Menu
GoodRx Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

GoodRx
reviews & complaints

www.goodrx.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

4.2 62 Reviews

GoodRx Complaints Summary

49 Resolved
13 Unresolved
Our verdict: You can expect a very good level of service from GoodRx. To navigate their system effectively, thoroughly understand their service scope. Check online forums and review sites for others' experiences. When contacting customer service, clear and concise communication can help resolve your issues faster.
Verified
The authenticity of the customer service contact information for GoodRx has been meticulously verified by representatives from ComplaintsBoard using our proprietary verification system.
Click here to get notifications about new complaints of GoodRx. We promise not to send you any unrelated messages
Share
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review
File a complaint

GoodRx reviews & complaints 62

Filter reviews by rating
5
0 review
4
0 review
3
0 review
2
0 review
1
0 review
Sort by:

Newest GoodRx reviews & complaints

ComplaintsBoard
R
12:27 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
GoodRx has left an official reply on this complaint.

GoodRx My account does not work at Acme Pharmacy

I called Acme Pharmacy were I get all my prescriptions fill and had always used Good Rx. They said my good Rx number did not go through and to call good Rx, I called good Rx and they said maybe acme does not accept good Rx anymore. I told the rep. that the pharmacist should know whether that except good Rx or not. Anyway he said that he would call the pharmacy and talk with them and call me back in 15 min. They never called the pharmacy and never called me back and I now have to wait to pick up my prescription until I call again and get this staitend out or come up with the money for full price.

Desired outcome: Do what the representative said he would do. Call the pharmacy and call me back.

Confidential Information Hidden: This section contains confidential information visible to verified GoodRx representatives only. If you are affiliated with GoodRx, please claim your business to access these details.

Read full review of GoodRx
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
C
11:31 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replied
GoodRx has left an official reply on this complaint.

GoodRx Refunding membership when illegally taking money off my card after canceling

You guys are absolutely horrible, I canceled my membership , three days later you took my fees anyway , I called , you said you'd give it back and cancel membership , I never have been refunded my money , and every time I get ahold of one of you , I get the same hot steaming pile of bs , if you are going to rob people , use a gun , stop lying to me and give me the money you took , yes TOOK , stole , robbed , whatever you want to label it as , I call it stole , and quit giving me some line about it takes 10 days to do that , why? Nobody else takes that ? It didn't take you that to steal it from me , now give it back to me ! ILL " ADVERTISE "for you while I'm waiting for my return of my money you took , how many others have you taken from then jerked around afterward? I'm sure I'll find some out there , it's on now

Claimed loss: Trust and money

Desired outcome: Give me my money and become a better company , with people who don't rip people off and lie about it

Confidential Information Hidden: This section contains confidential information visible to verified GoodRx representatives only. If you are affiliated with GoodRx, please claim your business to access these details.

Read full review of GoodRx
Update by chester mcmahan.
Dec 23, 2023 9:33 am EST

10 days to get my money BACK , why ? So it stays in YOUR account for an extra 10 days drawing interest ? , multiply that by a million others is quite profitable for you isn't it ? You need to pay me that interest , plus an inconvenience fee , for the mental stress you have caused me dealing with this crock . Or maybe a forensic investigation of this practice would be better ? You guys are as crooked as a Corsican highway . I don't know where you come from , but it doesn't take 10 days to do anything to an account , tell that to someone else , never has , never will . I think you need investigated , and I'm just the one to pursue it

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
S
2:02 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
GoodRx has left an official reply on this complaint.

GoodRx App coupon

9/14/23 2:00 pm

I drove all the way from Harrisburg, PA to Lancaster, PA to get to a Walgreens Pharmacy for my inhaler priced at $177 on GoodRx only to be told that the price would instead be $484 which is not affordable for me and was the same price as my local pharmacy, no gas and time wasted. I don't feel GoodRx should be able to post prices they have not verified to be truthful, disclaimer or not.

Desired outcome: My prescription for the $177 advertised which I know won't happen. Buyer beware.

Read full review of GoodRx
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review

Is GoodRx legit?

Our verdict: GoodRx has achieved a rare feat of perfection in legitimacy, as per the rigorous analysis conducted by Complaints Board. This achievement underscores GoodRx's position as a benchmark of trust and quality within its industry. Users and clients of GoodRx can engage with its offerings, confident in the knowledge that they are dealing with a top-tier, fully legitimized company.

