Panera Breadspicy thai chicken salad

1
M Jan 17, 2019 Review updated:

I ordered the spicy thai chicken salad tonight on my way to work about 830 pm and when I got to work I noticed it was missing several ingredients and they gave me the wrong dressing. All I received was romaine lettuce, chicken and wanton strips. There was only one cup of dressing and it was the wrong kind. I was very disappointed with this salad and would like a refund.

Responses

  • Mrs Bean Jan 19, 2019

    I thought places like these have you pay before you consume.

    -2 Votes
  • Di
    DisappointedShepherd Jan 19, 2019

    @Mrs Bean They do which is why his comment about not being able to afford it was completely idiotic.

    1 Votes
  • Mrs Bean Jan 19, 2019

    @DisappointedShepherd It's not idiotic. We both notice how there are many people out there who eat the entirety of their order and then want compensation for a supposedly less than stellar dining experience.

    You can't have it both ways.

    -1 Votes
  • Mrs Bean Jan 19, 2019

    You think these fools have mortgages? Try section 8.

    -1 Votes
  • Di
    DisappointedShepherd Jan 19, 2019

    @Mrs Bean You do know you're defending a child that seems to be obsessed with mother rape and child porn right?

    0 Votes
  • Mrs Bean Jan 19, 2019

    @DisappointedShepherd How do you know he's e child?

    Children should be defended.

    PS you are arguing with an apparent child so how are you a genius?

    0 Votes
  • Mrs Bean Jan 19, 2019

    really? you read a lot older than 20. kudos. I can tell you read literature.

    0 Votes
  • Mrs Bean Jan 19, 2019

    this site is ridiculous when it comes to typos, autocorrect and not being able to edit or spell check your typing.

    funny how he keeps on mentioning the nudie disgusting things and the raping mother but you never respond.

    0 Votes
  • Mrs Bean Jan 19, 2019

    @Mrs Bean sorry -- the last thing was regarding shepherd.

    0 Votes
  • Mrs Bean Jan 19, 2019

    he's a disappointed shepherd... probably because all the sheep keep on running for the hills. and rightfully so.

    0 Votes
  • Be
    BEnchboy Jan 21, 2019

    @Mrs Bean No one is a child here. The only one acting childish is the OP ad his friend. They want other users to be children so they can prey on them. Asking these people whom they suspect are children for nude pictures of themselves. Sick people they are who like to prey on little kids. Funny how a "12 year old" has better spelling and grammar than an adult.

    0 Votes
  • Be
    BEnchboy Jan 21, 2019

    @DisappointedShepherd You are the one with that obsession and sharing it with him.

    1 Votes
  • Be
    BEnchboy Jan 25, 2019

    @DisappointedShepherd IF they ate the food and want a refund they probably cannot afford it. SInce they have no proof the order was wrong they are not entitled to a refund.

    1 Votes
  • Be
    BEnchboy Jan 21, 2019

    Why should you get a refund OP. You ate the food so obviously it was not that bad. Learn to spend your money wisely. If you ate the food you obviously had no issue with it. Therefore you should have no issue paying for it. Cook at home. VIsit a soup kitchen ect.

    2 Votes
  • Mrs Bean Jan 21, 2019

    @BEnchboy Dude, stop with the soup kitchen schtick. People can tell you are Naere when you do that.

    0 Votes
  • Be
    BEnchboy Jan 22, 2019

    @Mrs Bean The deleted my comments and I was wondering when disapppointedshephard was going to notice I was Naere. Funny how, he who has posted about raping his own mother and young children is not banned form the site and I am. I guess the people running this site think that raping your mother is okay. But since disappointedshephard is again sending those disgusting messages he found out who I am.

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem