Menu
Just Property
Just Property Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

Just Property
reviews and complaints

just.property
just.property

Learn how the rating is calculated

1.7 31 Reviews

How responsive is Just Property's customer service?

5 Resolved
25 Unresolved
Poor 🫤
Just Property is a rare visitor on ComplaintsBoard, so the pace of resolving complaints leaves much to be desired. We believe they should spend more time and effort on reviews to naturally grow customer loyalty. As for reviewers, we'd advise carefully reading existing reviews to understand what to expect. It's also helpful to go through the few complaints that Just Property has already resolved to get a clear picture of their customer interaction and potential challenges in resolving your personal issue.
Verified
The authenticity of the customer service contact information for Just Property has been meticulously verified by representatives from ComplaintsBoard using our proprietary verification system.
Share
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review File a complaint

Just Property reviews and complaints 31

Filter reviews by rating
5
0 review
4
0 review
3
0 review
2
0 review
1
1 review
Sort by:

Newest Just Property reviews and complaints

ComplaintsBoard
D
8:38 am EST
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Just Property Disgusting service

The people I have dealt with at the blouberg branch are scammers, 0 professionalism, literally thieves. Not sure how these people are employed there, they lack common sense and any logic, its shocking. Even uneducated people have more brain functioning ability then these [censored]es. Definitely cannot trust anything they say and they do not take responsibility for any of their faults or shortcomings. Especially when it comes to something as precious and important as your home, I highly recommend you reconsider, do not regret like us later. We have had ongoing issues for 1 year with them already, our rental is paid on time every month yet you will receive 0 service from them once the contract is signed, be careful. Their operations seem very dodgy and fraudulent as well. Do not deal with the blouberg branch or you will literally be screwed. Just go have a look at the reviews before making any decision, do not be stupid and blindly trust like we did.

Read full review of Just Property
Update by Disappointedclientofasses

This is for Blouberg branch in Cape Town South Africa

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
V
9:38 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Just Property Exorbitant additional charges on lease agreement

* Bachelor unit taking occupation 16/12.

* Owner and I not happy with these ' 11 hidden' charges that have popped up on the lease agreement and the almost R12000 statement I was instructed to pay this week.

* Got my deposit ready to pay tomorrow 24/11/23

* Ready to pay the R2167 prorata rent on 15/12

* Have already paid R250 last week

* See attached screenshot of charges in lease agreement

Desired outcome: Remove all charges except for the- DEPOSIT R4200 - MONTHLY RENTAL R4200- FEE r250 (ALREADY PAID)

Read full review of Just Property
View 0 more photos
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
N
4:25 am EDT
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Just Property - Deposit not returned

According to my lease agreement and my deposit return form I was supposed to receive the balance of my deposit back 21 days after the 1st of August. It is the 30th of the month which is 9 days after the 21st yet I still have not received the balance of my deposit. I've been sending back and forth emails to the portfolio manager who still has not given me...

Read full review of Just Property

Is Just Property legit?

Our verdict: Complaints Board's thorough examination reveals Just Property as a legitimate entity with notable strengths. Despite a 16% resolution rate on customer complaints, which invites a closer look, Just Property stands out for its commitment to quality and security. Clients considering Just Property should delve into its customer service record to gauge compatibility with their expectations.

Just Property earns 91% level of Trustworthiness

Perfect Trust Endorsement: Just Property achives 91% ligitmacy per Complaints Board. Highly recommended, yet always stay vigilant.

We found clear and detailed contact information for Just Property. The company provides a physical address, phone number, and email, as well as 4 social media accounts. This demonstrates a commitment to customer service and transparency, which is a positive sign for building trust with customers.

Just Property has registered the domain name for just.property for more than one year, which may indicate stability and longevity.

Just.property has a valid SSL certificate, which indicates that the website is secure and trustworthy. Look for the padlock icon in the browser and the "https" prefix in the URL to confirm that the website is using SSL.

Just.property has been deemed safe to visit, as it is protected by a cloud-based cybersecurity solution that uses the Domain Name System (DNS) to help protect networks from online threats.

Just.property you are considering visiting, which is associated with Just Property, is very old. Longevity often suggests that a website has consistently provided valuable content, products, or services over the years and has maintained a stable user base and a sustained online presence. This could be an indication of a very positive reputation.

