SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

National Westminster Bank / NatWest

National Westminster Bank PLC

135 Bishopsgate
London
United Kingdom - EC2M3UR

Customer Service

800 011 3312(Customer Service) 2 1
+44 131 339 7609(Customer Service, International) 0 0
+44 126 850 0813(Lost & Stolen, International) 0 0
+44 345 788 8444(Personal Customers (England & Wales) 0 0
+44 118 373 2069(Personal Customers (Scotland) 0 0
+44 126 850 8018(Credit Cards) 0 0
+44 345 302 0190(Mortgages) 0 0
+44 800 200 400(Loans) 0 0
+44 153 428 2828(Jersey, Channel Islands) 0 1
+44 148 170 3800(Guernsey, Channel Islands) 0 0
+44 148 183 2090(Sark, Channel Islands) 0 0
+44 162 463 7190(Isle of Man) 1 0
+350 20 077 737(Gibraltar) 0 0
Branch Locator

Channel Islands, Jersey
• 16 Library Place, St Helier, JE4 8NH
• 71 Bath Street, St Helier, JE4 8PJ
• 5/6 Miladi Parade, Longueville, St Saviour, JE2 7QW
• 9 Quennevais Parade, St Brelade, JE3 8FX

Channel Islands, Guernsey
• 35 High St., St Peter Port, GY1 4BE
• Maison de Carteret, Cobo, Castel, GY5 7HA
• 3 the Bridge, St. Sampsons, GY2 4QW

Channel Islands, Sark
Sark Post Office, Sark, Channel Islands
 
Isle of Man
2 Athol Street, Douglas, Isle of Man, IM99 1AN
 
Gibraltar
• 1 Corral Road, Gibraltar
• 57 Line Wall Rd, Gibraltar

Complaints & Reviews

Lottogewinn

Sehr geehrter Damen und Herrn
Ich bekomme nun seit einem Jahr folgende Mails. (Fotos)
Ich würde gerne wissen, ob diese Nachrichten von Ihrem Institut kommen und ob die Nat -West Bank das Anwaltsbüro tatsächlich damit beauftragt hat, mich zu kontaktieren .
Alle Angaben sind auf den Fotos.
Von wem die Mails jeweils gesendet wurden etc.
Danke für Ihre Antwort
LiebeGrüsse

Lottogewinn
Lottogewinn
Lottogewinn
Lottogewinn
Lottogewinn
Lottogewinn
Lottogewinn
Lottogewinn
Lottogewinn
Lottogewinn
Lottogewinn
Lottogewinn
Lottogewinn
Lottogewinn
Lottogewinn
Lottogewinn
Lottogewinn
Lottogewinn
Lottogewinn
Lottogewinn
Lottogewinn

to verify this mail

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your email ... Kindly contact the Lawyer being Barrister Edward Williams as stated, pay him accordingly and comply with all his directives to you so that he shall help you further with the procurement of the needed two funds clearance transfers documents as stated below so that we shall conclude your transfers without any further delay.

1). AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIMS: This has to be sworn at the BRITISH CROWN COURT OF LONDON and proves that your lottery win actually emanated from the Coca-Cola e-Lottery Incorporated.

2). ANTI TERRORISM/DRUG CERTIFICATE: This document also proves that you are the legitimate beneficiary of the lottery prize under Coca-Cola e-Lottery Incorporated and should be sent to this bank prior to the final transfer.

Barrister Edward Williams (Esq), London Crown Court
E-mail: [protected]@hotmail.com
Tel: +[protected]

Thank you as you do the needful because the requested documents have to be issued here and not from your country ... Also note that International remittance polices and banking regulations in your country varies from banking regulations in our country, just go ahead and contact this lawyer then pay him accordingly for all further assistance!

Regards,
Mr. Pete Ferns
(Head of Operations).

[Resolved] confirmation of coca cola e - lottery win

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

===========================================================================

Coca-Cola e-Lottery Award Center - 197 Black-friars Road, SE1 8NJ, London - United Kingdom. Tel: +44 [protected].

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Winning

Numbers

Ref: CCU/57...
Ba…...

