SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Pos Malaysiadelivered to wrong person

1
Review updated:

My consignment no: EG505101225JP
I track from website that my parcel has been delivered to Jeanne Hong. I don't know who is this person, don't even know how to contact him/her to collect my parcel. I can't understand y pos Malaysia can make this kind of mistake, as I know the address on the consignment note is correct, which is 53, Jalan BK9/5, Bandar Kinrara, 47180 Puchong, Selangor.
Kindly settle this problem as soon as possible. Tq

  • Updated by rasidabas · Dec 03, 2018

    TRACKING NUMBER EH 05 727 150 0MY

  • Updated by St Mary Concierge · Feb 23, 2019

    Please make sure ur posman place it right we not going to take responsible for any of ur staff mistake...

  • Updated by Sk Lau · May 22, 2019

    letter and bill not receive more than 2 months, hope can express the service

Responses

  • Ji
    Jia Ling Jul 12, 2018

    Have u successfully retrieve ur parel ? How many days did it take to recover ur item ?

    -1 Votes
  • Ja
    Jason Feelss Jul 18, 2018

    I met the same problem today..may i know how u solve it..kindly inform me through wechat or WhatsApp 017 772 3856 thx..

    0 Votes
  • Ai
    Aisyah Sofea Abdullah Aug 16, 2018

    Same to me here. And now my customer wanna refund.. How do you solved it?

    0 Votes
  • Si
    Siti Nurulhuda Sep 06, 2018

    i don't received the item but tracking show already received by fatin.my house no such person. i believe send by wrong house please settle for me asap. call pos laju dato onn by nobody pick it up ystdy call 10-2 today also call from 8 -12 but still no body pick it up.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    loiwaichoo Dec 11, 2018

    RM0.00 : Unsuccessful delivery for your order 1812021403723BA, tracking no: ER631670625MY. Call Pos Laju at 1-300-300-300 for assistance.

    Second time, my parcel could not be delivered. Called your 1-300-300-300 twice, keep on waiting but still no one answered the phone about 6.30-7.30pm.

    Please investigate seriously and revert.

    Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Hi
    hipo studio Dec 11, 2018

    already 2 months not sending to my place !
    very slow
    tracking no.

    1. CP346197687CN
    2. CP346197673CN

    Please send me ASAP !!!
    URGENT !!!

    BAD SERVICE !!!

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rasidabas Dec 11, 2018

    BARANG PESANAN TIDAK SAMPAI/DITERIMA
    Mengikut semakkan pada Pos Malaysia online tracking, parcel telah sampai di KEPALA BATAS, PULAU PINANG dan tidak DI UITM PEREMATANG PAUH seperti alamat yang tertera pada borang hantaran
    TRACKING NUMBER EH 05 727 150 0MY

    0 Votes
  • Fb
    FB30 Dec 11, 2018

    There is no update since 28 November 2018. Is the aeroplane crash?

    0 Votes
  • Sy
    Syazila Dec 12, 2018

    Masih blum update tracking no sy EP566886200MY smpi bila nk peram kt transit bandar dato onn..please take action a.s.a.p...please please...harap cepat selesai masalah ini...sblm tndakan selanjutnya diambil...

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Loga Rani Dec 13, 2018

    ER712167320MY. No updates since 17/11. Still in dispatch.

    0 Votes
  • Hn
    hnsfzl Jan 05, 2019

    when it comes to poslaju BALAKONG, it is always gonna stuck there. pelase take serious action about this. we never know how important a thing to someone. POSLAJU BALAKONG is really bad.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Raihana Nazli Jan 05, 2019

    How long can I wait?
    Since last week. Please check. Call contact pun tak angkat.