GoodRx earns 100% level of Trustworthiness

Perfect Trust Endorsement: GoodRx achives 100% ligitmacy per Complaints Board. Highly recommended, yet always stay vigilant.

We found clear and detailed contact information for GoodRx. The company provides a physical address, phone number, and 2 emails, as well as 2 social media accounts. This demonstrates a commitment to customer service and transparency, which is a positive sign for building trust with customers.

By resolving 79% of 62 negative reviews, GoodRx is demonstrating its dedication to customer satisfaction and effectively addressing customer issues. While there may still be some practical problems that need to be addressed, such as long wait times or unhelpful responses.

GoodRx has registered the domain name for goodrx.com for more than one year, which may indicate stability and longevity.

Goodrx.com has a valid SSL certificate, which indicates that the website is secure and trustworthy. Look for the padlock icon in the browser and the "https" prefix in the URL to confirm that the website is using SSL.

Our scan shows GoodRx website is free from malware and phishing activities, which are types of online threats that can include viruses, worms, Trojan horses, ransomware, and other malicious code, as social engineering tactics used to trick users into sharing their personal information.

Goodrx.com has been deemed safe to visit, as it is protected by a cloud-based cybersecurity solution that uses the Domain Name System (DNS) to help protect networks from online threats.

Goodrx.com you are considering visiting, which is associated with GoodRx, is very old. Longevity often suggests that a website has consistently provided valuable content, products, or services over the years and has maintained a stable user base and a sustained online presence. This could be an indication of a very positive reputation.

Goodrx.com regularly updates its policies to reflect changes in laws, regulations. These policies are easy to find and understand, and they are written in plain language that is accessible to all customers. This helps customers understand what they are agreeing to and what to expect from GoodRx.

However ComplaintsBoard has detected that:

  • That one goodrx.com is embedded within another website. Beware of embedded websites. Scammers may use them to trick you into visiting fake sites. Verify authenticity before entering personal information and research the site for safety
  • Goodrx.com has relatively low traffic compared to other websites, it could be due to a niche focus, but could also indicate a potential lack of traffic and popularity. The goodrx.com may offer a niche product or service that is only of interest to a smaller audience.
  • Keywords related to scams and fraud were identified in our analysis of GoodRx website, which could indicate that the website is engaging in illegal or unethical activities. It is crucial to approach the website with caution and conduct proper research before taking any action.
ComplaintsBoard
T
7:58 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
GoodRx has left an official reply on this complaint.

GoodRx not honoring listed prices and a bad/rude customer service agent

i want to know why a customer service agent told me on 8/18/23 at around 2:42 that she would call the pharmacy at safeway to fix a problem that she knew there was an elderly person who was blind waiting...Danielle said it would be 15-40 mins but i was told at 3:32 that she went to a meeting before calling safeway. and did not call me till 4:00 then tell me that they wouldnt accept goldrx on 1 of the 3 meds. it wound up costing 55.00 instead of 15.44 and she said they wouldnt tell her why. why is it ok when he pays for gold rx, its listed at one price then not honored? not to mention he cant now get home till 5:35 on bus...

Read full review of GoodRx
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
K
8:55 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
GoodRx has left an official reply on this complaint.

GoodRx Walgreens did not honor my card

My doctor prescribed me a 30 day supply of Lunesta to help sleeping. My insurance Silver Script wanted 99.00. My doctor told me to do GoodRX and that he saw that my medicine would be 9.00 dollars, I pulled it up on my phone the price was 24.00 still I can deal with that. The lady at Walgreens said that will be 98.00. I told I could not afford that and left. This was 02/16/2023 at Walgreens in Angier, NC.

I was really disappointed. Still can't buy it

Desired outcome: wish they would have filled the prescription

Read full review of GoodRx
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
L
6:42 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
GoodRx has left an official reply on this complaint.

GoodRx Deceptive marketing on drug purchases

Good RX is a ripoff! They give you their discount card and you still get ripped off with over double what the price should be at Walgreens with the Good RX card unless you go online to get a coupon! Nowhere on the card does it say "For lower prices go online and get a coupon and the pharmacy does not tell you to do this as well. They just take your hard-earned money while taking you to the cleaners! WHAT A RIP-OFF!

Read full review of GoodRx
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
S
6:23 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
GoodRx has left an official reply on this complaint.