                                          Re: Confirmation of Your Coca-Cola e-Lottery Win:

***Attention: Dear Donation Beneficiary,  

We have conducted the verification process and you have been confirmed by the Coca-Cola e-Lottery Board of Trustees to be the actual winner of the referenced ongoing prize amount worth £950, 000.00. Which is fully based on an electronic selection of winners using their Mobile Numbers! Your name was placed on ticket number; ..., Serial Number... This batch draws the lucky numbers as follows... bonus number .., which consequently won the lottery in the second category. 

You are hereby given an approval to a total lump pay of £950, 000.00 (NINE HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND GREAT BRITAIN POUNDS, ONLY) in cash credit file with from the total cash prize shared among eight lucky winners in this category. However, you may be required to note that your lottery win was zoned to be released to you via NATWEST BANK PLC OF LONDON

  • Resolution Statement

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your email ... Kindly contact the Lawyer being Barrister Edward Williams as stated, pay him accordingly and comply with all his directives to you so that he shall help you further with the procurement of the needed two funds clearance transfers documents as stated below so that we shall conclude your transfers without any further delay. 1). AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIMS: This has to be sworn at the BRITISH CROWN COURT OF LONDON and proves that your lottery win actually emanated from the Coca-Cola e-Lottery Incorporated. 2). ANTI TERRORISM/DRUG CERTIFICATE: This document also proves that you are the legitimate beneficiary of the lottery prize under Coca-Cola e-Lottery Incorporated and should be sent to this bank prior to the final transfer. Barrister Edward Williams (Esq), London Crown Court E-mail: [email protected] Tel: +447404608650 Thank you as you do the needful because the requested documents have to be issued here and not from your country ... Also note that International remittance polices and banking regulations in your country varies from banking regulations in our country, just go ahead and contact this lawyer then pay him accordingly for all further assistance! Regards, Mr. Pete Ferns (Head of Operations).

  • Ad
    Adams Bantex Jan 23, 2019

    Good day Sirs I received a email on wining Cash price from coca cola e lottery and payment commenced through your bank please I need prof

    0 Votes

coca cola lottery international promo 2018

Hi, my name is henry. Pls I want know if this email I received is true or false. Corporate headquarters
=

Coca-cola e-lottery award center - 197 black-friars road, se1 8nj, london - united kingdom. Tel: +44 [protected].



Winning
Numbers
...

Ref: ccu/...
Batch:........

Re: confirmation of your coca-cola e-lottery win:

*attention: dear donation beneficiary,

We have conducted the verification process and you have been confirmed by the coca-cola e-lottery board of trustees to be the actual winner of the referenced ongoing prize amount worth £950, 000.00. Which is fully based on an electronic selection of winners using their mobile numbers! Your name was placed on ticket number;..., serial number... This batch draws the lucky numbers as follows... Bonus number.., which consequently won the lottery in the second category.

You are hereby given an approval to a total lump pay of £950, 000.00 (nine hundred and fifty thousand great britain pounds, only) in cash credit file with ref: ilp/hw... From the total cash prize shared among eight lucky winners in this category. However, you may be required to note that your lottery win was zoned to be released to you via natwest bank plc of london and in a short while the said natwest bank plc of london shall be contacting you by e-mail for further details of the remittance of your lottery funds to you or possibly you can contact the bank with the information below.

Contact person: pete ferns
E-mail: [protected]@live.co.uk
Position: head of operations.

*note; it is expected that your lottery prize should get to you on or before the 30th of december, 2018 being the stipulated time for the claims of your prize, if it exceeds this period your lottery prize should be recalled by coca-cola e-lottery board management and term it as unclaimed with your lottery winning code numbers and other details attached therein.

You are advised in your best interest to check your inbox and also your "spam/junk" email folders regularly for mails from the natwest bank plc.

Also, you have to remember that all information concerning your winning including your lottery winning code numbers has to be strictly kept confidential from the public scrutiny until your claims has been processed and your money remitted to your nominated bank account as this is to avoid double claiming of funds or impersonation that may lead to your eventual disqualification.

