Milk and Chocorip off - clothes not as advertised

1
L Review updated:

I purchased two dresses from Milk and Choco in August.

First the shipment took nearly 2 months.

Second, when the clothes arrived, they were of a terrible quality, too large, and just frankly unwearable. One barely matched the picture on the site.

The site masquerades as an American or European site, but after looking on Trust Pilot (where it has a score of 1), it appears to actually be based in China. There are no contact details on the website, their Facebook page doesn't allow direct messaging and they remove any negative comments on their Facebook posts. They have an Instagram account but are not active. They are not present on twitter.

I have emailed repeatedly asking how I can return the dresses, but have receive no response. Other buyers say that they only refund once you have mailed all items back to China, which will cost a small fortune. And even then some people are stating they aren't getting refunds.

Shut this company down. It's a total scam.

Responses

  • Ja
    Jamie Gatto Oct 16, 2017

    I totally agree with your September 20, 2017, post. The clothes I purchased are unwearable. The quality of the material is beyond cheap, and the workmanship is horrible. I ordered the camel colored jacket. There are no seams on the jacket that are properly turned under and hemmed. The jacket is a big piece of felt material and the seams are "surged" and these surged edges show all the way around this jacket. Something like a Party City inexpensive Halloween costume. After reading other reviews and knowing that it is going to cost me around $50.00 to return these items to China, I threw them in the trash. I am not risking anymore money on this to then have them tell me they can't take the pieces back. In reading their return policy, it states that all items must have the original tags on them to be returned. My items arrived in plastic bags with no tags anywhere. Just chalking this up to a lesson learned. I would recommend staying away from this company.

    11 Votes
  • Na
    Nancy Hopp Oct 20, 2017

    @Jamie Gatto I totally agree but would hope that American business would stop them from advertising what "appears" to be nice turns out to look like a bad home ec project. The jacket cost $49 and the return cost would have been $52!

    6 Votes
  • Wi
    Wilson.C Apr 03, 2018

    @Jamie Gatto Milk and Choco is nothing but a big scam. My fiancée bought clothes from them and got a pathetic fake ring instead. Messaged them and after 5 days there’s still no response. All the scammers know how to do is to block people from their page so they can continue scamming people!
    Please stay away from this page!

    6 Votes
  • Ja
    Jan McDonald May 20, 2018

    @Jamie Gatto Agree...my dress is totally shoddy workmanship..wrong size zip and the dress is way too small definately not the size I ordered. They have not responded to my emails to have an address to return the dress. They are a scam.

    3 Votes
  • Pe
    Peggy Mak May 28, 2018

    @Jamie Gatto I thought I got the same one ... Im so disappointed with the quality of the cloths and they are unwearable!!! I tried to contact the staff but there is no response

    3 Votes
  • La
    L.Ando May 29, 2018

    @Jamie Gatto Yep, I got done as well purchase the camel jacket and it's sizing is all over the place and I might as well be wearing a felt billiard table honestly ...SCAM... tried to return and no reply!!

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    Maebarr Jun 21, 2018

    @Jamie Gatto I almost ordered, then decided to research them, and boy am I glad I did! All the wonderful reviews on FB, must be family and friends. I copied this link and shared it on FB. Everyone should share it, at least once a week, and maybe that will shut them down.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Karen Cicco Jun 25, 2018

    @Maebarr Oh dear! I thought I did the right research about this company before ordering! Only read positive reviews!!! What is that all about? This is a great lesson and a warning for all of us who tend to fall for these types of ads that just so “happen to appear” on FB feed...

    2 Votes
  • De
    Deanna Novak-Ament Jul 05, 2018

    @Jamie Gatto I totally agree, yet my Facebook friends still keep liking their Facebook page, even after I warned them. Here is the warning that I posted on my Facebook page. DON’T be fooled! ⚠️ WARNING!! Think twice before ordering from this company. Ordered this dress for Our daughter for prom. The company appeared to be a reputable American company, with free shipping, free returns, and 100% guaranteed satisfaction. But it turns out it is a Chinese company masquerading as an American company.  The dress we received looked like a Halloween princess costume that my girls wore in grade school, nothing at all like the picture and description on the website. I have attempted to contact them several times by email to create a return and they are not responding to me. In doing some research now, I see that there seems to be a common theme with this company. THEY STILL HAVE NOT RESPONDED TO ME!

    2 Votes
  • Jo
    Jocelyne Goulet Jul 05, 2018

    @Jamie Gatto If it's from China don't order, no confirmation on orders, no response, no customer service, just call your credit card company and have them reverse the charge and send back the items. keep your receipts and billing from your credit card company.

    1 Votes
  • Su
    Susan L G Jul 22, 2018

    @Jamie Gatto Jamie, oh how I wish I could have read this before I purchased from them... I ordered a dress to have for my vacation...it took probably close to 2 months to get it once I did it was a piece of trash. I typically were between an 8 and 10, the dress I ordered was a large. The picture made the dress looks so cute, however when I got it I couldn't even put it on it fit so irregular the sleeves were so tight I couldn't even get my arms up to my elbows into the sleeve holes... The front of the dress was a button down the buttons went only as low as my belly button leaving the rest of the dress wide open.
    My dress came packaged in a plastic bag no packing slip... No letter or pre-addressed label to return if it didn't fit absolutely nothing came with this dress!
    I cannot believe that they are still in business other than getting a first time buyer to purchase something.
    I hope enough people complain and learn via Facebook not to purchase from this company it is a major scam.

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    JulieSie Aug 16, 2018

    @Jamie Gatto I ordered from this company and have contacted them for a week with no reply/no response on returning my items!! I ordered items that could be returned for free and am trying to get info on how to get them returned and my refund and I have gotten no response for since I contacted them. BEWARE of ordering from this joke of a company!

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Kerry Watson St. Peter Sep 11, 2018

    @Jamie Gatto I totally agree I had the same experience. I remember their advertisement stated free returns. I can’t even get a reply on the several emails I sent.

    0 Votes
  • De
    Debbie Vorobik-McLane Oct 18, 2017

    Spread the word. This company is a rip off and the clothes are unwearable! Worst quality I've ever seen in a product of any kind. Comes from China so good luck with the return of your junk you paid good money for. SPREAD THE WORD!

    10 Votes
  • El
    Ellen Dermigny Oct 25, 2017

    I received the same camel jacket mentioned above. It was in a plastic bag and was wet upon arrival. When contacted, the company gave me the same line about shipping back to China. The dog may enjoy laying on it but the quality is so poor I, too, will have to chalk it up to a lesson learned. Know where you are buying from before purchasing.

    4 Votes
  • Ma
    Magdalena Pietrzak May 05, 2018

    @Ellen Dermigny I wish I would have researched this company before buying over $150 of completely unwearable clothing. It is literally so itchy and the quality is just beyond subpar. I have emailed now at least 6 times in the past month about returning the items and receiving a refund but have not gotten a response. Since I purchased with a reputable credit card I think I might go through the credit card and see if they have some guns to fight this fraudulent company that should not be in business.

    2 Votes
  • Su
    Susan L G Jul 22, 2018

    @Magdalena Pietrzak Magdalena, you won't get a reply from this company...I too purchased from this company...they only send unwearable CRAP. This place is the biggest SCAM!!!

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sue Dance Nov 08, 2017

    Absolutely DO NOT buy anything from this company. I wish I had read the reviews before purchasing the Camel colored jacket. It took over 2 months to arrive and it is of terrible, terrible quality. As others mentioned, it was in a plastic bag with no tags - there is no lining, edges have just been surged - will not wear this item ever. Total scam!

    4 Votes
  • Rb
    R Booker Mar 27, 2018

    @Sue Dance Wow! This is unbelievable. I purchased an item a few weeks ago and I haven't received any shipping information to track the package. I've sent several emails as well. I am going to report them to the authorities for Fraud and I'm going to report them to the BBB for fraudulent business practices.

    1 Votes
  • Su
    Susan L G Jul 22, 2018

    @R Booker You're really better off not receiving what you purchased because I guarantee you you'll get nothing but crap unwearable crap!

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Marketa Kolek Nov 12, 2017

    I bought a boho dress over 3 months ago and guess what it never arrived and I think it was never sent in a first place.Sent 2 emails to them with no reply at all so I took a snapshot of their Facebook online site and warned others that this clothing company is a scam and for people to share it around .This Chinese mongrels should be stopped and closed down.

