The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
MTN Nigeriamtn share and sell

Using the mtn share and sell, i transfered #200 recharge card to [protected] from my cell phone [protected].i received a message saying the amount was not transfered but the recharge card was not returned.I tried calling customer care but was referred to their website .Please i need an urgent reply.My e-mail address is [protected]@yahoo.com.
Thanks.

Responses

  • Re
    Rejoice Jul 22, 2009

    My number is [protected] i have been disabled from using share and sell because i entered the wrong pin. Pls my email address is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • To
    Tomilayo Jul 22, 2009

    Good afternoon, please I pressed a wrong PIN on my phone, and its asking for PUK number but i don't know it.Please kindly help me on time because am unable to receive calls, I've called the customer care service but i was referred to this website.
    My number is [protected]
    The three numbers i call often are;[protected],
    [protected],
    [protected].
    I'm on extra cool,
    my last recharge was 100 naira.
    MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS;[email protected]
    THANKS

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jayne Frey Aug 11, 2009

    Good morning,

    My name is Jayne Frey, I am an MTN Subscriber-Family and Friends, with a Samsung phone SGH-i450, I just punched the wrong Pin Code three times on trying to lock my phone and sim but got my phone blocked instead. I am at work now in Victoria Island and do not have my PUK number here with me meanwhile, i need to make and receive urgent calls before the close of work today.

    Is there a way I could be rescued? My phone number is [protected] and I just loaded a 200 naira voucher and the code beneath the PIN is [protected].

    My e-mail address is [email protected]

    Thank you for always being there.

    Jayne Frey.

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    Timz4ever Sep 25, 2009

    Hello, my names are Achimugu, Timothy Ayegba with phone number [protected]. I change my my MTN share 'n sell pin number sometime ago. Some weeks back, I try to transfer my airtime via share 'n sell and I now discovered that have forgotten my pin number because I changed it several time. Presently, I don't know which of the pin number I am using now and I have been Banned from using share 'n sell. I want MTN to please help me out and reactivate my share 'n sell services. Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Amowie Sep 28, 2009

    i forgot my new pin and need my puk code to reopen the sim. my phone number is [protected].

    0 Votes
  • Ik
    ikea Oct 02, 2009

    dear mtn, why have denied me the opportunity to load my rechage card which i purchased with my money, [protected]

    -1 Votes
  • Ha
    hammed amuda Oct 06, 2009

    i want my phone no [protected] to be unbarred. my phone was barred while trying to load.

    0 Votes
  • Ya
    Yakubu musa Oct 24, 2009

    please help and restate my PUK number [protected]. I misplace my sim-park

    0 Votes
  • Ce
    celestine idoko Oct 29, 2009

    i was sent a text that i benefitted extra cool offer with #1, 000, 000, is it real?

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    Adeyemo Iyabo Deborah Oct 30, 2009

    i got atext that i was offered 1000, 000 on extracooloffer how do i get my reward

    -1 Votes
  • Be
    Benign Benjamin.Yerima Oct 30, 2009

    i received a text this morning that 1, 000, 000 has been credited to me.now how can i get the reward.

    -3 Votes
  • Em
    Emmy Ray Oct 30, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This afternoon i received a message that i have been offered 1, 000, 000 in the 2009 xtracool October random draw. my code is 004848 and my phone number is [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    Faajir A. Oct 30, 2009

    i received a text this morning that 1, 000, 000 has been credited to me.now how can i get the reward By Faajir A.

    0 Votes
  • Ak
    akinwale Oct 30, 2009

    i recieved a text message 1pm yesternight that i i have won 1, 000, 000 with a code 004848 with a number 08036782916how can i be rewarded?pls get back to me here [protected] Mr akinwale or Mrs omoyeni

    Thank You.

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    Mr Musa Nuhu Oct 30, 2009

    I was oblige to see the message that ive being offered the sum of 1, 000, 000 yesterday 29th october 2009 by 7am. To [protected], how may i get this. i will be happy if i could be a lucky man. My name is Mr Musa Nuhu.

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Kennis Oct 30, 2009

    i received a text message by 3.59pm today and that i was giving an offer to check online how do i receive my reward my code is 004848 and my phone number is [protected]
    Samuel Ayoola

    -1 Votes
  • Mr
    Mr Musa Nuhu Oct 30, 2009

    i was oblige to see a message on my phone that i was offered the sum of 1, 000, 000 by the extracool october offer, my number is [protected] and my code is 004848. i will be happy if this comes true. my name is mr musa nuhu.

    1 Votes
  • El
    ellaunam Nov 02, 2009

    i want my phone no [protected] to be unbarred. my phone was barred while trying to load.

