SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Complaints & Reviews

One of your employees

يوم ١ مارس وأثناء رحلة العودة من دبي إلي الرياض كان الصف طويل وأنا مريضة وعمري ٦٧ سنة فاستأذنت الركاب لأتخطي الصف وكلهم سمحوا لي فغضبت الموظفة التي توجه الركاب إلي الباصات المتجهة إلي الطائرة وطلبت مني العودة لنهاية الصف بطريقة منتهي العنف والسفالة فرفضت ورفض الركاب وسلمتها جوازات سفرنا أنا وابنتي وبدون إن تنظر في الجوازات اعادتها لي وقالت بنبرة خاليه من الأدب خليكوا علي جنب هنا فقلت لها لماذا قالت ممكن في نهاية الطائرة اسمح لكم بالسفر أو لا أسمح فقلت لها من حقي أفهم قالت ليس من حقك انتي مصرية وممكن اقول اشتباه في كورونا وتتبهدلوا وما تسافروا طلبت السوبر فايزر وكان في غاية الإحترام وكشف عن جوازاتنا وسمح لنا بالمرور فغضبت غضب شديد وقالت له مصر فيها ١٦ حالة كورونا ولن أسمح لهم بالسفر مع العلم انه لا توجد حالة كورونا واحدة في مصر ونحن مسافرون من دبي إلي الرياض وعندنا إقامات سارية في الرياض وبعد مناقشات بينها وبين رئيسها سمح لنا بصعود الطائرة وقد ادي اسلوبها معنا وإحراجنا وإهانتنا أمام جميع ركاب الطائرة أن ساءت حالتي الصحية والنفسية وقد قررت عدم استخدام فلاي دبي مع العلم اني دائمة السفر لدبي لأن ابنتي مقيمة بها .. أرجو رد إعتباري باعتذار شخصي منها علي إهانتي وأرجو عدم تعامل هذه النوعيات مع الجمهور لأنها تعطي صورة سيئة عن شركتكم
شكرا ولكم كل الإحترام
إبتسام شلتوت
مقعدي في الطائرة 2A

رقم الحجز SZU5VQ
FZ 643

Baggage missing

Date of Incident : 06.02.2020
Client No: [protected]
E mail - [protected]@gmail.com

Complaint :
I was travelling from Dmm to Cok on 06.02.2020 . My hand baggage was missing at COK, I complaint on this case ( copy attached) and your agent confirmed me that I will get it on next day but i dint receive it .
No calls or information from your side .

Again I contacted customer care they confirmed that I can collect it from DMM on 9.02.2020 but i didn't receive it from DMM and again no information regarding the baggage .

Today is 11.02.2020, Still now i didn't receive my bag and I am residing almost 250 KM away from Dammam airport and I need SR 500 to collect the bag from Dammm .

Please resolve this matter and kindly deliver my bag in my house at AL Hassa, other wise I force to register legal complaints against Fly Dubai .

Baggage missing
Baggage missing

flight service

I was booked a flight back to Saudi Arabia from cochin airport on 7th February 2.35 AM. (PX7VGE) FZ-442. Due to the road block I reached airport bit late by 1.25 am, an hour before the departure.
Even the counter was not closed at the time, the staffs were denied boarding me. I requested several times for help or further advise about what to do, but no one were listening and simply exited me from the airport at that midnight saying you were late to report.
I hand to standalone for hours there and finally a arranged a taxi to go to the nearest travel agent and book another flight ticket to travel.

customer service arrogance

Dear Fly Dubai, As Fly Dubai frequent customer i had an extremely bad experience from the service representatives from Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek. I have booked a return ticket...

booking flight with flydubai

Booked flight from Dubai to Kuwait in December 2019, had to cancel just within one hour and didn't receive any refund from them! It's a simple flight for 1, 5 hours and no ppl on board, and they refuse to make refund, disaster company!!! Booked directly from FlyDubai website and chose option with refund and still didn't receive anything from them. They send me Voucher of 30% value of the ticker which I've never asked for. I want to choose how I want refund not them!!!

