Pfizer Pharmaceutical London United Kingdomjob offer letter - pfizer pharmaceutical

S
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I have received an email for a Job Offer as Medical Representative in Pfizer Pharmaceutical London United Kingdom. Forwarding herewith the email for your reference and also attached is the Offer Letter which I have received for the job of Medical Representative.

Request you to pls go through the same and let me know the genuineness of the email received from Pfizer Pharmaceutical London United Kingdom.

Soft Copy of Job Offer Letter- Pfizer Pharmaceutical
1

Hide Details
FROM:
Pfizer Pharm UK

TO:
[protected]@yahoo.com
Message flagged Friday, November 25, 2011 7:31 AMMessage body
PFIZER PHARMACEUTICAL LONDON UNITED KINGDOM
HEADQUARTERS: PFIZER United Kingdom
15 Stanhope Gate London,
W1K 1LN United Kingdom
Tel: +[protected], +[protected]


Dear SYAMKUMAR V S,

With the approval of the Board of Directors of Pfizer pharmaceutical London United Kingdom, we are delighted to formally offer you the Appointment to work with us in Pfizer pharmaceutical London United Kingdom, for the provision of Expatriates Relation Services for the period duly specified in your Offer Letter, please find attached Soft Copy of your Contract Terms of Employment for your perusal and immediate action if the terms of work is acceptable to you. Upon thorough review and acceptance of this Contract Package, dot your signature in the space indicated in the last page of the Offer Letter and return same back to us via email attachment within a period of 14 working days.

You are to immediately make contact with Hardings Chambers & Associates with the below details to secure your Health Insurance certificate from the Health Insurance Department to enable us process your Residence and Work permit / Visa and also legalize your contract engagement with Pfizer pharmaceutical London United Kingdom.This Health Insurance covers for your total contract acceptance with duration terms and allegiance to the laws guiding the Aliens/Expatriates Registration Quota under the Ministry of Internal Affairs which empowers us to procure your works/residence permit with the UK Immigration Services here in United Kingdom.

HARDINGS CHAMBERS & ASSOCIATES
No 458 Romford Road, Forest Gate, London, E7 8DF.
E-mail: hardings.[protected]@w.cn
Designation: Solicitor and Advocate in Law
Contact Person: Barrister Owen Cole
Tel: +[protected]

On getting the Health Insurance Certificate make available to us the below documents for the processing of your Residence and Work permit / Visa:

1. Scan copy of your Health Insurance certificate from the Health Insurance Department
2. Scan copy of your duly Signed Job Offer Letter (Enclosures: 6 below)
3. Scanned Copy of International Passport (Data Page)
4. Scanned Copy of Passport Photograph (Colored)

Should you require more information, please feel free to contact us immediately; we await your prompt reply.


Congratulations!


Thanks and best regards,

Regards,
Mrs Lizzy Evans.
Recruitment Officer.
Pfizer pharmaceutical London United Kingdom
Tel: +[protected]
E: [protected]@pfizerpharma.co.uk


