HP#

N
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

HP, ### computers, all the time the same ***ing problem...the mother board, and no one does nothing about...

Responses

  • Eu
    Eugene Hayhoe Apr 21, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My wife and I were dumb enough to buy an H-P ENVY dv7 - pure junk, and the people complaining about the lack of support above are being POLITE.
    We will NEVER buy another H-P product. Claiming tyey support their products is pure misrepresentation.

    0 Votes
  • Eu
    Eugene Hayhoe Apr 21, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Eugene Hayhoe Forgot to mention the multiple DAYS (with and without 'assistance') I unsuccessfully attempted to ''update to W 10.''
    'The computer may be only a couple of years old, but it's too old.'
    It's not like Windows 8 wasn't terrible enough as it was...now they want your biometric info for hackers to play around with.

    0 Votes
  • Me
    mev11111 Mar 23, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have never seen a computer this bad in my life, don't know how hp is still in business. There tech people did not finish kindergarten. Nothing but ### when you talk to them. Had pavilion fixe on warranty, gone for 3 months, came back still not working. I have a 7 year old Dell that is still working, thought I would give HP a try, what a ###ing mistake, JUNK.
    Off warranty now, hard drive failed again. This HP has not ran for 3 months yet without something failing, and not a week without crashing, junk.
    Hp please contact me with an educated person please!!!
    Murray

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Mike Middleton Jan 06, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I will never buy another hp ever between it and windows 10 cant do a thing it locks up goes into safe mode or just shuts off worst money ever spent

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jamonz Oct 11, 2011

    I have an issue with my new PROBOOK 4530s - the answer should be straightforward. HP support site is just rubbish. Signed up with it, can't search past issues in any meaningfulway, entered my product no & serial no to get assistance and they tell me that my laptop is not supported! It has taken me 6 hours at least just trying to solve a simple issue to which other users have about 10 different ansers - how to get the wifi to work after installing winfows 7 64 bit

    0 Votes
  • Em
    emmz16 Feb 08, 2011

    HP ARE [censor]! DON'T BUY [censor] FROM THEM! [censor] PROBLEMS WITHIN DAYS OF USE, AND IT'S HARDLY BEEN USED! FORCING ME INTO [censor]ING SAFE MODE. DEFINITLEY NEVER GETTING HP AGAIN AND GETTING MY £900 BACK!

    SOMEONE SHOULD SUE HP FOR KNOWINGLY SELLING FAULTY COMPUTERS!!!

    0 Votes
  • aStupidTroll Jun 27, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    HP IS JUST PIECE OF [censor], BUY AND HP AND YOU JUST BUY A 800$ [censor], SO NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER, NEVEEEEEEEEER BUY ONE, NEVER . ahhhhhhhh, i feel zen now oh yessss, one last thing...GO [censor] YOURSELF [censor]ING PIECE OF CRAP OF MOTHER[censor]ING COCKY HP .ahhhhhhhhhh this websisite rocks

    0 Votes
  • Yo
    YONGKOOM Jun 10, 2010

    UnF**king believable!!! I bought an HP Pavilion Elite online at Frys. Out of the box it would not boot! Called support... 40 hours of [censor]s telling me to re-install a recovery CD that did not work, I send it back to them to fix. 10 days later they return it, claiming it was fixed. Would NOT BOOT!!! Same exact problem! I call again... they want me to send it back again! I WANT A NEW COMPUTER!!!

    HP SUCKS!
    HP TECH SUPPORT SUCKS!
    HP PRODUCTS SUCK!

    TERRIBLE,
    HORRIBLE,
    PURE CRAP!!!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.