Nokia 6300restarts automatically

J
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

i brought my nokia 6300 in Auguest 2007, initially the phone was worked as like anyother nokia product. but after 20 days of usage it got off while i was using it then it is not restarted. only the blue lights will come on the phone screen was blank. tkaen tot the shop. they repaired and returned in 2 days time saying that it s i fine but after another 2 weeks the same thing happened, this time they clainmed that they have changed the phone. but it was not the same phone which i was given but there was no other way to believe them. now it has got anothr probem it will a wistiling sound when i receive call s and it will restart auomatically some time the sound may not bw there but phone will restart for every 3rd or4th call. have got aby commnets.this is the quality of all 6300s or its just my phone
may be my phone is a monday monrning production!!!

Responses

  • Co
    coustomer cheating Aug 13, 2010

    Dear sir,

    3 months before I bought a nokia 6300 from yellow mobail phone shope inside old grant city mall Al Quoz Dubai U A E.They told me that mobail is from finland .Second day itself complaints started still that mobail is with that deler I couldn't use that phone even for one day .I want to know that mobail is original or not . If it is duplicat you have to take nesserry action to to stop selling in the name of dupicate.

    0 Votes
  • Cm
    CM1986 Aug 02, 2010

    Call your provider, don't post your info here
    We can't help getting your phone back.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shbham Aug 02, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Name:Shubham Manchanda
    Address:21 sainath colony, vaijapur-423701 Dist Aurangbad
    Phone model:Nokia-6300
    Make:Nokia
    Last used No.:[protected]
    E-mail for communication:[email protected]
    Missed date:30/7/2010
    IMEI No.:[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Rouble Bachher Apr 21, 2010

    nokia 6300 lost

    IMEI number [protected]

    owners name : BPS Budhiraja

    Address : 112, 8 th Cross, Kurinji Nagar Extn, Lawspet Pondicherry, India, 605008

    Contact Number : [protected]

    i WOULD BE HONOURED IF U CAN HELP ME FIND MY CELL PHONE.

    Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    tauland hyka Aug 17, 2009

    i have forgoten the keypad security code, help me

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    Aragorn May 24, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    It's beacause the 6300 really sucks, its memory is the worst ever seen, it is really slow.. i can not understand how the people can buy this phone... they are insane

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    Aboobacker May 23, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I too having the same problem of Nokia 6300 i.e it restart automatically while talking and while working with other application.I am quit seriosly fed up with the service which my phone had given to me.

    0 Votes
  • De
    derrida Mar 27, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Same thing with my phone. It resets automatically every time I call...It happens every few minutes. I can not call anyone and talk normally. The phone switches off and on constantly. It is horribe.
    I bought the phone in August 2007 and the problems started in February 2008.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    ali tayyab Oct 18, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I had an nokia 6233 before, which had double speakers and I used it for about 7 months. Then I bought 6300 because it looked nice and slim but I was used to nokia 6233, thats why i dont like 6300 and I am gonna sell it off in few days. First thing the battery power is low and the sound of music is low and when you call someone its no clearance in voice!

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    Richa Oct 10, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I'm using this nokia-6300 mobile handset only 7 months has passed, and this handset is not working properly. Battery back-up is very low, performance is very poor, and during call dialing it automatically restart sometimes switched off also.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.