Level 3 Communications, LLCPersistent Unsolicited Phone Calls

I
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Persistent Unsolicited Phone Calls from [protected]. I answered one time,
and no one was there, but heard noises in the back ground. Did not answer
this number again. Listed on Mariposa Street, Orlando Florida, at Latitude 28.5412, Longitude-81.3728, a Landline Level 3 Communications, LLC.

Orlando Police, do your job! Other complaints re this number are scattered over the internet.

Responses

  • Ho
    hoaxreporter Dec 31, 2019

    it would be great if i could stop any and all calls from level 3 communications. they are the provider for most of the scam calls i get.
    sure would like a way to stop any calls coming from their service.
    please advise if you know of any way to do that.
    govt and law agencies dont seem to be able to do anything.

    0 Votes
  • Km
    K. Magee Dec 11, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Received unsolicited phone calls on a cell phone that is on the do not call list. Calls come in from the number [protected], #1), a level 3 number operating out of Annandale, VA or Alexandria, VA, landline. Unable to trace name due to them having removed their name from public access, so I consider it a possible scam boiler room operation.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    Scamthascammers Mar 28, 2018

    Yup same [censor]!! Calling and calling.
    I don't answer numbers I don't know!

    1 Votes
  • Da
    Darkblue006 Feb 14, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Level 3 Communications, Llc called from [protected] I blocked their number after they called 3 times every day without a message I think they are fishing.

    I never pick up a number that doesn't leave a message and I never call back unless I am forced to.

    0 Votes
  • De
    Deborah Wiideman Jun 28, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    who is this! it says they owe me this information?? with a link

    0 Votes
  • De
    Deborah Wiideman Jun 28, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    receiving txt from [protected] with a link to open, im not opening that! I call and no answer!

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    paulie_a Dec 02, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Received numerous calls from Level 3 Communications at [protected] in Tennessee. I will be passing on complaint to BBB about them.
    No message left, no answer when picked up. etc. scam and phony and unsolicited. Makes me angry.

    0 Votes
  • Bu
    Buzzkill Jan 12, 2015

    Received unsolicited call from a Level 3 Communications Landline in Le Sueur, MN. [protected].
    I have no interest in calling them back, since they do not bona fide identify themselves.
    Any number I receive a call from in future that is identified as a Level 3 Communications line will not be responded to.

    -1 Votes
  • St
    still Feb 06, 2014

    Received 11 phone calls today from 7 different phone numbers, ymax communications, paetec communications, bandwidth.com, level 3 communications. They are looking for____but the person does not live here...when asked what they wanted, they just kept saying hello and then hung up. will be keeping track of the calls, comments, etc. will press charges through the FCC

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.