amendment without my permission

Worst service ever...
I'll never suggest to anyone to fly with flydubai...
I made a booking from flydubai.com, after somedays i saw that my entire trip was cancelled & rescheduled by flydubai, without my permission.
I was shocked!!!
Then i called several times to flydubai to resolve this issue, Afterwards they told me that you can choose plus or minus 7 days for your entire journey...
So i spoke with several agents regarding reschedule my booking, But there was a issue regarding my baggage allowance..
At the time of purchase i choose flex fare option plus 40kg luggage for whole entire trip .
I was talking on call regarding this issue, but in same time Mr. Srijeet(Employee from Flydubai) he made amendments with a less luggage & with a different dates...
That day was horrible for me...
I was confused at that time because the agents are doing wrong things from their own side.
Afterwards next agent told me that you don't have this option to make amendments because it will be only 1 time changes.
That was the worst time for me, because i feel helpless...
I don't know why flydubai made this story with me and why I'm suffering from bad times.
My Booking Ref # Q1G5OG

I REALLY appreciate if a responsible person can follow up with my case and solve this issue.

Muhammad Ali
[protected]

fake booking of emirates

really unhappy to book through you,

I have book flights through you in emirates airlines from lucknow to dubai on 3rd dec 2019and just now got to know that my parents gonna board fly dubai aircraft as emirates has tie up with fly dubai.

Its completely unfair as this information is mentioned in extra small letters so people will become fool like me ..

My mother is first time coming to dubai and i paid extra for her comfort but now just 7 days before what i am gonna do,

This is really sad i dont know how to manage this situation.

Why you people are making fool of us like this .

delayed flight service recovery

My wife and 2 child (5 years) are now on board fz574/15 Nov. I got to know the status of the flight was delayed 3 hours. I asked my wife to contact any staff at airport to check...

flydubai boarding staff sheikha

My booking ref number is DX0SVQ I was going to Quetta from Dubai . Most of the passenger are simple folk and are humble for this particular sector . The staff of fludubai named Sheikha was utterly rude to the two gentleman before me and I chose to ignore it .She then asked them to stand on the side She called me to the counter in a manner not befitting a human being . A discourteous COME she barked at me . Rude and callous is the best way to describe it . Now once I handed the boarding card I asked her if I should do the same thing as we had been asked to wait and she in return asked in a demeaning way " you don't know where you are going did I ask you to stand " I then didn't restrain my self and demanded an apology .. she refused . I called her superior . A lady showed up who had more attitude than Sheikha . Then I really lost it and asked to her supervisor to which the second lady said what for ? Any how she called a gentleman . Who was beyond courteous and truly apologetic . I am skywards gold member and my husband had the by invite only IO .. now my question is what gives any human any right to behave in such a degrading manner with another human being no matter how humble and simple .. I want an apology from the rude lady ... she needs to know basic manners and learn to be kind to people ... regards neena jafar

flydubai 0681 - dxb to znz

I boarded the 02:40 flight to Zanzibar on 2nd October 2019.

I was shocked to find that the aircraft supervisor told me that I cannot pay for the extra legroom emergency exit seats, even though they were on for sale, something that I have always paid for.

I told the the steward (Philipino lady) that I want to pay for it. She then said she had to speak to the Captain if he will allow it. I then challenged her to goto speak to the Captain if that's what she needed to do.

To be it was bizarre, as I paid for these seats many times before. Now all all of a sudden apparently thr captain needs to approve it to "have optimum weight distribution".
Im no pilot, but even I know that the only place that you want weight in an aircraft is in the middle above the wings!.

The steward then proceeded to delay taking the payment so that she could wake me up from my sleep.

Thr steward then kept on knocking me with the trolley every time she went down the aisle, disturbing my sleep.

I think the other staff in flydubai are excellent, however next time if I see this steward, I will make a complaint to the Captain and let him know what happened the previous time. This must not happen again. This steward is on a power trip.

on board experience

I took FZ049 on 8th Oct 2019 from Dxb to MCT. During the whole flight duration air conditioning was not working. Called attendant but the reply was that due to humidity ac is not working and when plane reaches some height it will but actually it did not. It was too hot inside plane. A young girl started crying due to uneasy feeling. I too was exhausted.
How can operators do like this knowingly.
Disgusting experience

baggage lost

I traveled with flydubai airline on 1st september 2019 from jeddah in flight FZ834 in which i checked in my luggage which i suppossed to be received at karachi airport. my bag wa...

forced to pay 10 times more for luggage at airport

158753 Hello I had a flight from Tbilisi (Georgia) to Dubai on the 29th September 2019 I was emailed by you a day before my flight to check-in I checked in, and after checking in, I...