    Sgt mengecewakan 😭😭

    0 Votes
  • No
    Noor Rashidah Md Rasid Jan 05, 2019

    Saya tunggu dirumah sepanjang hari...mcm mana posmen kata tiada org dirumah? Tiada notis, tiada call pun...kalau mcm ni senang la kerja...x perlu hantar just update suruh amik sendiri..harap pihak pos ambil tindakan..jangan makan gaji buta

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Nad Salmi Jan 05, 2019

    saya ad menerima email dari lazada yang menyatakan barang saya sudah delivery... saya check tracking number di pos laju barang sudah di hantar ke Felix.. siapa FELIX? dirumah saya semua melayu.. bukan china or india..

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Lilik primarx Jan 05, 2019

    Apa la pos dato' on ni.. cakap barang dah delivery tp tak sampai pun, mana ada pos hantar barang kul 6.30 bukannya pos tutup kul 5.. mana barang saya pos bandar dato' on.. tolong di betulkan update tu

    -1 Votes
  • Nu
    Nurul Ibrahim Jan 05, 2019

    I've wait my item from 26th December. On 29th Dec you all updated the item is arriving poslaju Melaka. Today is 31st December but my item is not attempt to delivery. So i have to wait another 2 days because off New Year Holiday. Such a pity service with the increastment of fee.

    0 Votes
  • Ya
    Yan CiNdy Jan 05, 2019

    pekerja memang biadab takde budaya
    system pos pun tak bagus
    pentingnya:pekerja biadab i pun takkan pos lekat sini lagi

    0 Votes
  • Si
    Siti Aishah Abdul Latiff Jan 05, 2019

    Tracking no ER680309378MY
    Saya Siti Aishah tidak menerima brg tetapi sistem menunjukkan brg telah dihantar pd nama aishah pd 28 Dec 2018 sedangkan sy tidak menerima pn barang trsebut sbb sy tiada di rumah. Mohon pihak Pos semak semula ke alamat mana brg ini di hantar. Sbb ada org yg terima menggunakan nama sy sebagai penerima...

    0 Votes
  • Hu
    huiting1005 Jan 06, 2019

    I place order goods on 11 December, poslaju also pickup the goods on 11 December, but now already 18th also not yet receive my parcel, what the hell you all guys doing? Very disappointed, My Tracking No is ER694771917MY, you all guys pls help me check where is my goods now???

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    Adibah Abdul Wahab Jan 22, 2019

    As of today the complaint is made, for item ID EP594821978MY, the item still pending at Pos LAju Alor Setar as I checked the status as of now, 14 Jan 2019 at 12.28pm. The item was sent out by supplier on 9 Jan 2019 at Pos Laju Jitra. From 9 Jan to 14 Jan, there is already 5 days. Please feedback the status. Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Ya
    Yam Song Heng Jan 22, 2019

    Surat selalu hantar salah ke rumah saya.
    Alamat saya ialah No. 26, Jalan Damai Perdana 2/7C, Bandar Damai Perdana, Cheras, 56100, Kuala Lumpur. Surat No. 24 dan No. 28 selalu hantar ke rumah saya.

    0 Votes
  • Le
    Lee Ai Jan 22, 2019

    Hello, a week over I haven't received my goods yet. And I also went to our local poslaju office twice time to make sure my goods. My goods post out by sender on 9/01/2019 and supposed will receive it by the 2nd days. Unfortunately, till today my goods still at klia hub. When can I get my goods (ER860775671MY)?

    0 Votes
  • Va
    VanessaLean Jan 22, 2019

    I check the tracking on 3 Jan 2018 as is show ''Arrive at delivery facility at
    Pos Laju Bayan Lepas''. Today 4 Jan 2018 I recheck the tracking also show ''Arrive at delivery facility at Pos Laju Bayan Lepas''. Is the posman lazy to delivery?
    Bad serivce!!!

