Pos Malaysia Logo

Pos Malaysia Customer Service

Having problems with Pos Malaysia?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Pos Malaysia Customer Service Contacts

1300 300 300 (Customer Service)
1300 225 258 (On Demand Pick-up Hotline)
+60 376 261 900 (International)
Tingkat 8, Ibu Pejabat Pos, Kompleks Dayabumi
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia - 50670
Mon8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
SunClosed

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Pos Malaysia Customer Service. Initial Pos Malaysia complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Pos Malaysia above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Pos Malaysia. Discuss the issues you have had with Pos Malaysia and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Pos Malaysia — Complaints & Reviews

Pos MalaysiaNak minta invoice yg jelas

Saya ada account poslaju no [protected], tapi poslaju setiap bulan tak pernah send invoice yg jelas bagi saya, cuma setiap kali send notice bagi saya cakap saya tak bayar!!! Saya tak pernah dapat invoice yg jelas bagaimana nak bayar?? Saya dah inform / send email bagi poslaju banyak kali suruh mereka setiap bulan send invoice list bagi saya tapi tak pernah send pun!!!

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Pos Malaysiareceived the wrong parcel

    Concerning the lost of customer parcel, On 16 February, the parcel was handed to Pos Laju by Ninja Van courier and reached the Pos Laju Lahad Datu by 22nd February. We believed the parcel had been swapped or misplaced as the label placed on the ninja van parcel was clearly different but nevertheless was post out to our customer name. On your consent, our customer has returned the parcel to Pos Laju Lahad Datu, but she has not received hers.

    These are the detail of our customer parcel :
    Ninja van tracking number : NVMYADDAR000040857
    Customer name : Ekasuriani Adil
    Phone Number : [protected]
    Parcel Description : parcel size ( s), 1kg, 2-SMG, 1-FD(M), 1- SERUM
    Wrong parcel customer received :
    Ninja van tracking number : NVMYADDAR000015587
    Customer name : Mohd Aizal Azrie
    Phone Number : [protected]

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Pos MalaysiaBarang tak sampai.

      Barang yang dibeli (kipas industri) tak sampai2. Status track telah disemak, ia telah berada di Poslaju Rawang pada 18 Februari 2021.Tapi kenapa mesti simpan lama di sana, tidak di hantar kepada penerima.

      Barang tak sampai.
      Barang tak sampai.

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Pos MalaysiaParcel Not Yet Arrived

        Hi I would like to inquire about the status of my parcel. It has been stuck at Poslaju Segambut for a while now. I need the parcel due to an emergency. Is it possible to esclate this issue please? thank you. The parcel have been stuck at postlaju segambut for a week. please advise on how to proceed? and is it available if i come there and pick up my own parcel

        Parcel Not Yet Arrived

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Poslaju MalaysiaParcel still not received

          I bought this handbag at eat sleep shop and seller send out my parcel on 21 january 2021 from shah alam to gombak with tracking number erc514661210my using pos malaysia. Until today still didn't receive my item event though I have logged complaint through their poscare twice but no reply. Already talk to the seller to and they don't want to refund or offer me any option as for them they already post out the item.

          Parcel still not received
          Parcel still not received

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            Pos MalaysiaVan delivery Poslaju tak respect customer

            Hari : Sabtu (20/2/2021)
            Masa : 3.38PM
            Driver Van delivery poslaju *WQV 5243* amatlah tersangat laju dalam kawasan perumahan persedirian dan bila pihak kami telah tegur sebaik mungkin tetapi driver tersebut tidak boleh terima dan bagi jawapan yang tersangat kurang ajar. No manners langsung dan beliau telah keluarkan statement yang beliau takkan hantar barang dikawasan rumah ini lagi. Ya, kami tahu dia nak hantar barang yang banyak tetapi boleh je respect kami dan bawa perlahan di kawasan perumahan kami. Kami memang tidak berpuas hati dengan pihak pemandu tersebut.

            Van delivery Poslaju tak respect customer

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Pos MalaysiaItem delay and not received

              Mana barang saya... Mana??? Apa kes ni pos laju... Sedap2 je tulis dalam sistem barang dah diterima.. Sedangkan barang xda pn... Xdtg hantar pn... Klo kata letak dlm peti surat msg pn tidak ada.. Apalagi kol.. Sesukati jr rekod barang dah diterima...
              No parcel : ps219335056619
              Tolong ambil tindakan segera barang dah perap lama!!!

              Item delay and not received

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                Pos MalaysiaBarang belum terima

                Aslm, saya nak complain barang yang saya order belum di terima sehingga sekarang, ( Di proses penghantaran pada 10/02/2021 )

                Consigment Note :EHE019778675MY

                Nama saya: Che Zuriyati Bt md Noor
                Tel : -[protected]

                Alamat penerima seperti berikut:

                No 23 Jalan 15 Taman Gombak
                68100 Batu Caves
                Selangor

                Attn: Kak Yong
                Tel : [protected]

                Barang belum terima

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  • Updated by Zuriyati Md Noor · Feb 18, 2021

                    Barang belum di terima

                    Consignment no :EHE019778675MY

                  Pos MalaysiaI Didn’t Get My Parcel Yet !