This website offers payment methods that provide the option for customers to get their money back, which could be a positive indicator of the company's commitment to customer satisfaction.

Just.property appears to have online shopping features, it's important to know that the platform supports an extensive range of payment methods, making it convenient and easy to complete your transaction. The payment procedure on the website is also relatively simple and straightforward, ensuring a smooth and hassle-free experience for buyers.

However ComplaintsBoard has detected that:

  • While Just Property has a high level of trust, our investigation has revealed that the company's complaint resolution process is inadequate and ineffective. As a result, only 16% of 30 complaints are resolved. The support team may have poor customer service skills, lack of training, or not be well-equipped to handle customer complaints.
  • No reviews for just.property on popular sites. Be cautious and do additional research. Look for information about the Just Property and be careful with personal information or transactions.
  • Just Property protects their ownership data, a common and legal practice. However, from our perspective, this lack of transparency can impede trust and accountability, which are essential for establishing a credible and respected business entity.
ComplaintsBoard
D
11:20 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Just Property Midrand branch

Just Property Midrand has the worst service EVER! They are currently trying to rob me of my deposit! I moved into a filthy apartment and used my own money to clean it. I had to replace certain broken things because when you complain they take years to resolve! I moved out end of April 2023 because there was a leak and the water had a toxic smell that affected my health. Now they are charging me for renovating the apartment! Ridiculous crooks! Sad part is that the agent who helped me move left the company and cannot account for all the things he said would be fixed after I moved in. Luckily for me I documented everything on email. I am currently fighting them but they are resisting!

Desired outcome: I need a fair costing and for my deposit to be paid back.

Read full review of Just Property
Update by DooDooKgali
Jun 08, 2023 11:33 am EDT

I am dealing with Noma and Felix who have thus far taken over 30 days just to attend to my deposit issue! Absolutely appalling service from Just Property Midrand!

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
N
6:34 am EST

Just Property Rental and leasing

I am with Just Property and the complex I stay in did not have water for the past 3 days. We also have frequent electricity cuts where we are left without electricity for hours. They do not communicate with us at, but rather leave us to suffer. This also costs me more and it is things that I pay for so to not have them plus have additional costs are unacceptable. I gave decided to cancel my lease with Just Property by placing my notice and moving out because I really cannot manage living like this any longer. Just Property is giving me an extremely difficult time with the cancelation of my lease.

The Portfolio Manager that I have been in contact with based at the Midrand branch has been of no use. Her name is Mpho Meso and she has no sense of professionalism, work ethic or humanity. As a manager, she really lacks managerial skills. All she does is calculate costs that don't even appear in the lease. My renewed lease hasn't even been signed and returned to me by the landlord which should have been done 2 months ago so accordingly it is null and void so I don't understand how this woman is calculating all these costs against a lease that basically doesn't stand.

Just Property does not care about their tenants and they do not understand that they are in breach of contract as I've been paying accordingly. I would not recommend this company to anyone because all they do is make up amounts for you to pay.

Desired outcome: I would like an apology from Just Property and for someone who is competent enough to handle this situation as I will definitely be moving out. I want all the inquiries regarding my lease agreement to be resolved accordingly.

Read full review of Just Property
View 0 more photos
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
S
12:33 pm EDT

Just Property No correspondence

I am an owner and Just Property never respond to my emais (i think I've sent 11 over the last few days) I even contacted the CEO on LinkIn - I bet he doesn't care either.

The lease is coming up for renewal this month and I was so desperate to find out what was going on, that i contanted the tenants. They told me they handed in notice and are moving! And Just Property didnt even tell me! And they havent been advertising my property. I'm just left completely in the dark.

I have had the worst experience using Just Proprty over this year - there have been 6 fights about incorrect invoicing. I don't know what will happy now... Will i get my last months rent. Will my tenants get their deposit back with interest. Will Just Property be penalised for no informing me of the tenants given 2 months notice?

I'm pretty sure I can take you court. I'll ask my my lawyer.