    5 Votes
  • Ju
    Judy Porter Gage Dec 05, 2017

    I can only concur with above, the Mabel Camel Jacket, which I paid R700 for!! is of the POOREST QUALITY IN FABRIC AND STITCHING!!
    Still waiting for a response from them regarding my compliant... Report them as SPAM on Facebook. Be aware they also trade under other names - check out the images you will note the same clothing.

    6 Votes
  • Fi
    Fionaccc Dec 09, 2017

    Had a very similar experience. The items eventually arrived and they were so awful I wanted to return them - only no return information was enclosed. I couldn't get any response from them on how to return the goods so rang American Express who I used to make the purchase in the first place. Once they were involved milk & choco emailed me the return address. I then stupidly went to the trouble of returning the order (and additional cost) and have not received any refund at all. I have informed American Express of this and there is nothing they say they can do. A complete scam which payment companies are enabling by serving the fraudulent set up that is milk & choco. I'm shocked that there doesn't appear to be anything consumers can do. I've added a trust pilot review but unfortunately I'm not sure people will see it before ordering- but like me will come across reviews when googling how to return items and/or trying to get to the bottom of it all. Shame on the payment providers for being involved with such a company and enabling their fraudulent practices.

    4 Votes
  • Ja
    Jackie Burrows Mar 06, 2018

    I've had a similar experience with a mob called Floryday. They may be affiliated with milk and choco as they have exactly the same scam in operation. Great photos of beautiful clothing appearing to be European but the reality is something entirely different. I've returned the rags at own expense but they're saying they haven't been received so I won't get my money back until that happens. How can these organisations be able to operate?? I've let Facebook aware but they're still advertising. So angry.

    2 Votes
  • Yu
    Yun Hee Mar 16, 2018

    I purchased prom dress for my daughter. It was poor decision I have made before I read all this reviews. I cannot cancel the order or contact them anything. No respond any email. Cannot make a phone call. I am so mad that he company and the company who advertising them even now this moment.

    1 Votes
  • Ke
    Kelly Rachael Smith Apr 01, 2018

    I ordered those lovely looking pink chiffon dresses with white lace top part... as bridesmaids dresses... it's been 2 months with no response to my EIGHT emails that I have sent! There's NO phone number, NO response to the 'help' email address they provide, NO way of contacting them on facebook and NO tracking service for your order. So I have now lost out on $240, I get no dresses, no refund and now I will have to look elsewhere and pay for new dresses. Total waste of time, money and effort! SCAM ARTISTS!! You belong in prison!!!

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    Markeda Stuckey Apr 09, 2018

    @Kelly Rachael Smith I also agree! Just horrible. The dress I ordered was a beautiful elegant long dress with a high split. A dress that would be fitting for any formal event, and the cost was $40. The dress that took FOREVER to arrive was cheap, cheesy and something I WOULD NEVER purchase. It almost look like it would be found in a discount store. Its soooo ugly, I'm embarrassed to give it to anyone. This company needs to be shut down! Definitely a lesson learned for me!

    0 Votes
  • Ac
    Acccdd May 02, 2018

    @Kelly Rachael Smith We ordered that exact dress and just received it today. We had no idea it was coming from China and it took 3 weeks for us to receive it. It is very cheaply made. It doesn't look beautiful and elegant as the picture shows, and the color is a different pink from the picture. It's completely see-through (even with the extra lining in the dress). Now that I've read these reviews, I'm not even going to bother returning it. I'll just donate it somewhere.

    1 Votes
  • Ja
    Jan McDonald May 20, 2018

    @Kelly Rachael Smith i did get the dress.. piece of crap and the wrong size...no labels and no response on where to return it...they are a scam.

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Brenlynn23 May 31, 2018

    @Kelly Rachael Smith Tell your bank, and show them proof that you have been trying to reach them with no response. Your bank will open a claim on them and you will get your money back. Take pictures with your cell phone all the calls you made and print out emails, and mail that back with the claim paperwork. My bank did that for me! Bank of America, best bank ever!

    -1 Votes
  • Br
    Brenlynn23 May 31, 2018

    @Kelly Rachael Smith Contact your bank. Open a claim. Take pictures of all your phone calls, and emails that you have been sending. Proof that you have been trying to get ahold of them with no response. Your bank will.investigate and give you your money back of they are unresponsive. My bank did, bank of America, best bank!