no refund and flydubai lie about not showing up at the airport

I had booked three Flydubai tickets costing INR 29, 472‬ through Cheaptickets from Mumbai to Dubai on 14th September 2019. At the airport, ticketing staff didn't allow us to board the flight claiming that 30kgs is not included in the tickets. When we had checked with Cheaptickets on baggage allowance, they had confirmed that as per airlines the allowed baggage is 30kg check in and 7kg hand luggage. We didn't call Cheaptickets once but three times to confirm this information and each time they assured us the same thing. I lost INR 29, 472‬ and had to re-book flight for 17th September which costed INR 32, 136. Now, both flydubai and Cheaptickets blame each other for what has happened. When we called airlines to complaint and get the refund, they asked us to call Chepatickets. Cheaptickets refused to give the refund saying that they received confirmation from airlines that it was a 'no show', whereas when confirmed with Flydubai office, I was told that the report generated shows that because of the baggage issue we were not allowed to board the flight.

No mercy was shown to three ladies ( me, my mom who is an oestoarthritis patient and my younger sister) travelling alone for an early morning 5:10 a.m. flight. My mother was suppose to rejoin work from 14th September and now due to this incident, she suffered a loss of pay. My sister studying in 9th grade had her exams starting from 15th September which she wasn't be able write. How can an airlines claim 'no show' when we had reached airport on time? Don't airports have CCTV cameras? After communicating wrong information, how nicely Cheaptickets lied that the airlines has confirmed 'no show' and they cannot refund the money. Who will compensate for previous and re-booked tickets along with my mother's salary and my sisters missed exams?

I misjudged Cheaptickets as a good service provider and committed a mistake by booking through their site. I never expected FlyDubai to lie to its passengers as well. My strong advise to others not to book from these fraud companies and be a victim of their game.

Details of the booked flight, FZ - 446 are as below:

1st Passenger Name: Sangita Jayant Khiara
Pnr: PCH5B8

2nd Passenger Name: Kajol Jayant Khiara
Pnr: 0YQPYF

3rd Passenger Name: Diya Jayant Khiara
Pnr: KW387I

boarding

A tag was put on my cabin luggage with is smaller by far than what is authorized and that is weighting 4 kilos. This tag was put without any explaination when entering the boarding lounge. Getting at the plane, I was asked to leave my luggage and take what I need in need. I took valuables (money and credit cards), toileteries (toothbrush and toothpaste), phone cable and laptop. Then I left my empty bag (!!!) on the tarmac... this is ridiculous because I'm careful not to exceed requested size and weight. And worse of it when I asked « why » I was told that the luggage had been weighted which is totally untrue. This guy deliberatly lied at me. For info cabin luggage spaces are empty now

delayed baggage

158753 to baggageservices sir/madam, Im deepika muthukrishnan, i have travelled in flydubai on september 11, 2019 from chennai(MAA) to yekaterinburg(SVX) and then to perm(PEE) by s7...

disrespectful behavior

Dear fly dubai team,

All the respect to your efforts and I do appreciate all your services, i'm frequent customer to fly dubai.

In my last trip from helsinki to dubai some behavior from crew her name is paula was totally disrespectful and embarrassing.

While they start serving food to us she asked me chicken or pasta I said pasta, she gave me chicken by mistake I told her I request pasta, she looked to me with anger and said u said chicken and she asked the passenger who is sitting beside me on seat c what he said? Like im lying to her about this meal the passenger said no he asked for pasta.

The crew start talking to the passenger and ignored me, helsinki staff gave me very mess sheet I cant focus, then she looked to me and said you didn't read whats on the box? I told her no because I told u I need pasta, her answer was yes I am a human.

She didn't say sorry even and put me in a very bad embarrassment situation between the passengers.

After that she came to collect the waste I gave her my things, she said do u want to keep the waste??? I said what shall I do with it, then she said huh and took the waste and leave without any comments.

Im very shocked from this behavior in fly dubai and this is the first time facing such thing.

Thanks
Ali mahmood khalaf

Booking ref : 1ovb78
Date : 01/09/2019
Flight no : fz-1784

[protected]@yahoo.com
[protected]

[Resolved] on board entertainment system was not working

I flew from ZNZ to DXB 2 weeks ago and the on board entertainment system for my seat was not working. The flight was full and couldn't change my seat! This is ridiculous and not fair. When I booked and bought the ticket I was expecting full services. It's not the first time to have this problem! This is one of my very bad experiences in my overall travels! Emirates has a very high standards and fly Dubai should upscale its quality and customer services...

