MISS. TEHARUNNISA A

    WITH OUR DISCUSSION WITH THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (R.B.I ), WE ARE VERY HAPPY TO INFORM YOU THAT, THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (R.B.I ) HAVE AGREED TO TRANSFER YOUR WINNING AMOUNT FROM FACEBOOK AWARD ( 600, 000.00 GBP) INTO YOUR PRIVATE ACCOUNT AS SOON AS YOUR BANK DRAFT IS DEPOSITED IN THEIR BANK ( RBI). THEY SAID YOU ONLY NEED TO PAY RS.24600.00 ( INR) AS TRANSFER OR PROCESSING CHARGES BEFORE YOUR WINNING AMOUNT CAN BE CREDITED INTO YOUR ACCOUNT IN YOUR LOCAL CURRENCY. OUR DELIVERY AGENT FROM BARCLAY'S BANK, MR. JAMES VINCENT WILL BE COMING TO YOUR COUNTRY, INDIA TO TRANSFER YOUR WINNING AMOUNT, 600, 000.00. GREAT BRITISH POUNDS INTO YOUR GIVEN ACCOUNT DETAILS . HE IS OUR SENIOR DIPLOMAT AND HAVE BEEN WORKING WITH THE BANK FOR SO MANY YEARS WITH ENOUGH BANKING EXPERIENCE.

    HE WILL CONTACT YOU ON YOUR MOBILE PHONE AS SOON AS HE ARRIVED IN YOUR COUNTRY FROM THE OFFICE OF THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOR THE IMMEDIATE TRANSFER OF YOUR MONEY AND YOU HAVE TO MAKE SURE YOU RECONFIRM YOUR ACCOUNT DETAILS TO HIM IMMEDIATELY WHEN HE WILL CALL YOU FROM R.B.I OFFICE. YOU ARE ADVICE TO FOLLOW ALL HIS INSTRUCTION TO AVOID ANY MISTAKE IN THE TRANSFER OF YOUR MONEY. TAKE PROPER CARE OF HIM BECAUSE, THIS IS HIS FIRST TIME OF COMING TO INDIA .

    HE IS COMING WITH ALL THE ORIGINAL SCAN COPIES OF YOUR DOCUMENT THAT WAS ATTACHED IN THIS MAIL .

    THIS IS MAKING 15YRS OF EXPERIENCE IN WORKING WITH THE BANK AND HE HAS BEEN SUCCESSFUL IN ANY TRANSFER THAT HE MADE . HE WILL GUIDE AND INFORM YOU ALL THE PROCESS AND MAKE SURE YOUR WINNING PRIZE IS TRANSFER INTO YOUR GIVEN ACCOUNT DETAILS BEFORE COMING BACK TO UK . GET US INFORM AS SOON AS HE ARRIVED EVEN WHEN HE FINISH THE TRANSACTION WITH YOU . CONGRATULATION ONCE AGAIN !

    TAKE NOTE :

    DEPARTURE DATE : SUNDAY 30TH JULY 2017

    ARRIVAL DATE : MONDAY 31ST JULY 2017

    ATTACHMENT OF YOUR CERTIFICATE.

    1. WINING CERTIFICATE CERTIFICATE.
    2. YOUR INSURANCE CERTIFICATE
    3. YOUR BANK DRAFT OF 600, 000.00. GBP
    4. DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT OF MR. JAMES VINCENT FOR YOUR EASY RECOGNITION WHEN HE WILL COME TO YOUR CITY AFTER YOUR TRANSFER IS COMPLETED FROM RBI OFFICE.

    NOTE : SEND US YOUR PHOTO ID PROOF . HE WILL USE IT TO IDENTIFY YOU WHEN HE WILL COME TO YOUR RESIDENCE TO DELIVER YOUR YAHOO CERTIFICATE AND INSURANCE CERTIFICATE TO YOU AFTER THE TRANSFER . YOU SHOULD FILL UP YOUR NAME ON THE INSURANCE AND FACEBOOK CERTIFICATE WHEN HE WILL COME TO YOUR HOME ADDRESS AFTER YOUR TRANSACTION HAVE BEEN COMPLETED FROM THE RBI. KEEP THIS TRANSACTION CONFIDENTIAL UNTIL YOUR WINNING AMOUNT IS TRANSFERRED INTO YOUR ACCOUNT TO AVOID UNWANTED CLAIMS.