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shalini sree shalini Jan 22, 2019

    Still no received my things.. 3days rdy... Pos laju dato... Cl also no answer... So bad

    0 Votes
  • Hu
    Hui Xinn Feb 11, 2019

    my parcel was arrive at the delivery facility on12 jan 2019 then i receive on 22 jan 2019!!!
    what they do in this 10days? why not dispatch out my parcel? conclusion the i hope no cases like this again THANK YOU

    0 Votes
  • Nu
    Nurul Nabila Baha Feb 11, 2019

    That items still not received for my customers about 5 days.. How comes that items it turn from bera and then to Kuantan and to Temerloh again?.. And not received to jerantut address

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Hasdalilah Feb 11, 2019

    Pada 25 hb brg kiriman kepada adik saya sepatutnya sampai. Bila semak tracking pos laju, dokumen di hantar semula ke patch out sbb tiada orang d rumah sedangkan emak sy menunggu seharian untuk menerima dokumen tersebut. Hanya kad pick up di tinggalkan d peti surat untuk ambil sendiri d pos opis. Pengahantar pos laju x naik ke rumah. So Bad Servis.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alyawajdi Feb 25, 2019

    Kenapa barang sy berada di alor star, kedah..sedangkan alamat sy di muar..mohon cek..

    0 Votes
  • Di
    Dini azim Feb 26, 2019

    I check the latest update my parcel supposely delivered after CNY but almost 3 weeks i still didnt received yet and tracking status still dispatch out PO aeon bukit tinggi klang.i already have report number : 190020042520

    0 Votes
  • My parcel been stuck days for two days now
    ER736302656MY this the tracking id. PLEASE DO SEND THE PARCEL

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Ros Hamiza Mar 06, 2019

    Posman yang menghantar barang EN086269622MY. Sangat biadap. Saya berada hanya 1 meja dan pangil dia datang untuk serahan barang, dia engan dan terus meninggalkan nota barangan gagal diserahkan. 1/3/2019 12:10pm

    0 Votes
  • Ku
    Kunnasuntary RAMACHANDRAN Mar 23, 2019

    How come my item broken? Thn why i pay expensive for postal. Refund my postal money. My id track no EP616716537. If ur service so worst means, how in future can fragile items by post laju

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sarah syahirah Mar 23, 2019

    Hi, i want complaint .. my item not received on my hand.. but in tracking number already delivered.. & i don't how can be delivered because on that date, don't have any postman was do delivered.. so my item was lost.. help me!!! 😭

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Naim Farhan Mar 24, 2019

    Sgt kecewa dgn service poslaju. Barang dr 13hb dekat transit office sampai sekarang xtau apa cerita. Sy nk barang sy sebelum 19hb!! Bayar pos mahal² tp service ke laut. Dr 13hb skang dh 17hb which means 4 hari dh masuk alam bunian. Sistem x update! Brg x sampai!

    0 Votes
  • Nu
    nurin Mar 26, 2019

    i didn't receive my parcel. tracked my parcel and it wrote "item received to hakim" and i didn't know who is hakim

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Harshani Muru Mar 26, 2019

    my item is delivered to a person named candran and till date i didnt receive my parcel and i dont know anyone by that name. please kindly sort this matter out.

    ER887502040MY tracking number

    -1 Votes
  • Ta
    Tah Ape Ape Mar 26, 2019

    Saya ada 2 barang yang sepatutnya sampai hari ini(19/3/2019) . 1 barang sampai dengan selamat sedangkan barang yang lagi 1 dibawa balik

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    niresh sarma Apr 02, 2019

    We received letter of Month January in March
    But letter of Month February and March we did not received yet.

    Why we received letters late.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rara rooshee Apr 07, 2019

    I want to complain about my parcel. When i check system it said that the parcel going out for delivery in the morning. But until night my parcel didn't arrive. What is this? This is not the first time. Very very bad service. What are you guys doing?

    0 Votes
  • Kh
    Khairul Ikhmal Apr 07, 2019

    Diaorang buat keja ke tak . 4 hari barang kat tempat sama jaa tkda update langsung .

    0 Votes

Post your comment