  • FlyDubai's response · Sep 11, 2019

    The same complaint by the passenger have been addressed.

  • Resolution Statement

    Customer Service has done everything in their power to resolve the complaint. All attempts to contact the customer have failed. Therefore, the complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and its services are concerned.

unethical behaviour

Hi,

I was traveling to Azerbaijan, Baku on 27th March 2019 at 8:00 AM. I reached to the airport along with my friend at 5:30 AM but baggage was checked in, authorities have checked everything for me. At 7:20ish i went to the gate for the final boarding, over there some security guard off-loaded from the flight and did not allow me to fly as he stated that my visa is not valid for more than 6 months. He let my friend go on that flight and they asked me to apply for the Azerbaijan Visa and i can take the next flight was at 11:55 AM same day for which they asked me to pay extra 1475 dhs. This was horrible from the Airline staff they checked my visa on the last minute so that they can money by selling me the expensive one way ticket. This was a fraud i believe, i have sent numerous emails and Lets talk which is the complaint handling team in Fly Dubai keeps telling me that i was late at the boarding time. This is insane and some serious false allegations, how come i was late they can see the video footages. I need a proper investigation in this matter, can you please help me in this matter.

counter staff romania airport

I was travelling to dxb from Romania on 19th aug 2019.. the incident I faced on airport by the romanian counter staff.. Her name is motherlina at counter no 93 or 94.. there was 2...

complaining about delaying and lost my bag

I booked a trip from Bucharest to Manila with one stop in Dubai. From Bucharest to Dubai, I flight with flydubai airlines FZ1798, because of the delay I almost lost my connection with Cebu Pacific. We was kept in the airbus for more then 15 minutes. Now I'm still waiting for my bag in Manila from the 21th of August. Cebu Pacific trying to contact the flydubai but nobody reply to them! How I can make a claim or to recover my bag from Dubai now?! Thank you for understanding and hope I can have my bag Sergiu Batog

complain regards complementary food

I have complaint about the board, when my parents were fled from Nepal to London they used flyDubai on 19 of july 2019. I cannot imaging that service was so poor. There was no complementary food available however when I bought the ticket there was food available. They didn't ask for food or water. If my parents would have known about this they would buy something on airport. they were staving until they get to the emirates flight. I can imagine how they suffer during flight from KTM to DUBAI. they did not even asked for water ???
I am very disappointed with the service you provide.

meal preference

I am vegan and I was told because I am not flying business class I cannot change my meal preference. I felt discriminated because I am vegan, and also because I fly economy. Poor service, unethical staff. Really disappointed. We live in the 21st century where you need to accommodate for different lifestyles and diets. I have travelled with other small airlines but have never been treated so poorly by an airline because of who I am.

holiday website and counter staff ignorance

I booked a holiday to Baku for which I was to travel on yesterday.

I checked in and waited to board the flight only to be told by the airport official that I couldn't board since I didn't have an Evisa and since my uae residence expires within 6 months. Now visa to Baku can be for within 3 hours and had the website have this information or even the counter staff informed me then I would have either have for the visa in Time to take my flight or been able to book another flight on the same day. Instead I wasted the entire morning waiting for my luggage to be offloaded then going through immigration etc. that's a total waste of time. I had to then rebook my flight for today and pay the difference.
So I lost:
Time
Money

Please let me know HOW is FLYDUBAI going to compensate for that besides the ritual of apologies!!

customer service - flydubai

Precisely on 5th August 04:08 pm I had called Fly Dubai Customer Care number [protected] to inquire about the need of Credit Card holders presence for Credit card verification.

Upon inquiry i was informed only original Emirates ID is required along with the original Credit card along with AED 30 to verify the credit card at Fly Dubai office near Danata clock tower roundabout Dubai.

On 6th of August our representative went to the same office and they refused to verify the credit card without the credit card owners presence and infact were very rude with our representative. When I escalated this matter on 6th of August, on the same number, they raised a complaint and promised to get back within 6 to 24 hrs with a solution in case the call center was at fault.

Today on 7th of August 2019 upon inquiring regarding the complaint they apologized and assured to take an internal action against the representative. As for my issue they asked for the card holder to still visit for verification.