Thanks

Desired outcome: explanation for poor serviceApology to me and my tenants for making our lives hellsrefund for stress caused. information held back/ making me lose money

Read full review of Just Property
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
N
7:16 am EDT

Just Property Poor service

I paid my full deposit. It was agreed that whatever needed fixing would be done within the month so when I moved in, in April all would be well. The agent handed over the keys and told me the portfolio manager would be in charge he had escalated repeatedly with her that the repairs need to be done and nothing was done. I try contact the portfolio manager and she first tells me due to the deposit the owner is not fixing everything so I said i paid my deposit and I didnt break anything, she responded im still asleep and replying. She then went on to tell me shes with her daughter she cant look at the pictures regarding whats broken. Following business day i had to contact her, she tells me no she has to get the payments done. Further on she gives vague replies when i tell her be professional she tells me i should be professional and respectful towards her time. I regret using just property, it seems only the agents are good at their job.

Read full review of Just Property
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
H
10:54 am EDT

Just Property Bad service and invoicing

My son received an invoice that was totally wrong,when he confrontef the agents they insinuate he copy paste the contract for his own convenience.They dont have duplicate notices and write one with hand and the other one they type total differ from the writed one.There statement is also faulty,but they cant proof him wrong.

Desired outcome: Rectified statement and repairing of house!!

Read full review of Just Property
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
8:31 am EST

Just Property Incompetent staff and bad system

Every 2nd month these people make a mistake on my invoice. They send me one which appears to be my total then a few days later they send me an amended invoice. Why waste my time by lying to me the first time? And this happens a lot! Most recently I got an invoice on the 24th of Feb 2022 with an amount. I budgeted according to that invoice. Now on the 25th they send me another with a different amount. Now I have to re-do my accounting which I only do 1 day a month - which involves 3rd parties to which I have already sent information to. Wasting my time! - along with an inconvenience fee.

Every time I mail them I only get a response 3-5 days later. I need to plan my life and these people just don't care. Take their sweet time to do as little as possible and make me do thing over and over again.

28th of July I renewed my contract after printing a small forest worth of paper... AGAIN. I was also amending the contract for a pet application which is another pile of paper. I sent the renewal and the pet application in the same mail. 2 days later they threatened me for not sending the renewal form and I shat on them because all they had to do was read my email that I had already sent. Pissed me off that they are so lazy they don't even search their inbox before requesting me to resend documents with threats.

The one tenant moved out of the premises at the beginning of February 2022 and I diligently supplied all (I mean ALL) the paperwork for the new tenant who is living with me now in January already. I have requested the Gate phone access be amended with the new tenant number. At the same time, when the intercom is called to my apartment, the previous tenant who lived here 4 years ago gets the call. I have asked multiple time for this to be fixed. I did my part to the best of my ability. It's been a whole month now and ABSOLUTELY NOTHING has been done. Even the invoice I received is addresses with the tenant who left. The person I deal with is on leave and did not tell anyone about what they has outstanding. I would get fired at my job if I did this!

Yesterday I have asked for the trees to be cut and Just Property has to liaise with Body corp and the owner to arrange this. I addresses 2x of the staff in the email. I am still waiting on a reply or response that they have read my email. Let's see how long it takes before I get any action.

From the 1st moment I signed up with Just Property I regret it every single time they contact me. If feels like Gambling to deal with them because they ask R400 for tax clearance of me before I can even apply for a place to rent. What if they don't get good response and now I end up R400 short with [censored]-all to show for it? They make me print out a whole forest of paperwork every year. Everything is just so inconvenient.

They blame "the System" but if incompetent people use the system then it will not work correctly.

I will never ever recommend them to anyone, ever! My hellopeter report was not even published because I can't hold back the profanities whenever I see a car labelled with Just Puke!

I'd rather puke in my hands and wash my face with it than deal with the incompetent people that work there in the Table View branch. I can't list every single time I lost my temper because of them because it's just too much. I try my best to give everything they ask of me and this is how I get treated in return.

Desired outcome: The annual renewal forms should not be 15 pages long. Respond to clients in a timeous fashion. When you say you going to do something, DO IT! This is basic service and they just cannot get it right!

