The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Indane Gas Agencyirregular delivery

To,
Date-24/07/2009.
G.M
Indane Gas

Sir,

I have complaint against Sausar Indane Gas agency Dist-Chhindwara.He always delivers gas after 20 to 22 days from the date of booking and when asked he says there is short supply from the company.This time I have booked on 5/7/2009 in my card and he is delivering to persons favourate to him and saying there is short supply.My Coonection no.is 4630 .He had not supplied gas to me till date.

Regards,
Manoj Pandey
Sausar, Dist-Chhindwara.

Responses

  • Ni
    NISHU KAMAL Jan 22, 2015

    This is NISHU KAMAL customer No - V 15110, I have booked for refill cooking gas cylinder on 5th JAN 2015 but still not yet delivered, when ever i call they are saying, we will deliver today, tomorrow, some time they not picking up my call Veeresh Gas Agency, Nagasheetahally, RMV 2nd Stage, Bangalore provides very bad service, we are staying with family and it is difficult to adjust having food outside, needed your help to delivery on time.

    I have reached situation of visiting Hotel for food with my family
    .
    Hope you are taking this issue and providing justice to me. as soon as possible if not drop replay back weather i can change my gas connection to different agency.
    Therefore, I request to Hon'le Petroleum Minister look in this matter...
    Hope you can change their monopoly as they are selling the black.Do need ful..

    Thanks & Regards
    Nishu Kamal
    Architect
    +91-[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ramvi Apr 07, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My consumer number 34079. Since my husband demised by a road accident i have submitted my documents for name transfer as well as change of address on 8th October 2013 at Nagashetty halli, veeresh Gas agency...TIll date they have not done the work. Yesterday i asked about the work. They said it will take till 15 of May 2014.

    In other agency for these works they are taking the duration of hardly one week. Here almost 8 months time has been taken.
    Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.
    plz mail to: [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sp
    SP12 Sep 07, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am a customer of INDANE with customer no 27050 and have been registered
    with M/S MAA GURGA GAS SERVICE, Gomti Nagar Lucknow LUCKNOW. I booked my gas
    cylinder on 19th Aug, 2010, till 31nd Aug, 2009 no delivery has been made by
    the agency. Whenever I make phone call to gas agency, either he don't pick
    the phone or he says it will take another 3-4 days for delivery due to
    non-supply of gas. I called 3 times, he says same reply. I have also called
    FO Lucknow II on [protected], but no response till date, you are requested to
    kindly do needful and ensure that no customer will suffer further.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    prasannaga Jan 16, 2010

    Date-19/01/2010

    To,
    G.M
    Indane Gas


    Sir,

    I have complaint against Veeresh Gas Agency.He always delivers gas after 20 to 22 days from the date of booking and when asked he says there is short supply from the company.This time I spoken to delivery boy. he sayes if you going to pay extra money then you will get right know. my Consumer no 483.
    4, Saptagiri Layout, RMV 2nd Stage, Near Ring Road, Nagashetty Halli, Bangalore, 560094

    Regards,
    prasanna.ga phone no: [protected] [email protected]
    zee kannada tv(grop of zee network)

    0 Votes
  • Jb
    jbmukherjee Sep 26, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i am a customer of moonlight gas service, 9/1, g t road, bhadreswar, hooghly, wb. customer no 3934. when ever I want to book for gas, they say that before 17 days of last gas supplied, the booking order can not be registered. i am being a senior citizen, want to know the rule of booking and delivery of gas.

    j b mkherjee
    email add : [email protected]
    customer number 3934
    moonlight gas agency
    bhadreswar
    west bengal

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rakesh patel Jul 28, 2009

    i am the customer of rathawa gas agency, subhanpura, baroda.gujarat,
    i really feel very strest from this agency.they always delayed the delivery of cylinder.
    every time they never give a cilynder right time to me.now day i booked my cylender on 09/07/2009. and today the date of 28/09/2009. after 19 days they did not give me a satisfy answer or a cylinder. now this time i dont have gas in my house, i am working full day, they also not pick up the phone.
    so this time what can i do ? halp me or suggest me uregent.i will write high authority for my problem.
    rakesh patel
    e-mail : [email protected]
    customer no.17499
    rathava gas agency'
    ellorapark, vadodara.
    gujarat.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.