Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
National Westminster Bank / NatWest

National Westminster Bank / NatWest review: Mobile draws 14

A
Author of the review
3:38 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I got an sms "Ur mobile number has won $1, 000, 000 USD in 2009 on-going NATWEST INT'L mobile draws. To claim ur Prize. Contact Mr. Owens id:[protected]@ymail.com, +[protected].

I have sent a mail and checked google wit the number...the number is of UK whereas they are talking abt USD! Who is this? and why is this type of a thing done...if it is not for real please find out and punish such people.!

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

14 comments
Add a comment
A
A
ayesha latheef
, IN
Sep 16, 2009 11:13 am EDT

we have got a message on 10th september that we have won a 500, 000.00 usd in 2009.ato claim u r prize contact mr owen ao payoffice9@ymail.com. [protected]. is it true or its just a fake message.

A
A
amit jagadale
, IN
Feb 28, 2010 11:55 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

NATWEST BANK is fraud.

S
S
Saish salgaonkar
, IN
Sep 29, 2009 7:39 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

we have got a message in august that we have won a 500, 000.00 USD in 2009 on going NATWEST INT"L mobile draws.to claim u r prize contact Mr. Owen on payoffice9@ymail.com. [protected]. is it true or its just a fake message

S
S
Sudarshan Pralhad Patil
, IN
Sep 24, 2009 9:15 am EDT

I got an sms "Ur mobile number has won $5, 00, , 000.00 USD in 2009 on-going NATWEST INT'L mobile draws. To claim ur Prize. Contact Mr. Owens id:payoffice9@ymail.com, +[protected].Myprize woned mobile No. is [protected]

C
C
chetangumble
, IN
Sep 19, 2009 7:20 am EDT

I received a MSG from u telling my number has won 500, 000usd in 2009 on-going NAT WEST INT'L mobile draws so it has asked me to contact u for my cash prize... so pl z forward me d details n get my doubt cleared about the money, , , , , , , , my no.[protected]

H
H
hameed chopdar
, IN
Sep 14, 2009 9:13 am EDT

when you are giving the money Mr. Owen

H
H
hameed chopdar
, IN
Sep 14, 2009 9:09 am EDT

i had got a message that we have won 5, 00, 000usd and to claim our prize we have to log our no. is [protected]

R
R
rcp
, IN
Sep 11, 2009 3:40 am EDT

I got an sms "Ur mobile number has won $1, 000, 000 USD in 2009 on-going NATWEST INT'L mobile draws. To claim ur Prize. Contact Mr. Owens id:payoffice9@ymail.com, +[protected].

P
P
padmini
, IN
Sep 11, 2009 3:03 am EDT

dear sir,
I received a MSG from u telling my number has won 500, 000usd in 2009 on-going NAT WEST INT'L mobile draws so it has asked me to contact u for my cash prize... so pl z forward me d details n get my doubt cleared about the money, , , , , , , ,

A
A
Ambika Dev
, IN
Sep 10, 2009 11:26 am EDT

Dear sir.
Today I got your mail early in the morning. But I can't understand what is an USD. Also i checked your email but I can't get any details regarding the NATWEST INT'L MOBILE draw. Please send the details regarding this one if it is not true punish the sender.

S
S
sachin betkar
, IN
Sep 10, 2009 1:58 am EDT

Derar sir i got sms as follow ur mobile number has won 500, 000.00 usd in2009 on-going NATWEST INT'L mobile draws. To claim ur Prize. Contact Mr. Owens id:payoffice9@ymail.com, +[protected].
for any help cont. +91-[protected]

G
G
gireesh c.g
, IN
Aug 13, 2009 2:27 am EDT

give me my money

S
S
Sharad Patel
, IN
Aug 11, 2009 2:06 am EDT

I have open your web site - NATWEST INT'L. But I cannot find my name and Mobile number in your web site even also i cannot find draw detail and terms and condition about the draw scheme.
I have also send mail yesterday on payoffice9@ymail.com but i can't recevied any favourable mail from your side.

S
S
Shweta_19
, IN
Aug 10, 2009 6:12 am EDT

Yea even I got this message. Earlier I used to get such spam mails but these days they have started sending it on the mobile phones as well. This is all bull ###, these kinda fraud people should really be punished.

  1. National Westminster Bank / NatWest Contacts

  2. National Westminster Bank / NatWest phone numbers
    800 011 3312
    800 011 3312
    Click up if you have successfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling 800 011 3312 phone number 3 3 users reported that they have successfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling 800 011 3312 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling 800 011 3312 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling 800 011 3312 phone number
    50%
    Confidence score
    Customer Service
    +44 131 339 7609
    +44 131 339 7609
    Click up if you have successfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 131 339 7609 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 131 339 7609 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 131 339 7609 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 131 339 7609 phone number
    Customer Service, International
    +44 126 850 0813
    +44 126 850 0813
    Click up if you have successfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 126 850 0813 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 126 850 0813 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 126 850 0813 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 126 850 0813 phone number
    Lost & Stolen, International
    +44 345 788 8444
    +44 345 788 8444
    Click up if you have successfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 345 788 8444 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 345 788 8444 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 345 788 8444 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 345 788 8444 phone number
    Personal Customers (England & Wales
    +44 118 373 2069
    +44 118 373 2069
    Click up if you have successfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 118 373 2069 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 118 373 2069 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 118 373 2069 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 118 373 2069 phone number
    Personal Customers (Scotland
    +44 126 850 8018
    +44 126 850 8018
    Click up if you have successfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 126 850 8018 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have successfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 126 850 8018 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 126 850 8018 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 126 850 8018 phone number
    100%
    Confidence score
    Credit Cards
    +44 345 302 0190
    +44 345 302 0190
    Click up if you have successfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 345 302 0190 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have successfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 345 302 0190 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 345 302 0190 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 345 302 0190 phone number
    100%
    Confidence score
    Mortgages
    +44 800 200 400
    +44 800 200 400
    Click up if you have successfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 800 200 400 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have successfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 800 200 400 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 800 200 400 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 800 200 400 phone number
    100%
    Confidence score
    Loans
    +44 153 428 2828
    +44 153 428 2828
    Click up if you have successfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 153 428 2828 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 153 428 2828 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 153 428 2828 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 153 428 2828 phone number
    Jersey, Channel Islands
    +44 148 170 3800
    +44 148 170 3800
    Click up if you have successfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 148 170 3800 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 148 170 3800 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 148 170 3800 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 148 170 3800 phone number
    Guernsey, Channel Islands
    +44 148 183 2090
    +44 148 183 2090
    Click up if you have successfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 148 183 2090 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 148 183 2090 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 148 183 2090 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 148 183 2090 phone number
    Sark, Channel Islands
    +44 162 463 7190
    +44 162 463 7190
    Click up if you have successfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 162 463 7190 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have successfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 162 463 7190 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 162 463 7190 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +44 162 463 7190 phone number
    100%
    Confidence score
    Isle of Man
    +350 20 077 737
    +350 20 077 737
    Click up if you have successfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +350 20 077 737 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +350 20 077 737 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +350 20 077 737 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached National Westminster Bank / NatWest by calling +350 20 077 737 phone number
    Gibraltar
    More phone numbers
  3. National Westminster Bank / NatWest emails
  4. National Westminster Bank / NatWest address
    135 Bishopsgate, London, EC2M3UR, United Kingdom
  5. National Westminster Bank / NatWest social media
  6. Michael
    Checked and verified by Michael This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jun 15, 2024
National Westminster Bank / NatWest Category
National Westminster Bank / NatWest is ranked 40 among 403 companies in the Banks category