Offer Letter:
PFIZER PHARMACEUTICAL LONDON UNITED KINGDOM
Address: - HEADQUARTERS: PFIZER United Kingdom 15 Stanhope Gate London W1K 1LN United Kingdom [protected]@pfizerpharma.co.uk hr.[protected]@gmail.com JOB REF: PFZ/UK/PR011 24TH NOVEMBER 2011 ATTN: SYAMKUMAR V S, To confirm the recent screening processes for empowering out workforce in UNITED KINGDOM, which were conducted by the Screening Department of PFIZER PHARMACEUTICAL LONDON UNITED KINGDOM, we are pleased to offer you an initial position as the: POSITION: MEDICAL REPRESENTATIVE JOB LOCATION: LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM STARTING DATE: 28th DECEMBER 2011. On this date, you are to report at 8:00 a.m. to the Human Resources Department, where you will be provided with packet containing information on PFIZER PHARMACEUTICAL LONDON UNITED KINGDOM. Benefits, facilities, and seravices as well to attend an orientation program before job commencement. Should you accept this job offer, per Pharmaceutical policy you'll be eligible to receive the following beginning on your hire date. Salary: Monthly Net starting salary of 9, 320 (GBP) exclusive of any taxation (TAKE-HOME AFTER TAX DEDUCTION). All payment of Salary after assumption of duty in UNITED KINGDOM shall be 50% paid into an offshore account to be provided by employee with the remaining 50% paid locally in UNITED KINGDOM. This is in line with the UK Expatriate Financial Statutory Laws. Job Description: (Your job profile will be duly stated on your compulsory 2 weeks orientation training/program which will equip you with the basic knowledge of the Project at hand and familiarize you with the equipments at your disposal). Performance Bonuses: Up to three percent of your annual net salary, paid quarterly by your choice of cheque or direct deposit. Contract Duration: 2 Years (Renewable after a satisfactory performance) Benefits: PFIZER PHARMACEUTICAL LONDON UNITED KINGDOM. Provides benefits for all employees, which includes the following. Child daycare assistance Education assistance Health, dental, life and disability insurance Sick leave
Vacation and personal days (PFIZER PHARMACEUTICAL LONDON UNITED KINGDOM. have 30 working days annual leave (which is additional to public/religious holidays), which can be taken at any time during the year (subject to approval). During any of your vacation PFIZER PHARMACEUTICAL LONDON UNITED KINGDOM. Shall pay for your flight ticket.
PFIZER PHARMACEUTICALCONTRACT APPOINTMENT LETTER
All Employees will receive GBP 3, 205.00 Take home for each leaves Period. Employer for each Inter-continental trip shall pay USD 1, 720.00 flat rate travel/entertainment allowance to employee. Travel shall be by business class. Accommodation (Three-Bed-Room Apartment for married staffs and Two-Bed-Room Apartment for single staff, this accommodation is free) Transportation (Free Transportation, from home to place of work everyday) JOINING US: 1. Visa: All International Applicant should note that PFIZER PHARMACEUTICAL LONDON UNITED KINGDOM shall duly secure their Visa from the Home office of the UK Immigration Services here in UNITED KINGDOM for every applicant coming from outside the UK. 2. Work Permit: On your arrival, PFIZER PHARMACEUTICAL LONDON UNITED KINGDOM. Shall secure your work permit papers from the HOME OFFICE here in UK which will enable you to live and work legally here in UNITED KINGDOM. 3. Flight Ticket: Your flight ticket shall also be sent to you, a week before your departure. You are to provide a working and valid postal address where your ticket shall be delivered through a courier service agent, inclusive of the Hardcopy of your Offer Letter and Certificate of Employment. 4. Accommodation: PFIZER PHARMACEUTICAL LONDON UNITED KINGDOM. Provides accommodation to all foreign nationals at the Company’s staff estate in LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM. Employees are entitled to take meals free of charge at the General Staff canteens. Dietary options, Customized cooks and Dieticians are available options. 5. Orientation Program: Candidates are advice to arrive a week before job commencement date in order to attend the orientation seminar. Note there will no be further interview as your appointment is basically on the information, which you have provided on your resume before screening. There will be a routine check of your credentials on arrival by the Human Resource Department to confirm validity. 6. Reimbursement: You are to bear the cost of processing your Health Insurance Certificate from the Accredited Attorney and PFIZER PHARMACEUTICAL LONDON UNITED KINGDOM will duly reimburse you of all the expenses you incurred only on sight of your valid legalization documents to show seriousness in joining the team not later than Five (5) working days after submission of employee’s expense report and receipts. The First two months upfront salaries shall be paid in advance before consultants/employee embark on journey to assume duty to enable you take care of pressing needs at your home country.
7. Safety and Security: Safety and Security of personnel (Local/Foreign) and Facilities on Job Locations and communities are no small issues, and have been seriously considered to ensure and assure
PFIZER PHARMACEUTICALCONTRACT APPOINTMENT LETTER