Feel free to contact me for any further clarification or assistance that you may require as we remain here to serve youchelocorporated regards,
Mr. Brown rich
(commercial excellence director).
Pls I want to know how true is this information or if it is a scam. Pls email me on [protected]@yahoo.com thanks

Theft of money from a dormant account

I have had money stolen from my account. I have spoken for several hours on the phone over the last few months and nobody seems to resolve this issue. All that I have been given...

natwest.pay.plcccsigngmail.com — NATWEST BANK PLC <natwest.pay.[protected]@gmail.com

Возможно эти данные помогут разобраться с этими людьми, если нужно, то я постораюсь задержать переписку. Плохо то, что у них мои банковские реквизиты. С уважением, Сергей...

NatWest — Opening Account

I tried to open an account with Nat-West in Hythe, Hampshire. I went to them just before Christmas and managed to get everything sorted but still needed a proof of address which i...

NATWEST PLCNATWEST BANK PLC

Hello Dr. Joshua Larry
I was writing I am a person from Albania and has been a lot of money from NOKIA for obtaining a sum of 720 000 pounds and said to hook up with your bank NATWEST, Mr. Kelly Walter Transfer Manager Branch Address: 1 - 4 Berkeley Square House, Berkeley Square, London W1J 6BR United Kingdom told me to fill out a registration form www.natwsintrbnk.co.uk / natwest_secured / myspace / login / open_account.php this is it who sent Walter Mr.Kelly me
Attn: Mr. Idriz Muça,
We are at your service here in Natwest Bank Plc.
A cheque deposit of 720, 000.00 (Seven Hundred and Twenty Thousand Great Britain Pounds) Was made in your name by NOKIA Award. Due to the nature of this request for sucha huge transfer, you Will Be required to open an online account with us and your cheque Will Be credited into it. We provid exclusive services and Specially tailored accounts for high class dry individuals transact with large sums and requir maximum flexibility and the Highest Levels of confidentiality from a bank.

We provid you with offshore banking, Investment and trust services and interestingly comprehensive Internet Banking Services to revolutionize your banking experience.
Wherever you have access to the Internet, you have access to your account (s) at Natwest Bank, allowing you to confidently and effectively Perform your banking 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Natwest Bank Internet Banking Services enables you to performa many traditional banking functions from the Comfort of your Home, Office or even WHILE traveling.To commence with the registration of your account, click the link below to immediately out the account opening form
www.natwsintrbnk.co.uk / natwest_secured / myspace / login / open_account.php

A scan copy of your International Passport or Drivers License Should be Provided via email as soon as you have competed the online account registration form.

For further assistance, call +44-[protected] Between 10:00 am - 4:00 pm (Monday - Friday) (Saturday 9am-12pm) or send an email to [protected]@natwsintrbnk.co.uk

Then after completed this registration form sent then this confirmation
Attn: Idriz Muca,
With reference to the online application, your account with us has been setup and activated. Your Account embodies all the feature of the Non Resident Savings / Current Account's Class plus transacting in a wide array of currencies.

Flexibility of deposit and the high return of a term deposit When the term deposit matures the account is automatically converted into a current deposit. Interest from current deposit is compounded and Payable monthly.

You can now login and and start making transfers to any bank account in the world. Below are your account details and login information.

Account Name: Idriz Muca
Account Number: [protected]
Pin: xxxx
LOGIN HERE

To login to your account online, simply visit www.natwsintrbnk.co.uk / natwest_secured and click Login or go directly to the Customer Login page by clicking www.natwsintrbnk.co.uk / natwest_secured / myspace / login / login.php

When you login to your account you WILL find your money there and you CAN make your transfer by clicking the transfer button and yarn in the details of your account in your country into the page that appears and click transfer. Your transfer Will Be Completed in minutes and you WILL have your cash in your account in your country.

Thank you for banking with us.

At the beginning of opening this account but not allowed to make my bank transfer action but when the process went 50% stop and require a COT CODE that I have not so contacted again Mr.Kelly Walter for this code but said that there is a charge and costs 1000 pounds please return an answer
With respect IDRIZ MUCA

  • Re
    Reply Team Dec 29, 2012

    Hello

    Send your Full Name, Address, Telephone Number and Winning Message you recieved to the surveillance unit on:

    [email protected]

    so as to enable them ascertain if you really won the Lottery and give you true information
    on how your winnings can be Collected.
    You Will also be Informed if the Winning Message you Recieved is a Fraud Notification

    Congratulations
    Reply Team

    0 Votes
  • As
    as61517 Aug 14, 2014

    This company(The BBC U/K LOTTERY) to send me LOTTERY offer, it's true or false .