    -1 Votes
  • Ik
    I-Kim Apr 11, 2018

    I also need to return an item. They advertise FREE returns but they do not tell you HOW to return other than to email them but they have not responded to any of my emails ... Very disappointed! If they dont facilitate returns they should not advertise that they do. Aside form that the top was actually quite nice, it was just unfortunately too small.

    0 Votes
  • Oi
    Oiyan Apr 14, 2018

    I'm almost to enter the credit card details on the page for the pink long dress. But just pop up in my brain that why don't I check the comment of this page first and found all above terrible comments!!! Oh no, so I won't order from this page ever!!! If someone can have pictures of those poor items would be great!!

    2 Votes
  • Ja
    Jan McDonald May 20, 2018

    @Oiyan I have photos.

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    Frida Ñoñiguez May 25, 2018

    @Jan McDonald Can I see the photos, too, please? I was about to buy something

    -2 Votes
  • Mc
    Mct1 Apr 16, 2018

    Completely agree. I purchased a dress-it’s horrible and have been trying to return it for a month. I sent 5 emails with no reply. I wanted to see if anyone was reading the emails so I sent another one asking for information about a dress. Imagine that I got a reply within a day. How can this company still be allowed to operate??

    0 Votes
  • Wa
    wandiloo Apr 18, 2018

    The chinese companies bank on there being first orders, and make it so difficult to return you give up, you can find all the same items on Ali express- I have bought many items over the years, clothing was all crap, they take images of the designer original and manufacture a terrible copy. To be completely fair I've got some great sheepskin boots from Ali express just like MOU MOU and some slippers, the rest of the items purchased worked for a very short while or arrived poorly made. Most companies are not trading ethically.

    -3 Votes
  • Xo
    Xoxo12345 May 01, 2018

    Has anyone filed a complaint with the better business bureau (BBB)? I wish I read these reviews earlier because you guys are all right. The website looks so good but the product is super cheap and does not even fit. I think it would be helpful for this to be escalated to people who may be able to do something about the scammers. I plan to file at this link for the BBB: https://www.bbb.org/consumer-complaints/file-a-complaint/get-started

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Kelly12 May 01, 2018

    Stay away! This company is a total scam. It took nearly 2 months to receive the dress I ordered, and when I got it, it was poorly made with cheap material, and it did not fit. When I contacted them to return it, all I got was crickets. This company is a fraud and they steal from people. I have reported them on Facebook, and some other sites as well. Hopefully this awful company gets shut down.

    -1 Votes
  • Xo
    Xoxo12345 May 01, 2018

    Hi guys,

    I feel the same as most of you do and lost out on cash recently. I filed a complaint so that our voices can be heard here: https://www.econsumer.gov/en/FileAComplaint#crnt (it's the equivalent of better business bureau for businesses outside of US/Canada). It won't guarantee an investigation, but if enough people file, it could get bumped up!

    This is what I wrote for my complaint: I am writing to file a complaint against Milk & Choco (https://milkandchoco.com/), a company that seems to be an online clothing retailer that I believe to be a scam. I made a dress purchase (enter exact date), and received it nearly a month later (enter exact date). The dress does not appear as advertised, poorly made and incorrect sizing to their size chart. I contacted the company via their instruction (emailing them at [email protected]). The website stated they will respond in 1-2 business days. After over a week of emails (three total spaced two days apart), I searched for their reviews and that is when I found many complaints of similar issues - poor quality clothing, not being able to return items due to complete lack of response from the company. Many people described being scammed out of hundreds of dollars. I hope that the econsumer.gov organization can investigate and shut this company down before more people become victims to their operation. Please do not hesitate to contact me for further information. Thank you for your attention and assistance in this case.

    3 Votes
  • Ja
    Jackie Goulter May 07, 2018

    I totally agree with other comments - Milk and Choco is a SCAM!. The web site looks professional and the clothes look nice on the models, but what you get a cheaply made items which are nothing like the clothes advertised. I only used them because they were on Facebook and had been 'liked'? NEVER use them. They are a total rip-off! I tried to get hold of them by email, but of course they never reply.

