NoraCoraClothing ordered online

J Jun 13, 2019 Review updated:

I placed an online order for linen clothing. It took several weeks for me to get the first 3 items, and I was not satisfied with either the fit or the quality. The linen was so thin that I could read through it. The quality of the clothing was extremely poor, and many seams were ragged, even unhemmed. I have tried several times to leave a text requesting a return number, but to date have not heard from them. I am stuck with clothing I do not want, and no way to return it. If you notice, they do not give any phone numbers or US addresses on their order forms. The phone company was not able to help, and I have also done research online. They have done a pretty good job of hiding themselves. It is anybody's guess how much they have ripped off US customers with this ploy, but I have reported them to the BBB and my AmEx account. My next step is the corporation commission.

  • Updated by Mary E Bucher · Nov 18, 2019

    Everything bout this order is misleading from the picture to the quality of the merchandise to the fact thattheir customer service web page is not up.

  • Updated by Marina Ibarra · Dec 13, 2019

    I order some dresses about 4 months ago the merchandise was charges to my account but I never receive anything I still waiting with the hope you will send the merchandise. Hope this is a real company not fraudulent

  • Updated by dotsoD · Jan 12, 2020

    Been told different stories

  • Updated by Carmela Hernandez · Jan 22, 2020

    Please do not order from this Co. I did not realize it'S in CHINA!!!
    HORRIBLE SERVICE!!!

  • Updated by Luci3762 · May 07, 2020

    Order 5?getvone free does not happen when I check out

  • Updated by Luci3762 · May 07, 2020

    Does not give me a fifth dress free

Responses

  • Lu
    Luci3762 May 13, 2020

    Do not how to make one free whenbordering

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Louis L Feb 15, 2020

    Order Summary for $62.99 USD on 19 jan 2020.. Did not receive track order info.. Please advise.

    Sent update today 08 Feb 2020.
    See attached Payment Confirmation received on 19 Jan 2020. Please advise whether payment and/or purchase information was lost.

    Comments

    1 Votes
  • Ca
    Carmela Hernandez Feb 02, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Trying to get cancel/refund and not getting anywhere!!! Talked to a rep and took 56 min and still did not receive refund!
    I called and spoke to same agent and 45 min and still NO REFUND!!!

    0 Votes
  • Do
    dotsoD Jan 18, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Been told many stories, if you don't have the item, refund my money

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Marina Ibarra Dec 21, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I order some dresses about 4 months ago the merchandise was charges to my account but I never receive anything I still waiting with the hope you will send the merchandise. Hope this is a real company not fraudulent

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mary Hilker Dec 21, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Christmas snow man earing broke

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mary E Bucher Nov 24, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Nothing like the picture. material is entirely different and huge. Very disappointed waited for three weeks only to find it was really inferior merchandise.. Can't find where I can get the instructions on a return. This company is very misleading and difficult to deal with ... There service page for returns in not up and running. Help

    1 Votes
  • Kc
    kc54 Oct 14, 2019

    Bought a dress from noracora. Stated a certain size and they sent the wrong size. I have been trying to contact them for an exchange but no luck. I can't find a number for the company and can not reach them on online. Any help would be appreciated.

    1 Votes
  • Pr
    Priscilla hills Oct 01, 2019

    i order three item I receved the jumper and the necklace but I haven:t receved my pants order numbernoc [protected] my name is Priscilla hills 1701 n jones blvd apt 1094 las vegas nv 89108 can you please look in to this thanks

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.