GoodRx Sick computer system in pharmacy 11565 S texas 6 sugarland Tx 77498

11565 S texas 6 sugarland tx 77498 staff is very rude they are refusing God RX and their system is totally upset every time he call me cone after 30 minutes our system is no good come aftet 30 minutes today i loose my working hours due to their old computer is stuck i was ready to pat but they call me come after 30 minutes it was a mistake to choose kroger pharmacy i think wall mart is good option i dont think you can provide good facilities to your valuable customers and you you are loosing your business please safe your prestige and check

Read full review of GoodRx
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
D
5:43 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
GoodRx has left an official reply on this complaint.

GoodRx You subscribed me to a service that is unavailable

I was looking into discount prescription services, and investigated Good Rx. I was signing up for a monthly fee plan ("Good Rx Gold"). Typed in my credit card number. Then the web site said that program was unavailable in my rural area. So I cancelled the subscription, or so I thought. Every month since then, the company keeps charging my credit card, for a service it knows I cannot access. I reverse the charges yeah month with my bank, who by now wants me to file a fraud claim with them. How is this not fraud? Charging me each month for something I cancelled, something they are in no position to provide for me? Are they doing this to hundreds of other people? Thousands?

Desired outcome: They need to stop charging me, completely, forever. I have never received any services from them. Just monthly bills.

Read full review of GoodRx and 1 comment
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
K
K
Kevin Kevin
Laurel, US
Jun 03, 2023 5:16 am EDT

The same exact thing. I didn’t even sign up for anything and they are charging me. I shouldn’t have to wait on hold for a company to stop fraudulently taking my money. I’ve about had it.

ComplaintsBoard
S
6:28 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
GoodRx has left an official reply on this complaint.

GoodRx inaccurate GoodRX price quoting

I'm a pharmacy technician and deal with many good RX customers. Patients come in to the pharmacy with an estimated price and expect the pharmacy to match the price, even when its a different manufacturer and different price. Patients don't understand how that works and how prices varies. Having to pause our workflow and explain every minute detail of why and how pricing is determined is extremely taxing. I would like more clarity for customers that the price quote is merely an estimate and not a guaranteed price. It creates delays, issues and pulls the pharmacy staff away from their essential tasks and already busy workflow. Action would be greatly appreciated.

Desired outcome: I would like more clarity for customers that the price quote is merely an estimate and not a guaranteed price. Action would be greatly appreciated.

Read full review of GoodRx
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
1:54 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
GoodRx has left an official reply on this complaint.

GoodRx Price Hike

I have been using the Gold RX family plan which has really made a big difference in our families financial budget. Now Gold RX has added features in order to up the price of the membership. I don't use and will not use the new features. My family only uses the prescription portion of Gold RX and I feel as though Gold RX executive team did not think this change all the way through and should have given customers the option to either stay on the $9.99 Family Gold prescription plan or pay $20 for the other services. This cookie cutter price hike is not helpful to my family that need the savings for the prescriptions only but being forced to either pay an extra $10 for services I will never use. Now the EpiPen I need for my son is $300 but it was only $80 with the family gold plan. This cookie cutter price hike is the worst change Gold RX could have made. Not everyone (my family) is benefiting from this change. The free version is not cost effective for the prescriptions we actually need.

Please give the customers that keeps Gold Rx in business and the CEO Mr Hirsch getting richer by the day (and don't have to worry about choosing to buy food or prescriptions) the option to choose the membership they want to use that is cost effective for our family.

Desired outcome: I want to use the $9.99 Family Gold RX plan without all the extras that I will not use

Read full review of GoodRx
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
M
11:03 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
GoodRx has left an official reply on this complaint.

GoodRx Safeway pharmacy overcharged

On 7/3/2022 @ 10:47 am I picked up my prescription of Amoxicillin from Safeway Pharmacy in Placerville, CA (store 1724). The amount came to $6.36. I stated to the pharmacy clerk Sabrina that the Good RX price was $5.32. She said she didn't know why the price was different because she put in all the same codes that was on the coupon. She said "it's probably tax". This young woman needs to either go back to school or stay in school because a) CA tax is high but it wouldn't be a $1.04; and b) this drug isn't taxable. I asked her if she could overide it. She says I don't know. I didn't want to push the issue because the line to the pharmacy was long. But, I keep thinking about the overcharge. I know it's just a $1 and change but that money could have been used toward something else. Living on a fixed income is a real challenge these days!