                  Hi, saya nak tanya kenapa saya tak terima lagi parcel daripada poslaju ya ? Sedangkan saya check parcel itu sudah sampai di fasiliti Poslaju Klang sejak 14/2/2021 jam 10 pagi. Kebiasaannya, mereka akan hantar parcel itu pada petang ataupun keesokkannya paling lambat. Tapi ini sudah 17/2/2021 sehingga sekarang saya tak terima apa-apa parcel daripada poslaju. Poslaju okay ke ??

                  Yg kedua, saya cuba juga call poslaju customer service banyak kali tapi tak diangkat langsung. Poslaju okay ?? Tolonglah jangan perap barang customers lama-lama.

                  Jika pihak poslaju perlukan no tracking untuk parcel menyemak no tracking parcel, ini adalah no trackingnya PL599574801260.

                  Jasa tuan/puan amat saya hargai. Terima kasih :)

                  I Didn’t Get My Parcel Yet !

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    Pos MalaysiaService

                    •Produk customer saya pecah
                    • Poslaju call kata memang bocor
                    • Semua customer saya tak pernah dapat barang bocor ke pecah ke
                    • Ni bukan first time ada masalah dengan poslaju, barang tu takkan pecah kalau tak dibaling baling.
                    •Saya harap sangat pihak cik boleh bekerja dengan betul dan efficient.
                    • Saya perlukan ganti rugi untuk produk yang pecah tq

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      Pos MalaysiaPenghantaran

                      Barang saya pos kepada kawan saya dari langkawi ke pasir gudang hilang sebanyak 3 item. Guess what, poslaju pasir gudang cakap tercicir?! Macam mana boleh tercicir ea kalau duduk dalam kotak? Barang yang kecik kecik taknak pulak tercicir? Yang besar mahal sedap boleh tercicir? Hmm pelik saya. Nvm saya dapat 2 barang and lagi satu ghaib terus. I'm very disappointed! Thank you!

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        Pos MalaysiaParcel tak sampai

                        I dapat mesej dari poslaju suruh pick up barang
                        ERC522377910MY
                        Di hub Pekan Nenas..poslaju kata alamat tak betul ...i dah chek alamat betul. Dan dia ada call tak dapat. Tpi i call balik pun dia tak angkat.
                        The problem is mana boleh rentas daerah saya tinggal di gelang patah.
                        Then i call poslaju pekan Nenas 30kali tak angkat phone ...
                        So macamana nak deal. Barang dah delay nnti rosak.
                        Saya sertakan nom mesej dr poslaju.

                        Parcel tak sampai

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          Pos MalaysiaService-rude staff

                          Saya pelanggan tetap pos malaysia ulu kinta, sangat tidak berpuas hati dengan staff kaunter yg bernama haziatul azna, selama dah bertahun-tahun saya berurusan di sana..tidak pernah lagi ada staff yang rude dan tidak menghormati pelanggan, bahasa dan pertuturanya sangat kurang ajar, malah selalu tinggikan suara dengan customer terutamanya warga-warga emas, dah berkali-kali saya hadapi perkara yang sama, saya sebagai online seller, boleh dikatakan setiap hari ke sana atas urusan postage terpaksa berhadapan dengan sikap rude beliau. Bukan itu sahaja, sejak staff tersebut dipindahkan ke sini..urusan kaunter juga sangat lambat berbanding sebelum ini, kerana kaunter beliau selalu tutup, waiting time terlalu lama, tidak seperti sebelum ini, servis kaunter sangat cepat dan mesra pelanggan, saya minta pihak pengurusan mengambil tindakan yang tegas terhadap beliau, sebelum perkara ini diviralkan oleh pelanggan-pelanggan lain yang menghadapi masalah yang sama.

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            • Oh
                              Ohn Morales Feb 16, 2021
                              This comment was posted by
                              a verified customer
                              Verified customer

                              good day pos laju, am a regular customer of Pos Laju in Tesco Extra Pusat Bandar Puchong and i want to complain your staff in that branch. i went at 9:15 am just to have an early queue i got the 2nd tho the first in the line. i scanned sajatra that posted on your wall. 10am came, they call the first one then suddenly one fellow came without queue number but they cater, i asked them why they cater without the number and answered the customer just paying her insurance . wow? what is the sense of queue numbers if staffs itself disobeying the rules of Pos Laju??? then in my turn they asked my sajatra i showed the saying cannot i must download Pos Laju sajatra, and am asking help from them, counter 3 turned me to counter 4, i asked again why other customers they just served easily and very fast i stayed for almost 40minutes for my transaction considering i prepared everything already fillep up my transaction slip coz i have in my house i make it a point to prepared everything every time that am sending parcels. the counter 4 still doing doing other things not my my parcel, she went inside the room stayed there for so long, then when she back to her seat still doing other things like underlined the raffle ticket showing rm100 i dont know thatb promo i just read see what she doing and ask her for so many times why she cannot proceed to my transaction. i feel very disappointed coz it was really delaying my transaction, i told them we waited for so long why they did not explain the new rules and why that only intented for some they did not asked for that new sajatra ? i know they took it very personal on me and this is not good... if they have new rules they must explain, change the old sajatra so it will not cause the delayed ... one more thing if they allow all insurances payor without the proper queue what is the sense of giving transaction numbers . this not good .. and how they answer the customers very rude ... this not fair .. i hope that the good company Pos Laju will take action on this matter.. i got evidence pictures and video how they served customer like me... my email add [email protected] thank you