hitch free operations. All operations on Job Location are designed to adhere strictly to the Health Safety and Environment (HSE) Policy as applicable in the Hospital Sector. All expatriates are entitled to a free and mandatory safety courses on Job Locations to be delivered by qualified safety and environment experts. 8. Medical and Health Care: Employer will provide the employee with comprehensive Health care for the time of contract, and follow-on care for injuries suffered during the time of contract for employee and family. 9. Communication and Internet Facilities : Laptop Computer, Intel Pentium M Processor, 1 GB RAM, 48XCD-RW, 20GB Hard Drive, Floppy Drive, Integrated Network Adapter, Internal 86K Modem, Spare Battery and Necessary Software’s. 24 hours Internet access is also available. The Organization will also provide the employee with one land line phone at home and one mobile phone both will have a reasonable credit amount each month. 10.Allowance/Entitlements: Hazard/Inconveniences:USD360.00 (Monthly), Car Maintenance: GBP300.00 (Monthly), House & Furnishings: GBP 2, 000.00 (Yearly), Entertainment & Recreation:GBP285.00(Monthly), Travel & Events: GBP550.00(Monthly) 11. Force Majeure: Not withstanding anything herein stated, neither party should be considered in default in the performance of its obligations under this Agreement as a result of Force Majeure. The term "Force Majeure" shall include but not limited to Act of God, War, Nationwide strike, Lockout, Riot and Civil commotion. A strike or Lockout embarked upon by only the Employee’s personnel shall not be deemed to be included in this term. If an interruption of work occurs as a result of "Force Majeure" for up to seven (7) days, 70% of the basic daily fees shall be paid as standby. However, if such suspension results in Employee not being able to perform its duties for more than seven (7) days, then PFIZER may at its option elect to continue the implementation of this Agreement at adjusted standby rates to be negotiated by HSM and Employee or to terminate the contract. Sincerely,
----------------- ---------------- Mr. George Robbin Joseph Marks Expatriates Relations Manager Managing Director
PFIZER PHARMACEUTICALCONTRACT APPOINTMENT LETTER
IMPORTANT INFORMATION Employment Terms I understand that I may voluntarily terminate my employment. I further understand that I will not be terminated involuntarily at will, rather it will be with cause or prior notice, at any time, regarding of documents or oral or written statements issued by the PFIZER PHARMACEUTICAL LONDON UNITED KINGDOM. or its representatives. With this understanding, I accept the position with the terms as stated above. Visa Information Due to the high rise of contract break up in UNITED KINGDOM, the management has made it mandatory that every prospective employee who wishes to work with us must first procure an Health Insurance Certificate from the United Kingdom High Court of Justice stating that he / she will honor the terms of contract therein till the end of its duration before the management can go ahead and secure the residence and work permit / Visa of the successful applicant; This is coming as a result of high rise in the number of employee’s that decamp their duty post and end their contract without prior notice of us. Procurement of this Certificate will further highlight you have accepted to honor the contract till its expiration; this Health Insurance Certificate is obtainable only at the UK HEALTH INSURANCE DEPARTMENT through an accredited attorney representing the applicant (Employee). See below one of the accredited Attorney whom you need to contact via email to secure the Health Insurance Certificate from UK Health Insurance Department: HARDINGS CHAMBERS & ASSOCIATES No 458 Romford Road, Forest Gate, London, E7 8DF. E-mail: hardings.[protected]@w.cn Designation: Solicitor and Advocate in Law Contact Person: Barrister Owen Cole Tel: +[protected] Once you obtain the Health Insurance Certificate from the UK Health Insurance Department, you are required to send to us via e-mail scanned copies of the following documents which will aid us procure your residence and work permit / Visa: 1. Scan copy of your Health Insurance Certificate 2. Scan copy of you’re duly Signed Letter 3. Scanned Copy of International Passport (Data Page) 4. Scanned Copy of Passport Photograph (Colored) Upon receipt of the above mentioned documents from your side PFIZER PHARMACEUTICAL LONDON UNITED KINGDOM will secure your residence and work permit here in UNITED KINGDOM and will contact the UK Consulate in your country and fax all your documents to them to facilitate your visa. Within a space of 7 working days your papers were faxed to the consulate, we shall notify you on when to go to the Consulate Office in your country for the endorsement of your international passport with your two years Visa permit.
PFIZER PHARMACEUTICALCONTRACT APPOINTMENT LETTER
NOTE: You are to process your Health Insurance Certificate from the Accredited Attorney and PFIZER PHARMACEUTICAL LONDON UNITED KINGDOM will start the processing of your traveling documents only on sight of your valid legalization documents to show seriousness in joining the team.
Enclosures: 6
Accept Job Offer
By signing and dating this letter below, I, Name of Employee: ___________________________, Accept the job offer of: ________________________________________by PFIZER PHARMACEUTICAL LONDON UNITED KINGDOM Signature: ______________________________ Date: _____________________