Desired outcome: A coupon worth $1 would be great

Read full review of GoodRx
View 0 more photos
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
C
7:44 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
GoodRx has left an official reply on this complaint.

GoodRx Price Scam with Shoprite

On June 16th, 2022 I contacted pharmacy of Paramus regarding my prescriptions and asked them to enter goodrx coupon. I had 3 prescribsions. After checking the price on one cream i asked them to cancel it. Then i asked for tretinoin prescription price. When person entered coupon info - he confirmed it was exactly the same price as goodrx was shown - $57.95, so I agreed to pick it up. 3rd prescription was not delivered there yet so he couldn't put it in the system with coupon.

Later on I get call from pharmacy saying that there was misunderstanding on the price of tretinoin and that other person quoted me on different cream. The price she told me was 40% higher than goodrx. I replied that the other person quoted price that matched goodrx min price. After arguing for 7 minutes I hung up. Then contacted Walmart and they confirmed that the price I'll pay is as states on goodrx coupon. It was extremely frustrating to be scammed like this with shoprite pharmacy which I wouldn't expect from such chain!

Desired outcome: I would like transparency. Shoprite cannot scam consumers like this. This was a clear scam which is outrageous from shoprite. I would like an apology and some compensation for such outrageous lie.

Read full review of GoodRx
View 0 more photos
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
C
4:09 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
GoodRx has left an official reply on this complaint.

GoodRx No pharmacy that is on there list

In my area can find any Presciption for me at all. I’ve email many many of times I’ve picked my pharmacy many of times I’ve drove and called my pharmacies many of times. Everyone has the Medicine but know one cam find Anything Electronically in any of their computer systems for any medicine for me under my name and or date of birth. I’ve been messaging GoodRX asking them for HELP IVE ASK can you call me or email with some answer? nothing. I’ve paid for a service chatted back and forth but still No Presciption for me to pick up. This is not narcotics or any controlled substance I don’t understand what’s so hard about it? I’ve done my part. Now What? Does anyone have a Phone Number please? Thank you Cameron Gowan

Desired outcome: Get my Medicine please

Read full review of GoodRx
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
5:22 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

GoodRx Canceling membership

I’ve been meaning to cancel my membership but I’m having trouble finding the option to do that and they charged my card and I wanted to know I am able to get a refund?

Desired outcome: Please refund

Read full review of GoodRx
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
6:26 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
GoodRx has left an official reply on this complaint.

GoodRx Pharmacy would not honor the email sent to me

April 30th I went to Harris Teeter for 1 of my medications that I received an email from Good RX that it would cost me $0.00, mind you this was not the first time I have had it filled there before. The pharmacist said he could not honor the email, it must be a glitch in the system. So I paid for it and left. I am a little upset that they have honored all the other emails, but not this one. Can someone please explain why this happened. Thank You!

Desired outcome: Make sure that this does not happen to anyone else.

Read full review of GoodRx
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
1:52 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

GoodRx credit card fraud

Less than 24hrs after using my credit card to pay for goodrx gold plan my credit card information was stolen and used to buy thousands of dollars of merchandise. It's not a coincidence. I got the prescription I needed. Other than being robbed everything else was fine.

Desired outcome: total refund

Read full review of GoodRx
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
S
11:48 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
GoodRx has left an official reply on this complaint.

GoodRx Poor service

Their app is horrible. It has a tone of problems if you just trying to become a Gold Member. Then after spending hours trying to register, I finally get a hold of nurse to refill my meds.

I told Ms. Chelcie Kaluzny the Nurse Practitioner who was handling my refill, that my doctor meant to put me on 3x pills a day but she sent to the pharmacy 1x a day. I asked her if it's possible to adjust my prescription. Instead of saying no, we can only give you 1x a day, she cancels all my refill, so now I have no meds at all which is even worst.

She clearly didn't want to work or help. she did a poor assessment of the situation and did the worst thing she could of done, me with no meds at all.