                              0 Votes

                            Pos MalaysiaWhat happened to my shoes??

                            I dun know what to say just waiting.. I i've details everything also be waiting so long. What happening pos laju? Should I call it pos lambda? (:

                            What happened to my shoes??
                            What happened to my shoes??

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              Pos MalaysiaPos Malaysia Track and Trace

                              30.1.21. Dear Sirs,
                              I had a package sent to me from UK via The Royal Mail the package tracing No is RN6706678866GB.
                              The last Track and trace entry was on 24.1.21 when the package was handed over to POS Malaysia. The message is "Item dispatched out MPC PMIH (KLIA) United Kingdom.

                              This message is also in the POS Malaysia track and trace system under the. Same number as above. This confirmed that POS Malaysia was handed the package as the Delivery Partner.

                              I had not had any further status advice since then.

                              Importantly also I have not been able to contact POS Malaysia on any of their contact numbers including their Customer Services .

                              I would appreciate you urgent assistance to pleaseadvise me were is my package currently located and when will it be delivered to me?

                              My contact details as the receiver of this package are: Mr J K Bolton, 38 Jalan Bukit Indah 2/1, Taman Bukit Indah, Ampang 68000, Selangor.
                              My phone no: home [protected]. Mobile [protected]. Email: [protected]@ pd.jaring. asia

                              I would appreciate you urgent assistance in tracing tis package as I urgently need the documents enclosed therein.
                              Thanking you in anticipation.
                              John K Bolton

                              Add your opinion

                                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                Pos Malaysialate

                                Saya punya items sudah di pindahkan ke pos laju pulau pinang then pergi klia makan wktu beberapa hri juga lepastu tiba2 balik kembali ke pos laju pulau pinang saya tnggu lama update status barang saya, bertindak seperti nama syarikat kamu laju saya bukan marah sebab lambat tapi update status nya pun tidak kena . Sepatutnya dari semenanjung ke sabah 5-6 hari sahaja tapi kenapa sampai 9 hari saya harap secepatnya!

                                late

                                Add your opinion

                                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                  • Si
                                    Siaw Lin Feb 03, 2021
                                    This comment was posted by
                                    a verified customer
                                    Verified customer

                                    25-27 ada problem ke??
                                    1-3/02 ada problem juga???
                                    siapa ada problem sama??
                                    bukan apa...ingatkan nak jimat pakai domestik...
                                    malang pula dapat customer x dapat nak tunggu...kalau stock sendiri x pe...harap dapat la stock ni tahun depan...alang2 dah kena marah customer...

                                    Comments

                                    0 Votes

                                  Pos LajuItem state being dispatched but my customer never received

                                  I can't believe this pos laju can be this bad, I don't wanna use poslaju cause I heard about bad thing, but I have no choice to use only one time, and my item goes no news, customer service are not available, ask online rabot wasn't helpful at all! My first time ever met this kind of situation, and only in pos laju!!! Don't use their couriers! Ruin us and waste time!

                                  Item state being dispatched but my customer never received

                                  Add your opinion

                                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                    Pos MalaysiaDelivery service unsuccessful with a call or message

                                    PL691559618317

                                    11th Jan 2021 morning show out delivery, but 6pm tracker show delivery unsuccessful. Was at home for the whole day, not even a single call or message . This is unacceptable, deliver staff at least to male a call when arrive delivery address. wasted my time.

                                    This is the worst delivery service I ever face with!!!

                                    Add your opinion

                                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                      Pos MalaysiaBarang sampai ke klia

                                      Hai saya nak inform barang saya yang bernombor EHA208214886MY sampai ke KLIA HUB kenapa ye? Alamat di situ alamat di pulau pinang. Tolong check semula.

                                      Barang sampai ke klia

                                      Add your opinion

                                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                        Pos MalaysiaUnderwear

                                        Hi, I want to complaint about the parcel with tracking number erc495863163my, on the tracking page, I checked is item delivered on 8/1/2021 but I didnt received, please settle the things by today and give me back the parcel if the person in charge sent to the wrong location

                                        Underwear

                                        Add your opinion

                                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                          IN THE NEWS

                                          Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                                          If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                                          One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                                          A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                                          ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                                          You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                                          Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.