Responses

  • Ta
    TARA CHAND K Jul 11, 2012

    I have received an email for a Job Offer as quality control officer (technical officer) in Pfizer Pharmaceutical London United Kingdom. Forwarding herewith the email for your reference and also attached is the Offer title which I have received for the job of quality control officer (technical officer) . Request you to pls go through the same and let me know the genuineness of the email received from Pfizer Pharmaceutical London United Kingdom.

    From:
    Pfizer Inc <[email protected]>| Add to Address Book |This is spam


    To: <[email protected]>


    Subject: CONTRACT LETTER/JOB OFFER CONFIRMATION
    JOB TITLE: QUALITY CONTROL OFFICER (TECHNICAL OFFICER).
    JOB REF: PF/KT20-UK/009.
    JOB LOCATION: SURREY, ENGLAND.

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    frans yogya May 16, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi thanks for you comment i go the some tricky letter, strange no interview and a over done contract, looks all tooooo, but on internet even the lawer phone nummer looks okay
    strange business all! grrting

    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    Bodeng May 11, 2012

    I have received similar letter using the website and name of a malaysian hotel called Port Lexis Dickson
    BUT, the email addressa nd telephone number are not the same. Within attachment there is a person name George Robbin who pose as expatirates relation manager.


    EMPLOYMENT CONFIRMATION​ LETTER FROM LEXIS PORT DICKSON HOTELS MALAYSIA
    1

    Hide Details
    FROM:
    Lexis Port Dickson Hotel Malaysia
    TO:
    [email protected]
    BCC:
    [email protected]
    Message flagged Thursday, May 10, 2012 6:05 PM
    LEXIS PORT DICKSON HOTELS MALAYSIA
    Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, 71000 Port Dickson,
    Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia.
    Tel: +[protected]
    Mobile: +[protected]
    Fax :+[protected]
    Website : www.lexispd.com


    Dear RAMON B. JANEA III,

    With the approval of the Board of Directors of Lexis Port Dickson Hotels Malaysia, we are delighted to formally offer you the Appointment to work with us in Lexis Port Dickson Hotels Malaysia for the provision of Expatriates Relation Services for the period duly specified in your Offer Letter, please find attached Soft Copy of your Contract Terms of Employment for your perusal and immediate action if the terms of work is acceptable to you. Upon thorough review and acceptance of this Contract Package, dot your signature in the space indicated in the last page of the Offer Letter and return same back to us via email attachment within a period of 14 working days.

    You are to immediately make contact with Asri Musa & Madzi Solicitors with the below details to secure your Affidavit of Guarantee and Letter of Attestation from the Malaysian High Court of Justice to enable us process your Residence and Work permit / Visa and also legalize your contract engagement with Lexis Port Dickson Hotels Malaysia.This Affidavit covers for your total contract acceptance with duration terms and allegiance to the laws guiding the Aliens/Expatriates Registration Quota under the Ministry of Internal Affairs which empowers us to procure your works/residence permit with the Malaysian Immigration Services here in Malaysia.