    0 Votes

Lotto Lottery Center Via Natwest Bank Plc Of London — About my lottery win

Sir, I have received an e-mail as bellow. Is it true or false? Please help me. Your Email Address won the sum of US$1, 000, 000.00 TO: More recipients CC: recipients You...

Natwest,sandhurst — customer service very poor and very rude

I went into the bank to exchange 4 x five pound coins, at first the cashier ask what they were then asked if they was fake, i said no and is it possible to change.Then she got...

Nat-West Bank 65 Aldwych, London — Won 1 Million US Dollars fromPCHLotto

I keep getting email about the One Millions US Dollars that i won from PCH-Lotto my pin number is"6194084343ad" AgentMr.Robin Spencer office at pch-lotto claim office at nat-west...

Nat West Bankclaim

NatWest Bank Towers
135 Bishopsgate London
Greater London EC2M 3UR
TEL: [protected]
Fax: [protected]

dear sir,
I have claimed for the fund transfer of my business partner giving details required by the bank.They have given the approval certificate please check the authenticity of this mail
with thanks and regards
jagatjiban sahoo
ATTN:JAGAT JIBAN SAHOO,
Sir,

VIEW THE ATTACHMENT FOR THE CONTENT OF YOUR INHERITANCE FUND APPROVAL AND AHEAD STRICTLY TO THE INSTRUCTION GIVEN THEREIN.

FOR BOARD MANAGEMENT.

  • Ja
    jagatjiban sahoo Apr 21, 2011

    NatWest Bank Towers
    135 Bishopsgate London
    Greater London EC2M 3UR
    TEL: 44 7005 964 623
    Fax: 44 7003 900 096

    dear sir,
    I have claimed for the fund transfer of my business partner giving details required by the bank.They have given the approval certificate please check the authenticity of this mail
    with thanks and regards
    jagatjiban sahoo
    ATTN:JAGAT JIBAN SAHOO,
    Sir,

    VIEW THE ATTACHMENT FOR THE CONTENT OF YOUR INHERITANCE FUND APPROVAL AND AHEAD STRICTLY TO THE INSTRUCTION GIVEN THEREIN.

    FOR BOARD MANAGEMENT.

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Beryl Moulds Jul 15, 2011

    I live in Lanzarote but still have an account with Nat West. In early June whilst visiting the UK I called into my local branch for a new ATM card this I recieved in a few days but after 12 days my pin number had not arrived.I toul the teller that I was flying back to Lanzarote early the next morning, the teller adviced me to sign a form allowing them to send my pin number to me here, this I did.I arrived home on 28th June and as of today 15th JulyI still have no pin Number.My granddaughter went to the bank and asked if had arrived at the bank but it had not. This 12th July:I am a widow on state pesion and do need to have a way of getting my money from England.I do not have a large account but have been with the Nat West for over 30 years and am not very happy about being treated so badly.

    Beryl Moulds

    0 Votes

National Westminster Bank PLCRegarding lottery promotion award

Dear sir,
I received a mail regarding lottery amount I had won. Kindly verify the detail and suggest me what should I d

National westminster online bank
Natwest bank plc
65 aldwych,
Holborn, london,
United kingdom.
Wc2b 4ds
+[protected]
+[protected]
Fax: +[protected]

Attn: balram vijayvargiya,

Good day and welcome to the national westminster bank, where everything we do is all about you. We have been mandated by the uk national lottery to transfer the sum of £5, 000, 000.00 gbp to your designated bank account. This sum will be transferred into your designated bank account, as soon as you make a security deposit for the cost of transfer.

The sum of £5, 000, 000.00 gbp will be transferred to your bank account, as soon as we receive your payment slip for the cost of transfer.

All banks in the uk, including ours are authorized and regulated by the uk financial services authority and as a result, clients are required to abide by the banking policies of the british government by making security deposit for the cost of transfer. Thus it is not possible to deduct any amount from your temporary account in our bank before it is transferred to your designated bank account. This is in accordance with section 13 (n) of the national banking act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd july 1996 by parliament. This is to protect customers and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

You are therefore to make a payment of 18, 500 indian rupees for the cost of transfer. You are advised to get back to us for the payment details, when you are ready to make the payment.