Read full review of Just Property
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
S
3:29 pm EST

Just Property Material breach of contract

Since the contract was signed on 24 November 2021, to this day, 20 February 2022, stipulations and conditions agreed to in the contract have not been upheld by just property. Furthermore, charges that are the responsibility of the owner are being pushed onto the tenant. Feedback is not given promptly nor clearly. Meeting request by the tenant to meet with the owner was not acknowledged.

Read full review of Just Property
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
C
3:29 pm EDT

Just Property Estate agent refusing to let someone buy a house just because they had another agency with them at the time of viewing

An estate agent in port elizabeth, refused to assist someone in buying a house because they had a friend with them that was from another agency. He let her go through the whole process, got her hopes up and then said that the owner went with someone else yet the other person's offer was lower then hers, she had approval in principle so did the other person. I had then applied for viewing via gumtree and was called back by said agent for him to tell me that there are offers in and that they are waiting for approval I should call back the following week. I called back 5 minutes later to clarify what had just been said, I then further told him that it was my sister in law that's one of the applicants that's approvals he had received he then told me she should contact him because he was not aware about the approval. When she called 5 minutes later he then told her the owerz have signed with the other people and the house is sold. Yet the house is still on the market and has not been advertised as sold... I then later asked him to be honest and say that he didn't want to share the commission because the other agency would have gladly stepped back due to my sister wanting that house seeing that it was a street away from us He then sent me his boss number and told me that if his being so dishonest to report him. This situation is very discomforting and unacceptable, he should have been upfront from the beginning and not been so sneaky in his behavior, I was not the only one that had picked this up and now because of this my sister doesn't get the house she so badly wanted.

Desired outcome: For him to get reprimanded and the situation to be fixed

Read full review of Just Property and 1 comment
Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
J
J
Just Property Customer Experience
Walmer, Port Elizabeth, ZA
Aug 27, 2021 3:15 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Hi Caress, we are sorry to hear that your experience was an unpleasant one. Please complete the form on the link provided so we can escalate this matter on your behalf: http://bit.ly/JPFeedbackForm

ComplaintsBoard
S
2:21 am EST

Just Property Poor service and DEPOSIT

Just Property Midrand Is a Nightmare! I would not recommend anyone to use them.I am utterly disappointed with the way they handle their tenants. The mere sense of care and respect lacks in that company. I moved in Sanridge village under Noma.When I moved in due diligence was never done. Firstly to my understanding when you move into a new place you do an inspection and sign a lease. I never signed a lease with just property, they didn't care about that following due process, all they care about is money. I moved in NO inspection was done. The apartment was falling apart. The girl I was staying with had a long list of maintenance issues that were NEVER adhered to, I moved in the place was a mess. The sinks were leaking the doors were falling off the TOILET flush circuit was broken.The carpets were filthy. We went back and forth on email requesting maintenance we were then specifically told that it was NOT a priority as discussed with the "principal" eventually decided to move out. Was then threatened with if I break the lease agreement I will have to pay the rent until they find a replacement, and they will deduct from a deposit bare in mind I didn't sign one! I asked them to send me a copy of my "signed" lease which they didn't have I was told that that was my problem because they sent it for me to sign if I didn't sign that's not their problem I am still LEGALLY binded, imagine such nonsense! Since I wanted my deposit back I stayed. Nothing was fixed! When I moved out. I knew the deposit should be paid back because everything was left in the state it was found in. When the deposit had to be paid out issues started arising the had the audacity to charge us for the broken things that when I moved in were already broken. They have the nerve to charge me for cleaning of carpets but when I moved in the carpets were FILTHY! They paid back the incomplete deposit after fighting with them for 20 days. Having being charged for things I didn't not even break. Things they never cared to fix. Cleaning of carpets for new tenant to stay in is common decency! I am so disappointed and infuriated with that company. If I could rate them a 0 it wouldn't even surfice. I sent multiple emails and was never responded to and they didn't even care! Do your self a favor stay away from that company! Their bad reputation with deposit and mishandling of people is beyond. Who do we then complain to if they don't care to respond to us since their are breaching the legal processes instilled by them?! --

Read full review of Just Property and 1 comment
Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
D
D
DooDooKgali
Johannesburg, ZA
Jun 08, 2023 11:25 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I’m currently going through this right now! That Noma is worse! Along with Alfred! Incompetent Crooks!