    ASRI MUSA & MADZI SOLICITORS
    C5-2, Jalan Selaman 1, Dataran Palma, Jalan Ampang,
    Ampang, Selangor Kuala Lumpur MALAYSIA.
    E-mail: [email protected]
    Designation: Solicitor and Advocate in Law
    Contact Person: Barrister(Mrs.) Nur Binti Madzi
    Tel: +601 [protected]

    On getting the Affidavit make available to us the below documents for the processing of your Residence and Work permit / Visa:

    1. Scan copy of your affidavit of Guarantee and letter of attestation from the Malaysian High Court of Justice
    2. Scan copy of your duly Signed Job Offer Letter (Enclosures: 6 below)
    3. Scanned Copy of International Passport (Data Page)
    4. Scanned Copy of Passport Photograph (Colored)

    Should you require more information, please feel free to contact us immediately; we await your prompt reply, call us with +601 [protected].
    Congratulations!

    Thanks and best regards,

    Regards,
    Mr Najib Bin Abdul.
    Human Resource Manager.
    Lexis Port Dickson Hotels Malaysia
    Tel: +[protected]
    E-mail: [email protected]
    Website: www.lexispd.com

    0 Votes
  • Es
    eswara m Dec 13, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    ya Becarefull... its fake offer letter mee too got same typr of letter like this


    Dear Eswarmurali Satyavarapu,

    You will start by accepting and signing the job offer letter and sending back to us, then proceed to obtaining your oversea employment certification.

    Best regards

    Prof. Dr. Henrik Homann


    On Mon, Dec 12, 2011 at 5:56 PM, eswarmurali satyavarapu <[email protected]> wrote:
    Respected Sir/Madam

    i had received this mail from says that offering job, but i didn't understand why you are offering me job, and in what i have to proceed.
    please tell me clear detail that how should i proceed for this?

    thank you.


    On Mon, Dec 12, 2011 at 6:04 AM, Pfizer Pharm <[email protected]> wrote:
    Issued on: 12/12/2011

    ATTENTION: ESWARA MURALI S.

    Upon the recommendation of the nomination committee, we are pleased to inform you that you have been found highly qualified and appointed to accept an employment offer with Pfizer Pharmaceuticals United Kingdom. The Pfizer group of companies is one
    of the world's 10 leading pharmaceutical companies. Head quartered in United Kingdom. Pfizer is research-driven and dedicated to the discovery, development, manufacture and marketing of innovative human and animal health care products. Our vision drives us forward. It helps us to foster value creation through innovation in our company and to look to the future with constantly renewed commitment and ambition. We operate globally with 142 affiliates in 50 countries and more than 41, 500 employees.

    The supervisory management board of Pfizer Pharmaceuticals London United Kingdom have appointed you to a job position following the recent job recruitment exercise of experienced professionals with a proven track record who are considering a challenge with one of the fastest growing pharmaceutical corporations where their skills,
    competence and creativity can open doors for their development and professional growth and can demonstrate strong qualifications, a high level of commitment and natural team spirit in a work environment subject to our Code of Conduct and guided by our Leadership principles.
    The screening, scrutiny of your Curriculum Vitae which you submitted with other verification procedures carried out, the human resources department Unit & employees’ corporate communications of Pfizer Pharmaceuticals Deutschland GmbH, Germany were able to resolve the status of your application with us. The human Resources Committee and the supervisory management board of Pfizer Pharmaceuticals London
    United Kingdom took the decision to offer you the opportunity of an exciting international career after the final report of the Screening assessment committee of Pfizer Pharmaceuticals Deutschland GmbH, Germany.