This entire process of raising a case was of no use if they just had to reply the same .
My concern is either complete refund of amount or processing of OK TO BOARD without the presence of the Card Holder at the office.

staff attitude and service provided

Good day!
I had a very bad experience using your airline!
I had booked a trip for myself and my 72 years old mother on the 18th of July at 10:20 morning from Dubai to Bucharest,
I had checked in at 8 45 am and went towards the gate. Given my mother's age and the fact that the airport is very big, I had a delay in getting to the gate. No last call has been announced on speakerphone, At 10 am I have received a phone call (the person didn't present herself) saying " can you come to the gate 38 ". I have answered that I am on my way I am at the gate 3 and the answer was " too late, sorry:'' and with no time even to explain or saying why I am late and that I need 5 min, that person closed the phone. I have tried to call back few times and no answer. When I have arrived at the gate with my mum almost collapsing, the staff available there told me that the gate is closed and there is no way to get the flight. The supervisor answered with a very bad attitude that this is how should be and I am late and to find another flight. No single person from fly -Dubai staff tried to help even to guide me through the process of exit and to make another plan of travelling...the answers were: that they don't know or is not their task or they ask me to move from one office to another. I have spent 3 hours with mum in a wheelchair to get out of the airport.
I went home and booked a new flight for 19th same time. I had to wait 45 min on the plane for the departure.
Obviously, for one reason or another, the delay was there as was my delay as well...so for me as customers were not possible;le to wait for even I said over the phone to your employee that I am on my way from that particular point, but to wait inside of plane for 45 min delay is acceptable ?????
Please let me know if this is the right attitude towards your costumers that should be expected from your staff and your employees.
In my opinion, all customers should be respected and treated polite and your company should avail the best services and help needed even is a special situation.
I am waiting for an answer in regards to my comments since myself and my mother we were exposed to great stress and further unnecessary expenses.

double charges on same flight and same passenger

Salam,

My name is Aida and I am from Bosnia. Last year in summer I booked a round flight from Sarajevo to Dubai with Fly Dubai. First few attempts to pay a ticket were not successful and I did not get any email confirmation that my flight is booked. After few days I tried to book same flight like days before using different credit card for payment and it was successful.
Therefore I visited Dubai and on my return to Sarajevo, the airport official at Dubai International Airport, Terminal 2 while checking in told me that I have two tickets on that same flight (booking reference FDWS4U and Y6TWJR). I went to the counter of Fly Dubai, but they told me to send my inquiry to their email. Anyway, I had to leave and once I reached Bosnia I called Fly Dubai and they told me that my money will be returned within 7 weeks. It never happened. I sent so many emails, but no response from them.
Both tickets were booked in my name and same passport number, both on same date and time.
I really need to solve this as it is hanging for a year now. I do not think that one passenger can be charged twice for the same flight and then the passenger is never given his money back for double charges.
For the reference I am attaching all details for mentioned booking.
Please help to resolve this.

Thank you for your time and I wish you a good day.

Aida Husic.

double charges on same flight and same passenger
double charges on same flight and same passenger
double charges on same flight and same passenger
double charges on same flight and same passenger
double charges on same flight and same passenger
double charges on same flight and same passenger

extra baggage

I called to customer service agent before booking my ticket and told them i want additional baggage allowance so customer service person told me we add after having booking confirmation, you can call us and give your booking reference number we can add from our side and send extra baggage allowance payment link by mail so you can have additional baggage. At that time she didn't tell me that it is subject to availability you should check with us before booking. i have done my online booking and call again immediately call customer service to add baggage allowance another lady picked up the call and told me sorry flight is overloaded with weight and we cannot add extra baggage, i have my extra baggage how can i take it with me? if i will cancel then you also charge to me. This is not fare, you should tell us in advance that extra baggage is available or not, otherwise i didn't book flight if its not available. Now please i want either extra baggage i am ready to pay if you cannot give then refund my money without cancellation charges because this is not my fault.

Looking forward your positive response.

  • Updated by Dhaval Raninga · Jul 28, 2019

    I called to customer service agent before booking my ticket and told them i want additional baggage allowance so customer service person told me we add after having booking confirmation, you can call us and give your booking reference number we can add from our side and send extra baggage allowance payment link by mail so you can have additional baggage. At that time she didn't tell me that it is subject to availability you should check with us before booking. i have done my online booking and call again immediately call customer service to add baggage allowance another lady picked up the call and told me sorry flight is overloaded with weight and we cannot add extra baggage, i have my extra baggage how can i take it with me? if i will cancel then you also charge to me. This is not fare, you should tell us in advance that extra baggage is available or not, otherwise i didn't book flight if its not available. Now please i want either extra baggage i am ready to pay if you cannot give then refund my money without cancellation charges because this is not my fault.