ComplaintsBoard
J
5:52 am EST

Just Property Misrepresented my offer on a property

Jaco Pollard is the agent I contacted with regards a property in St Francis, Eastern Cape, South Africa.

I put in an offer on a property, have email confirmation that he says the seller accepted, there were conditions that needed to be met from the seller, I have numerous messages with regards this. I have now got a whatsapp message from the agent who has informed me that the seller accepted another offer?

Desired outcome: Investigation of qualification and certified as an agent with the Estate Agents Board.

Read full review of Just Property
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
M
9:05 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Just Property Refund policy

The president announced on 28 dec 2020 that lockdown level 3 would come into effect from midnight on 28 dec 2020 due to the covid19 pandemic. This meant all that all beaches would be closed. We had a 5 night self-catering home booked in ramsgate, fully paid for from 30 dec to 04 jan 2021. We have therefore been left with no choice but to cancel this morning and requested a refund due to the cancellation not being due to any fault of our own. I received the following response from the agent, rane trent. "unfortunately we do not refund as per our cancelation policy, we can however postpone your booking to a better dates, and there will be r500 postponing fee. Covid-19 is out of our hands. And only beaches are closed, there is still other places to visit around here". That response quite frankly stinks! These are not the usual circumstances that are surrounding this refund. We would have loved to have travelled from johannesburg to ramsgate and enjoyed our family holiday. We were ready to pack up today and drive down to the coast for our lovely holiday, but the president has locked the country down... It is not as simple as, "there are other places to visit". We are in the midst of a pandemic! I surely cannot be expected to accept that as there is a "cancellation policy" I must simply forfeit r9250 and accept this? It really feels like exploitation to me! Yes, I could postpone but in these very uncertain times, how long is a piece of string?

Desired outcome: Full Refund

Read full review of Just Property
Update by Mrs Angela Holtshausen
Dec 30, 2020 1:57 pm EST

Please remove the post as Just Property and I have reached a satisfactory compromise. This complaint has been resolved to my satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
L
10:32 am EDT

Just Property deposit and there after no help

We moved to Kathu and needed a house. We rented through just property. Within a few weeks I could not handle the noie and loud music coming from a shebeen located bouy 3 houses from ours. I decided to give notice. I gave more than a months notice and even got new renters by myself. Even advertised it myself. Then I was informed that I will not receive my deposit back because of commision for the agent. So they kept my deposit. A year later I needed to move and the house I wanted was being rented out by just property. I was willing to pay the deposit immediately. Then they informed me I still owed them R2300 which I was also willing to pay because I needed a house. A hour later they tell me the place is not available. I feel they deliberately do not want to help me because I put up a fight over my firts deposit they did not want to pay back. How is this proffesional service?

Read full review of Just Property
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
6:03 am EDT

Just Property bad service in paying rental

J.H. DE KLERK.
Vidago 36, Villa De Sutene,
Nelspruit.

I was a very happy customer, my rental was paid in every month on time, until November 2018, since then i must phone every month to find out what was going on ?
In January 2019 my rental was only paid in on the 16th, i took it up with the company in Nelspruit and i was told that they have time up to the 5th of every month, last month my rental was paid in on the 8th and there was a shortfall as well, today is the 6 of August and i am still waiting for my rental or even a phone call to tell me what is going on ? Can someone please take action ? Thanks. Jan.

Read full review of Just Property and 1 comment
Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
N
N
Nyanyadzi
, US
Jun 20, 2020 11:02 am EDT

Villa De Sutene;particularly the Vidago section is one of the noisiest place one can ever stay and tolerate.Any space is a playground for noisy and rowdy kids ;with the security and caretaker so out of control and depth on how to mantain order

View 0 more photos
ComplaintsBoard
T
5:28 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Just Property has left an official reply on this complaint.

Just Property breach of contract terms

I rented a property that was later sold to a new owner who did not want to continue with the Just Property(JP) lease management contract. I was not offered an option to continue with a landlord engaged with JP.

I was uncomfortable with direct interaction with the new landlord who was imposing conditions that were not in my original contract. He refused to continue with the contract but JP still insisted on giving him my deposit and advised him that I owe him cancellation fees as well as advertising and placement rental for 2 months.