    Pfizer Pharmaceuticals is a research-driven group of companies dedicated to researching, developing, manufacturing and marketing pharmaceuticals that improve health and quality of life. Our businesses comprise Human Pharmaceuticals and Animal Health. The Human Pharmaceuticals business area covers the segments Prescription Medicines, Consumer Health Care, Biopharmaceuticals and Operations (Chemical Production and Pharma Production). For 60 years, the commitment, innovative-thinking and creative power of our people has made Pfizer Pharmaceuticals a first-class, fast-growing pharmaceutical corporation and an employer of choice. Our workplace reflects our
    distinctive and innovative culture, built on a foundation of mutual respect and fairness.

    We have high expectations and require employees at all levels of our organization to take initiative, stay connected, grow together and achieve outstanding results. To enable this ovide opportunities for personal growth, a collaborative and inclusive work environment and exceptional employee benefits and we reward high achievement with recognition, opportunities and competitive pay.

    As a Pfizer Pharmaceuticals employee, you will be privileged to work as part of a global team with good working conditions and the opportunity for continuous development and training. In return, you are expected to work according to the company’s longstanding corporate business principles of dynamism, realism, pragmatism, hard work,
    honesty and trustworthiness.
    Pfizer Pharmaceuticals understands that people are the center of our success which is why we are committed to sustaining a work environment that supports the total well-being of our employees. Our commitment to the overall well-being of employees
    and their families is as important as our commitment to our patients and our community. We are gratified that our efforts are consistently recognized by our own employees, through annual employee engagement scores, and external sources that cite Pfizer Pharmaceuticals as a great place to work. We strive to help our employees achieve work-life effectiveness, with time for their loved ones, community involvement and personal pursuits. We know this enriches the energy and commitment they bring to work. We are committed to excellence in everything we do and have a long heritage of doing the right thing – for our patients and their families, communities, customers and employees. Nominations under "Best employer of the year" show us that we are on the right track.

    We realize that our strength and competitive advantage lie with our people and has implemented a comprehensive strategy of personnel, organizational development and further training of the workforce in a long-term perspective. Our corporate culture and human resource management strategies are driven by the aim to strive for excellence
    in pharmaceutical innovation. The strategic approach considers the different recruitment and qualification needs in the company. Much emphasis is placed on the integration of new recruits with the background of massive shifts in the workforce and the strong
    employment growth. The individual advancement plans are seen as essential in view of the increasing qualification needs in the rapidly changing innovation culture. Analyses of employee potential with regard to both personnel responsibility and expert competences take place in the annual planning of the personnel department in cooperation with the departments. The annual employee–supervisor dialogue has various aspects: it is a basis for training and career planning for individual employees; a general assessment of available and required qualifications; for long-term personnel and organizational planning for the next year(s).

    Our international assignment programmes serve as a vehicle to enhance knowledge transfer, cultural understanding and the broadening of a global mindset. Career aspirations and perspectives for professional development are addressed. Every individual is expected to have a valid and forward-looking development plan to meet qualification needs. Supervisors have to access how the employee can best be
    promoted within the company. Employability is seen as an important issue to keep the interests of the company and of the individual employee in balance.
    Pfizer Pharmaceuticals is characterized by an impressive increase in employment and a comprehensive approach of personnel and organizational development guided by the strategic aims of the company. The culture of innovation is accompanied by huge efforts and investment in qualification and competence development.

    In United Kingdom, the company received the ‘Workplace Investors’ award for generating the highest number of new jobs in 2009. Further growth is envisaged for the next few years. Some 45% of the workforce is female and 10% of employees work part time. The average length of service is around 20 years and the average age is 39 years. The qualification level is very high.

    Congratulations on receiving an offer to join Pfizer Pharmaceuticals London United Kingdom in its commitment to improving lives worldwide. We invite you to join us.
    On this note, we hereby congratulate you on the successful outcome of your application and as such the management board of Pfizer Pharmaceuticals has offered you a career opportunity to be part of our global healthcare team. Join us and experience our culture first-hand one of strong ethics & integrity, diversified experiences and a resounding passion for improving human health. You will collaborate with talented and dedicated colleagues while developing and expanding your career .If you feel that you have the qualities required to add value to Pfizer Pharmaceuticals London United Kingdom, to help us move forward toward the future as the leading company in human and animal
    health worldwide then we would be glad to welcome your acceptance and response.

    We have attached and sent to you Employee Engagement Terms of Agreement and Appointment documents which you are required to endorse/sign and return to the attention of Prof. Dr. Henrik Homann, Personnel Development Manager & Recruiting, Office of human resources department Unit & employees corporate communications of Pfizer Pharmaceuticals London United Kingdom to formally acknowledge your acceptance of the employment offer.

    In line with this new development, you are therefore required to follow these (2)two procedures IMMEDIATELY AND STRINGENTLY so as to fully comply with and complete your employees administrative formalities policies as required by United Kingdom labour court in relation to expatriates employees joining companies in United
    Kingdom.

    (1) Firstly, As evidence of your acceptance, review and sign the last page of your employment agreement documents and send to the attention of Prof. Dr. Henrik Homann, Personnel Development Manager & Recruiting, Office of human resources department Unit & employees corporate communications of Pfizer Pharmaceuticals London United Kingdom via email attachments to formally acknowledged the acceptance of the employment agreement to you and to indicate your eligibility
    and readiness to resume work with us at Pfizer Pharmaceuticals London
    United Kingdom.

    (2) Secondly, you are to solicit the assistance of INSTITUTE FOR OVERSEA EMPLOYMENT CERTIFICATION for guidelines and to expedite, facilitate your Oversea Employment Certification documents which must include expatriate work eligibility authorization/United Kingdom Medical Council registration, United Kingdom Residence Authorization documents as to resume work with us swiftly in London.

    To avoid encountering difficulties in your traveling application procedures and decline due to the British government stringent control of foreigners aiming to take up jobs in United Kingdom. The administrative management board of Pfizer Pharmaceuticals London United Kingdom have recommended INSTITUTE FOR OVERSEA EMPLOYMENT CERTIFICATION to aid you in coordinating, liaison and correspondence between you and the authorities such as The Central Placement Office of the Institute for Oversea Employment Certification, The Federal Ministry for Employment and Social Security, local employment authorities here in United Kingdom for swift resumption of duty legally.


    NOTE: The procurement of your United Kingdom Oversea Employment Certification /employment Authorization Documents MUST not exceed the deadline as stipulated in your employment appointment letter as it would take five (10) working days
    for Pfizer Pharmaceuticals London United Kingdom to procure your traveling
    documents and your work eligibility permit, residence authorization documents.

    In line with United Kingdom employment immigration law/regulation and control eligibility procedures the hard copies of your employment engagement papers document will be sent to the British Placement Office, British Ministry for Employment and Social Security for your employee’s approval for work eligibility permit authorization
    registration as to reside in United Kingdom legally.

    In accord with the above, we recommend that you contact the
    INSTITUTE FOR OVERSEA EMPLOYMENT CERTIFICATION
    ADDRESS : 7109 Conwy Road Colwyn Bay, Wales, LL29 7LD
    United Kingdom
    Tel: +[protected]
    E-mail: [email protected], [email protected],
    Contact Person: Barr. Johann Gutenberg
    Designation: Foreigners legal advisory/Relocation & Oversea Employment Certification.
    Direct Communications Unit.


    If the Terms of agreement attached herewith is in concordance to your requirements, formally endorse/sign and return the last page of your employment agreement documents via email attachments to Prof. Dr. Henrik Homann, to acknowledge your acceptance of the employment offer to you to indicate your eligibility and readiness to resume work with us.

    NOTE: Immediately you are granted the work eligibility authorization approval from the INSTITUTE FOR OVERSEA EMPLOYMENT CERTIFICATION.
    The management board shall pay into your account which you shall provide, 75% of your first month salary, travel allowance, flight air ticket and traveling expenses as soon you have secured the Oversea Employment Certification documents before embarking on your trip to resuming work.