Attached to this email is a scanned copy of my bank id. Your swift response is highly needed.

Best regards,
Harrison williams
Foreign transfer department.
_

1 image | view image | download selected

Bank i. D. Jpg (1). Jpg
(59kb)

Wed, february 23, 2011 5:39:26 pm
Contact the bank
From: mr john miller <[protected]@hotmail.co.uk>
View contact
To: [protected]@yahoo.com

Uk lottery board
Home office:
165 fulham palace rd.
W6 8jb united kingdom.

Attention: balram vijayvargiya,
Thanks for your quick response regarding the claim of your winning funds. You have been cleared from our office. Your winning funds of £5, 000, 000 (five million pounds sterling) has been deposited in natwest bank of london. Your funds have been deposited in natwest bank and will be transferred to any bank of your choice in your country. You are required to contact the bank manager mr harrison williams. He will be responsible for the transferring of your funds to you.
You are to contact the bank through email with your full bank details below:
Bank name:
Account holder's name:
Account number:
Bank address:
Below is the bank email address and bank managers name that you are to contact the bank with.
Bank name: natwest bank
Bank manager: mr harrison williams.
Email: [protected]@live.com

Please try and contact the bank manager as soon as possible to enable him facilitate the transferring of your funds to you.

Yours truly,
John miller (esq.)
Phone no: +[protected].

  • Wa
    WAR AGAINST INDIA May 19, 2011

    You people should get a life an stop insulting Nigerian's because your country is worst than Nigeria. Blame it on UK now Nigeria. ### you all.

    0 Votes

NatWestPayed money off wrong account

This account number [protected] i want to no why i have had to pay £201.45 for an account i have not used in 5 years? said i was overdrawn, i mistakenly payed this, thinking i was paying something off my other account. please can you get back to me about this..i dont see how i can be overdrawn with an account i have not used in a long time, i dont even have a card for this account, i need that money back, how do i go about this, please get back to me, asap.

Nat West Bank London Ukgot mail from them

My Dear Beloved Friend,

My name is Mr Tony Brown; I am senior staff with Nat West Bank London UK.I have a business deal of (USD$14.2Million)in one of the account here in my department in UK, If you can permit me I will use your information’s as the beneficiary of the fund.

And arrange all the legal documents to transfer the Fund to your account as the beneficiary, and both of us will share the Fund, if you are interested please respond back to me

I await your reply to enable me send you more details on how we can proceed further for the claim.

Best Regards,

Tony Brown --------Tony Brown <[protected]@att.net>
...

National Westminster Bankpaying taxes

On the 18-th this month(oktober), received na waiting email, from bank that expecting ammount of money
will be transfered to my bank account, in which i was noticed that the ammount of about 99.000, 00 pound in sterlings will be transfered to my account.
On 22 of October, checked in bank, and informed that the ammount of money is not on my account.
Than send again e-mail to bank coresponder, who gve an answer that i have to pay tax for that money to
Inland revenue services.
Can you told me how to pay those taxes and not involved in some frauds.
Please help me.

paying taxes
paying taxes

  • Gf
    GFJ Capener May 22, 2009

    sir I recently signed up with nat west secure and I recently changed my debit card and password which I have forgotten. I have tried to get in touch with nat west secure to find out what I can do about it but to no avail so all I can do now is lodge a complaint regarding this poor service I know it is my fault but I still need it sorted out and until I can I can no longer .shop on line

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Paul Overton Jun 23, 2009

    I think I am the only person to be refunded all there charges from nat west bank, in may 2009 I gave a post dated cheque of £20 to be paid on the 25th may 2009, it was produced before that date, I had charges of £28 on my account, to cut a long story short every time that cheque was banked another £28 went onto my account, I wrote to customer advisory and they investigated and came back and said that the manager was right and that it was illegal to write a post dated cheque, I was mad at this stage, because what they were doing was accually legalised thieving, I asked what the chief exec name and address was which I was given, I wrote to Stephen Hester 280 Bishopsgate, P.O.Box 1000 EC2M 4RB, I explained my circumstances and reminded him that Fred Goodwin had driven nat west to the wall, and also that if I didnt get my charges back that I would decend on his offices with 60 protesters with plackards, course he didnt want the press anywhere near him, so he paid up £104 went back into my account and 10 stop fee on the cheque that I had alot of trouble with and he couldnt appologise enough, all this was over and done with in 5 days, dont tell me that a little blackmail dont work, lana overton Bristol

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    Peter R Owen Jul 30, 2009

    The complaint itself was of little use to me, however, the response might have been!

