The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
NATWEST INT'LMobile draws

I got an sms "Ur mobile number has won $1, 000, 000 USD in 2009 on-going NATWEST INT'L mobile draws. To claim ur Prize. Contact Mr. Owens id:[protected]@ymail.com, +[protected].

I have sent a mail and checked google wit the number...the number is of UK whereas they are talking abt USD!!! Who is this? and why is this type of a thing done...if it is not for real please find out and punish such people.!!!

Responses

  • Sh
    Shweta_19 Aug 10, 2009

    Yea even I got this message. Earlier I used to get such spam mails but these days they have started sending it on the mobile phones as well. This is all bull ###, these kinda fraud people should really be punished.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Sharad Patel Aug 11, 2009

    I have open your web site - NATWEST INT'L. But I cannot find my name and Mobile number in your web site even also i cannot find draw detail and terms and condition about the draw scheme.
    I have also send mail yesterday on [email protected] but i can't recevied any favourable mail from your side.

    0 Votes
  • Gi
    gireesh c.g Aug 13, 2009

    give me my money

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sachin betkar Sep 10, 2009

    Derar sir i got sms as follow ur mobile number has won 500, 000.00 usd in2009 on-going NATWEST INT'L mobile draws. To claim ur Prize. Contact Mr. Owens id:[email protected], +[protected].
    for any help cont. +91-[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Ambika Dev Sep 10, 2009

    Dear sir.
    Today I got your mail early in the morning. But I can't understand what is an USD. Also i checked your email but I can't get any details regarding the NATWEST INT'L MOBILE draw. Please send the details regarding this one if it is not true punish the sender.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    padmini Sep 11, 2009

    dear sir,
    I received a MSG from u telling my number has won 500, 000usd in 2009 on-going NAT WEST INT'L mobile draws so it has asked me to contact u for my cash prize... so pl z forward me d details n get my doubt cleared about the money, , , , , , , ,

    1 Votes
  • Rc
    rcp Sep 11, 2009

    I got an sms "Ur mobile number has won $1, 000, 000 USD in 2009 on-going NATWEST INT'L mobile draws. To claim ur Prize. Contact Mr. Owens id:[email protected], +[protected].

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    hameed chopdar Sep 14, 2009

    i had got a message that we have won 5, 00, 000usd and to claim our prize we have to log our no. is [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    hameed chopdar Sep 14, 2009

    when you are giving the money Mr. Owen

    0 Votes
  • Ay
    ayesha latheef Sep 16, 2009

    we have got a message on 10th september that we have won a 500, 000.00 usd in 2009.ato claim u r prize contact mr owen ao [email protected] [protected]. is it true or its just a fake message.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    chetangumble Sep 19, 2009

    I received a MSG from u telling my number has won 500, 000usd in 2009 on-going NAT WEST INT'L mobile draws so it has asked me to contact u for my cash prize... so pl z forward me d details n get my doubt cleared about the money, , , , , , , , my no.[protected]

    3 Votes
  • Su
    Sudarshan Pralhad Patil Sep 24, 2009

    I got an sms "Ur mobile number has won $5, 00, , 000.00 USD in 2009 on-going NATWEST INT'L mobile draws. To claim ur Prize. Contact Mr. Owens id:[email protected], +[protected].Myprize woned mobile No. is [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Saish salgaonkar Sep 29, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    we have got a message in august that we have won a 500, 000.00 USD in 2009 on going NATWEST INT"L mobile draws.to claim u r prize contact Mr. Owen on [email protected] [protected]. is it true or its just a fake message

    0 Votes
  • Am
    amit jagadale Feb 28, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    NATWEST BANK is fraud.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.