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    Mr Nwali samuel Uchenna Nov 05, 2009

    was oblige to see a message on my phone that i was offered the sum of 1, 000, 000 by the extra cool November offer, with a code 004848, with a number 180. My number is08038687781 i will be happy if this comes true. my name is Mr nwali Samuel uchenna.

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    frankeze Nov 05, 2009

    pls help me retrieve my mtn share and sell pion

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    frankeze Nov 05, 2009

    i need my share and sell pin pls

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    ADERANTI SOLOMON A Nov 06, 2009

    was oblige to see the message that i have being offered the sum of 1, 000, 000 yesterday 5th of November 2009 . To08033298440 my code number is 004848 how may i get this. i will be happy if i could be a lucky man. My name is ADERANTI SOLOMON .A.
    Pls i want to know if the message is from the mtn pls you can text a massage to me throught my phone number .


    Thanks.

    0 Votes
  • Ef
    EFE Nov 10, 2009

    i forgot my new pin and need my puk code to reopen the sim. my phone number [protected] or reach me on [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Om
    Omole Kolawole Lawrence Nov 11, 2009

    Hello, Am Omole Kolawole L. I was disabled from using share and sell, due to I mis wrote my pin number. I tried calling customer care but was referred to their website . Please i need an urgent reply. [email protected] My number is [protected].. The three frequent numbers I do are [protected], [protected], [protected]... Thanks in anticipation for your prompt response...

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    KEN IFAH Nov 11, 2009

    THIS IS A BLATANT LIE! WHY? BECAUSE I HAVE NEVER BEEN ON EXTRA-COOL!!! GOATS! FIND NEW AND MORE INVENTIVE WAYS TO SCAM. THIS WAYS ARE GETTING BORING. JUSTKEN.

    0 Votes
  • Ny
    NyamRose Nov 13, 2009

    Hello,
    I got your wonderful message that i have been assigned 1, 000000 in the Nov/Dec Extracool offer, so please if it is true can your able and trusted MTN furnish me with good details on how to claim this money, so that i can also share with the less privilege in the society. My number is [protected], or [email protected]
    Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Tb
    T boy Nov 23, 2009

    my phone is requesting for puk number and i had misplace my sim park and my number is [protected].these are the number i know off head [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected].pls help me to open my phone is very important.u can reach me through this number [protected].pls and pls

    0 Votes
  • Se
    seyidinho Nov 24, 2009

    my phone is requesting for puk number and i had misplace my sim park and my number is [protected].these are the number i know off head [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected].pls help me to open my phone is very important.u can reach me through this number [protected].pls and pls
    my name is seyi

    0 Votes
  • Oz
    Ozavize Nov 27, 2009

    pls i need my PUK number, my phone number is [protected]

    -1 Votes
  • Yi
    yinknet Nov 29, 2009

    i mistakenly pres my phone to ask for puk number any time i put it on but onfurtunatly i forgot the puk number my phone number is [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    Mrs Jumoke Nov 30, 2009

    i forgot my new pin and phone is asking for my puk code to reopen the sim, and i cant find my sim pack... my phone number [protected]..the number i call most times is [protected]..[protected]..my name is Mrs Jumoke Ige...THANKS...

    0 Votes
  • Do
    DONALD IHEANETU Dec 01, 2009

    Good Day
    My name is Donald, I mistakenly press my phone, I want to put security code but it ask for puk number,
    I am not with my sim park. This is my phone number [protected]. And this are the number i do call [protected], [protected], [protected]. Please, i need this line back. you can reach me through this number [protected] or through my Email [email protected]
    I look forward to hear from you soon.

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    adamu ibrahim Dec 02, 2009

    I need puk number to unblock my sim pack

    0 Votes
  • Er
    ermac Dec 04, 2009

    pls i need d puk code of my sim my phone number is [protected].

    0 Votes
  • please help me unblock my sim pack and also send my puk number my phone number is [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ak
    akpoyibo Dec 14, 2009

    i forgot my new pin and need my puk code to reopen the sim. my phone number is [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Li
    liljohnson Dec 15, 2009

    pls help me i have forgotton my puk, pls send it to me true this mail the number [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Da
    dakman Dec 16, 2009

    zxdvfbfbgfbgfbgdfbg

    0 Votes
  • Gm
    GME Dec 17, 2009

    i forgot my pin number somtimes ago gettin to a month now so im not using my share n sell anymore.i tried calling customer care but i was prefered to visit ur website. so pls i need an urgent reply. my name is muhd and my number is07031366881 my email [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • So
    sopein oluwaseun Dec 20, 2009

    my name is sopein oluwaseun am a student of O.A.U i want u 2 open my mtn share and sell bcos i normally change this mtn card 2 cash pls open it today.my number is [protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.