MyScore.comUnauthorized charges from gld*svcgs of $29.95 to my credit card

I have had unauthorized charges of $29.95 every month since July 2016 by company GLD*SVCGS which reflects on my credit card statement and is associated with MyCreditScore.com. I called the number on my statement [protected] and spoke to a very rude representative named "Atia".
After a lengthy dispute she agreed to reimburse for months of: November 2016, December 2016 and January 2017 but indicated that they have no records showing they charged me for months of: July 2016, August 2016 or September 2016. I asked her where and whom do I send my credit card statement proof of these charges so that I can also get these reimbursed? She said to me: "You cannot send us that documentation". I said: "Why is that?" She indicated: "We will not accept your proof". I asked to speak to upper Management and she indicated "No one is available" I asked who was her Manager's name? "She said she was not allowed to give me that" She then said that she would escalate the remaining months I was charged and that if a callback was needed that I would hear back from someone within 48 hours. I again, asked: "Who did you escalate this to and who would be calling me back?" She would not provide that information to me. I then asked for an account reference number which she provide me.
In reviewing all of the additional submitted complaints regarding unauthorized charges why is there not a lawsuit against this company or if there is can someone point me in that direction because this is clearly fraud.

Responses

  • Ch
    CHERYL54 Aug 23, 2018

    I WANT MY REFUND OF $38.08 THAT WAS AKEN OFF MY CARD AND CANCEL MY ACCOUNT.MY NAME ON THE ACCOUNT IS CHERYL TACKETT .THANK YOU

    0 Votes
  • Gl
    gloria rincon Jul 21, 2018

    pls cancel my account and pls refund $29.99 pls

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    Juan Fuentes Jun 23, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i was also given [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jawright62 Mar 20, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I PD THE $1.00 ONLY TO SCORES.COM.. I DIDN'T SEE THE RESULTS I WANTED AND THEN TRIED TO CALL THE NUMBER THAT WAS GIVEN.. THAT SUPPOSEDLY IS TO BE ANSWERED 24/7.. BUT THE ANSWERING MACHINE REPLIED TO CALL BACK DURING BUSINESS HOURS. WHICH I CANNOT.. BECAUSE OF THE WORK I DO.. YOU MAKE IT IMPOSSIBLE TO CONTACT YOU.. I PAID THE $1.00.. AND CANCELED TEN (10) MINUTES LATER!!... BY EMAIL... BECAUSE NO ONE WAS WORKING AT THE TIME ANSWERING THE PHONES.. SO I COMPLETELY EXPLAINS TO "STOP"!!! CHARGING MY ACCOUNT AND DELETE MY CARD AND REIMBURSE MY FUNDS ASAP! THATY DIDN'T WORK... MY $1.00 WAS TAKEN OUT... 02/08/2017.. I CANCELED 10 MINUTES LATER.. THEN ON 02/16/2017 MY (SERVE./AM.EXPRESS CARD) WAS CHARGED $29.95.. I CALLED AGAIN.. SOMEONE TO ANSWERED.. TOOK MY INFORMATION.. AND SUPPOSEDLY CANCELED & PROMISED A REFUND... IN WHICH IT HAS NOT BEEN REIMBURSED YET!! IT'S ALMOST THE LAST WEEK OF MARCH AND MY (SERVE./AMEXPRESS.CARD) WAS AGAIN CHARGED $29.95.

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    Juan Fuentes Jun 23, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @jawright62 I have been on hold for hours on
    [protected] got through after 1.5hour
    [protected] 6 calls 2 hours each nothing
    [protected].this is useless

    -1 Votes
  • Ta
    tangie benton Feb 20, 2017

    i can not see my credit score is why is what wheni paying for to see

    0 Votes
  • Yk
    YkY Feb 07, 2017

    Here's the direct manager line [protected].

    I used that to get my refund.

    It goes right to a manager do you don't have to get transferred. I got my refund the same day I called.

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.