    Looking forward your positive response.

regarding the flight fz0447

Hi,

This is to inform you that we booked fly dubai for our client (2+1) for their travel on 16th July 2019 from DXB to MAA, we have received a complaint from the client that there was a water leakage in the flight from the roof and when they raised a complaint to the Air hostess they never responded and tried to skip the client views, our client is very much unhappy and they are asking for a refund?
Let me know what has to be done in this case?
You can reach me at [protected] and My name is Sooriya

regarding the flight fz0447

services

Checkin online is not allowed because you have to show your CC to the representative at the airport. First the CC holder name is as same as the booking name, why do you still have...

unprofessional and unsafe

i didn't expect a bad experience from flydubai like what happened yesterday on my flight number FZ-173 from Dubai to Alexandria Bor Al Arab airport i was traveling with my wife and my 6 month son first of all at Dubai airport no appreciation for a family holds a small kids i stayed like 20 minutes to checked in they made me hold and 8 KG bag on my back while am holding a child because i was over limit by 1 Kg they made me switch a bag 4 KG with a bag 8KG to be below the limit
It is the airline policy so I agreed
When I arrived to Alex. After 2 hours waiting for my bag i checked with FlyDubai employees they informed me that they received a mail that 11 bag didn't cane with the flight due to wight issue first of all they bag including my 6 month child kid food (Milk) they type he is eating is not available in Egypt after a long discussion with out any kind of human or responsibility or professional wise they informed me with cold blood that when we arrive the bag we will call you even they cannot send it to my home as am 2 and half hour away from airport
So i dont know how i can feed my child he may lost his life or be in medical issues as he is using a speomilk for his allergic to moat of milk types
I should drive 5 hours back and forward to get my bag

Really i don't recommend to use airline is not caring for human life or safety

It is bad to Airlines holding Dubai name to be like this Dubai is bigger to be in a company like that
#Flydubai

My flight

My name is Sheena, aresident in Oman, and my flight to Dubai from Muscat was booked at 20.25H, and since I came from Nizwa, I had to prepare my travel from 3pm just to arrive 3 hours before my flight. Eventually checking in was just so easy. But the flight got delayed every hour. I had a connecting flight at 02.55am to Cebu from Dubai, which I didn't catch up because of the very very very very delayed flight of flydubai. Do you know that Im in an emergency leave and I could not even have the privilege to get it any easier. How difficult for me to acquire such leave even if there is already death in the family. Days are very precious right now in this circumstances and now an emergency leave will be wasted 2 days here in Dubai.. instead of being with my family to be able to be there with them in comfort but here I am, stuck in the airport for 2 days because of the flight that was delayed for 5 hours. How come there was no back up plan from the airlines. This is so unfair even if you guys provide me a luxurious place to stay but it could not replace my time I had wished for to be with my family for the funeral. I hope you guys are going to do something about this. Im never going to recommend flydubai for now.. the airlines need to prove something about it first. What a bad experience with you guys... Im just trying to be positive now but the delay is just wasting my emergency leave at all..

luggage open

Kindly that i was flying from dubai to kochi on 27th june, flight # fz441, after reaching i found that one of my luggage lock was opened, same time i checked but that time because...

unethical business practices

I had a confirmed booking with Flydubai and during my trip, my booking was cancelled by them. I started contacting them on June 16 and 10 days later I still haven't received a response from anyone at Flydubai. I have made many attempts through email, Facebook messanger, and by phone to contact them and I am out almost $1, 000USD that I had to spend to get home because they left me abandonded in Egypt and had to buy additional flights from them.

poor service and poor schedule

Greeting
Early this month me along with my family total of 10 traveled to Baku through Fly Dubai and we had faced a lot of issues and some comments about this experience the first thing is the baggage issue which finally ended with leaving all my bags in Bahrain avoiding paying 65000 SR and in the plane it was hot and most of the screen not working during all the flight period and in the way coming back from Baku to Bahrain the flight was delayed about two hours and same thing in Dubai for about 5 to 6 hours . Now fly Dubai is charging us for everything even for the cup of water and now we need a compensate for this delay since also our business impacted and our time is wasted also in the ticket prices the time of transate/STOP is a factor that determined the ticket price so kindly we are requesting a fair compensate for the mentioned booking and in advance your action and decision is highly appreciated
Note: The way Fly Dubai justifying the issue in the airport turn you nervous, raise your blood pressure and let you loose your timber

