ADVERTISIMENT

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Jolly Chicscam

This company I placed an order with never sent a confirmation email. I went to find out what happened. I've attached a screen shot of my conversation with them. It took 65 minutes! I still have not received any emails from them. They did charge me, though. Please do not use this company.

scam

ADVERTISIMENT

Responses

  • Mr
    Mrsi81 Feb 08, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This company is a total and utter scam . Do not order from them ever !!! I ordered stuff over a month ago and it never came . They took my money and I called them 5 times and they kept telling me it was on its way ! They are liars beyond belief . I am just glad I only spent 70 with them but I am reporting this to the police as it's the biggest scam ever !!!

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Ra
    Ravishanker Vidyasagar Garimella Dec 23, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Jollychic.com - Order paid and not received yet
    order B2015122015408544

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Ka
    Kaiyo Aino Aug 24, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    After 4 months they told me that I have returned the package (that never arrived and the tracking number was no good, also tried to get help from Jollychic, online and by email). They didn`t reply until I opened a cese on paypal.
    Now they made me take credit store instead of my money.

    This sounds like a scam to me!!

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Da
    Darralyn Hite Jun 01, 2015

    My centerMy informationAccount details Shipping addressMy order infoMy ordersOrders trackingMy wishlistMy reservationMy ProfitMy bonusMy commentMy Blogger Program


    All my orders

    Unpaid orders


    Shipped orders


    Order NO.

    Grand Total

    Time

    Status

    Operate

    B2015050101455221 order number
    I ordered merchandise on 5/01/2015 they said that delivery was attempted but I do not believe that. The tracking site they sent me to is fake. I am out $52.00.
    Do not use this company, they are con artists.

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Ve
    Veracious May 02, 2015

    I ordered from them before reading all the complaints about them. I DID receive my order. My biggest problem was with DHL, the shipping company. The only thing, for me, with Jolly Chic is the sizes. I ordered a size Med. coat and it fit likes a small. After reading all the complaints I'm just glad I got my order. Though I will not be ordering from them or the others like them ever again. (They are based in China.)

    2 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Ch
    cheok Jan 23, 2015

    I have received goods from them in the past. My most recent order included trousers that were in the wrong size. I emailed them and they refused to exchange them or refund me. I've received copy and paste answers and had to repeat myself over and over again because each email was replied by a different person. WORST customer service ever. You know what they say about paying peanuts. I've learnt my lesson.

    1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Tu
    Tunde Nemethy Nov 21, 2014

    I ordered from this company, it took a month, the quality was very low, they provided me aFAKE TRACKING NO, I tryed to contact their customer service many time, by mail, Facebook, after days I got a reply, which didn't really contained the answer to my question, the mail was written in slang...complete ghetto style...I live in Belgium, I played with Visa card so it was not possible to delete my order, and they provided no information about my order, everything was fake

    1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Kr
    kriley-adams Nov 10, 2014

    Still waiting after ordering over 3 weeks ago! HUGE SCAM ARTISTS! Thank God, I only am out about $25.00!!! I feel sorry for those that have placed larger orders with them!

    1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Fu
    Fuad222 Nov 09, 2014

    Please answer. I would like to buy anythink. if they not order, I will not buy please... who bought from here?

    -1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Fu
    Fuad222 Nov 09, 2014

    I think their company fake. Did anyone ordered from this company ????? did u get?

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Sa
    Sausan Dec 11, 2018

    @Fuad222 Jollychic is a fraud I have been cheated the stuff is suck and horrible and even openly cheating in website they'll show as free but after u bill u'll see u'll be charged. If ask for refund she's showing fake account and Rob 75 percent of your money it's been 3 months now I didn't receive my order yet out of 15 products I received on 2 dirty stinky damaged shirts don't believe the pics on the website they r fake the stuff they deliver is horrible and worthless

    2 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
Comment Guidelines

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    ADVERTISIMENT

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.
    ADVERTISIMENT