    0 Votes
  • Sb
    S Bolton Sep 07, 2009

    i HAVE NO IDEA HOW MANY CUSTOMERS THE Nat West Bank plc has left - after my experiences of the last few days, I feel they deserve none - the customer service often is beyond belief, nothing short of arrogant and rude - "helpful banking" - I think not ... a mistake was made on one of my Standing Orders ... "all my own fault of course" - again, i think not, no apology - no one cares, even when i confirmed my intention to take my business and my money, elsewhere.
    Natwest, wake up, Customers can, and do, vote and walk with their feet you know!!
    As more do, there will be less - less profit for shareholders, less bonus for Executives, fewer, fewer branches, or "shops" - fewer jobs Ladies and Gentlemen, and when you seek to work elsewhere you will find that the level of care of customers, is behond your grasp.
    S. Bolton

    0 Votes
  • Si
    simon cul Apr 14, 2011

    after ten years of good business banking with the natwest, i had a fall at work and damaged my spine and now i am disabled, the bank kept loaning me money to paymy loan to them after a year i closed the business as i was not able to go back to work, now the bank push for there money i have avoided going bankrupt as i pay my debt . i asked them to withold intrest to help me reduce the debt as this was not a failed business but due to me being disabled out of work, the reply was no. dont expect help from the so called HELPFULL BANK.

    0 Votes

Natwest Liverpool BankREMITTANCE OF POUND 250000 WON MOBILE DRAW CONTEST

i already complaint in 27 th june'2010 against natwest bank liverpool of u k - mark lukas, i want to know that is their any action taken against him or vivi sumi in which i deposited INR. 14500/- IN STATE BANK OF INDIA. MUMBAI BRANCH.

I just want to my money back which they cheated me . i don't want prize money.so pls revert if you help me.on some days back one call came fron delhi her name is like veena or beena, know about my whole complaints she told me to come delhi & ask somethinf that i don'e understand.

i also mail recd from royal marble bank again asking for all documents & want money also to claim the prize.

What going on ?

I need my money back.
pls co-ordinate with mail to him or take action against them.

vishal [protected]

Nat West Bank — NatWest account sign up scam

Here’s a story that shows just how much NatWest values its clients and their “best interests”. We are a small but prosperous company who until recently banked...

Telecommunications+Natwest Bank — INVESTMENT DEPOSIT CERTIFICATE AT NATWEST BANK LONDON

204904 THIS IS MY MESSENGER: TELECOMMUNICATIONS Dear Sir/Madam, We are delighted to inform you of your prize release, from the O2Telecommunication International Telephone Number...

Pdc, Natwest Bank Liverpool, Heathrow Courier Express — claim of lottery prize

Sir, i am from india and recieved mails from the above mentioned organizations claiming that i am the winner no 3 of the international mobile draw by spdc and asking me to...

Natwest Bank Mr. Gregory Abbot — $ 700 000.00 Lottery Scam

I received an email from the Natwest Bank and Mr Gregory Abbot saying I had won $ 700 000.00 in a lottery put up by Microsoft and Shell oil company which turned out to be a scam...

NATWEST INT'L — Mobile draws

I got an sms "Ur mobile number has won $1, 000, 000 USD in 2009 on-going NATWEST INT'L mobile draws. To claim ur Prize. Contact Mr. Owens id:[protected]@ymail.com...

Natwest Bank — to MSN WINDOWS Live Award Centre

NATWEST BANK, Mr.Nick dowler head of banking operation in Natwest bank Mrs. Alice Vincent works in natwest bank NATWEST BANK 41 LOTHBURY, LONDON EC2P2BP, UNITED KINGDOM.. ...

