HomeChoicemy statement

M
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Is been three month asking for my statement cause im paying an axtra money for my payment and I need to no my balance pls sent it on my e-mail is [protected]@gmail.com .Im no longer using old address I using this p.o box 1126 Pretoria central code 0001 and I did tel by my e-mail last month that I'm using that address now pls sent by email or post and now I'm using this number [protected] pls contact me

Responses

  • Nc
    Ncomokuhle Dec 23, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    please email me my statement from January 2017 the problem now is that im paying too much money than before I want to know why thank you

    0 Votes
  • Mm
    Mmalehu Jun 01, 2018

    Please email me my statement I want to see my balance
    My email is [email protected]
    My id no is [protected] hope you can be able to help me as I don't have my account number with me.

    -3 Votes
  • Ma
    MaxineM Jul 11, 2018

    I have the same problem I have been trying to get a breakdown(recon) of my statement as I can't see why I pay them as the total does not change. Since 14 June 2018 I have emailing them called them but no reply as to the information I am requesting. They are unprofessional and they are ripping of customers. I even pay more to avoid the cost of paying at different pay points. I would like a manager to reply to my emails with the correct information that I have required.
    They are quick to call for sales and payments but cannot do their jobs. Little did they know that I also work with accounts and understand and understand how things should work. Common knowledge if you pay your installment the balance should be less if your account is not in arrears. With Home Choice the balance doesn't change which is strange. They reply with
    Thank you for your enquiry
    Kindly be advised that you have full access to your Pre Agreement that explain that you pay a monthly service fee of R29, 25 and interest of 20 .75 % per annum.
    For further assistance contact our customer service department on [protected]
    Other creditors also charge fees but the difference is the balance changes but not with Home Choice.

    -1 Votes
  • Yo
    Yoliswa Siwani Aug 02, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi I have an agreement that Homechoice can deducts money on my bank, it suppose to stop on May 2018 but its still deducting i want to know what is happening- and refund my money please.

    Michael Nkonki
    [email protected]
    Cell-[protected]/ [protected]

    -1 Votes
  • Ad
    Addel Kgauza Tladi Jan 15, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Y is it that they quick to call u to tell u I on areas but difficult for them to help is wen payment is done . I paid using EFT on Monday and today its wensday still its not reflecting . this not far . I hate ur service right now I feel like I can return everything I bought . the shoes r not of quality anyway

    -2 Votes
  • Pa
    Patiency Oct 09, 2020

    It's almost 2 years now since I have a problem with homechoice, I have place an order but didn't receive it when I follow up since November 2018 untill July 2019 where they only remove the parcel price and leave the interest now they are calling me about the payments that I don't know

    0 Votes
  • Lu
    Lushanka Oct 27, 2020

    Good morning I want to know if my homechoice account is clear because I payed up on my account my name is Lushanka Jordaan

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.