    1 Votes
  • Zo
    Zoey#1 May 08, 2018

    NEVER RECEIVE PACKAGES.
    DO NOT BUY THE THINGS HERE.
    I HAD TWO ORDERS MC#67942 & 67519, PLACED ON 4.5.2018, UPTO TODAY, NO FEEDBACK FROM THEIR CUSTOMER REP. ALSO CREDIT CARD GOT CHARGED IMMEDIATELY ORDER PLACED BUT NEVER RECEIVE PACKAGES

    -5 Votes
  • Zo
    Zoey#1 May 08, 2018

    @Zoey#1 Finally, its the tracking moved after a month...

    -1 Votes
  • Fl
    Floche May 09, 2018

    @Zoey#1 Had the same!!

    -2 Votes
  • Fl
    Floche May 09, 2018

    No answer, no delivering, only seeing bad comments...how is it possible they still can proceed like this?

    -2 Votes
  • De
    DevinF May 11, 2018

    I completely agree with the comments above. I purchased the Déjà Vu dress in white. It took almost two months for this dress to arrive and when it did arrive it definitely didn’t look like the picture. Cheap quality. Fabric was awful. Didn’t look like the picture at all! I wish I would have seen this board before I purchased. I emailed the support email to return the dress 3 times and no response. Save your money!

    -1 Votes
  • An
    AndreaPan May 12, 2018

    I agree with all of your comments about Milk and Choco. I thought since it was advertised on facebook that it would be reputable. Guess not. I’m also mad at fb for advertising such a huge scam!

    I ordered over $300 worth of clothing. The company claims to be from the US as there is a US exchange rate conversion from canadian dollars on my credit card statement but it is definitely from China. It took over a month to get to me.

    This is the WORST clothing I have ever tried on. Looks and fits nothing like the pictures at all. The quality is below Halloween costume quality even though the pictures look like runway. They smell. They came in plastic with no tags. I am so completely disappointed that I didn’t check the reviews before buying. This company should be reported!!! Don’t buy here!!! I have never had bad luck ordering online before this experience. Now I know.

    I have emailed multiple times about wanting to return but have gotten no response back. Don’t think I ever will.

    It’s awful to think there’s such horrible people like this in the world who just want to steal people’s hard earned money. They can go to hell.

    -1 Votes
  • Fa
    FatCat88 May 15, 2018

    I wish I had seen this page before making a purchase from Milk and Choco. Their ad showed up on my Facebook news feed and I purchased what appeared to be a cute summer outfit. My purchase looks NOTHING like the photo - - super cheap material, ugly workmanship, way, way, way too small despite my use of their "size guidelines" - - I have oily rags in my garage used for automotive work that are of higher quality.

    Their website talks about returns and refunds and makes it sound simple - - but I have followed their instructions to contact them for a return and of course NO REPLY. And no address or contact information posted.

    DO NOT SHOP FROM THIS STORE - - -

    -1 Votes
  • Sh
    Shaniformby May 15, 2018

    I was and am highly dissatisfied with my product and the fact that there has been no response to emails that were sent regarding refunds and returns. This website is a total scam and should not be allowed to appear on internet websites

    -1 Votes
  • Ma
    Margaret Carroll May 17, 2018

    Total scam, I also wish I had read the reviews first. Ordered a dress 6 weeks ago, came straight off the credit card but no confirmation email and no sign off the dress. Three emails to the company with no response. How do these people get away with this??

    -1 Votes
  • Js
    Jslp May 21, 2018

    I had a similar experience to many of the comments. Dress arrived after about 5 weeks and looks nothing like the picture and smells like gas. When asked to return I didn't hear anything for weeks. Finally I heard from them but they will only refund the item if I send it two day mail to China which was more expensive than the dress. This company is a scam. I filed a complaint with my state attorney general. I don't want this to happen to anyone else.

    -1 Votes
  • Sa
    Sara123456789 May 22, 2018

    Scammers!!! No response to my dozens of email! Clothes are garbage!

    -1 Votes
  • Sa
    Sara123456789 May 22, 2018

    How do o file a complant?

    -1 Votes
  • St
    Stacey Wong May 28, 2018

    Totally agree with everyone else here. Crappy clothes, crappy customer service. I just followed the instructions of a previous post to file a complaint on https://www.econsumer.gov/en/FileAComplaint#crnt. I hope this would spread wide enough so that the government can at least do something about it, since the business itself is totally not responsive or responsible.

    -1 Votes
  • Ca
    carends May 29, 2018

    I just ordered a dress and its such poor quality and came with NO packing slip and smells like plastic.. I had no idea was coming from China!