Thank you in advance,

Sony Ancion

Desired outcome: Follow up with me and I want to have my meds refill

Read full review of GoodRx
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
11:49 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

GoodRx Withdrawal

On [protected] I changed the Credit Union and debit card number, on my bank statement from the old credit union there is a withdrawal dated 4-8-2022, just wondering why the charge is to my old credit union and not to the new one. The amount is $9.99 There is also a charge for $5.99 0n [protected] don't know why this is not going to my new credit union

Desired outcome: Would like a refund back

Read full review of GoodRx
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
L
11:48 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
GoodRx has left an official reply on this complaint.

GoodRx RX Gold

My doctor ordered my Testosterone Cypionate from my local CVS pharmacy. The pharmacy ran the order through my insurance plan which resulted in a $94 charge. I then handed them my GoodRX Gold card which they ran against the Gold card resulting in a $41 charge. I paid and went home. I checked on the app and saw the price is $25.23. I called customer service and explained. They called the pharmacy and determined if it was run against the free GoodRX the price would indeed be $25.23 and if I would contact the pharmacy the would give me a refund for the difference. Which they did but I had to go back to the store.

MY BEEF IS AFTER PAYING FOR GOLD I SHOULD AT LEAST GET THE BEST GOODRX PRICE AND NOT BE PAYING MORE BY USING GOLD.

Desired outcome: Please contact me with some kind of sensible explanation. Not the one I got from customer service.[protected]@gmail.com

Read full review of GoodRx and 1 comment
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
G
G
Ghost8531
,
May 16, 2022 7:20 am EDT

CVS is to blame. Women pay more than men.

ComplaintsBoard
T
11:27 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
GoodRx has left an official reply on this complaint.

GoodRx Problems with Show Low Safeway Pharmacy

Just wanted to let Good Rx know that the Show Low Safeway Pharmacy is not honoring Good Rx. I have used Good Rx for the last year to pick up and pay for my Rx at this Pharmacy. I used it again in January 2022 to get the Rx I'm writing about. On 24 February 2022, my Dr. again sent the refill to this Pharmacy. When I hadn't heard in two days that the Rx was filled, I contacted them by telephone and was informed that my insurance was not going to pay for the refill. I specifically asked for the Pharmacist and spoke to an individual "Chuck," who said the same thing, that the insurance was only going to allow a 7 day fill. I mentioned that I wanted to run it through Good Rx as I had been doing and the Pharmacist refused stating that "I needed to go through my insurance carrier and resolve the issue of them only allowing a 7 day fill. As stated previously, I had been filling this same Rx for over a year through Good Rx and now one individual was refusing to fill through Good Rx. Valid Rx sent directly by my Pain Mgmt. Dr. to the Safeway Pharmacy. Same Rx for over two years. Pharmacist refused to fill through Good Rx. I have also filed a complaint through the Pharmacy Regional Mgr. This caused a lot of pain (out of medication) and stress through this Pharmacists refusal. Wanted to let you know so that you can advise Safeway that they are in violation of any contract you might have with them.

Sincerely,

Terry L. White

Desired outcome: Advise Safeway that their Pharmacists cannot arbitrarily change your contractual agreement to suit their own needs.

Read full review of GoodRx
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service

GoodRx contacts

Phone number

+1 (855) 268-2822

Website

www.goodrx.com

Your Voice Matters: Our Commitment to Genuine Reviews

Empowering Real Experiences

At ComplaintsBoard, we believe in the power of true customer stories. Our platform is a space for authentic voices, where experiences, both good and bad, are shared openly and honestly.

Dedicated to Authenticity

ComplaintsBoard is vigilant in our fight against false reviews. Our team employs robust verification methods to ensure every review reflects a real customer experience, upholding the integrity of our platform.

Encouraging Detailed Feedback

ComplaintsBoard values reviews that come with real evidence. Whether it's a photo, a detailed account, or additional documentation, such substantiation adds credibility to your story, helping others make better-informed decisions.

Balanced and Constructive Conversations

We're more than just a complaints board; we're a community for balanced dialogue. ComplaintsBoard encourages reviews that not only highlight issues but also acknowledge positive aspects, fostering a fair and comprehensive understanding.

Free and Fair Platform

ComplaintsBoard's commitment to maintaining a free and unbiased platform is unwavering. Every review is treated equally, ensuring that your voice is heard and respected, regardless of the nature of your experience.

Is ComplaintsBoard.com associated with GoodRx?

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with GoodRx Customer Service. Initial GoodRx complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for GoodRx above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about GoodRx. Discuss the issues you have had with GoodRx and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.