    THANKS,
    MR. ANTONY PETER JENKINS
    (THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OF BARCLAY'S BANK PLC UK)

    Barclays Bank Plc . Knightsbridge
    International Banking Centre,
    Registered No: 1026167.
    Registered Office: 166 Hyathe
    Newton Newbury Berkshire, RG209BG UK
    TEL+[protected]
    29/7/2017

    ATTENTION : MISS. TEHARUNNISA A

    WITH OUR DISCUSSION WITH THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (R.B.I ), WE ARE VERY HAPPY TO INFORM YOU THAT, THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (R.B.I ) HAVE AGREED TO TRANSFER YOUR WINNING AMOUNT FROM FACEBOOK AWARD ( 600, 000.00 GBP) INTO YOUR PRIVATE ACCOUNT AS SOON AS YOUR BANK DRAFT IS DEPOSITED IN THEIR BANK ( RBI). THEY SAID YOU ONLY NEED TO PAY RS.24600.00 ( INR) AS TRANSFER OR PROCESSING CHARGES BEFORE YOUR WINNING AMOUNT CAN BE CREDITED INTO YOUR ACCOUNT IN YOUR LOCAL CURRENCY. OUR DELIVERY AGENT FROM BARCLAY'S BANK, MR. JAMES VINCENT WILL BE COMING TO YOUR COUNTRY, INDIA TO TRANSFER YOUR WINNING AMOUNT, 600, 000.00. GREAT BRITISH POUNDS INTO YOUR GIVEN ACCOUNT DETAILS . HE IS OUR SENIOR DIPLOMAT AND HAVE BEEN WORKING WITH THE BANK FOR SO MANY YEARS WITH ENOUGH BANKING EXPERIENCE.

    HE WILL CONTACT YOU ON YOUR MOBILE PHONE AS SOON AS HE ARRIVED IN YOUR COUNTRY FROM THE OFFICE OF THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOR THE IMMEDIATE TRANSFER OF YOUR MONEY AND YOU HAVE TO MAKE SURE YOU RECONFIRM YOUR ACCOUNT DETAILS TO HIM IMMEDIATELY WHEN HE WILL CALL YOU FROM R.B.I OFFICE. YOU ARE ADVICE TO FOLLOW ALL HIS INSTRUCTION TO AVOID ANY MISTAKE IN THE TRANSFER OF YOUR MONEY. TAKE PROPER CARE OF HIM BECAUSE, THIS IS HIS FIRST TIME OF COMING TO INDIA .

    HE IS COMING WITH ALL THE ORIGINAL SCAN COPIES OF YOUR DOCUMENT THAT WAS ATTACHED IN THIS MAIL .

    THIS IS MAKING 15YRS OF EXPERIENCE IN WORKING WITH THE BANK AND HE HAS BEEN SUCCESSFUL IN ANY TRANSFER THAT HE MADE . HE WILL GUIDE AND INFORM YOU ALL THE PROCESS AND MAKE SURE YOUR WINNING PRIZE IS TRANSFER INTO YOUR GIVEN ACCOUNT DETAILS BEFORE COMING BACK TO UK . GET US INFORM AS SOON AS HE ARRIVED EVEN WHEN HE FINISH THE TRANSACTION WITH YOU . CONGRATULATION ONCE AGAIN !

    TAKE NOTE :

    DEPARTURE DATE : SUNDAY 30TH JULY 2017

    ARRIVAL DATE : MONDAY 31ST JULY 2017

    ATTACHMENT OF YOUR CERTIFICATE.

    1. WINING CERTIFICATE CERTIFICATE.
    2. YOUR INSURANCE CERTIFICATE
    3. YOUR BANK DRAFT OF 600, 000.00. GBP
    4. DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT OF MR. JAMES VINCENT FOR YOUR EASY RECOGNITION WHEN HE WILL COME TO YOUR CITY AFTER YOUR TRANSFER IS COMPLETED FROM RBI OFFICE.

    NOTE : SEND US YOUR PHOTO ID PROOF . HE WILL USE IT TO IDENTIFY YOU WHEN HE WILL COME TO YOUR RESIDENCE TO DELIVER YOUR YAHOO CERTIFICATE AND INSURANCE CERTIFICATE TO YOU AFTER THE TRANSFER . YOU SHOULD FILL UP YOUR NAME ON THE INSURANCE AND FACEBOOK CERTIFICATE WHEN HE WILL COME TO YOUR HOME ADDRESS AFTER YOUR TRANSACTION HAVE BEEN COMPLETED FROM THE RBI. KEEP THIS TRANSACTION CONFIDENTIAL UNTIL YOUR WINNING AMOUNT IS TRANSFERRED INTO YOUR ACCOUNT TO AVOID UNWANTED CLAIMS.

    THANKS,
    MR. ANTONY PETER JENKINS
    (THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OF BARCLAY'S BANK PLC UK)
    3 Attachments

    0 Votes
  • Te
    Teharunnisa a Jul 31, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    medum i want know just this messages what i got from RBI is true or fake. please medum give me the instruction. What i want to do shall i pay 24, 600 or i simply ignore it.

    0 Votes
  • Te
    Teharunnisa a Jul 31, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    sir just tell me that this below person is a staff of RBI
    or not
    From,
    Mrs Anita Verma
    Transfer Manager
    ( Reserve Bank Of India New Delhi Branch )

    india's Central Bank
    Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
    Foreign Remittance Department.
    New Delhi: 110 001, India,
    6, Sansad Marg.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shiv kanya Sep 02, 2017

    Hi Baig and Rao,
    Even I purchased one plot in Sai gardens Rudraram location in 2002 from that time there is no development and we are unable to trace the plot. If you come to know any details please contact me [protected].
    Regards,
    Pavan

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.