  • Updated by Mohammed Almeaidi · Jun 23, 2019

    Even one of my bags left in Dubai and now it is in Dammam airport and they request from me to travel to Dammam 160 to 170 KM to pick it up !!! strange airline

open my bag and broken my wallet and all valuables items are destroyed

I am abdulla darwish, UAE national, My wife was travelling from dammam to dubai, on Fly dubai, 21st evening 5.50pm.reference no: O8VZYT.when am open the bag from the home...

flight cancellation refund

Hello,

I booked a flight to Budapest in August and I received an email that the flight (FZ 1741) got cancelled, booking reference (6PJ7HA). On 1 June, I sent an email requesting a refund. Just now I called your helpline to follow up, and I have been informed that no action has been taken regarding my email, which I have sent more than 2 weeks ago. In addition, I have been informed that the refund takes around 5-7 weeks after the approval, which is not practical as I need the refund asap.

If at least an action was taken towards my email when I sent it, I would have been able to get the refund sooner.

Please advise if I can get the refund earlier because I will not be able to wait 5-7 weeks.

baggage lost

Hi, This is to share with you that we were travelling from Salalah to Bangalore with flight No : EK2027 & EK0564. we have lost our handcarry in EK2027 from Salalah to Dubai. we...

Fly Dubaion board experience

Hi, I was flying with my mother on the first direct flight from DXB to Sochi (flight FZ 985). We were so happy to experience the first direct trip. Un fortunately, the connection within the flight was not working! I got board as my tv was not working nor the wifi connection. Your crew should have been more stricted on drinking alcohol on board. We all know that drinking personal alchohol is forbidden on flights. However, there were 3 people I have seen drinking from their own alchohol bottles, one lady from the Cabin crew ( I think she is Ozbek) took the bottles from two guys seats in:
1- 6D Emarati guy called Almannaei & I am not sure if it was his original seat
2- 7 Fb Palestinian guy

This Almannaei guy was so annoying during the flight, he kept talking loudly, singing, telling poets & shouting on the cabin works to him him water & ice. After the bottles were taken from them, the fight started until I stood up & ordered them all to be in silence & to delay the fight until we reach as I started to have headache from them. The cabin crew came to apologies several time & offering both myself and my mom tea or coffe but it was a night flight. One guy showed up from behind ( a friend of the drunk guy called Khaled Al matrooshi offered us to set on his seat on the back as it is more quiet. The seats were on 25 D, E & F. We transferred & again their was another drunk guy next to us callled Saeed seated on 25 C drinking from a big alchohol bottle which he lost its cover, he was looking for it everywhere & he started to call my mom random names & different Nationalities, he was yelling at her that she is from Iraq & he knows all Iraq ladies because he studied there for 6 year! The drama did not stop, he started to flirt & he asked me to marry him!!! This is more than we could handle but we could not do anything except for ignoring him.
This is not a way passengers should behave on flight without crossing the lines, Russian tv was on ground interviewing the passengers & they showed Drunk.
I have already tweeted what happened mentioning FlyDubai & Sheikh Mohamed bin Rashed. This is my right to give my opinion & not to damage our reputation as a national flight not being able to control passengers & obey the rules.
I wish Fly Dubai would to :
- apologize of what happened & educate the cabin crew to control passengers & their behaviors by applying all the rules
- compensate me for not having any entertaining during the flight ( tv & wifi not working)
- I do not want to see those guys mentioned above on my way back flight on the 14 of June.

Waiting for your respond, you can contact me by email or mobile number. Currently I am using my Russian number but if you will call on my UAE number please let me know ahead of time so I can insert my SIM card.

Regards,
May

my baggage losses

Dear Sir/ Madam,
I Sreerekha Sudeepkumar, My travel plan was Abha to Trivandrum ( AHB via DWC via CMB to TRV) on 20/05/19. Abha to DWC flight was too delay so all my conection flight changed. Finally I took another flight CMB to TRV on 22.05.2019. Also loss my luggage.
Please find my luggage. Tag no. and my contact details attached.
FZ 604165
Mob. [protected], [protected]@gmail.com

my baggage losses
my baggage losses