PCH (Publishers Clearing House)shipping and handling

C Review updated:

To Whom it may concern:

I would order a lot more of your things if the shipping and handling were not so high. You need to add it into your price of the item or it needs to come up before sending in what you are ordering. I have selected things many times and then looked at the cost of shipping and handling and cancelled before I ever sent orders in.
You need to do something about this for your customers.
Thank you!

Responses

  • Ma
    Margie Mitcheltree Apr 23, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    An item costing 4.99 ended up costing more than $15.00!!! How do you justify that? Needless to say I cancelled the order. And to say ordering doesn't matter in regards to the contest; why do you make the simple summit of an entry so endlessly filled with monotony which I'm sure makes many people give up trying. So so sad

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Patricia Ross Dec 02, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Be grateful for the business of prosperity and thankful for the items to be in hand for you to have when necessary and want.

    Comments

    -2 Votes
  • 8g
    8G.Babies Jul 26, 2021

    @Patricia Ross Are you Serious!!!???!!! You can't be real

    0 Votes
  • Cl
    Clint Counts Sep 11, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    When i order a lot more of your things if the shipping and handling were not so high. You need to add it into your price of the item or it needs to come up before sending in what you are ordering. I have selected things many times and then looked at the cost of shipping and handling and cancelled before I ever sent orders in.

    2 Votes
  • Ya
    Yachter Jul 18, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Product prices are already high for the quality of the product or what it can be obtained for at Brick & Mortar locations. Adding in the shipping fees make the prices outrageous.

    Comments

    5 Votes
  • Ca
    Catt May 09, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    They don't tell you the shipping/tax price until you order. Its way too high and once you order you cant cancel it. Its my fault for not looking it up before. Most places you can see how much it is and have the option of cancelling. Big bunch of BS. Won't be ordering anything else from them.

    3 Votes
  • Ja
    JANICE PITTENGER Mar 13, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I totally agree. There are things that I would like to order, but don't because of the high shipping and handling. And when they say example: 3 payments for $4.00 and you get the bill it is many dollars more than they $12.00 you expected it to be. They at least should put the right amount in what the payments would be with shipping and handling.

    6 Votes
  • Wa
    wage Jan 14, 2018

    I agree 100% the shipping is way to high for what is order .when I get the item I ordered and see the total price, I would never pay the price for the item..cheaper going to a box store. so I don;t order anymore.

    7 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.