Wasn't I supposed to continue with JP rental agreement as amended with the new Landlord? Is JP contract transferable and watered down like that as it is in this case? JP was under no jurisdiction to engage with the new landlord since he was not their client? Wasn't JP supposed to act on my behalf and seek information on any repair work after I left, fix and return balance of my deposit?

I feel let down by JP and questions their competence and integrity if they can't even read their own contract and implement it to the best understanding.

Please respond as now I have summons from the landlord on falsified advise from JP.

Kind Regards,
Tsholofelo -[protected]
Email:[protected]@gmail.com

Read full review of Just Property
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
D
2:20 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Just Property property agent not assisting

Hi at the current moment I have moved into a home that is for sale, during a period of 1, 5 months I've been a victim to crime as there has been broken into this particular house twice, there after a property agent took pictures of the house inside and out.
She then posted those pictures on a social platform I then requested from the home owner and agent that pictures are to be removed as there is a high crime risk 3days after there was broken into the same house again and those pictures still not removed from platform

Read full review of Just Property
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
W
6:15 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Just Property just letting sinoville

When we apply to rent a property through Just Letting we had to pay deposit and a months rent a month in advance. On signing of the contract we had to drive around to meet the agent to hand her the signed copies as she had a busy schedule. After termination of rental agreement its an issue to get your deposit back. The agent received the banking details to pay back the deposit a month ago. When querying the back pay she requested the bank details again . They are pathetic. Please stay away.

Read full review of Just Property
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
C
2:21 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Just Property Bad services and incompatance

I have rented for one year with Just Property Queensburgh and had nothing but bad and incompetent service from them. There is so many things to mention that my blood pressure is rising just thinking of a few.
From damages due to storms, sewage pipes which burst and I was left for two months without someone coming to have a look to repair it with sewage all over my driveway, then after the hole was digged about 1.5m it was left for another month to come back to check if it was fine and close the hole... there is so many the only thing I can say is thank God I am out there. Buttttt I have moved out 27/01/2018 the inspection was done on the 29/01/2018 and up to today 23/02/2018 I have yet to receive my Deposit.
I did the inspection with one of there subcontractors which took two and a half hours which I had to take off work. I had to leave when he was doing the inspection outside. I have not signed anything regarding that I agree that Just Property had to fumigate the house and YARD or that the carpets had to be vacuumed. The first time I heard of this was a week later where I said that I am not going to carry those cost I will sort it out myself. She said that she is waiting for quotes and will come back to me. Two days later I get the Bill and deductions off my Deposit. This was over a week ago and still I have not received the Balance of my Deposit.
I will never rent from this people again and will not recommend that anybody use them.

Read full review of Just Property
View 0 more photos
Update by Coenie
Feb 23, 2018 2:25 am EST

I have rented for one year with Just Property Queensburgh and had nothing but bad and incompetent service from them. There is so many things to mention that my blood pressure is rising just thinking of a few.
From damages due to storms, sewage pipes which burst and i was left for two months without someone coming to have a look to repair it with sewage all over my driveway, then after the hole was digged about 1.5m it was left for another month to come back to check if it was fine and close the hole ... there is so many the only thing i can say is thank God i am out there. Buttttt i have moved out 27/01/2018 the inspection was done on the 29/01/2018 and up to today 23/02/2018 i have yet to receive my Deposit.
I did the inspection with one of there subcontractors which took two and a half hours which i had to take off work. I had to leave when he was doing the inspection outside. I have not signed anything regarding that i agree that Just Property had to fumigate the house and YARD or that the carpets had to be vacuumed. The first time i heard of this was a week later where i said that i am not going to carry those cost i will sort it out myself. She said that she is waiting for quotes and will come back to me. Two days later i get the Bill and deductions off my Deposit. This was over a week ago and still i have not received the Balance of my Deposit.
I will never rent from this people again and will not recommend that anybody use them.

Hide full review
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service

Contact Just Property customer service

Phone number

+27 875 517 808

Website

just.property

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.

Is ComplaintsBoard.com associated with Just Property?

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Just Property Customer Service. Initial Just Property complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Just Property above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Just Property. Discuss the issues you have had with Just Property and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.