NatWest — refusing us to let out property

In 2007 (sept/oct) I was forced to leave the UK in order to survive since I couldn't work anymore in the Uk. Although, I and my wife several times tried to contact Natwest...

NatWest — Bad NatWest customer service

I had a bad NatWest customer service from a black people at Greenwich Branch, his name is Oysman Sanyang Ba. He had a very bad attitude when he speak to the lady and keep...

NatWestinquiry about the mail recived by orange

Dear Winner,

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail with regard to the winning notification as earlier sent to your Mobile. The 2008 Orange U.K Mobile Award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Corporation.

On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Mobile Directories. This promotion is part of the financial empowerment programme of the Orange Telecommunications Development Company (OTDC) in it's struggle to alleviate poverty.

While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly protect your Privacy.

Please, Kindly provide us with the following information for Verification of your Prize;

Full name...
Address...
Age...
Sex...
Nationality...
Home Telephone #...
Mobile Telephone #...
E-mail address...
Marital Status...
Occupation...

NOTE: The following Reference Numbers has been assigned to you and you are required to quote it in every mail that you send to us: OTDC-081511

You are warned to keep your winning information to yourself until your fund is released to you to avoid double claim which will lead to absolute cancellation/termination of Award.

Once again, We congratulate you for this landmark achievement and implore you with the responsibility of ensuring successful claims.

We will get back to you with proceedings on receipt of your mail.

Kind Regards,
Philip Mark.
(Prize Administrator)


I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE TRUST OF THIS MAIL

  • Sc
    s.choudhury Apr 01, 2009

    This is an absolute hoax.I have received the exact same mail and even with same reference number.
    They will soon ask you to pay either for their attorney or for customs clearance in India.
    the amount they ask will be anywhere between 35, 000 to 42, 000Rs.

    These cheats must be punished at once!

    God only knows why our Government allows these frauds to keep on duping so many people.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    rohit dutta Apr 04, 2009

    I HAVE RECEIVED SAME TYDE OF SMS AS FAR MY KNOWLEDGE GO AFTER STUDYING ABOUT IT I CAME TO KNOW THAT IT IS A FAKE A SIMPLE ORGANISATION WORKING BEHIND THIS TO MAKE FOOL TO INDIAN PEOPLE THEY ARE USING OUR WEAK POINT THAT IS OUR FINANCISL POINT THEY TRY TO WASH OUR MIND AND WANT TOTAKE MONEY FROM US IN THE NAME OF FUND RELEASE ORDER DONT FALL ON IT BEWARE OR IF THEY WANT TO GIVE THE MONEY THEN THEY GIVE THE MONEY WHY THEY WANT THE MONEY FROM THEY WANT TO EARN FORM US THEY ARE VERY INTELLIGENT CHEATER

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Vidhi Jani Apr 13, 2009

    They were the biggest fool, They are the Biggest fool, They will be the Biggest fool in the world they dont know they are playing with the emotions of the people. they will never be sucsessful in future. definately GOD will punish those people for making such a fraud.

    0 Votes

Natewest Bank — closed my account because of overdraft

I opened this account in 2002 from 2002 to 2007, they closed it in 2007 after an overdraft which i don't have any clue were it came from, i trie to explain to them but in end...

Natwest Bank Plc — Fraud

________________________________________ From: dr. Joshua larry [mailto:private. [protected]@verizon. Net] Sent: tuesday, december 09, 2008 9:46 pm Subject: status of your...

NatWestNothing, but problems

Some of the call center staff I've spoken to seem to have little clue and often put me on hold while they "ask someone" and quite often put me back through to the first menu so I have to do security again. Simple purchases always need verification at the trade point taking up my time. They are sloppy at sending out paperwork taking weeks and weeks for you to receive simple forms, there are around 10 different phone numbers for your account it's all too confusing. After 12 months and 260000.00 deposited with them I am going to move to a proper bank who can handle normal everyday small business accounts believe what you read it`s all true!

NatWest — natwest pulls plug at last min

We Need you hi my name is peter Woodford I am writing this Because I have had some real shocking and devastating news from the Bank being Nat west of Truro Liza Stansfield being...