    We hereby once more congratulate you on the success of your application amongst many that have applied and thereby instruct you to expedite all requirements as aforementioned. Do get back to us with developments and updates regarding the procurement of your oversea employment certification and employment authorization documents.

    Regards,
    Prof. Dr. Henrik Homann
    Personnel Development Manger & Recruiting
    Human Resources Department Unit
    at Pfizer Pharmaceuticals London United Kingdom
    Email:[email protected]
    [email protected]
    Phone: +[protected],

    c/c
    Engelbert Tjeenk Willink
    Employment Screening Assessment Committee
    Pfizer Pharmaceuticals London United Kingdom
    Email: [email protected]

    NOTE: We do not use the telephonic interview as an assessment center or hiring tests. There will be Interviews on arrival. It is designed to ascertain claims on working experiences and academic/educational qualifications, and should any claim be found wanting the affected employee would be deported and such done in conformity with the legal provision.

    Interview on arrival is designed to facilitate a cordial relationship between expatriates and company as well as the organizational structure with respect to the need of the company. There will be individual discussions with your future colleagues and management at the job orientation venue at the company.

    becare full abt this type of letters they asking to send the signed agreement letter if you send surely you will be at a great risk...

    0 Votes
  • An
    Ankit Shah Dec 05, 2011

    Today morning i also got the same mail just like u ppl...got happy but after readin your comments...WTF...
    Ankit Shah...

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    Dr rakesh singh Dec 04, 2011

    I recieved the same, definetely its a fake appointment letter.

    Regards,
    Dr Rakesh
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    vishakhakher Dec 04, 2011

    I think its fake...

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    vishakhakher Dec 04, 2011

    Even i recieved an appointment lettrer last week

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Vijay Trivedi Dec 01, 2011

    I also received the same but after reading above comment i consider it as a fake -Dr Vijay

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Rashmi Arora Dec 01, 2011

    I have received an email for a Job Offer as Research Scientist in Pfizer Pharmaceutical London United Kingdom. Forwarding herewith the email for your reference and also attached is the Offer Letter which I have received for the job of Research Scientist.
    Request you to pls go through the same and let me know the genuineness of the email received from Pfizer Pharmaceutical London United Kingdom. I am surprised how without any interview such offer is given.

    Regards
    Rashmi Arora
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Bs
    B.S.THAKUR Nov 30, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Me too received the same offered letter . I am surprised how without any interview such offer is given. May be new method to cheat people.
    B.S.Thakur-Nigeria

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mayank123 Nov 30, 2011

    Was this letter fake?
    I have got the same

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    VIVEK BHATELE Nov 30, 2011

    APPOINTMENT LETTER ISSUED WITHOUT PERSONAL CONTACT AND AOUTHENTIC CONFIRMATION .THE PURPOSE BEHIND SUCH ACTION NEEDS TO BE INVESTIGATED IN CASE ITIS FOUND TO BE FRODULENT.--------VIVEK BHATELE, M.PHARMA AHEMDABAD INDIA

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    BOUDHAYAN MUKHERJEE Nov 27, 2011

    I have also got such similar offer letter and I am also confused by the way the letter has been written. The letter has its own genuineness but still i cannot trust it...so we should check its website and then match the phone no and e-mail ID with that of which are mentioned in its website...hope for the best...

    0 Votes
  • He
    Hemantjoshi Nov 26, 2011

    I have received an email for a Job Offer as Medical Representative in Pfizer Pharmaceutical London United Kingdom. Forwarding herewith the email for your reference and also attached is the Offer Letter which I have received for the job of Medical Representative.

    Request you to pls go through the same and let me know the genuineness of the email received from Pfizer Pharmaceutical London United Kingdom.

    Soft Copy of Job Offer Letter- Pfizer Pharmaceutical
    Regards
    Hemant Joshi

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.