    -1 Votes
  • Ta
    Tabitha_Rose May 30, 2018

    This company is horrible. The photos are slick and well-done and the clothes LOOK beautiful on the internet. What you will receive is cheap, shoddy and hideous. I've been emailing them and leaving messages requesting a response on Facebook for weeks now. They never respond. I have absolutely nothing good to say about them and if I could leave zero stars I would.

    -1 Votes
  • Fb
    Fb3 Jun 02, 2018

    Placed an order with this fake company 4/28/18; proceeded to immediately cancel my order when a alert from my credit card warned I had made a purchase outside the US (within minutes of placing order; website offered 6 hrs post order placement to cancel) This clearly was ignored, credit card charged and my 4 items eventually arrived. Horrified at the absolute inferior quality of materials and workmanship. I too have sent emails daily, unanswered, to the only contact info given from their website "[email protected]" ...
    I will accept my falling prey to such false advertising, etc., but hope to help STOP this company/person from getting any more of our U.S. dollars!!

    0 Votes
  • An
    Ann Golub Jun 03, 2018

    the [censored] don't offer PayPal payments as they know they would all be disputed and they would have to return the $$ to all the angry customers!!!
    I wanted to open a PayPal dispute and quickly realised I paid with my card, not via PayPal...
    LESSON LEARNT.
    What a scam. Feeling angry.

    -1 Votes
  • An
    Ann Golub Jun 03, 2018

    I've just done a search for the image they use... Found exactly the same photos on another page with a very similar set up. However, this site has the decency to also show the item you will be getting - the FAKE! And they charge a bit less and they seem to offer PayPal.
    Address given is in the UK but no phone number in sight...
    I think it's all one big Chinese scam run by the same people...
    https://www.gimiair.com/products/women-summer-boho-chiffon-v-neck-maxi-dress

    -1 Votes
  • An
    Ann Golub Jun 03, 2018

    Please, COMPARE the 2 items side by side...
    This is the fraudulent crap we all have been victims of.

    -1 Votes
  • Kk
    kklarich Jun 07, 2018

    Sadly I've had exactly the same experience as all of the other reviews I am reading. Clothes are terrible quality and in some cases items already had holes along the seems and straps that had fallen off due to poor workmanship. They're mostly unwearable. I have been trying to reach them for 10 days to return the merchandise and they have been non-responsive. I have also placed a dispute with AMEX and hope they can help resolve. Milk&Choco is an absolute scam, do not purchase from them.

    -1 Votes
  • Je
    Jessica Power Jun 08, 2018

    I've never left a bad review before, only positive, but this was the worst experience I've had with online shopping and customer service.

    I was VERY excited to receive a dress that I ordered when it didn't show up after 30 days I reached out and they had lost my order and had to re-submit it (that's not what they told me, they told me it was on route and I would receive it soon, with a tracking code - the tracking code showed that it was shipped the day I submitted my email inquiry) - there was no apology for the mistake - until I clarified with them that there had been one made on their part. Oh well, I was getting my dress so I didn't care!

    THEN, my dress showed up and it was terrible, nothing like the photo, crappy material and massive. On their website, they say to email them and you can return your order. I have now emailed them 5 times in the span of 3 weeks, with no response. I have no idea how to send back the dress or get my money back. I feel tricked and scammed.

    -1 Votes
  • Se
    Serena Heuser Jun 11, 2018

    SAME!! I bought three outfits from them and not only did they take a couple of months to arrive, ALL THREE are of terrible quality and look nothing like the photos. It was almost comical when I tried them on. I have emailed several times to try and find out how I can return the items, but have received no response. I pretty much flushed $140 down the toilet with unwearable clothes that even my 13 year old daughter doesn't want. Plus, now that I have looked at the reviews on their website further, I realize that the reviews aren't even of the item they are listed under. I should have read more about this company before my purchase.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jacinda Johanson Jun 12, 2018

    @Serena Heuser Same happened to me 😡

    -1 Votes
  • Ja
    Jacinda Johanson Jun 12, 2018

    I have emailed this company 4 times now about getting a refund and still haven't heard anything, it has been about 6 weeks! Such scammers.

    -1 Votes
  • Me
    Meagan Hudson Jun 14, 2018

    This just happened to to me... Ugh!!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem